User Tag List

Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Help ME!! Garena IP LOOKUP ERROR

  1. #1

    Exclamation Help ME!! Garena IP LOOKUP ERROR

    Somebody please help me! Ami garena te log in korte partesi na goto 1week! It says connection to server failed (E00001). Amar garena te age kono problem chilo na, thik motoi kaj korto. Amar firewall or antivirus blocklist e nai garena. and internet/ip settings eo kono change kora hoynai. ISP service e kotha bollam, said ora garena ba onno kono soft block kore nai. I dont know what to do, care to help anyone??

  2. #2
    Noblesse Oblige
    • CvP's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P8Z77 V Delux
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770K @3.9GHz
      • RAM:
      • GSkill TridentX 2x8GB DDR3 @2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 256GB SSD; WD Caviar Black 2TB; Hitachi 250GB; Samsung S3 1.5TB; Hitachi 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 980Ti 6GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17"+22"+22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio <internal>
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • G7
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X 850W 80Plus Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • External DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Logitech Carl Zeiss Tessar HD 1080p Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1500VA with Large Lead-Acid Battery
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Everything packed in a NZXT Phantom 820
      • ISP:
      • Link3/Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 10000
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10000
    CvP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    9,019

    Default Re: Help ME!! Garena IP LOOKUP ERROR

    uninstall, download from garena site, install.

    problem still thakle, your ISP blocked some ports or sth.
    The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power.
    Please do not PM me for support. You will NOT get a reply. Post in the relevant forum section.

  3. #3

    Default Re: Help ME!! Garena IP LOOKUP ERROR

    Garena re-install kore dekhsi, lav hoynai. Ami aj ISP office e giya oder pc te garena install kore dekhlam, okhaneo same error. Ar ami internet related technical problem temon bujhina. ISP service ey amar problem ta kivabe explain korbo? Tara said, ora kono port or software block kore nai. Jodi kono port block kore thake, tahole kon port block er karone garena not working?

  4. #4
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default Re: Help ME!! Garena IP LOOKUP ERROR

    DuDe. . .Thr is a same thread -_-

    ---------- Post added at 22:16 ---------- Previous post was at 22:15 ----------

    n RIP i had the same problem. . .It is not gg's fault its UR ISP'S fault. . .Talk to them about this. . .

  5. #5
    Noblesse Oblige
    • CvP's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P8Z77 V Delux
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770K @3.9GHz
      • RAM:
      • GSkill TridentX 2x8GB DDR3 @2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 256GB SSD; WD Caviar Black 2TB; Hitachi 250GB; Samsung S3 1.5TB; Hitachi 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 980Ti 6GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17"+22"+22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio <internal>
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • G7
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X 850W 80Plus Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • External DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Logitech Carl Zeiss Tessar HD 1080p Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1500VA with Large Lead-Acid Battery
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Everything packed in a NZXT Phantom 820
      • ISP:
      • Link3/Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 10000
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10000
    CvP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    9,019

    Default Re: Help ME!! Garena IP LOOKUP ERROR

    Tcp 7456, udp 1513
    The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power.
    Please do not PM me for support. You will NOT get a reply. Post in the relevant forum section.

  6. #6

    Default Re: Help ME!! Garena IP LOOKUP ERROR

    Oh, sorry I didn't see the other threads. And Thanks CvP and SuNnY

Similar Threads

  1. Garena error
    By rakibmukitur in forum Garena Central
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: March 14th, 2010, 03:25
  2. crc error
    By CHR.Overload in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: March 21st, 2009, 01:58
  3. GG Client IP lookup failing!!!!
    By scornik in forum Garena Central
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: February 28th, 2009, 16:00
  4. Cpu Fan error
    By shahriar in forum Others PC Hardware
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: February 20th, 2009, 13:52
  5. Garena error
    By rakibmukitur in forum Feedback
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: December 13th, 2008, 00:06

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.17859 seconds with 14 queries.