User Tag List

Results 1 to 12 of 12

Thread: am i da only1 to get a little delay in garena?(while playing COD)

  1. #1

    Exclamation am i da only1 to get a little delay in garena?(while playing COD)

    whenever im playing Cod4/5 I get a little i mean a very little delay like 1sec or smthing.....once i got lucky cause of da dealys annd scored highest....dy thought im a proo ..lol x....does every1 get dis delays?

  2. #2
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default Re: am i da only1 to get a little delay in garena?(while playing COD)

    U get delays coz of lagg

  3. #3
    Member
    • cRush's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Abit IP35P
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Quad Q6600 2.4Ghz (Oc @ 3.11Ghz ) 2*4MB Cache
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB Transcend DDR2 Ram @800Mhz (Oc @840 Mhz)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320GB Hitachi HDD + 500 GB Samsung F3 HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Palit GTX560 Ti Sonic 1GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster932B 19" LCD Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • RealTek HD 7.1 Soundcard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech Headphones+ Creative 5:1 Surround Sound
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech Anti-RSI Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Genius G500 Laser 2500dpi
      • Controller:
      • Sony Sixaxis
      • Power Supply:
      • ThermalTek 420W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus SATA DVDRW drive + Asus IDE DVD-combo Drive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 RTM 64Bit
      • Comment:
      • IT RAWKS :D
      • ISP:
      • Local (STAR ISP)
      • Download Speed:
      • 32 - 40
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40 - 60
      • Console:
      • 144
    cRush's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    3,618

    Default Re: am i da only1 to get a little delay in garena?(while playing COD)

    Quote Originally Posted by muscle View Post
    whenever im playing Cod4/5 I get a little i mean a very little delay like 1sec or smthing.....once i got lucky cause of da dealys annd scored highest....dy thought im a proo ..lol x....does every1 get dis delays?
    I knife someone and wait 2 seconds for him to die. Thats how much delay i have to face always xD

  4. #4
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default Re: am i da only1 to get a little delay in garena?(while playing COD)

    always??U don face delay in BD servers?? lol

  5. #5

    Default Re: am i da only1 to get a little delay in garena?(while playing COD)

    Quote Originally Posted by [TH7][cRu$h] View Post
    I knife someone and wait 2 seconds for him to die. Thats how much delay i have to face always xD

    yes bro dat wat i was curious to know....i mean it takes away half da fun....

  6. #6
    Member
    • Zoozoo's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • G31
      • CPU:
      • Dual Core 2.5
      • RAM:
      • 2GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • nvidia 8600
      • Operating System:
      • Windows XP
    Zoozoo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    In TV
    Posts
    68

    Default Re: am i da only1 to get a little delay in garena?(while playing COD)

    I want to start COD4 online soon.

  7. #7
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default Re: am i da only1 to get a little delay in garena?(while playing COD)

    Quote Originally Posted by mdgamer7 View Post
    I want to start COD4 online soon.

    Good to here that !

  8. #8
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    dhanmondi
    Posts
    3

    Default Re: am i da only1 to get a little delay in garena?(while playing COD)

    mirpur cod gamer's suck's they actually can't play team dethmatch is not a proper way to find out the winner so they r a big looser ¤¤¤¤¤¤'s come to play cod in metal gear and show us some dignity !!!!!!

  9. #9
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default Re: am i da only1 to get a little delay in garena?(while playing COD)

    I went to Mirpur's gaming zone at 11 1/2.All kids were playing there ONLY cod4 n some were playing dota [2v2. .lol]

  10. #10

    Default Re: am i da only1 to get a little delay in garena?(while playing COD)

    I have the same problems to...

  11. #11
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default Re: am i da only1 to get a little delay in garena?(while playing COD)

    Now every one having same problem after the earth quake

  12. #12

    Default Re: am i da only1 to get a little delay in garena?(while playing COD)

    This lagging kills all the funs...

Similar Threads

  1. Best ISP for playing in Garena
    By shontrix in forum Garena Central
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: February 15th, 2010, 18:30
  2. Alan Wake PC delay hinted at by Remedy :(
    By GalibZ in forum Upcoming PC Titles
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: July 17th, 2009, 12:28
  3. Playing in Garena !!
    By poter in forum Garena Central
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: October 20th, 2008, 04:10
  4. Playing in Garena !!
    By SP.Sn4k3y- in forum Garena Central
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: May 27th, 2008, 16:32

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.22965 seconds with 14 queries.