User Tag List

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Duel sim setup help

  1. #1
    Member
    • fahimspider's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI P67A GD65(B3)
      • CPU:
      • I5 2400 @ 3.4 GHZ Cooled by CM Hyper 412 Slim
      • RAM:
      • TWINMOS 8 GB 1600 BUS
      • Hard Drive:
      • TRANSCEND 128 GB SSD, 2 TB WD SATA III BLACK, 1 TB HITACHI
      • Graphics Card:
      • Saphire ATI HD 7950 Dual-X
      • Display:
      • HP 18.5 INCH LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Tt E-sports Knucker
      • Mouse:
      • Tt Theron mouse
      • Controller:
      • Razer Nostromo
      • Power Supply:
      • THERMALTAKE SMART MODULAR 650 WATT
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW. HP DVD ROM
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • WINDOWS 7 64 BIT
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 7.5 WEI
      • Comment:
      • ROCKING
      • ISP:
      • SmileBD
      • Download Speed:
      • 300-600kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 250-450kbps
    fahimspider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    768

    Default Duel sim setup help

    Model Nokia asha 310
    I have 2 gp sims. One have one GB net package activated. Now I need help for settings so I can use that package. Other one should not be online. Any one have any ideas?
    Last edited by fahimspider; June 29th, 2013 at 17:27.

  2. #2
    Member
    • Robin Rayhan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B85-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4570
      • RAM:
      • Avexir 8GB DDR3 1600MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 120 + 240 GB ADATA SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • (N/A)
      • Display:
      • AOC 20 INCH LED 1600x900
      • ISP:
      • WinnerIT 3.5Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 200-500 KB/s International | 12Mbps Local
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200-500 KB/s International | 12Mbps Local
    Robin Rayhan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,273

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fahimspider View Post
    Model Nokia asha 310
    I have 2 gp sims. One have one GB net package activated. Now I need help for settings so I can use that package. Other one should not be online. Any one have any ideas?
    Dual Sim settings > Dedicate GP sim for internet only..

Similar Threads

  1. Want to Buy Intel duel core
    By shaikh_imtiaj in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: January 15th, 2013, 22:42
  2. Replies: 13
    Last Post: December 2nd, 2012, 11:42
  3. Want to Buy G41/G43 motherboard + Duel core processor
    By Diego Maradona in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: July 11th, 2011, 22:33
  4. AMD Setup or Intel Setup
    By Aziz37 in forum Help - PC Buying
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: April 13th, 2011, 02:43
  5. GunZ: The Duel
    By Saibal in forum Online Multiplayer
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: September 21st, 2008, 22:43

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.14762 seconds with 14 queries.