User Tag List

Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: new teletalk 3g sim

  1. #1
    Member
    • genius's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GA-H61M-S2PV
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3-3220
      • RAM:
      • 2gb 1333mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • hitachi 500gb 7200rpm
      • Display:
      • 19 inch
      • ISP:
      • teletalk 3G
      • Download Speed:
      • 64
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64

    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    100

    Default new teletalk 3g sim

    teletalk 3g sim - 400 tk
    totally new & hasn't been opened yet
    buyer will get 1gb data+50 min video call just after opening the sim

    location - science lab / new market

       0

  2. #2
    Member
    • fahimspider's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI P67A GD65(B3)
      • CPU:
      • I5 2400 @ 3.4 GHZ Cooled by CM Hyper 412 Slim
      • RAM:
      • TWINMOS 8 GB 1600 BUS
      • Hard Drive:
      • TRANSCEND 128 GB SSD, 2 TB WD SATA III BLACK, 1 TB HITACHI
      • Graphics Card:
      • Saphire ATI HD 7950 Dual-X
      • Display:
      • HP 18.5 INCH LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Tt E-sports Knucker
      • Mouse:
      • Tt Theron mouse
      • Controller:
      • Razer Nostromo
      • Power Supply:
      • THERMALTAKE SMART MODULAR 650 WATT
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW. HP DVD ROM
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • WINDOWS 7 64 BIT
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 7.5 WEI
      • Comment:
      • ROCKING
      • ISP:
      • SmileBD
      • Download Speed:
      • 300-600kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 250-450kbps
    fahimspider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    768

    Default

    Why are u selling?
    Do you have papers?
    Can you exchange in shankar dhanmondi?
       0

  3. #3
    Member
    • genius's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GA-H61M-S2PV
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3-3220
      • RAM:
      • 2gb 1333mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • hitachi 500gb 7200rpm
      • Display:
      • 19 inch
      • ISP:
      • teletalk 3G
      • Download Speed:
      • 64
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64

    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    100

    Default

    i bought two sim @ 900tk
    so selling the free1
    didnt register the sim. U can register with ur voter id+photo
    loc: zigatola bus stand
       0 Mobile   

  4. #4
    Member
    • GalibZ's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Rampage V Edition 10 X99
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 5820k
      • RAM:
      • 16gb Gskill Ripjaws
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250GB SSD Samsung EVO 850, 6 TB HDD (Toshiba 2tbx3)
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS ROG Strix GTX 1060
      • Display:
      • Asus MX229H 21.5 LED IPS
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab FC 720 2.1
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower XT 675W
      • USB Devices:
      • 500 GB WD & 2TB WD External
      • UPS:
      • 1200W Non-Brand
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Anniversary Edition
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Hate Benchmarking
      • Comment:
      • Phanteks Enthoo Pro Full Tower Casing.
      • ISP:
      • ICC Communications
      • Download Speed:
      • 1000 KB/s+
      • Upload Speed:
      • Unknown

    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Mirpur
    Posts
    3,456

    Default

    can it be used without registering ? or registered later ?? .. as my voter i/d is still on process!
       0

  5. #5
    Member
    • genius's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GA-H61M-S2PV
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3-3220
      • RAM:
      • 2gb 1333mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • hitachi 500gb 7200rpm
      • Display:
      • 19 inch
      • ISP:
      • teletalk 3G
      • Download Speed:
      • 64
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64

    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    100

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by GalibZ View Post
    can it be used without registering ? or registered later ?? .. as my voter i/d is still on process!


    Yes, it can be used unregisted

    yes, u can register later
    Last edited by genius; June 27th, 2013 at 00:20.
       0 Mobile   

  6. #6
    Member
    • mr_08's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B75M+ || Gigabyte G41m combo
      • CPU:
      • Intel core i5 2500k @3.3ghz cooled by the CM V6GT || Intel dual core e5500 @4ghz with TT V1AX cooler
      • RAM:
      • Gskill RIPJAWS X SERIES 4gbx2 @ 1600mhz || adata xpg 2x2gb @1333mhz 7-7-7-20
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung f3 500gb || wd 1tb , samsung 250gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire 7970 OC 3GB w/ BOOST || Gigabyte 8800gts 512mb
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia KDL42W700B || Samsung P2350, Samsung T190
      • Sound Card:
      • integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius G500v || cosonic headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • cm devastator mb24 , a4tech x7 g800 , logitech k260|| a4tech x7 g500,a4tech KB 28g
      • Mouse:
      • cm devastator ms2k , a4tech x7 X710 || a4tech office mouse, logitech m210
      • Controller:
      • logitech g13,logitech rp2,xbox 360 wireless controller,generic usb x 3
      • Power Supply:
      • xfx pro series 650w || delux 450w
      • Optical Drive:
      • liteon 24x w/ LT || asus dvd rw
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16gb USB 3.0 || Transcend 16gb usb 2.0
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200va || Powerguard 650va
      • Operating System:
      • win7 ultimate sp1 || xp sp3
      • Comment:
      • alhamdulillah!duitai chole,kharap na :D
      • ISP:
      • Itbasebd || qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 8mb || 4 mb
      • Upload Speed:
      • 8mb || 2mb

    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,041

    Default

    200tk?
    ami chhoto amake marbenna.-_- shob _ buira_gamer_
       0

  7. #7
    Member
    • GalibZ's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Rampage V Edition 10 X99
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 5820k
      • RAM:
      • 16gb Gskill Ripjaws
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250GB SSD Samsung EVO 850, 6 TB HDD (Toshiba 2tbx3)
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS ROG Strix GTX 1060
      • Display:
      • Asus MX229H 21.5 LED IPS
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab FC 720 2.1
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower XT 675W
      • USB Devices:
      • 500 GB WD & 2TB WD External
      • UPS:
      • 1200W Non-Brand
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Anniversary Edition
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Hate Benchmarking
      • Comment:
      • Phanteks Enthoo Pro Full Tower Casing.
      • ISP:
      • ICC Communications
      • Download Speed:
      • 1000 KB/s+
      • Upload Speed:
      • Unknown

    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Mirpur
    Posts
    3,456

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by genius View Post
    Yes, it can be used unregisted

    yes, u can register later
    check PM
       0

  8. #8
    Member
    • genius's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GA-H61M-S2PV
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3-3220
      • RAM:
      • 2gb 1333mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • hitachi 500gb 7200rpm
      • Display:
      • 19 inch
      • ISP:
      • teletalk 3G
      • Download Speed:
      • 64
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64

    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    100

    Default

    sold out
    close the thread
       0 Mobile   

  9. #9
    Member HAWX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    545

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by genius View Post
    sold out
    close the thread
    you should be able to close your own thread .....look at the left corner ....a close thread option will be there .....try it
       0

  10. #10
    Member
    • genius's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GA-H61M-S2PV
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3-3220
      • RAM:
      • 2gb 1333mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • hitachi 500gb 7200rpm
      • Display:
      • 19 inch
      • ISP:
      • teletalk 3G
      • Download Speed:
      • 64
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64

    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    100

    Default

    closed
       0

Similar Threads

  1. Teletalk 3g: How is it?
    By hasib981 in forum 3G
    Replies: 117
    Last Post: April 12th, 2015, 08:22
  2. Need Help With Teletalk 3G Connection
    By Ishan Sardar in forum Internet
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: June 3rd, 2013, 23:08
  3. Anybody want to buy Teletalk 3G sim at 450 BDT?
    By Robin Rayhan in forum Internet
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: March 3rd, 2013, 09:06
  4. Teletalk 3G
    By Hemlock in forum Tech News
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: August 12th, 2012, 16:43
  5. 1.7mn to get initial 3G: Teletalk
    By knroeoueqisk in forum Tech News
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: January 3rd, 2012, 16:30

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.20189 seconds with 14 queries.