User Tag List

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Need Help : Any Idea about ISP in Niketon

  1. #1
    Member
    • [email protected]'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B250M-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 E7500
      • RAM:
      • Geil 2400MHz - DDR4 8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG 400 GB + TOSHIBA 2TB || WD Scorpio Blue 500 GB || WD 500 GB + Transcend -> 500 GB + 1 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte AMD 5670
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • microlab 5XR
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH D-70FX
      • Controller:
      • XFX dual shock
      • Power Supply:
      • Segotep GP600G 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Liteon DVD RW
      • USB Devices:
      • 1TB Transcend + 500 GB Transcend + 500 GB WD My Passport Essential USB HDD
      • Operating System:
      • Ubuntu 14.04 + Windows 8.1
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 2 MBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2 MBps
    t@req's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Niketon
    Posts
    328

    Question Need Help : Any Idea about ISP in Niketon

    আমি নিকেতনে একটা ভাল আইএসপি খুঁজছি । আপাতত ২টি অপশন পেয়েছি :

    1. Link3 (F-Lix) 192 kbps @ 1400 Tk or 192 kbps / 384 kbps Day-Night Package @ 1900 Tk

    2. Sorob IT 300 kbps @ 1500 tk

    ২য় অপশনটি ভালো দেখাচ্ছে কিন্তু এদের সম্পর্কে ভাল কোন আইডিয়া নেই । আপনাদের হেল্প দরকার ।

  2. #2

    Default Re: Need Help : Any Idea about ISP in Niketon

    please take Link3. trust me its the best deal you're going to get. and the best support ! and 99% uptime. jei device ta tomar bashai dibe oita kono ISP eto kom rate e dibe na. ekdom basha er bhitor fiber optic.

  3. #3
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default Re: Need Help : Any Idea about ISP in Niketon

    My other fren who is using Link3 says its not good for gaming. :S

  4. #4
    Member
    • [email protected]'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B250M-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 E7500
      • RAM:
      • Geil 2400MHz - DDR4 8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG 400 GB + TOSHIBA 2TB || WD Scorpio Blue 500 GB || WD 500 GB + Transcend -> 500 GB + 1 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte AMD 5670
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • microlab 5XR
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH D-70FX
      • Controller:
      • XFX dual shock
      • Power Supply:
      • Segotep GP600G 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Liteon DVD RW
      • USB Devices:
      • 1TB Transcend + 500 GB Transcend + 500 GB WD My Passport Essential USB HDD
      • Operating System:
      • Ubuntu 14.04 + Windows 8.1
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 2 MBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2 MBps
    t@req's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Niketon
    Posts
    328

    Default Re: Need Help : Any Idea about ISP in Niketon

    Quote Originally Posted by ►Sy3D|^|SuNnY• View Post
    My other fren who is using Link3 says its not good for gaming. :S
    no problem , p2p on and constant speed thaklei hobe

  5. #5
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default Re: Need Help : Any Idea about ISP in Niketon

    That u r good to go with Link-3

Similar Threads

  1. How's the idea??????
    By Walking Death in forum Feedback
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: April 30th, 2009, 09:25
  2. What is overclocking?? anybudy hav any idea???
    By jumper_possible55 in forum GPU
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: December 4th, 2008, 00:51
  3. new idea about judging goal of the month
    By Noob™ in forum Goal of The Month
    Replies: 44
    Last Post: February 21st, 2008, 12:58

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.18638 seconds with 14 queries.