User Tag List

Results 1 to 12 of 12

Thread: Help plz

  1. #1

    Default Help plz

    .....My Motherboard is Intel DG41WV, Processor Core 2 duo E8400 3.00 GHz, can u guys plz help me buy a good graphics card to play all recent games?.....my budget is 6000-8000/-.....

  2. #2
    Member HAWX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    545

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ihate_00 View Post
    .....My Motherboard is Intel DG41WV, Processor Core 2 duo E8400 3.00 GHz, can u guys plz help me buy a good graphics card to play all recent games?.....my budget is 6000-8000/-.....
    get the sapphire HD 6670 1 GB DDR 5 .price is 8200 ..it is good gpu in this price range

  3. #3
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,098

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ihate_00 View Post
    .....My Motherboard is Intel DG41WV, Processor Core 2 duo E8400 3.00 GHz, can u guys plz help me buy a good graphics card to play all recent games?.....my budget is 6000-8000/-.....
    go for MSI 6770 1GB GDDR5. Price is 8k. Can be found in Computer Source Ltd, IDB.

  4. #4
    Member HAWX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    545

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Vanguard View Post
    go for MSI 6770 1GB GDDR5. Price is 8k. Can be found in Computer Source Ltd, IDB.
    vaia oitar jonno branded psu lagbe na??

  5. #5
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,098

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by HAWX View Post
    vaia oitar jonno branded psu lagbe na??
    true that.

  6. #6
    Member HAWX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    545

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Vanguard View Post
    true that.
    ha ha ..ei jonnoi ami 6670 suggest korsilam ..btw price ta thik ase??? and @ihate_00 if you have a good branded psu then get the one vanguard vaia suggested but if you don't have that kind of power supply then get the HD6670

  7. #7
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,098

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by HAWX View Post
    get the sapphire HD 6670 1 GB DDR 5 .price is 8200 ..it is good gpu in this price range
    Price is 7000/=

  8. #8
    Member
    • redwan hasan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock B75 Pro-3 M
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 2600 + CM Hyper 412S
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 1333MHz 16GB (4GB*4)
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2TB 6Gb/s, Hitachi 1TB 3Gb/s, Samsung 320GB 3Gb/s
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX660OC 2GB
      • Display:
      • Asus MX239H
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in Realtek ALC892
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2400 2:1, Skullcandy 50/50
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KBS21
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7
      • Controller:
      • Generic XBOX Clone
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX750
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW 24 B3ST
      • UPS:
      • Power Gaurd 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 64bit. Ubuntu 14.10 x64
      • Comment:
      • Waiting on new system.
      • ISP:
      • Link3 5Mbps
    redwan hasan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,748

    Default

    go for 5670/6670 !
    6770 could be overkill for C2D!

    - - - Updated - - -

    go for 5670/6670 !
    6770 could be overkill for C2D!

  9. #9

    Default

    .....Thanks for your suggestions, I was thinking about 6570.....as I cant buy a psu I think 6670 will be better.....will I be able to play the recent games like Bioshoke Infinity or Far cry 3?.....

  10. #10
    Member HAWX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    545

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ihate_00 View Post
    .....Thanks for your suggestions, I was thinking about 6570.....as I cant buy a psu I think 6670 will be better.....will I be able to play the recent games like Bioshoke Infinity or Far cry 3?.....
    of course you can play FC 3 and Bioshock with no problem ...i played Far Cry 3 with my core i3's IGP on medium settings ...if your native resolution is 1368 x 768 or 1280 x 1024 ..you can play those at high settings with no problem

  11. #11
    Member
    • -RAKIB-'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock B75M
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2310 (2.9 Ghz)--Stock Clock--Stock Fan
      • RAM:
      • PQI-4gb-1333 Bus-single stick.
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG Sata-2 (320gb)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte 660-OC-2GB-Windforce2..
      • Display:
      • Samsung B1930-LCD-18.5 inch :(
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in.
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire T3200 (2:1)
      • Keyboard:
      • Value Top-normal (multimedia)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7..
      • Controller:
      • None
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart 550w- Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung Writemaster-- Not using currently -_-
      • USB Devices:
      • Apacer 8gb Pendrive-usb2-_-
      • UPS:
      • Prolink-650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7-Ultimate-64bit
      • Comment:
      • Gaming is fun, but Acquiring a Satisfactory setup for it is not -_-
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 190kpbs
      • Upload Speed:
      • Havn't checked yet!
    -RAKIB-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    923

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by HAWX View Post
    of course you can play FC 3 and Bioshock with no problem ...i played Far Cry 3 with my core i3's IGP on medium settings ...if your native resolution is 1368 x 768 or 1280 x 1024 ..you can play those at high settings with no problem
    wow, really, I thought it will lag on my IGP, oh thx for the info, i'll give it a try..
    Why so Serious!

  12. #12
    Member HAWX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    545

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by -RAKIB- View Post
    wow, really, I thought it will lag on my IGP, oh thx for the info, i'll give it a try..
    it will a little at first ..go to options>video>and make widescreen letterbox on from off ..then you will see the difference ..it will be much clearer and lagfree

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.22000 seconds with 13 queries.