User Tag List

Results 1 to 13 of 13

Thread: Help

  1. #1

    Question Help

    আমি FarCry3 বা Grid 2 খেলতে গেলে, গেম কিছুক্ষন চলার পর আমার পিসি রিস্টার্ট নেয় । NFS Mostwanted 2005 খেললে কোন প্রব্লেম হয় নাহ ।

    আমার পিসিঃ
    প্রসেসর> Intel Duel Core 2.6Ghz
    মাদারবোর্ড> ASUS P5PQL-AM
    Ram> 2GB DDR2
    গ্রাফিক্স> SAPPHIRE HD7750 1GB DDR5

    আমি গ্রাফিক্স কার্ড নতুন কিনেছি । আমি কিছু স্ক্রিনশট দিলাম পিসির টেম্পপ্রেচার এর ।

    গেম না খেলা অবস্তায় >
    ১. http://foto.pk/images/capturpgp.png

    ভিডিও কোয়ালিটি একদম লো দিয়া খেলার সময় >
    ২. http://foto.pk/images/capturuyu.png

    হেল্প প্লিজ ।

  2. #2
    Moderator
    • minitt's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z170 S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengence 3200mhz White Led
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 (128GB) +1TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 780 With Titan HS
      • Display:
      • Samsung KS8000 55"
      • Sound Card:
      • On board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Yamaha Reference Monitor
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G710+
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec HCG-620M Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Nai
      • UPS:
      • dont need 1
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Shaw Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 94Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20mbps
    minitt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,055

    Default

    chances are high you have dying Power Supply. Try to feel the air that is coming out of the psu. if its too hot then ur psu is struggling.

    In addition, your CPU fan rpm is quite low . at 65c it should've been spinning around 2000 rpm or more.

  3. #3
    Member
    • redwan hasan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock B75 Pro-3 M
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 2600 + CM Hyper 412S
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 1333MHz 16GB (4GB*4)
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2TB 6Gb/s, Hitachi 1TB 3Gb/s, Samsung 320GB 3Gb/s
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX660OC 2GB
      • Display:
      • Asus MX239H
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in Realtek ALC892
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2400 2:1, Skullcandy 50/50
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KBS21
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7
      • Controller:
      • Generic XBOX Clone
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX750
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW 24 B3ST
      • UPS:
      • Power Gaurd 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 64bit. Ubuntu 14.10 x64
      • Comment:
      • Waiting on new system.
      • ISP:
      • Link3 5Mbps
    redwan hasan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,748

    Default

    clean your whole system. PSU Processor Motherboard everything. see if CPU fan speed increase or not.

    if it doesn't work try to get a branded 400/430/450W PSU & use it for testing if branded psu can run ur system nicely get one of them.

  4. #4
    Member
    • shoryuken-x's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • msi
      • CPU:
      • frio die dheke rakha Fx 6300
      • RAM:
      • 8gb ( to power black x)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1/2 tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • Radeon HD 7950
      • Display:
      • 21.5 lcd
      • Sound Card:
      • lagano hoy ni
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius Gx Sw-1250
      • Keyboard:
      • Delux t15s
      • Mouse:
      • Mowa A40 Game Master (600tk) ^_^
      • Controller:
      • venge gese
      • Power Supply:
      • Tt toughpower XT 675
      • Optical Drive:
      • oikhane fan bosai disi tape method
      • USB Devices:
      • few here nd there
      • UPS:
      • 600va
      • Operating System:
      • win 8 evolution 2014 X64 /Win 8.1 heavier edition
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • jana nei
      • Comment:
      • silent htpc
      • ISP:
      • antbd
      • Download Speed:
      • 60+
      • Upload Speed:
      • Do
    shoryuken-x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    893

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by p.c00d3r View Post
    আমি FarCry3 বা Grid 2 খেলতে গেলে, গেম কিছুক্ষন চলার পর আমার পিসি রিস্টার্ট নেয় । NFS Mostwanted 2005 খেললে কোন প্রব্লেম হয় নাহ ।

    আমার পিসিঃ
    প্রসেসর> Intel Duel Core 2.6Ghz
    মাদারবোর্ড> ASUS P5PQL-AM
    Ram> 2GB DDR2
    গ্রাফিক্স> SAPPHIRE HD7750 1GB DDR5

    আমি গ্রাফিক্স কার্ড নতুন কিনেছি । আমি কিছু স্ক্রিনশট দিলাম পিসির টেম্পপ্রেচার এর ।

    গেম না খেলা অবস্তায় >
    ১. http://foto.pk/images/capturpgp.png

    ভিডিও কোয়ালিটি একদম লো দিয়া খেলার সময় >
    ২. http://foto.pk/images/capturuyu.png

    হেল্প প্লিজ ।

    bios er fail safe default den
    see here
    Control Panel > Administrative Tools > Event Viewer.
    try to find waht causes the problem
    use cpuz , processor er cooler khule poriskar koren ... parle arekta cooler lagan ...
    ur cpu cooler fan aro jore ghurar kotha

    prob maybe with mobo too ... nd change psu if its generic
    arekta bisoy onnano gamegulor ki obostha ...clean install amd drivers nd windows if required ..
    oneksomoy game e bug thake ...
    Event viewer e gie dekhen Kernel failure ba erokom kisu ashe kina

  5. #5

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by minitt View Post
    chances are high you have dying Power Supply. Try to feel the air that is coming out of the psu. if its too hot then ur psu is struggling.

    In addition, your CPU fan rpm is quite low . at 65c it should've been spinning around 2000 rpm or more.
    ধন্যবাদ । এখন কি করতে পারি CPU Fan এর RPM বাড়ানোর জন্য ? PSU চেঞ্জ করবো ?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by genocide_cutter View Post
    bios er fail safe default den
    see here
    Control Panel > Administrative Tools > Event Viewer.
    try to find waht causes the problem
    use cpuz , processor er cooler khule poriskar koren ... parle arekta cooler lagan ...
    ur cpu cooler fan aro jore ghurar kotha

    prob maybe with mobo too ... nd change psu if its generic
    arekta bisoy onnano gamegulor ki obostha ...clean install amd drivers nd windows if required ..
    oneksomoy game e bug thake ...
    Event viewer e gie dekhen Kernel failure ba erokom kisu ashe kina
    ভাই ধন্যবাদ । আপনার উপদেশ মত কাজ করছি, আমি সব খুলে পরিষ্কার করে থার্মাল পেস্ট নতুন করে দিসি, তারপর এখানে পোস্ট করছি । আমি ড্রাইভার আপডেট প্রথম দিন কেনার পরই করছি । আমি ফিফা ১৩ খেললাম ঘণ্টা খানেক। সমস্যা হয় নাই । এখন কি ভাই আমার GPU তে কোন প্রবলেম থাকতে পারে ?
    Last edited by p.c00d3r; June 19th, 2013 at 01:08.

  6. #6
    Moderator
    • minitt's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z170 S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengence 3200mhz White Led
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 (128GB) +1TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 780 With Titan HS
      • Display:
      • Samsung KS8000 55"
      • Sound Card:
      • On board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Yamaha Reference Monitor
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G710+
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec HCG-620M Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Nai
      • UPS:
      • dont need 1
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Shaw Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 94Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20mbps
    minitt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,055

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by p.c00d3r View Post
    ধন্যবাদ । এখন কি করতে পারি CPU Fan এর RPM বাড়ানোর জন্য ? PSU চেঞ্জ করবো ?

    - - - Updated - - -


    ভাই ধন্যবাদ । আপনার উপদেশ মত কাজ করছি, আমি সব খুলে পরিষ্কার করে থার্মাল পেস্ট নতুন করে দিসি, তারপর এখানে পোস্ট করছি । আমি ড্রাইভার আপডেট প্রথম দিন কেনার পরই করছি । আমি ফিফা ১৩ খেললাম ঘণ্টা খানেক। সমস্যা হয় নাই । এখন কি ভাই আমার GPU তে কোন প্রবলেম থাকতে পারে ?
    lol no psu can not increase your cpu fan speed. U can go into bios disable an option probably called smart fan or use software such as speedfan from windows to increase your cpu fan speed.

    এখন কি ভাই আমার GPU তে কোন প্রবলেম থাকতে পারে ? Yah gpu te problem thakte pare. But this is a distant possibility in your case

    But 1st try to make sure you are using latest graphics card driver driver. I think you have a very old power supply. if it is then the PSU is probably the reason behind the restart. The assumption is Farcry is a very demanding game that stresses the whole system hence needs a lot of power so the psu has to work a lot harder. Hope you understood the scenario.

    If u still can't get the hang of it, ask expert who lives near your location.
    Last edited by minitt; June 19th, 2013 at 01:37.

  7. #7
    Member
    • shoryuken-x's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • msi
      • CPU:
      • frio die dheke rakha Fx 6300
      • RAM:
      • 8gb ( to power black x)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1/2 tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • Radeon HD 7950
      • Display:
      • 21.5 lcd
      • Sound Card:
      • lagano hoy ni
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius Gx Sw-1250
      • Keyboard:
      • Delux t15s
      • Mouse:
      • Mowa A40 Game Master (600tk) ^_^
      • Controller:
      • venge gese
      • Power Supply:
      • Tt toughpower XT 675
      • Optical Drive:
      • oikhane fan bosai disi tape method
      • USB Devices:
      • few here nd there
      • UPS:
      • 600va
      • Operating System:
      • win 8 evolution 2014 X64 /Win 8.1 heavier edition
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • jana nei
      • Comment:
      • silent htpc
      • ISP:
      • antbd
      • Download Speed:
      • 60+
      • Upload Speed:
      • Do
    shoryuken-x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    893

    Default

    @p.c00d3r
    is it ok now ??
    whats ur psu .. nd what did the event viewer say ?

  8. #8

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by genocide_cutter View Post
    @p.c00d3r
    is it ok now ??
    whats ur psu .. nd what did the event viewer say ?
    The system has rebooted without cleanly shutting down first. This error could be caused if the system stopped responding, crashed, or lost power unexpectedly.
    ইভেন্ট ভিউয়ার এইটা বলে ।
    http://foto.pk/images/capturmkm.png এখান থেকে critical লাস্টের টা ।

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by genocide_cutter View Post
    @p.c00d3r
    is it ok now ??
    whats ur psu .. nd what did the event viewer say ?
    The system has rebooted without cleanly shutting down first. This error could be caused if the system stopped responding, crashed, or lost power unexpectedly.
    ইভেন্ট ভিউয়ার এইটা বলে ।
    http://foto.pk/images/capturmkm.png এখান থেকে critical লাস্টের টা ।

  9. #9
    Member
    • shoryuken-x's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • msi
      • CPU:
      • frio die dheke rakha Fx 6300
      • RAM:
      • 8gb ( to power black x)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1/2 tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • Radeon HD 7950
      • Display:
      • 21.5 lcd
      • Sound Card:
      • lagano hoy ni
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius Gx Sw-1250
      • Keyboard:
      • Delux t15s
      • Mouse:
      • Mowa A40 Game Master (600tk) ^_^
      • Controller:
      • venge gese
      • Power Supply:
      • Tt toughpower XT 675
      • Optical Drive:
      • oikhane fan bosai disi tape method
      • USB Devices:
      • few here nd there
      • UPS:
      • 600va
      • Operating System:
      • win 8 evolution 2014 X64 /Win 8.1 heavier edition
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • jana nei
      • Comment:
      • silent htpc
      • ISP:
      • antbd
      • Download Speed:
      • 60+
      • Upload Speed:
      • Do
    shoryuken-x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    893

    Default

    not good
    critical keno 43 nd 24 hours e 12 ??
    apni ki ups ba kisu use koren nah ? i mean shut down needs to be proper
    see if kernel failure ba erokom jkisu or bsod pan kina .. if not change ur psu if have generic nd u will be fine

  10. #10

    Default

    ছিল না ups . এখন লাগাইসি । এখন কেও কি বলতে পারবেন সমস্যাটা কি ? রিস্টার্ট কেন মারতাসে ? আমার gpu অভার হিট হয়ে যাচ্ছে বলে ? নাকি অন্য কোন সমস্যা ? আজকে তো মোস্ট ওয়ান্টেড খেলতে গিয়া রিস্টার্ট মারল । পুরাই অশান্তিতে ।

  11. #11
    Member
    • Buddy's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H87 HD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770K @ 3.5GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2 x 4096 MB Apogee DDR3 @1333 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 64GB, 1TB Hitachi HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX Radeon HD 4830
      • Display:
      • Philips 190CW Brilliance
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech HS-100
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Lycosa
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries XAI
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2-RX 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 16x
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1
      • ISP:
      • Smile
      • Download Speed:
      • 640
      • Upload Speed:
      • 500
    Buddy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    111

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by p.c00d3r View Post
    ছিল না ups . এখন লাগাইসি । এখন কেও কি বলতে পারবেন সমস্যাটা কি ? রিস্টার্ট কেন মারতাসে ? আমার gpu অভার হিট হয়ে যাচ্ছে বলে ? নাকি অন্য কোন সমস্যা ? আজকে তো মোস্ট ওয়ান্টেড খেলতে গিয়া রিস্টার্ট মারল । পুরাই অশান্তিতে ।
    Brother please change the PSU(Power Supply Unit). Then try again playing games. I think it will solve the problem.

  12. #12

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Buddy View Post
    Brother please change the PSU(Power Supply Unit). Then try again playing games. I think it will solve the problem.
    Are you sure ??
    BUMP

  13. #13
    Member
    • Buddy's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H87 HD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770K @ 3.5GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2 x 4096 MB Apogee DDR3 @1333 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 64GB, 1TB Hitachi HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX Radeon HD 4830
      • Display:
      • Philips 190CW Brilliance
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech HS-100
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Lycosa
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries XAI
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2-RX 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 16x
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1
      • ISP:
      • Smile
      • Download Speed:
      • 640
      • Upload Speed:
      • 500
    Buddy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    111

    Default

    This kind of problem can happen because of:
    1) Power Supply Unit Failure
    2) Motherboard Capacitor Failure
    3) UPS Failure

    And I have seen your GPU temperature screenshot. There was nothing wrong with it.
    So, take the CPU to a friends house. Change the PSU with his. And run the PC.
    Then you can bee sure if it is a power supply failure.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.26033 seconds with 13 queries.