User Tag List

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 88

Thread: How many player play cod 4 by using garena?

  1. #1
    Member
    • bglassdiu's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte [S] Series (GA-P35-DS3L/S3L)
      • CPU:
      • DUAL CORE (2.00)
      • RAM:
      • 4.00 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX GEFORCE 8600 (1 GB)
      • Display:
      • LG 18.5 inch LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • CREATIVE SB LIVE 4:1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • CREATIVE INSPIRE 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 TECH (OFFICE)
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech x7 , xai laser
      • Controller:
      • Razon Onza
      • Power Supply:
      • DELUX
      • UPS:
      • Rahim Afrooz 600 va
      • Operating System:
      • XP
      • Comment:
      • Nice but not very good
      • ISP:
      • Ispros
      • Download Speed:
      • 65-70
      • Upload Speed:
      • 30
    bglassdiu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    46

    Smile How many player play cod 4 by using garena?

    Amar mone hoy amra jara cod 4 kheli garena use kore, tader sobar aksathe hoya uchit, tahole je kono rume amara sobai aksathe khelte parbo.Sobar garena id sobai ke add korte hobe. Any suggestions, PLZ write.
    Last edited by bglassdiu; June 5th, 2010 at 20:18.

  2. #2
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default Re: How many player play cod 4 by using garena?

    add Syed_Sunny,Rumanul [khela naki sothik jani na],shadowhunter001

    ---------- Post added at 16:01 ---------- Previous post was at 16:01 ----------

    n u need 1.7 patch n come to MALAYSIA ROOM 01

  3. #3
    Member
    • bglassdiu's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte [S] Series (GA-P35-DS3L/S3L)
      • CPU:
      • DUAL CORE (2.00)
      • RAM:
      • 4.00 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX GEFORCE 8600 (1 GB)
      • Display:
      • LG 18.5 inch LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • CREATIVE SB LIVE 4:1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • CREATIVE INSPIRE 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 TECH (OFFICE)
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech x7 , xai laser
      • Controller:
      • Razon Onza
      • Power Supply:
      • DELUX
      • UPS:
      • Rahim Afrooz 600 va
      • Operating System:
      • XP
      • Comment:
      • Nice but not very good
      • ISP:
      • Ispros
      • Download Speed:
      • 65-70
      • Upload Speed:
      • 30
    bglassdiu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    46

    Default Re: How many player play cod 4 by using garena?

    Ya , I use patch 1.7.

    ---------- Post added at 21:12 ---------- Previous post was at 21:02 ----------

    Syed Sunny -Tumi kokon boso cod 4 khelte?
    Last edited by bglassdiu; June 5th, 2010 at 20:18.

  4. #4
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default Re: How many player play cod 4 by using garena?

    Quote Originally Posted by bglassdiu View Post
    Ya , I use patch 1.7.

    ---------- Post added at 21:12 ---------- Previous post was at 21:02 ----------

    Syed Sunny -Tumi kokon boso cod 4 khelte?

    Arekta ase redwine01 e beshir bhag time ei khela ....Ami kalke khelbo ratre..But tumi to malaysian der satheo khelta paro :S

  5. #5
    Member
    • bglassdiu's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte [S] Series (GA-P35-DS3L/S3L)
      • CPU:
      • DUAL CORE (2.00)
      • RAM:
      • 4.00 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX GEFORCE 8600 (1 GB)
      • Display:
      • LG 18.5 inch LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • CREATIVE SB LIVE 4:1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • CREATIVE INSPIRE 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 TECH (OFFICE)
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech x7 , xai laser
      • Controller:
      • Razon Onza
      • Power Supply:
      • DELUX
      • UPS:
      • Rahim Afrooz 600 va
      • Operating System:
      • XP
      • Comment:
      • Nice but not very good
      • ISP:
      • Ispros
      • Download Speed:
      • 65-70
      • Upload Speed:
      • 30
    bglassdiu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    46

    Smile Re: How many player play cod 4 by using garena?

    Rate 9 tar somoy bosi. Amake yahoo messenger a add kore nio. bglassdiu

    ---------- Post added at 23:40 ---------- Previous post was at 22:27 ----------

    Ami russian room 1 kheli.
    Last edited by bglassdiu; June 5th, 2010 at 20:18.

  6. #6
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default Re: How many player play cod 4 by using garena?

    LOL ! Russian ra to CRAZY !n tader ping GODLIKE high

  7. #7
    Member
    • bglassdiu's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte [S] Series (GA-P35-DS3L/S3L)
      • CPU:
      • DUAL CORE (2.00)
      • RAM:
      • 4.00 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX GEFORCE 8600 (1 GB)
      • Display:
      • LG 18.5 inch LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • CREATIVE SB LIVE 4:1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • CREATIVE INSPIRE 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 TECH (OFFICE)
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech x7 , xai laser
      • Controller:
      • Razon Onza
      • Power Supply:
      • DELUX
      • UPS:
      • Rahim Afrooz 600 va
      • Operating System:
      • XP
      • Comment:
      • Nice but not very good
      • ISP:
      • Ispros
      • Download Speed:
      • 65-70
      • Upload Speed:
      • 30
    bglassdiu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    46

    Cool Re: How many player play cod 4 by using garena?

    no. Do u play sniper & only pistol room in russia 1 and sniper & pistol in europe 1. aro room ase valo. malaysia room a sob somoy valolage na.

    ---------- Post added at 14:12 ---------- Previous post was at 14:10 ----------

    europe ar russian room a variation thake.
    Last edited by bglassdiu; June 5th, 2010 at 20:19.

  8. #8
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default Re: How many player play cod 4 by using garena?

    Amio age EU te kheltam but dekha jache ping 200ms thake..khelte bhari kosto hoy..

  9. #9
    Member
    • bglassdiu's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte [S] Series (GA-P35-DS3L/S3L)
      • CPU:
      • DUAL CORE (2.00)
      • RAM:
      • 4.00 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX GEFORCE 8600 (1 GB)
      • Display:
      • LG 18.5 inch LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • CREATIVE SB LIVE 4:1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • CREATIVE INSPIRE 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 TECH (OFFICE)
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech x7 , xai laser
      • Controller:
      • Razon Onza
      • Power Supply:
      • DELUX
      • UPS:
      • Rahim Afrooz 600 va
      • Operating System:
      • XP
      • Comment:
      • Nice but not very good
      • ISP:
      • Ispros
      • Download Speed:
      • 65-70
      • Upload Speed:
      • 30
    bglassdiu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    46

    Smile Re: How many player play cod 4 by using garena?

    Syed tomar level koto.
    Last edited by bglassdiu; June 5th, 2010 at 20:19.

  10. #10
    Member
    • Reon's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS G-31
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Duo 2.8GHZ E7400
      • RAM:
      • 4gb Transcend 800MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320gb Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 4770
      • Display:
      • Samsung Touch-e 19"...
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek 7.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative A200
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech
      • Mouse:
      • Razer "Salmosa"
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake 400W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung Writemaster
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Windows 7 Bechmark at 5.7(everything above 7.2 except HDD)
      • Comment:
      • Playable
      • ISP:
      • Smile GOLD
      • Download Speed:
      • 35
      • Upload Speed:
      • 35

    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Death Valley
    Posts
    217

    Default Re: How many player play cod 4 by using garena?

    Hebody1 in garena add me up...

  11. #11
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default Re: How many player play cod 4 by using garena?

    Quote Originally Posted by bglassdiu View Post
    Syed tomar level koto.

    Amar lvl Garena te 24 n COD4 a 55..Ami MALAYSIA ROOM E ASI...AMAKE TRACE KOIRO OR PM KOIRO..Online asle...

    ---------- Post added at 17:08 ---------- Previous post was at 17:08 ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Reon View Post
    Hebody1 in garena add me up...

    Wat's ur name in GG?

  12. #12
    Member
    • xk :: CranKpin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • abit IP-35e
      • CPU:
      • core 2 duo 2.33 Ghz 1333 FSB
      • RAM:
      • 2GB Transcend 800 BUS
      • Hard Drive:
      • 160 GB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • PowerColor Ati 4870 1GB Pcs+ Edition
      • Mouse:
      • Deluxe Dragon 2000 Dpi
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RumblePad2
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2 420 Watts
    xk :: CranKpin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Dhanmondi
    Posts
    1,200

    Default Re: How many player play cod 4 by using garena?

    Hebody1

    apparently from his writings -_-

  13. #13
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default Re: How many player play cod 4 by using garena?

    [quote=xk :: CranKpin;123847]Hebody1


    What?

  14. #14
    Member
    • Reon's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS G-31
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Duo 2.8GHZ E7400
      • RAM:
      • 4gb Transcend 800MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320gb Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 4770
      • Display:
      • Samsung Touch-e 19"...
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek 7.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative A200
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech
      • Mouse:
      • Razer "Salmosa"
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake 400W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung Writemaster
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Windows 7 Bechmark at 5.7(everything above 7.2 except HDD)
      • Comment:
      • Playable
      • ISP:
      • Smile GOLD
      • Download Speed:
      • 35
      • Upload Speed:
      • 35

    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Death Valley
    Posts
    217

    Default Re: How many player play cod 4 by using garena?

    Ami kheli

  15. #15
    Member
    • toukir95's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 880 GM-E41
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X2 560 unlocked to X4 B60 @ 3.30 GHZ
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB DDR3 1333 MHZ
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte AMD 6850 1 GB GDDR5 @ stock clock
      • Display:
      • Samsung BX2231 21.5 inch full HD LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • SONY Home Theater System
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH
      • Power Supply:
      • TT ToughPower 550W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD-RW
      • UPS:
      • None atm. Gotta buy 1 :)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Crysis 2 on Advanced @ 50-60 fps
      • Comment:
      • AMD FTW!!!
      • ISP:
      • Smile
      • Download Speed:
      • 15-20
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15
    toukir95's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Dhaka Cantonment
    Posts
    1,302

    Default Re: How many player play cod 4 by using garena?

    dhuuuur! ami khelte chaisilam online e. Patch o DL korsilam but amr COD 4 er DVD scratch pore 12ta baija gese. akhon abaar Kinte hobe [email protected]@L

  16. #16
    Member
    • bglassdiu's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte [S] Series (GA-P35-DS3L/S3L)
      • CPU:
      • DUAL CORE (2.00)
      • RAM:
      • 4.00 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX GEFORCE 8600 (1 GB)
      • Display:
      • LG 18.5 inch LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • CREATIVE SB LIVE 4:1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • CREATIVE INSPIRE 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 TECH (OFFICE)
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech x7 , xai laser
      • Controller:
      • Razon Onza
      • Power Supply:
      • DELUX
      • UPS:
      • Rahim Afrooz 600 va
      • Operating System:
      • XP
      • Comment:
      • Nice but not very good
      • ISP:
      • Ispros
      • Download Speed:
      • 65-70
      • Upload Speed:
      • 30
    bglassdiu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    46

    Post Re: How many player play cod 4 by using garena?

    amar garena id bglassdiu add kore nio. hebody 1 asole kar id ?

    ---------- Post added at 14:27 ---------- Previous post was at 14:21 ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by xk :: CranKpin View Post
    Hebody1

    apparently from his writings -_-
    toukir95 , Reon, ar xk :: CranKpin tomader garena id koto. ?
    Last edited by bglassdiu; June 5th, 2010 at 20:19.

  17. #17
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default Re: How many player play cod 4 by using garena?

    hey bg.assdiu ami tomake ajke 3pm a dekhsilam pm o korsilam but tumi kono reply dao nai..N tumi kono room eo dhuko nai :S..nywayz..Ami tomake bolsilam online asle PM me...

  18. #18

    Default Re: How many player play cod 4 by using garena?

    please username er ekta list banao. i can play only in Bangladeshi servers. if your ISP is under BDIX then we can play in LAN speed. no lag. just make sure your ISP is under bdix.

    some rules which will unite us
    1. always include country name when you host a server
    2. add all the COD4 Bangladeshi users to your friends list. instead of giving msn/yahoo id.
    3. make a new thread.
    4. host game anytime but the prime time should be 8pm to 1 am.


    add me on Garena. my gg ID : Kakashi311

  19. #19
    Member
    • bglassdiu's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte [S] Series (GA-P35-DS3L/S3L)
      • CPU:
      • DUAL CORE (2.00)
      • RAM:
      • 4.00 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX GEFORCE 8600 (1 GB)
      • Display:
      • LG 18.5 inch LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • CREATIVE SB LIVE 4:1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • CREATIVE INSPIRE 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 TECH (OFFICE)
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech x7 , xai laser
      • Controller:
      • Razon Onza
      • Power Supply:
      • DELUX
      • UPS:
      • Rahim Afrooz 600 va
      • Operating System:
      • XP
      • Comment:
      • Nice but not very good
      • ISP:
      • Ispros
      • Download Speed:
      • 65-70
      • Upload Speed:
      • 30
    bglassdiu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    46

    Default Re: How many player play cod 4 by using garena?

    Jak oboshese Aktu valo response aslo. Ami to atai chachhilam. Amra akan Samner dike jabo. Now see carefully:


    Step 1) Ai message ar reply te jara jara (GARENA) te COD 4 Khele tara sobai , jar jar


    (GARENA) id post korbe, ar (GAME) a ki codname Khele Ta Dite hobe.


    Step 2) Karo jodi yahoo messenger id Or msn etc thake , Tahole post korte pare. ( As u wish)



    Step 3) Amra GARENA te (MALAYSIA ROOM - 1) Khelsi . SERVER Name - Changeble


    kintu (Bangladesh) lekha thakte hobe (OBOSSOI), Jei Room


    Khuluk.



    Step 4) Time Hocche - ( 8.00 pm theke 1.00 am) Everyday Now. Change Hote pare.


    Currently Atai ase. Amra sobai aksathe hole time ar room ar nam change holeo


    jana jabe.



    .....Amar garena id - bglassdiu, Game ID: Shooter(007) ,yahoo messgenger id - [email protected]


    Aro koek joner garena id amar kase kase: kakashi311, syed_sunny, darkcrunk.


    Lastly , Sobaike Thanks. Kono suggestion thakle post must.

    Last edited by bglassdiu; June 5th, 2010 at 20:20.

  20. #20
    Member
    • TE.Ruff's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Abit IP35i / nforce 650i sli
      • CPU:
      • Core2Quad Q6600
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 2GB DDR2 x2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB SATA2
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSi GTX 460 768MB
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17" SyncMaster 743
      • Sound Card:
      • built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Foul Microlab 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Gaming Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Microsoft Intelli Explorer 3.0
      • Controller:
      • Logitech Ramblepad 2
      • Power Supply:
      • Nonbrand FAST 700W
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 1/0
      • Console:
      • 128
    TE.Ruff's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Uttara, Dhaka
    Posts
    115

    Default Re: How many player play cod 4 by using garena?

    GG ID: TE.Ruff
    Add me guyz.

    [Progress isn't made by early risers. It's made by lazy men trying to find easier ways to do something.]

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. DVD player
    By йЦммєя³¹ in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: June 13th, 2009, 10:05
  2. Want luna player
    By shahriar in forum Movies & TV
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: May 14th, 2009, 02:15
  3. How to play CS1.6 in Garena?
    By rafaat in forum Garena Central
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: March 8th, 2009, 01:14
  4. Best player !!! in Bangladesh !
    By SP.Sn4k3y- in forum DotA Talk
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: June 22nd, 2008, 10:01

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.31773 seconds with 14 queries.