User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 27

Thread: Quad Prices in Dhaka

  1. #1

    Default Quad Prices in Dhaka

    Hi guys,

    If any of you have recently done some market searching/pricing on core 2 quads, could you help me know what quad models are available in dhaka and their prices, thanks so much in advance.

    My Budget is 14,000 - 20,000tk!
    Will pick which ever serves the best economical solution.. (I plan to use it for Photoshop CS4 and not for gaming at all)
    Last edited by mythamp; July 17th, 2009 at 10:56.

  2. #2
    Member
    • HeLL]deathknight's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte HA-65-UD3H-B3
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2.91 Ghz Gen-2
      • RAM:
      • Twinmoss DDR3 1333mhz 4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS GTX550 Ti
      • Display:
      • Philips CRT 17inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD 7.1 Channel,SteelSeries
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Suntec Headphones/SteelSeries Siberia V2
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech Slim Black
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RP2
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 550Watt
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
      • Comment:
      • Enough for me !
      • ISP:
      • FusionBD/Link3 Technologies
      • Download Speed:
      • 120KBps/196KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 50KBps/200KBps
    HeLL]deathknight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,013

    Default Re: Quad Prices in Dhaka

    i think Q9450 oi price range ee pore...but Q6600 is good alos its prolly aroudnd 11k-14k

  3. #3
    Member
    • Albert SX65's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-H55M-USB3 / LGA - 1156
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • TwinMOS OCEAN BLUE DDR3-1333 (2 x 2GB =4GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG Spinpoint F3 HD502HJ (500GB)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI Radeon HD 4890 - 2GB_VaporX
      • Display:
      • ViewSonic VX2260wm 21.5" 1080p Full HD Monitor With HDMI
      • Sound Card:
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab TMN-1(2.1) /Cosonic CD-860MV
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech KBS-8 Multimedia
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech 2X Office MOP-70D
      • Controller:
      • I love To Play Game with Keyboard
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 600 Watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-2014L1T
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend JetFlash V30(2gb)
      • UPS:
      • Prolink 600V/A
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit RTM
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9 in win7
      • Comment:
      • Quite Satisfied :-)
      • ISP:
      • GrameenPhone - P2 Unlimited
      • Download Speed:
      • 25KBps +
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15KBps +
      • Console:
      • 128
    Albert SX65's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Left Side Of Ur Brain.
    Posts
    1,382

    Default Re: Quad Prices in Dhaka

    Q9450 PRICE koto?

  4. #4
    Forum Staff
    • coldfire7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUSTeK P5QPL-AM
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 @ 3200MHz~ w/ TR TRUE Black 120
      • RAM:
      • Transcend JetRAM (2x2GB) 4GB 800MHz DDR2 Kit @ 875MHz~
      • Hard Drive:
      • [P] Samsung Spinpoint F3 500GB [S] 3x1TB, 1x2TB, 1x500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX960 AMP
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster S24A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Schiit Fulla 2
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Philips X2/27 + Shure SRH840
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BW Ultimate 2013 MX Blue w/ O-Ring mod
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX518 (6 years+ running ^^) w/ QcK Heavy
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower XT 675W
      • UPS:
      • Apollo KS-1200F 2000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows NT 6.1
      • ISP:
      • Dual Homed Jinternets (http://beta.speedtest.net/result/6780327218.png)
      • Download Speed:
      • 10m+20m
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10m+20m
    coldfire7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,872

    Default Re: Quad Prices in Dhaka

    Quote Originally Posted by mythamp View Post
    Hi guys,

    If any of you have recently done some market searching/pricing on core 2 quads, could you help me know what quad models are available in dhaka and their prices, thanks so much in advance.

    My Budget is 14,000 - 20,000tk!
    Will pick which ever serves the best economical solution.. (I plan to use it for Photoshop CS4 and not for gaming at all)
    You can get a Q9400/Q9450 for around 17,000/= & a Q9550 for around 22,000/=.
    Last edited by coldfire7; July 18th, 2009 at 12:40.

  5. #5
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,790

    Default Re: Quad Prices in Dhaka

    Tomorrow I'll be going to IDB to prepare a quotation. I'll get it for you if you don't have the prices by then.

  6. #6

    Default Re: Quad Prices in Dhaka

    thanks so much guys, really appreciate the response!

  7. #7
    Member
    • HeLL]deathknight's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte HA-65-UD3H-B3
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2.91 Ghz Gen-2
      • RAM:
      • Twinmoss DDR3 1333mhz 4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS GTX550 Ti
      • Display:
      • Philips CRT 17inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD 7.1 Channel,SteelSeries
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Suntec Headphones/SteelSeries Siberia V2
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech Slim Black
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RP2
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 550Watt
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
      • Comment:
      • Enough for me !
      • ISP:
      • FusionBD/Link3 Technologies
      • Download Speed:
      • 120KBps/196KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 50KBps/200KBps
    HeLL]deathknight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,013

    Default Re: Quad Prices in Dhaka

    noprobs...BG=Welcome Home Gamers

    and bg members try to live up to the statement

  8. #8
    Moderator
    • Muradd9's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Msi B75MA-P45
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • 8GB 1600MHz Twinmos Twister
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2TB + Toshiba 2TB +Samsung 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Msi GTX660Ti Oc 2GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung P2250 21.5
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative I-Trigue L-3500 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech KR-85
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech M235 Wireless
      • Controller:
      • Generic
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte Superb 550P 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • Creative muvo TX
      • UPS:
      • RA Luminous ion 1500va(1200W)pure sine-wave ips
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 ultimate 64
      • Comment:
      • 9007B server case
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion Wimax
      • Download Speed:
      • 128
      • Upload Speed:
      • 32
    Muradd9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Bogra
    Posts
    1,026

    Default Re: Quad Prices in Dhaka

    Quote Originally Posted by mythamp View Post
    Hi guys,

    If any of you have recently done some market searching/pricing on core 2 quads, could you help me know what quad models are available in dhaka and their prices, thanks so much in advance.

    My Budget is 14,000 - 20,000tk!
    Will pick which ever serves the best economical solution.. (I plan to use it for Photoshop CS4 and not for gaming at all)

    Go for Q9550 @ 2.83GHz (L2 Cache 12MB. FSB 1333) if your budget allows . Price around 23000taka.

    For the best economical solution go for Q9450 @ 2.66GHz. ( 12MB L2 cache, fsb 1333). Price around 17000taka. Bcz after 2 year the performance difference between q9550 and q9450 may not be noticeable.


    Btw
    Q8200 @ 2.33GHz . FSB 1333. 4MB L2 Cache.
    Price =13,000 taka .
    Computer source, IDB.

  9. #9

    Default Re: Quad Prices in Dhaka

    Thx Murad bhai, that really helped, I will check out computer source and get the Q9450 for 17k, its in my budget.

  10. #10
    Member
    • TAHMID's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte 946
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium D @ 3.2 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB [2GB+2GB] 800MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 240 GB [80 GB+140 GB]
      • Graphics Card:
      • *busted
      • Display:
      • 40" SAMSUNG LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 5.1 surround sound
      • Keyboard:
      • Chicony
      • Mouse:
      • MSD cosy multimedia mouse
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 CNTRLR \m/
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2-500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus Quietrack 22x
      • USB Devices:
      • SanDisk CRUZER micro 4GB
      • UPS:
      • Power surge.
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7 RTM 64 BIT
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Dont Know
      • Comment:
      • X360+ 40" LED, wh8 more do u need ?
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 512
      • Upload Speed:
      • dunno
      • Console:
      • 130
    TAHMID's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    ダッカ, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,547

    Default Re: Quad Prices in Dhaka

    Bhai 20K er moddhe ekta gigabyte mobo aar ekta quad core[na thakley core 2 quad] kintey hobe .
    PLZ i need UR suggestion!!!!!

  11. #11
    Forum Staff
    • coldfire7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUSTeK P5QPL-AM
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 @ 3200MHz~ w/ TR TRUE Black 120
      • RAM:
      • Transcend JetRAM (2x2GB) 4GB 800MHz DDR2 Kit @ 875MHz~
      • Hard Drive:
      • [P] Samsung Spinpoint F3 500GB [S] 3x1TB, 1x2TB, 1x500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX960 AMP
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster S24A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Schiit Fulla 2
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Philips X2/27 + Shure SRH840
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BW Ultimate 2013 MX Blue w/ O-Ring mod
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX518 (6 years+ running ^^) w/ QcK Heavy
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower XT 675W
      • UPS:
      • Apollo KS-1200F 2000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows NT 6.1
      • ISP:
      • Dual Homed Jinternets (http://beta.speedtest.net/result/6780327218.png)
      • Download Speed:
      • 10m+20m
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10m+20m
    coldfire7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,872

    Default Re: Quad Prices in Dhaka

    Quote Originally Posted by Tahmid View Post
    Bhai 20K er moddhe ekta gigabyte mobo aar ekta quad core[na thakley core 2 quad] kintey hobe .
    PLZ i need UR suggestion!!!!!
    Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 (12500TK) + ECS P45T-A (7500TK) = 20000TK

  12. #12
    Member
    • TAHMID's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte 946
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium D @ 3.2 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB [2GB+2GB] 800MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 240 GB [80 GB+140 GB]
      • Graphics Card:
      • *busted
      • Display:
      • 40" SAMSUNG LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 5.1 surround sound
      • Keyboard:
      • Chicony
      • Mouse:
      • MSD cosy multimedia mouse
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 CNTRLR \m/
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2-500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus Quietrack 22x
      • USB Devices:
      • SanDisk CRUZER micro 4GB
      • UPS:
      • Power surge.
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7 RTM 64 BIT
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Dont Know
      • Comment:
      • X360+ 40" LED, wh8 more do u need ?
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 512
      • Upload Speed:
      • dunno
      • Console:
      • 130
    TAHMID's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    ダッカ, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,547

    Default Re: Quad Prices in Dhaka

    Quote Originally Posted by [TH7][coldfire7] View Post
    Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 (12500TK) + ECS P45T-A (7500TK) = 20000TK
    Q8200 koto Ghz nd ECS P45T ki gigabyte er ???Processor support korbe to ??

  13. #13
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x8G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256G SSD, Geil 512G SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x (Dual-x edition)
      • Display:
      • Triple monitors: Samsung S24300B + Dell E2210 x2
      • Sound Card:
      • CEntrance DACport Slim
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598 / FLC 8s
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltek Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX Master w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1.2KVA
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • AntBD + AmberIT Dual Homed
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,983

    Default Re: Quad Prices in Dhaka

    ecs is a brand itself(Elitegroup)
    P45 supports upto C2Extreme.So no worries there

  14. #14
    Member
    • Diego Maradona's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • AMD ASUS A40/A50 Series FCH
      • CPU:
      • AMD E2-1800 APU Dual core 1.8 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB DDR3 1333 Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD Radeon HD 7340 512MB DDR3
      • Display:
      • 15.6'' backlit LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in HD audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logiteh 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • generic
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech
      • Controller:
      • My 2 Hand
      • Power Supply:
      • nill
      • Optical Drive:
      • TSSTcorp CDDVDW
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB transcend V60 , 32GB transcend V90
      • UPS:
      • nill
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 RTM 64-bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 2^p-1
      • Comment:
      • M.I.A
      • ISP:
      • Smile 256
      • Download Speed:
      • 20-25
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10-15
      • Console:
      • 128
    Diego Maradona's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    MirPur 10
    Posts
    1,164

    Default Re: Quad Prices in Dhaka

    Q8200 is 2.33 GHz
    http://processorfinder.intel.com/det...px?sSpec=SLB5M
    ECS P45- is not gigabyte.Its from EliteGroup.This mobo is LGA-775 socket and cross-fire supported.
    http://www.ecs.com.tw/ECSWebSite/Pro...uID=44&LanID=0

  15. #15
    Forum Staff
    • dipanzan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87 HD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator 16GB 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128GB, Western Digital 1TB Blue, My Passport 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • HIS HD5850
      • Display:
      • Dell P2212H
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar DGx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598
      • Keyboard:
      • Filco Majestouch 2 TKL Ninja Reds
      • Mouse:
      • Mionix Avior 7000, Steelseries XAI
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair HX650 v2
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 :: Linksys WRT54GL w/ DD-WRT
      • Download Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
    dipanzan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Kalabagan, Dhaka
    Posts
    7,026

    Default Re: Quad Prices in Dhaka

    is the Q6600 not available anymore???

  16. #16
    Forum Staff
    • coldfire7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUSTeK P5QPL-AM
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 @ 3200MHz~ w/ TR TRUE Black 120
      • RAM:
      • Transcend JetRAM (2x2GB) 4GB 800MHz DDR2 Kit @ 875MHz~
      • Hard Drive:
      • [P] Samsung Spinpoint F3 500GB [S] 3x1TB, 1x2TB, 1x500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX960 AMP
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster S24A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Schiit Fulla 2
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Philips X2/27 + Shure SRH840
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BW Ultimate 2013 MX Blue w/ O-Ring mod
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX518 (6 years+ running ^^) w/ QcK Heavy
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower XT 675W
      • UPS:
      • Apollo KS-1200F 2000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows NT 6.1
      • ISP:
      • Dual Homed Jinternets (http://beta.speedtest.net/result/6780327218.png)
      • Download Speed:
      • 10m+20m
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10m+20m
    coldfire7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,872

    Default Re: Quad Prices in Dhaka

    Quote Originally Posted by dipanzan View Post
    is the Q6600 not available anymore???
    You might find Q6600 if search for it..

  17. #17
    Member
    • TAHMID's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte 946
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium D @ 3.2 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB [2GB+2GB] 800MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 240 GB [80 GB+140 GB]
      • Graphics Card:
      • *busted
      • Display:
      • 40" SAMSUNG LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 5.1 surround sound
      • Keyboard:
      • Chicony
      • Mouse:
      • MSD cosy multimedia mouse
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 CNTRLR \m/
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2-500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus Quietrack 22x
      • USB Devices:
      • SanDisk CRUZER micro 4GB
      • UPS:
      • Power surge.
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7 RTM 64 BIT
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Dont Know
      • Comment:
      • X360+ 40" LED, wh8 more do u need ?
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 512
      • Upload Speed:
      • dunno
      • Console:
      • 130
    TAHMID's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    ダッカ, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,547

    Default Re: Quad Prices in Dhaka

    Bro ami elite group kintecacchi na .Ami Gigabyte kinbo.8K diye ekta valo model bolen.

  18. #18
    Forum Staff
    • coldfire7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUSTeK P5QPL-AM
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 @ 3200MHz~ w/ TR TRUE Black 120
      • RAM:
      • Transcend JetRAM (2x2GB) 4GB 800MHz DDR2 Kit @ 875MHz~
      • Hard Drive:
      • [P] Samsung Spinpoint F3 500GB [S] 3x1TB, 1x2TB, 1x500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX960 AMP
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster S24A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Schiit Fulla 2
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Philips X2/27 + Shure SRH840
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BW Ultimate 2013 MX Blue w/ O-Ring mod
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX518 (6 years+ running ^^) w/ QcK Heavy
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower XT 675W
      • UPS:
      • Apollo KS-1200F 2000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows NT 6.1
      • ISP:
      • Dual Homed Jinternets (http://beta.speedtest.net/result/6780327218.png)
      • Download Speed:
      • 10m+20m
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10m+20m
    coldfire7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,872

    Default Re: Quad Prices in Dhaka

    Quote Originally Posted by Tahmid View Post
    Bro ami elite group kintecacchi na .Ami Gigabyte kinbo.8K diye ekta valo model bolen.
    For that price range ECS P45T-A (P45/ATX/Crossfire) 7500TK is recommended by me. And if you really wanna go for Gigabyte board in that price range then you can get Gigabyte GA-EG41MF-S2H (G41/mATX) 6500TK or Gigabyte GA-EP43-UD3L (P43/ATX) 9500TK.
    And if you can increase your budget the you can go Gigabyte's P45 mbo. Gigabyte GA-EP45-UD3R) (P45/ATX/) 13500TK.
    Last edited by coldfire7; July 24th, 2009 at 13:34.

  19. #19
    Member
    • Albert SX65's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-H55M-USB3 / LGA - 1156
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • TwinMOS OCEAN BLUE DDR3-1333 (2 x 2GB =4GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG Spinpoint F3 HD502HJ (500GB)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI Radeon HD 4890 - 2GB_VaporX
      • Display:
      • ViewSonic VX2260wm 21.5" 1080p Full HD Monitor With HDMI
      • Sound Card:
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab TMN-1(2.1) /Cosonic CD-860MV
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech KBS-8 Multimedia
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech 2X Office MOP-70D
      • Controller:
      • I love To Play Game with Keyboard
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 600 Watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-2014L1T
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend JetFlash V30(2gb)
      • UPS:
      • Prolink 600V/A
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit RTM
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9 in win7
      • Comment:
      • Quite Satisfied :-)
      • ISP:
      • GrameenPhone - P2 Unlimited
      • Download Speed:
      • 25KBps +
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15KBps +
      • Console:
      • 128
    Albert SX65's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Left Side Of Ur Brain.
    Posts
    1,382

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Tahmid View Post
    Bro ami elite group kintecacchi na .Ami Gigabyte kinbo.8K diye ekta valo model bolen.
    8k te gigabyte kono valo nai. SO GO FOR ECS P45T-A

  20. #20
    Member
    • TAHMID's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte 946
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium D @ 3.2 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB [2GB+2GB] 800MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 240 GB [80 GB+140 GB]
      • Graphics Card:
      • *busted
      • Display:
      • 40" SAMSUNG LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 5.1 surround sound
      • Keyboard:
      • Chicony
      • Mouse:
      • MSD cosy multimedia mouse
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 CNTRLR \m/
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2-500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus Quietrack 22x
      • USB Devices:
      • SanDisk CRUZER micro 4GB
      • UPS:
      • Power surge.
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7 RTM 64 BIT
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Dont Know
      • Comment:
      • X360+ 40" LED, wh8 more do u need ?
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 512
      • Upload Speed:
      • dunno
      • Console:
      • 130
    TAHMID's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    ダッカ, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,547

    Default Re: Quad Prices in Dhaka

    Mobo ta pore kinbo.Agey Ekta casing R ekta processor kini.15K er moddhe c2q or c2d R 5k er moddhe thermaltek or space er casing suggest koren .PLZ
    Parley casing er picture dile bhalo hoy,.....

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Sale (Used) core 2 Quad Q9450 2.66ghz(12m\1333 bus)
    By Richy300 in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: July 18th, 2009, 17:27
  2. Some Pics of Dhaka...the old way...
    By WoH[AMON]~Lord SMS in forum Miscellaneous Topics
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: March 27th, 2009, 17:04
  3. Which ISp is the Best in Dhaka??
    By acE.Shanny in forum ISP
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: February 27th, 2009, 04:27
  4. Isp in Puratan Dhaka!
    By acE.Shanny in forum ISP
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: January 20th, 2009, 23:25
  5. core 2 quad q6600 shortage???
    By awestruck in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 59
    Last Post: January 5th, 2009, 01:26

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.30306 seconds with 14 queries.