User Tag List

Results 1 to 12 of 12

Thread: Need help with a torrent:it's stuck!!:'(:'(

  1. #1
    Member
    • Cpt.Mactavish's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR
      • CPU:
      • Intel C2D
      • RAM:
      • 2GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 250GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 6670 GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung syncmaster S19A300B 18.5"inch LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic Tiner Box
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu:5.4,Gpu:7.1,HDD:5.9
      • Comment:
      • Happy with it!
    Cpt.Mactavish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    992

    Default Need help with a torrent:it's stuck!!:'(:'(

    I was dling me1.(3.96gb).using [email protected]% it stopped progressing.but still it's downloading data.dled 50mb+ but even the progress bar didn't increase a little.bitcomet made the file xtension .bc! .so i can't even dl it with another client.please advice ASAP

    - - - Updated - - -

    @SadmanBD

    - - - Updated - - -

    @blood stain child

  2. #2
    Member
    • sensei's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte b250 hd3
      • CPU:
      • Intel I5 7400
      • RAM:
      • 8gb Gskill 2400bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1tb wdd blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte gtx 950
      • Display:
      • samsung 18.5inch (1360X768)
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2:1 / monk plus , KZ ate HiFi
      • Keyboard:
      • a4tech normal keyboard KR-83
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody A9
      • Controller:
      • none
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master b500
      • Optical Drive:
      • Who use this nowadays Anyway?
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Poor man's fortress
      • ISP:
      • Speed Tech Online
      • Download Speed:
      • 4mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2mbps
    sensei's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,510

    Default

    Thats horrible indeed, first of all stop your download from bitcomet and now open utorrent and the tracker file (the torrent file from where the download starts) and then set the location where bitcomet downloaded and now right click and tick on force to check , if this doesnt work then give me the link i will download it myself and after i finish you can come at my place with a pen drive and take the file

  3. #3
    Member
    • Cpt.Mactavish's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR
      • CPU:
      • Intel C2D
      • RAM:
      • 2GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 250GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 6670 GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung syncmaster S19A300B 18.5"inch LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic Tiner Box
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu:5.4,Gpu:7.1,HDD:5.9
      • Comment:
      • Happy with it!
    Cpt.Mactavish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    992

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by blood stain child View Post
    Thats horrible indeed, first of all stop your download from bitcomet and now open utorrent and the tracker file (the torrent file from where the download starts) and then set the location where bitcomet downloaded and now right click and tick on force to check , if this doesnt work then give me the link i will download it myself and after i finish you can come at my place with a pen drive and take the file
    i could do that but that dumbass bitcomet changes the extension of the files to .bc! Something like this"data.bin.bc!"that's why utorret/tixati can't find it.is there any other way?

  4. #4
    Member
    • sensei's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte b250 hd3
      • CPU:
      • Intel I5 7400
      • RAM:
      • 8gb Gskill 2400bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1tb wdd blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte gtx 950
      • Display:
      • samsung 18.5inch (1360X768)
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2:1 / monk plus , KZ ate HiFi
      • Keyboard:
      • a4tech normal keyboard KR-83
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody A9
      • Controller:
      • none
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master b500
      • Optical Drive:
      • Who use this nowadays Anyway?
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Poor man's fortress
      • ISP:
      • Speed Tech Online
      • Download Speed:
      • 4mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2mbps
    sensei's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,510

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Cpt.Mactavish View Post
    i could do that but that dumbass bitcomet changes the extension of the files to .bc! Something like this"data.bin.bc!"that's why utorret/tixati can't find it.is there any other way?

    try this not sure though http://filetonic.com/file-extension/results/bc!

  5. #5
    Member
    • SadmanBD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth X58
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • A-Data 3x2GB 1333 MHz @ 1331 MHz (1.5v)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi Deskstar 1TB 7200RPM 32MB SATA 3.0Gb/s | Seagate Barracuda 1TB 7200RPM 64MB SATA 6.0Gb/s
      • Graphics Card:
      • 2x Sapphire 270X Vapor-X 2GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H 21.5" LED IPS
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC892 8-Channel Audio (on-board)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab SOLO 7C / A4Tech HS-100 | VSonic GR02 Bass Edition | Monoprice 9927
      • Keyboard:
      • Newmen E370
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech D-70FX
      • Controller:
      • Genius F-1000
      • Power Supply:
      • XFX 850W Core Edition
      • Optical Drive:
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 4GB Pendrive and billionton Bluetooth Device
      • UPS:
      • Luminous Solo 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro WMC
      • Comment:
      • Primary Rig ;)
      • ISP:
      • ReignICT
      • Download Speed:
      • 416 kB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 416 kB/s
    SadmanBD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,587

    Default

    Download cholte thakuk. Hash mismatch hoise prolly so 50mb download holeo progress bar bare nai. R onno torrent client use korte chaile file rename kore .bc! extension ta delete korlei hobe, then force recheck dite hobe.

  6. #6
    Member
    • SadmanBD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth X58
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • A-Data 3x2GB 1333 MHz @ 1331 MHz (1.5v)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi Deskstar 1TB 7200RPM 32MB SATA 3.0Gb/s | Seagate Barracuda 1TB 7200RPM 64MB SATA 6.0Gb/s
      • Graphics Card:
      • 2x Sapphire 270X Vapor-X 2GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H 21.5" LED IPS
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC892 8-Channel Audio (on-board)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab SOLO 7C / A4Tech HS-100 | VSonic GR02 Bass Edition | Monoprice 9927
      • Keyboard:
      • Newmen E370
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech D-70FX
      • Controller:
      • Genius F-1000
      • Power Supply:
      • XFX 850W Core Edition
      • Optical Drive:
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 4GB Pendrive and billionton Bluetooth Device
      • UPS:
      • Luminous Solo 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro WMC
      • Comment:
      • Primary Rig ;)
      • ISP:
      • ReignICT
      • Download Speed:
      • 416 kB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 416 kB/s
    SadmanBD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,587

    Default

    Download cholte thakuk. Hash mismatch hoise prolly so 50mb download holeo progress bar bare nai. R onno torrent client use korte chaile file rename kore .bc! extension ta delete korlei hobe, then force recheck dite hobe.

  7. #7
    Member
    • Cpt.Mactavish's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR
      • CPU:
      • Intel C2D
      • RAM:
      • 2GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 250GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 6670 GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung syncmaster S19A300B 18.5"inch LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic Tiner Box
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu:5.4,Gpu:7.1,HDD:5.9
      • Comment:
      • Happy with it!
    Cpt.Mactavish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    992

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by SadmanBD View Post
    Download cholte thakuk. Hash mismatch hoise prolly so 50mb download holeo progress bar bare nai. R onno torrent client use korte chaile file rename kore .bc! extension ta delete korlei hobe, then force recheck dite hobe.
    r u sure about this?

  8. #8
    Member HAWX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    545

    Default

    it worked for me once ..try it and see the result ..if it doesn't work then change the extension to the previous one ..and what do you use for torrent ???bittorrent or utorrent???
    if you use utorrent this might help you

  9. #9
    Member
    • Cpt.Mactavish's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR
      • CPU:
      • Intel C2D
      • RAM:
      • 2GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 250GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 6670 GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung syncmaster S19A300B 18.5"inch LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic Tiner Box
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu:5.4,Gpu:7.1,HDD:5.9
      • Comment:
      • Happy with it!
    Cpt.Mactavish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    992

    Default

    Bit torrent e ami speed e pai na.tixati ar bit comet e mutamuti pai.shobcheye best konta?

  10. #10
    Member
    • SadmanBD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth X58
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • A-Data 3x2GB 1333 MHz @ 1331 MHz (1.5v)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi Deskstar 1TB 7200RPM 32MB SATA 3.0Gb/s | Seagate Barracuda 1TB 7200RPM 64MB SATA 6.0Gb/s
      • Graphics Card:
      • 2x Sapphire 270X Vapor-X 2GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H 21.5" LED IPS
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC892 8-Channel Audio (on-board)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab SOLO 7C / A4Tech HS-100 | VSonic GR02 Bass Edition | Monoprice 9927
      • Keyboard:
      • Newmen E370
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech D-70FX
      • Controller:
      • Genius F-1000
      • Power Supply:
      • XFX 850W Core Edition
      • Optical Drive:
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 4GB Pendrive and billionton Bluetooth Device
      • UPS:
      • Luminous Solo 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro WMC
      • Comment:
      • Primary Rig ;)
      • ISP:
      • ReignICT
      • Download Speed:
      • 416 kB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 416 kB/s
    SadmanBD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,587

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Cpt.Mactavish View Post
    Bit torrent e ami speed e pai na.tixati ar bit comet e mutamuti pai.shobcheye best konta?
    Settings tweak kore nilei hoi, sob e same at least for me.

  11. #11
    Member
    • hasan_1223's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • intel DG41RQ__
      • CPU:
      • intel core 2 quad Q8200
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB=4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung 500GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • INTEL G41 EXPRESS
      • Display:
      • SAMSNG 1368*760
      • Sound Card:
      • nai
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A300
      • Keyboard:
      • mercury
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech
      • Controller:
      • Micro Kingdom 670S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsund DVD-RW
      • UPS:
      • Appolo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • windows XP SP2 / Backtrack 5r3
      • ISP:
      • Uttara cable Network
      • Download Speed:
      • 16
      • Upload Speed:
      • 23
    hasan_1223's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    375

    Default

    check that torrent tracker, does it has any has seed?

  12. #12
    Member
    • Cpt.Mactavish's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR
      • CPU:
      • Intel C2D
      • RAM:
      • 2GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 250GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 6670 GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung syncmaster S19A300B 18.5"inch LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic Tiner Box
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu:5.4,Gpu:7.1,HDD:5.9
      • Comment:
      • Happy with it!
    Cpt.Mactavish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    992

    Default

    Just completed the dl.one ot question:why tixati only finds russian seed?or its kickass torrent?

  13. #13
    Member
    • sensei's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte b250 hd3
      • CPU:
      • Intel I5 7400
      • RAM:
      • 8gb Gskill 2400bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1tb wdd blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte gtx 950
      • Display:
      • samsung 18.5inch (1360X768)
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2:1 / monk plus , KZ ate HiFi
      • Keyboard:
      • a4tech normal keyboard KR-83
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody A9
      • Controller:
      • none
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master b500
      • Optical Drive:
      • Who use this nowadays Anyway?
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Poor man's fortress
      • ISP:
      • Speed Tech Online
      • Download Speed:
      • 4mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2mbps
    sensei's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,510

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Cpt.Mactavish View Post
    Just completed the dl.one ot question:why tixati only finds russian seed?or its kickass torrent?
    it is the port which actually prefaring the russian peer, like for my side everytime i get better speed from indian and usa peer when i download from kat.ph or tpb and for utorrent settings, i will give you that tomorrow

Similar Threads

  1. Stuck at 800MHz
    By Flame in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: May 22nd, 2012, 19:31
  2. Help:got stuck somewhere in black ops
    By Source code in forum Gaming Topics
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: November 2nd, 2011, 19:15
  3. Stuck in a Puzzle!! Can anyone help me in solving it?
    By adnan.alvee in forum Miscellaneous Topics
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: August 9th, 2011, 21:42
  4. Stuck In Metro 2033
    By Hamilton in forum FPS
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: June 5th, 2010, 17:06
  5. my DVD rom is stuck
    By Mad Monk in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: June 5th, 2009, 13:01

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.23717 seconds with 14 queries.