User Tag List

Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: How to...

  1. #1
    Member
    • SK's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE
      • CPU:
      • Core i3
      • RAM:
      • 2*2 = 4GB 1333 Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB + Samsung 250GB SATA + Hitachi 250GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI RADEON HD5670
      • Display:
      • DELL 22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Hi-Def
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • FnD 5.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G9
      • Controller:
      • X-Box 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • THARMALTECK -550W
      • Optical Drive:
      • LG n ASUS
      • USB Devices:
      • TwinMOS 8GB PenDrive
      • Operating System:
      • Linux Mint & Windows 7
      • Comment:
      • rig ki???
      • ISP:
      • SMILE + Connect BD
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 + 400
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64 + 128
    SK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka Cantonment
    Posts
    494

    Default How to...

    1. How to create and change CS main menu background???
    2. How to change Main Menu Music?

    Thank You.

    DONT POST ANYTHING NOT RELATED TO THIS THREAD.

  2. #2
    Member
    • cRush's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Abit IP35P
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Quad Q6600 2.4Ghz (Oc @ 3.11Ghz ) 2*4MB Cache
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB Transcend DDR2 Ram @800Mhz (Oc @840 Mhz)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320GB Hitachi HDD + 500 GB Samsung F3 HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Palit GTX560 Ti Sonic 1GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster932B 19" LCD Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • RealTek HD 7.1 Soundcard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech Headphones+ Creative 5:1 Surround Sound
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech Anti-RSI Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Genius G500 Laser 2500dpi
      • Controller:
      • Sony Sixaxis
      • Power Supply:
      • ThermalTek 420W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus SATA DVDRW drive + Asus IDE DVD-combo Drive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 RTM 64Bit
      • Comment:
      • IT RAWKS :D
      • ISP:
      • Local (STAR ISP)
      • Download Speed:
      • 32 - 40
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40 - 60
      • Console:
      • 144
    cRush's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    3,618

    Default Re: How to...

    MUSIC : Counter-Strike Source\cstrike\sound\UI\gamestartup.mp3 (replace this file with the music you want. Keep the file name same (gamestartup.mp3) )

  3. #3
    Member
    • SK's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE
      • CPU:
      • Core i3
      • RAM:
      • 2*2 = 4GB 1333 Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB + Samsung 250GB SATA + Hitachi 250GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI RADEON HD5670
      • Display:
      • DELL 22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Hi-Def
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • FnD 5.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G9
      • Controller:
      • X-Box 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • THARMALTECK -550W
      • Optical Drive:
      • LG n ASUS
      • USB Devices:
      • TwinMOS 8GB PenDrive
      • Operating System:
      • Linux Mint & Windows 7
      • Comment:
      • rig ki???
      • ISP:
      • SMILE + Connect BD
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 + 400
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64 + 128
    SK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka Cantonment
    Posts
    494

    Default Re: How to...

    Quote Originally Posted by [TH7][cRu$h] View Post
    MUSIC : Counter-Strike Source\cstrike\sound\UI\gamestartup.mp3 (replace this file with the music you want. Keep the file name same (gamestartup.mp3) )
    Thankx Buddy

  4. #4
    Member
    • AmareX's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA P35 DS3L All Solod Capasitor OCMaster
      • CPU:
      • Intel E5200 OCed 4 GHz + ASUS Silent square Cooler
      • RAM:
      • Apogee 4 GB DDR2 1066 bus at dual channel
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1000 GB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Built in
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron W1942S 19" wide 16:10 LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtec 8 channel digital
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing 2:1 + Razer Barracuda 5:1 Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech GameMaster
      • Mouse:
      • Verbatim Rapier V2 3200 DPI Laser
      • Controller:
      • XFX XGear
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 600W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVDRW + Samsung DVDROM
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 4 GB Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • Sendon Extreme 1000 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x64
      • Comment:
      • I am satisfied :)
      • ISP:
      • GP
      • Download Speed:
      • 30
      • Upload Speed:
      • 30
    AmareX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Between α and Ω.
    Posts
    3,034

    Default Re: How to...

    Here ill show you the procedure to change background/main menu theme of counter strike

    1) Download this TOOL
    2) Install it and run
    3) Select your Language & then browse to hl.exe of your game & click Open
    4) Select the game ie. Counter Strike 1.6 & click OK
    5) Click on load picture & select the picture you want to put as background.
    6) Then select the resolution you play cs at.
    7) Click Make cs background.It will say that Background has been created.
    8) Click Run cs & voila...there is your background.
    * বাংলাগেমার IRC Chat ব্যাবহার করুন, IRC খুব সামান্য ব্যান্ডউইথ ব্যাবহার করে।
    * কোন পোষ্ট ভাল লাগলে Rep+ দিয়ে পোষ্টারকে উৎসাহিত করুন।


  5. #5
    Member
    • SK's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE
      • CPU:
      • Core i3
      • RAM:
      • 2*2 = 4GB 1333 Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB + Samsung 250GB SATA + Hitachi 250GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI RADEON HD5670
      • Display:
      • DELL 22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Hi-Def
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • FnD 5.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G9
      • Controller:
      • X-Box 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • THARMALTECK -550W
      • Optical Drive:
      • LG n ASUS
      • USB Devices:
      • TwinMOS 8GB PenDrive
      • Operating System:
      • Linux Mint & Windows 7
      • Comment:
      • rig ki???
      • ISP:
      • SMILE + Connect BD
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 + 400
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64 + 128
    SK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka Cantonment
    Posts
    494

    Default Re: How to...

    Quote Originally Posted by @mrX View Post
    Here ill show you the procedure to change background/main menu theme of counter strike

    1) Download this TOOL
    2) Install it and run
    3) Select your Language & then browse to hl.exe of your game & click Open
    4) Select the game ie. Counter Strike 1.6 & click OK
    5) Click on load picture & select the picture you want to put as background.
    6) Then select the resolution you play cs at.
    7) Click Make cs background.It will say that Background has been created.
    8) Click Run cs & voila...there is your background.
    Bro...i did it b4...but it provides low quality BGround.

  6. #6
    Member
    • AmareX's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA P35 DS3L All Solod Capasitor OCMaster
      • CPU:
      • Intel E5200 OCed 4 GHz + ASUS Silent square Cooler
      • RAM:
      • Apogee 4 GB DDR2 1066 bus at dual channel
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1000 GB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Built in
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron W1942S 19" wide 16:10 LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtec 8 channel digital
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing 2:1 + Razer Barracuda 5:1 Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech GameMaster
      • Mouse:
      • Verbatim Rapier V2 3200 DPI Laser
      • Controller:
      • XFX XGear
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 600W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVDRW + Samsung DVDROM
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 4 GB Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • Sendon Extreme 1000 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x64
      • Comment:
      • I am satisfied :)
      • ISP:
      • GP
      • Download Speed:
      • 30
      • Upload Speed:
      • 30
    AmareX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Between α and Ω.
    Posts
    3,034

    Default Re: How to...

    Quote Originally Posted by ::B2K:: SAK View Post
    Bro...i did it b4...but it provides low quality BGround.
    Opss really? I think the quality is okey..
    Oh I forgot your demand about picture quality is always high ...
    * বাংলাগেমার IRC Chat ব্যাবহার করুন, IRC খুব সামান্য ব্যান্ডউইথ ব্যাবহার করে।
    * কোন পোষ্ট ভাল লাগলে Rep+ দিয়ে পোষ্টারকে উৎসাহিত করুন।


  7. #7
    Member
    • Coming back to life's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • hoga bite 945 series
      • CPU:
      • dual whore 2.4 ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2gb double dildo rape2 800
      • Hard Drive:
      • 120 gb cumsung + 1ToplessBitch cumsung F3 hard dicks
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Gaydeon HotDud 4850
      • Display:
      • Sound Card:
      • built in realtek bullshit
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • ho-sonic generic bullshit + microbal 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • gay4tech baltimedia 101/102 key
      • Mouse:
      • razer deathbladder + goa-e laththas dhontrol edition
      • Controller:
      • 1 'joystick' and 2 'analog' controllers
      • Power Supply:
      • hoga bite 550 per night
      • Optical Drive:
      • is that a flash drive? >_> kichhu bujhina. got an 8gb intenso
      • USB Devices:
      • prostitutelink webcam
      • UPS:
      • United Pussy Service? yes please.
      • Operating System:
      • windows shaven
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • benchmark-er maere chacha
      • Comment:
      • bal chhire ati badho
      • ISP:
      • Kink 3
      • Download Speed:
      • 128
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128
      • Console:
      • 128
    Coming back to life's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    ghilu
    Posts
    2,018

    Default Re: How to...

    Quote Originally Posted by ::B2K:: SAK View Post
    Bro...i did it b4...but it provides low quality BGround.
    you sure you got the resolution and the picture resolution to match? for instance, if your in game resolution is 1024x768, the res of your pic should be around 1280x1024 to actually look good.
    This is the sexiest signature in the world.

    This time, it's a strong contender to be literally that.

  8. #8
    Member
    • SK's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE
      • CPU:
      • Core i3
      • RAM:
      • 2*2 = 4GB 1333 Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB + Samsung 250GB SATA + Hitachi 250GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI RADEON HD5670
      • Display:
      • DELL 22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Hi-Def
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • FnD 5.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G9
      • Controller:
      • X-Box 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • THARMALTECK -550W
      • Optical Drive:
      • LG n ASUS
      • USB Devices:
      • TwinMOS 8GB PenDrive
      • Operating System:
      • Linux Mint & Windows 7
      • Comment:
      • rig ki???
      • ISP:
      • SMILE + Connect BD
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 + 400
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64 + 128
    SK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka Cantonment
    Posts
    494

    Default Re: How to...

    Amar jonno Rapidshare theke namano kothin so please onno kono link or torrent dao.


    Quote Originally Posted by @mrX View Post
    Opss really? I think the quality is okey..
    Oh I forgot your demand about picture quality is always high ...


    Quote Originally Posted by ^_^ View Post
    you sure you got the resolution and the picture resolution to match? for instance, if your in game resolution is 1024x768, the res of your pic should be around 1280x1024 to actually look good.
    thankx bro. which resulation is good for widescreen? 1360*768(simething like this, no sure)
    Last edited by SK; July 6th, 2009 at 09:39.

  9. #9
    Member
    • Coming back to life's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • hoga bite 945 series
      • CPU:
      • dual whore 2.4 ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2gb double dildo rape2 800
      • Hard Drive:
      • 120 gb cumsung + 1ToplessBitch cumsung F3 hard dicks
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Gaydeon HotDud 4850
      • Display:
      • Sound Card:
      • built in realtek bullshit
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • ho-sonic generic bullshit + microbal 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • gay4tech baltimedia 101/102 key
      • Mouse:
      • razer deathbladder + goa-e laththas dhontrol edition
      • Controller:
      • 1 'joystick' and 2 'analog' controllers
      • Power Supply:
      • hoga bite 550 per night
      • Optical Drive:
      • is that a flash drive? >_> kichhu bujhina. got an 8gb intenso
      • USB Devices:
      • prostitutelink webcam
      • UPS:
      • United Pussy Service? yes please.
      • Operating System:
      • windows shaven
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • benchmark-er maere chacha
      • Comment:
      • bal chhire ati badho
      • ISP:
      • Kink 3
      • Download Speed:
      • 128
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128
      • Console:
      • 128
    Coming back to life's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    ghilu
    Posts
    2,018

    Default Re: How to...

    Quote Originally Posted by ::B2K:: SAK View Post
    Amar jonno Rapidshare theke namano kothin so please onno kono link or torrent dao.








    thankx bro. which resulation is good for widescreen? 1360*768(simething like this, no sure)
    check your CS resolution and match the picture's resolution accordingly .

    that is, make sure the ratios are the same .
    This is the sexiest signature in the world.

    This time, it's a strong contender to be literally that.

  10. #10
    Member
    • SK's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE
      • CPU:
      • Core i3
      • RAM:
      • 2*2 = 4GB 1333 Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB + Samsung 250GB SATA + Hitachi 250GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI RADEON HD5670
      • Display:
      • DELL 22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Hi-Def
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • FnD 5.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G9
      • Controller:
      • X-Box 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • THARMALTECK -550W
      • Optical Drive:
      • LG n ASUS
      • USB Devices:
      • TwinMOS 8GB PenDrive
      • Operating System:
      • Linux Mint & Windows 7
      • Comment:
      • rig ki???
      • ISP:
      • SMILE + Connect BD
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 + 400
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64 + 128
    SK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka Cantonment
    Posts
    494

    Default Re: How to...

    job done...please close thread

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.22383 seconds with 13 queries.