User Tag List

Results 1 to 16 of 16

Thread: prototype problem on 8600GT!! :D =))

  1. #1
    Member
    • s.a_rocky's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte 970 A- DS3p
      • CPU:
      • AMD PHENOM II X6 2.8Ghz [6Cores]
      • RAM:
      • 4GB + 4GB +8GB TWINMOS 1600M DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB WD EZEX +1TB WD EZEX + 750GB Hitachi
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon R7 260x OC 2GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Dell FHD 22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in REALTECH HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Delux DLX X501: 60W 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech A-Shaped Multimedia
      • Mouse:
      • NewMan 5x
      • Controller:
      • Micro Kingdom Xbox Like Dualshok Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltech Lite Power 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW 24X/Hp DVD rw
      • USB Devices:
      • USB MULTI HUB+ Apacher 32GB USB 3 Flash Drive
      • UPS:
      • PCPOWER 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro X64Bit
      • Comment:
      • GAMINGzz PC
      • ISP:
      • BROADBAND LOCAL
      • Download Speed:
      • 300KBPS +
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100KBPS +
      • Console:
      • 128
    s.a_rocky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Lakshmipur
    Posts
    1,467

    Default prototype problem on 8600GT!! :D =))

    guys when i first installed it on my pc [Courtesy of Pollob vi]. i filled with anger. cause the game ran @ 10-15 fps.
    then i uninstalled the game bang it with scold.
    thought of the [idiot] developer of the game.

    well they arnt that kind actually.
    yesterday i changed my processors cooler. [its Pentium D 3.2GHz]
    and see what i got?

    yeeeeeeeeyyyyyyyy!!!!

    the game runs @ 1024*678 @ 30-40 FPS with medium spec. @ anisilizing 2X>

    DUDE! this game is awsome. i feel like i was the IDIOT. hahhahaha.

    got the sound problem though!

  2. #2
    Member
    • ЯV●shafiee007's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • eVGA X58 SLI Micro
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 920 Nehalem 2.66GHz L3 8MB cache Quad Core
      • RAM:
      • 3x2GB Corsair XMS3 DDR3-1600 Tripple channel (8-8-8-24)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1.5TB WD Caviar Black + 250GB Samsung HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI 5870 1GB GDDR5 256-bit PCI-e
      • Display:
      • ASUS 21.5" VH222H HDMI
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Steelseries Siberia with 7.1 USB sound card, Altec Lansing 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Steelseries MERC Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • Razer - DeathAdder
      • Controller:
      • Logitech G25 Racing Wheel, Xbox360 controller, Genius Maxfire G-12U, Creative Cobra 2, XFX Xgear
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair TX750
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite-on SATA DVD writer
      • UPS:
      • iNeat 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64-bit
      • Comment:
      • It's great... but my consoles are much better !
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 170KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100KBps
      • Console:
      • 18
    ЯV●shafiee007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Pit Stop
    Posts
    8,161

    Default Re: prototype problem on 8600GT!! :D =))

    hehe.... bolsilam na eita Processor based game but amar ki hobe

    Red ViperZ---ЯV●shafiee007

  3. #3

    Default Re: prototype problem on 8600GT!! :D =))

    kanna kati koren ar ki hbe

  4. #4
    Member
    • toukir95's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 880 GM-E41
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X2 560 unlocked to X4 B60 @ 3.30 GHZ
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB DDR3 1333 MHZ
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte AMD 6850 1 GB GDDR5 @ stock clock
      • Display:
      • Samsung BX2231 21.5 inch full HD LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • SONY Home Theater System
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH
      • Power Supply:
      • TT ToughPower 550W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD-RW
      • UPS:
      • None atm. Gotta buy 1 :)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Crysis 2 on Advanced @ 50-60 fps
      • Comment:
      • AMD FTW!!!
      • ISP:
      • Smile
      • Download Speed:
      • 15-20
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15
    toukir95's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Dhaka Cantonment
    Posts
    1,302

    Default Re: prototype problem on 8600GT!! :D =))

    vai ki bolen....cooler chge kore ato performacne boost! amr o prototype 10-15 FPS e chole...... kintu apnar cooler er price koto aar kotha theke kinsen???

  5. #5
    Member
    • s.a_rocky's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte 970 A- DS3p
      • CPU:
      • AMD PHENOM II X6 2.8Ghz [6Cores]
      • RAM:
      • 4GB + 4GB +8GB TWINMOS 1600M DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB WD EZEX +1TB WD EZEX + 750GB Hitachi
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon R7 260x OC 2GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Dell FHD 22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in REALTECH HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Delux DLX X501: 60W 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech A-Shaped Multimedia
      • Mouse:
      • NewMan 5x
      • Controller:
      • Micro Kingdom Xbox Like Dualshok Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltech Lite Power 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW 24X/Hp DVD rw
      • USB Devices:
      • USB MULTI HUB+ Apacher 32GB USB 3 Flash Drive
      • UPS:
      • PCPOWER 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro X64Bit
      • Comment:
      • GAMINGzz PC
      • ISP:
      • BROADBAND LOCAL
      • Download Speed:
      • 300KBPS +
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100KBPS +
      • Console:
      • 128
    s.a_rocky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Lakshmipur
    Posts
    1,467

    Default Re: prototype problem on 8600GT!! :D =))

    Quote Originally Posted by toukir95 View Post
    vai ki bolen....cooler chge kore ato performacne boost! amr o prototype 10-15 FPS e chole...... kintu apnar cooler er price koto aar kotha theke kinsen???
    processor cooler took 480BDT only! i bought it from my nearest market. GOUSE PAK @ Fakirapul. 3rd floor.

    pollob vi was here when i ran the game. and he got overwhelmed too. he also bought a cooler seeing this performance of my pc.

    ---------- Post added at 10:43 ---------- Previous post was at 10:39 ----------

    guys one thing to remember. my processor's cooler was vary old. 2-3 yrs. thats why i changed it. dont think it will solve everything. care about ur spec of GPU.

  6. #6
    Member
    • ЯV●shafiee007's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • eVGA X58 SLI Micro
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 920 Nehalem 2.66GHz L3 8MB cache Quad Core
      • RAM:
      • 3x2GB Corsair XMS3 DDR3-1600 Tripple channel (8-8-8-24)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1.5TB WD Caviar Black + 250GB Samsung HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI 5870 1GB GDDR5 256-bit PCI-e
      • Display:
      • ASUS 21.5" VH222H HDMI
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Steelseries Siberia with 7.1 USB sound card, Altec Lansing 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Steelseries MERC Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • Razer - DeathAdder
      • Controller:
      • Logitech G25 Racing Wheel, Xbox360 controller, Genius Maxfire G-12U, Creative Cobra 2, XFX Xgear
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair TX750
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite-on SATA DVD writer
      • UPS:
      • iNeat 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64-bit
      • Comment:
      • It's great... but my consoles are much better !
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 170KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100KBps
      • Console:
      • 18
    ЯV●shafiee007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Pit Stop
    Posts
    8,161

    Default Re: prototype problem on 8600GT!! :D =))

    amio kinbo naki

    Red ViperZ---ЯV●shafiee007

  7. #7
    Member
    • s.a_rocky's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte 970 A- DS3p
      • CPU:
      • AMD PHENOM II X6 2.8Ghz [6Cores]
      • RAM:
      • 4GB + 4GB +8GB TWINMOS 1600M DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB WD EZEX +1TB WD EZEX + 750GB Hitachi
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon R7 260x OC 2GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Dell FHD 22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in REALTECH HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Delux DLX X501: 60W 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech A-Shaped Multimedia
      • Mouse:
      • NewMan 5x
      • Controller:
      • Micro Kingdom Xbox Like Dualshok Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltech Lite Power 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW 24X/Hp DVD rw
      • USB Devices:
      • USB MULTI HUB+ Apacher 32GB USB 3 Flash Drive
      • UPS:
      • PCPOWER 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro X64Bit
      • Comment:
      • GAMINGzz PC
      • ISP:
      • BROADBAND LOCAL
      • Download Speed:
      • 300KBPS +
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100KBPS +
      • Console:
      • 128
    s.a_rocky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Lakshmipur
    Posts
    1,467

    Default Re: prototype problem on 8600GT!! :D =))

    Quote Originally Posted by ЯV●shafiee007 View Post
    amio kinbo naki
    tomar current cooler ki sound kore?
    i see u have the same GPU as i have.

    if u got an older cooler. u may change it.

  8. #8
    Member
    • ЯV●shafiee007's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • eVGA X58 SLI Micro
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 920 Nehalem 2.66GHz L3 8MB cache Quad Core
      • RAM:
      • 3x2GB Corsair XMS3 DDR3-1600 Tripple channel (8-8-8-24)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1.5TB WD Caviar Black + 250GB Samsung HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI 5870 1GB GDDR5 256-bit PCI-e
      • Display:
      • ASUS 21.5" VH222H HDMI
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Steelseries Siberia with 7.1 USB sound card, Altec Lansing 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Steelseries MERC Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • Razer - DeathAdder
      • Controller:
      • Logitech G25 Racing Wheel, Xbox360 controller, Genius Maxfire G-12U, Creative Cobra 2, XFX Xgear
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair TX750
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite-on SATA DVD writer
      • UPS:
      • iNeat 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64-bit
      • Comment:
      • It's great... but my consoles are much better !
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 170KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100KBps
      • Console:
      • 18
    ЯV●shafiee007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Pit Stop
    Posts
    8,161

    Default Re: prototype problem on 8600GT!! :D =))

    yeah...coller er boyosh to almost 3 years hoe gese... and voo voo awaz to dae-ee

    Red ViperZ---ЯV●shafiee007

  9. #9
    Member
    • s.a_rocky's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte 970 A- DS3p
      • CPU:
      • AMD PHENOM II X6 2.8Ghz [6Cores]
      • RAM:
      • 4GB + 4GB +8GB TWINMOS 1600M DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB WD EZEX +1TB WD EZEX + 750GB Hitachi
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon R7 260x OC 2GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Dell FHD 22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in REALTECH HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Delux DLX X501: 60W 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech A-Shaped Multimedia
      • Mouse:
      • NewMan 5x
      • Controller:
      • Micro Kingdom Xbox Like Dualshok Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltech Lite Power 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW 24X/Hp DVD rw
      • USB Devices:
      • USB MULTI HUB+ Apacher 32GB USB 3 Flash Drive
      • UPS:
      • PCPOWER 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro X64Bit
      • Comment:
      • GAMINGzz PC
      • ISP:
      • BROADBAND LOCAL
      • Download Speed:
      • 300KBPS +
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100KBPS +
      • Console:
      • 128
    s.a_rocky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Lakshmipur
    Posts
    1,467

    Default Re: prototype problem on 8600GT!! :D =))

    Quote Originally Posted by ЯV●shafiee007 View Post
    yeah...coller er boyosh to almost 3 years hoe gese... and voo voo awaz to dae-ee
    then go change it now!

  10. #10
    Member
    • toukir95's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 880 GM-E41
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X2 560 unlocked to X4 B60 @ 3.30 GHZ
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB DDR3 1333 MHZ
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte AMD 6850 1 GB GDDR5 @ stock clock
      • Display:
      • Samsung BX2231 21.5 inch full HD LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • SONY Home Theater System
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH
      • Power Supply:
      • TT ToughPower 550W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD-RW
      • UPS:
      • None atm. Gotta buy 1 :)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Crysis 2 on Advanced @ 50-60 fps
      • Comment:
      • AMD FTW!!!
      • ISP:
      • Smile
      • Download Speed:
      • 15-20
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15
    toukir95's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Dhaka Cantonment
    Posts
    1,302

    Default Re: prototype problem on 8600GT!! :D =))

    amr tao 3 year er besi hoe gese.... dekhi IDB te gia 1ta notun cooler kine felbo. 500 tk. dia jodi 5 FPS o bare tao valo.

  11. #11
    Member
    • s.a_rocky's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte 970 A- DS3p
      • CPU:
      • AMD PHENOM II X6 2.8Ghz [6Cores]
      • RAM:
      • 4GB + 4GB +8GB TWINMOS 1600M DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB WD EZEX +1TB WD EZEX + 750GB Hitachi
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon R7 260x OC 2GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Dell FHD 22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in REALTECH HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Delux DLX X501: 60W 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech A-Shaped Multimedia
      • Mouse:
      • NewMan 5x
      • Controller:
      • Micro Kingdom Xbox Like Dualshok Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltech Lite Power 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW 24X/Hp DVD rw
      • USB Devices:
      • USB MULTI HUB+ Apacher 32GB USB 3 Flash Drive
      • UPS:
      • PCPOWER 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro X64Bit
      • Comment:
      • GAMINGzz PC
      • ISP:
      • BROADBAND LOCAL
      • Download Speed:
      • 300KBPS +
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100KBPS +
      • Console:
      • 128
    s.a_rocky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Lakshmipur
    Posts
    1,467

    Default Re: prototype problem on 8600GT!! :D =))

    Quote Originally Posted by toukir95 View Post
    amr tao 3 year er besi hoe gese.... dekhi IDB te gia 1ta notun cooler kine felbo. 500 tk. dia jodi 5 FPS o bare tao valo.
    hmm! tobe use 800*600 Mood! ur GPU is < then mine

  12. #12
    Member
    • pollob.codename13's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G31
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Duel Core E5200 2.5GHz
      • RAM:
      • 1+1 GB DDR2 667 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI Radeon HD 4770 GDDR5 512 MB
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster B2030
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • csm
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech
      • Mouse:
      • Toshiba
      • Controller:
      • Sonic Dual Shock
      • Power Supply:
      • Normal
      • Comment:
      • I always feel my pc
    pollob.codename13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Lalbag
    Posts
    6,118

    Default Re: prototype problem on 8600GT!! :D =))

    ya ... amio new pankha lagaisi .. ekhon ar sound kore na ... performance-o valo barse ...
    its really a miracle ...


  13. #13
    Member
    • cRush's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Abit IP35P
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Quad Q6600 2.4Ghz (Oc @ 3.11Ghz ) 2*4MB Cache
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB Transcend DDR2 Ram @800Mhz (Oc @840 Mhz)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320GB Hitachi HDD + 500 GB Samsung F3 HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Palit GTX560 Ti Sonic 1GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster932B 19&quot; LCD Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • RealTek HD 7.1 Soundcard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech Headphones+ Creative 5:1 Surround Sound
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech Anti-RSI Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Genius G500 Laser 2500dpi
      • Controller:
      • Sony Sixaxis
      • Power Supply:
      • ThermalTek 420W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus SATA DVDRW drive + Asus IDE DVD-combo Drive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 RTM 64Bit
      • Comment:
      • IT RAWKS :D
      • ISP:
      • Local (STAR ISP)
      • Download Speed:
      • 32 - 40
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40 - 60
      • Console:
      • 144
    cRush's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    3,618

    Default Re: prototype problem on 8600GT!! :D =))

    lol. now everyone start buying a new cooler xD

    I finished the game yesterday. good game. Addictive gameplay, uninteresting story, uninspiring graphics but a very integrated world with great physics. Overall its a very enjoyable game which doesn't get boring. One complain is that some missions are too easy. The hero (or anti-hero) is too powerful i guess. So even big HUGE bosses are very easy to kill. Just consume-consume-groundshatter . This will kill all bosses

  14. #14
    Member
    • s.a_rocky's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte 970 A- DS3p
      • CPU:
      • AMD PHENOM II X6 2.8Ghz [6Cores]
      • RAM:
      • 4GB + 4GB +8GB TWINMOS 1600M DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB WD EZEX +1TB WD EZEX + 750GB Hitachi
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon R7 260x OC 2GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Dell FHD 22&quot;
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in REALTECH HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Delux DLX X501: 60W 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech A-Shaped Multimedia
      • Mouse:
      • NewMan 5x
      • Controller:
      • Micro Kingdom Xbox Like Dualshok Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltech Lite Power 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW 24X/Hp DVD rw
      • USB Devices:
      • USB MULTI HUB+ Apacher 32GB USB 3 Flash Drive
      • UPS:
      • PCPOWER 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro X64Bit
      • Comment:
      • GAMINGzz PC
      • ISP:
      • BROADBAND LOCAL
      • Download Speed:
      • 300KBPS +
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100KBPS +
      • Console:
      • 128
    s.a_rocky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Lakshmipur
    Posts
    1,467

    Default Re: prototype problem on 8600GT!! :D =))

    Quote Originally Posted by [TH7][cRu$h] View Post
    lol. now everyone start buying a new cooler xD
    yap! everybody buy a new cooler! hahahahhahah!

  15. #15
    Member
    • Ridoy's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus
      • CPU:
      • AMD FX(TM)6100 3.30GHz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GEFORCE GTX 960 SuperSC 4GB
      • Display:
      • Acer 21.5'
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.0
      • Keyboard:
      • Trust
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech
      • Controller:
      • PS4 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS550
      • Operating System:
      • Windows7
      • Comment:
      • i m happy with dat..!
      • ISP:
      • Telecom
      • Download Speed:
      • 7mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • .
      • Console:
      • 128
    Ridoy's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Munich,Germany
    Posts
    1,433

    Default Re: prototype problem on 8600GT!! :D =))

    ai game er sound a problem kore.....solution ki???
    "Football For Hope"
    http://banglagamer.com/forums/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=353&dateline=1241285141

  16. #16
    Member
    • cRush's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Abit IP35P
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Quad Q6600 2.4Ghz (Oc @ 3.11Ghz ) 2*4MB Cache
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB Transcend DDR2 Ram @800Mhz (Oc @840 Mhz)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320GB Hitachi HDD + 500 GB Samsung F3 HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Palit GTX560 Ti Sonic 1GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster932B 19&quot; LCD Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • RealTek HD 7.1 Soundcard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech Headphones+ Creative 5:1 Surround Sound
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech Anti-RSI Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Genius G500 Laser 2500dpi
      • Controller:
      • Sony Sixaxis
      • Power Supply:
      • ThermalTek 420W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus SATA DVDRW drive + Asus IDE DVD-combo Drive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 RTM 64Bit
      • Comment:
      • IT RAWKS :D
      • ISP:
      • Local (STAR ISP)
      • Download Speed:
      • 32 - 40
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40 - 60
      • Console:
      • 144
    cRush's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    3,618

    Default Re: prototype problem on 8600GT!! :D =))

    Quote Originally Posted by Ridoy View Post
    ai game er sound a problem kore.....solution ki???
    try this:
    http://dl.gamecopyworld.com/?d=2009&..._By_KelSat!rar

Similar Threads

  1. Prototype
    By sadi_warhead in forum Sand Box
    Replies: 161
    Last Post: May 24th, 2010, 18:11
  2. XFX 8600GT for sale
    By LORÐ in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: February 14th, 2009, 19:21
  3. POP 2008: prototype skin unlocked by collecting all seeds
    By pollob.codename13 in forum Action-Adventure
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: December 27th, 2008, 07:43
  4. Want to Buy want to buy XFX 8600gt
    By Cyber_Shot in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: December 19th, 2008, 11:10
  5. 8600gt Seller Ase??:(
    By Ridoy in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: September 27th, 2008, 03:40

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.28199 seconds with 14 queries.