User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 21

Thread: Want to buy Core2Duo

  1. #1
    Member
    • HeLL]deathknight's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte HA-65-UD3H-B3
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2.91 Ghz Gen-2
      • RAM:
      • Twinmoss DDR3 1333mhz 4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS GTX550 Ti
      • Display:
      • Philips CRT 17inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD 7.1 Channel,SteelSeries
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Suntec Headphones/SteelSeries Siberia V2
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech Slim Black
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RP2
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 550Watt
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
      • Comment:
      • Enough for me !
      • ISP:
      • FusionBD/Link3 Technologies
      • Download Speed:
      • 120KBps/196KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 50KBps/200KBps
    HeLL]deathknight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,013

    Default Want to buy Core2Duo

    Hey guys i am gonnaa get a new PC. Budget is pretty low.I can only get a Dual Core 2.5ghz one with this budget.Anyway I was wondering keu ki tader C2D sell korte chan kina

  2. #2
    Member
    • HeLL]deathknight's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte HA-65-UD3H-B3
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2.91 Ghz Gen-2
      • RAM:
      • Twinmoss DDR3 1333mhz 4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS GTX550 Ti
      • Display:
      • Philips CRT 17inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD 7.1 Channel,SteelSeries
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Suntec Headphones/SteelSeries Siberia V2
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech Slim Black
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RP2
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 550Watt
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
      • Comment:
      • Enough for me !
      • ISP:
      • FusionBD/Link3 Technologies
      • Download Speed:
      • 120KBps/196KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 50KBps/200KBps
    HeLL]deathknight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,013

    Default Re: Want to buy Core2Duo

    nobody wants to sell a c2d ??

  3. #3
    Member
    • AmareX's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA P35 DS3L All Solod Capasitor OCMaster
      • CPU:
      • Intel E5200 OCed 4 GHz + ASUS Silent square Cooler
      • RAM:
      • Apogee 4 GB DDR2 1066 bus at dual channel
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1000 GB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Built in
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron W1942S 19" wide 16:10 LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtec 8 channel digital
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing 2:1 + Razer Barracuda 5:1 Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech GameMaster
      • Mouse:
      • Verbatim Rapier V2 3200 DPI Laser
      • Controller:
      • XFX XGear
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 600W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVDRW + Samsung DVDROM
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 4 GB Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • Sendon Extreme 1000 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x64
      • Comment:
      • I am satisfied :)
      • ISP:
      • GP
      • Download Speed:
      • 30
      • Upload Speed:
      • 30
    AmareX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Between α and Ω.
    Posts
    3,034

    Default Re: Want to buy Core2Duo

    DK I might want to sell mine but I think you better use a duel core 2.5 than my C2D
    * বাংলাগেমার IRC Chat ব্যাবহার করুন, IRC খুব সামান্য ব্যান্ডউইথ ব্যাবহার করে।
    * কোন পোষ্ট ভাল লাগলে Rep+ দিয়ে পোষ্টারকে উৎসাহিত করুন।


  4. #4
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,791

    Default Re: Want to buy Core2Duo

    I think any C2d is better than a Pentium D.

  5. #5
    Member
    • CHR.Assassin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-G31M-S2L
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E7300, 2.66 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2GB X 2 Transcend 800 DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 120GB+320GB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte HD4850 1GB GDDR3 OC Edition
      • Display:
      • 19" Fujitsu LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • On Board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic HP + Kamasonic 5.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7
      • Power Supply:
      • Delux 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 16x/48x DVD ROM
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Vista Ultimate x64 Service Pack 1
      • ISP:
      • Smile
      • Download Speed:
      • 18-20
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20-25
    CHR.Assassin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Shamoly
    Posts
    154

    Default Re: Want to buy Core2Duo

    did a benchmark on both C2D 2.66Ghz E7300 and Dual Core 2.5Ghz....now wondering why i bought C2D which is around TK.4000/- higher than Dual Core 2.5 Ghz just waste of money.... same benchmark scores except 1-2 categories.
    Live to Kill :mad:

  6. #6
    Forum Staff
    • coldfire7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUSTeK P5QPL-AM
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 @ 3200MHz~ w/ TR TRUE Black 120
      • RAM:
      • Transcend JetRAM (2x2GB) 4GB 800MHz DDR2 Kit @ 875MHz~
      • Hard Drive:
      • [P] Samsung Spinpoint F3 500GB [S] 3x1TB, 1x2TB, 1x500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX960 AMP
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster S24A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Schiit Fulla 2
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Philips X2/27 + Shure SRH840
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BW Ultimate 2013 MX Blue w/ O-Ring mod
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX518 (6 years+ running ^^) w/ QcK Heavy
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower XT 675W
      • UPS:
      • Apollo KS-1200F 2000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows NT 6.1
      • ISP:
      • Dual Homed Jinternets (http://beta.speedtest.net/result/6780327218.png)
      • Download Speed:
      • 10m+20m
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10m+20m
    coldfire7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,872

    Default Re: Want to buy Core2Duo

    I might be able to sell my C2D E7300 next month (but not 100% sure)..

  7. #7
    Member
    • GalibZ's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Rampage V Edition 10 X99
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 5820k
      • RAM:
      • 16gb Gskill Ripjaws
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250GB SSD Samsung EVO 850, 6 TB HDD (Toshiba 2tbx3)
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS ROG Strix GTX 1060
      • Display:
      • Asus MX229H 21.5 LED IPS
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab FC 720 2.1
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower XT 675W
      • USB Devices:
      • 500 GB WD & 2TB WD External
      • UPS:
      • 1200W Non-Brand
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Anniversary Edition
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Hate Benchmarking
      • Comment:
      • Phanteks Enthoo Pro Full Tower Casing.
      • ISP:
      • ICC Communications
      • Download Speed:
      • 1000 KB/s+
      • Upload Speed:
      • Unknown

    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Mirpur
    Posts
    3,456

    Default Re: Want to buy Core2Duo

    Quote Originally Posted by aayman_farzand View Post
    I think any C2d is better than a Pentium D.
    yup .

    Quote Originally Posted by CHR.Assassin View Post
    did a benchmark on both C2D 2.66Ghz E7300 and Dual Core 2.5Ghz....now wondering why i bought C2D which is around TK.4000/- higher than Dual Core 2.5 Ghz just waste of money.... same benchmark scores except 1-2 categories.
    do u even keep up with the latest games ???

    prototype , ghostbusters , Fuel ... all of these 3 req. core 2 duo .. 2 run properly .. :mellow: ...

  8. #8
    Member
    • shahriar's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte MA78LMT-S2 (760G)
      • CPU:
      • AMD Athlon IIX4 640 3.0 GHZ
      • RAM:
      • 2X2 GB TeamElite DDR3 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung spinpoint 320GB 16M + Hitachi 160GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire AMD Radeon 5770
      • Display:
      • Asus VH192D 18.5 inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Audigy Value
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • AltecLansing Octane7/Cosonic
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech Glossy
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH Q3-310
      • Controller:
      • Something non branded
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte Superb 550P 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-1814BLT & DVD-E818A7T
      • USB Devices:
      • transcend V70 4GB
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Se7en Ultimate 64Bit
      • Comment:
      • More than i need :P :P
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion SafariKing 512
      • Download Speed:
      • ~55 kB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~18 kB/s
    shahriar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Dhanmondi
    Posts
    530

    Default Re: Want to buy Core2Duo

    Quote Originally Posted by aayman_farzand View Post
    I think any C2d is better than a Pentium D.
    he's talking about pentium dual core not pentium D

  9. #9
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,791

    Default Re: Want to buy Core2Duo

    :S I thought Pentium dual core was Pentium D. Then which one is it?

  10. #10
    Member
    • Master Chief's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Strix Z270H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 7600K @4.7 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR4 3200MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 960 Evo 256gb m.2 SSD, Samsung 1TB+320GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus 1080ti Turbo Liquid [email protected] Core
      • Display:
      • Asus ROG Swift PG279Q+LG2261
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech G930 + Creative T6060 5.1 Speakers
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G710+
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602
      • Controller:
      • Dualshock 4
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smartpower 830W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd rom,Samsung dvd writer
      • UPS:
      • Powerguard 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Ultimate 64 bit
      • ISP:
      • Dot Internet
      • Download Speed:
      • 400
      • Upload Speed:
      • 400

    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Uttara
    Posts
    273

    Default Re: Want to buy Core2Duo

    Present Intel 5000 series processors are also known as pentium dual core.
    Blame Intel for the confusion

  11. #11
    Member
    • shahriar's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte MA78LMT-S2 (760G)
      • CPU:
      • AMD Athlon IIX4 640 3.0 GHZ
      • RAM:
      • 2X2 GB TeamElite DDR3 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung spinpoint 320GB 16M + Hitachi 160GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire AMD Radeon 5770
      • Display:
      • Asus VH192D 18.5 inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Audigy Value
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • AltecLansing Octane7/Cosonic
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech Glossy
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH Q3-310
      • Controller:
      • Something non branded
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte Superb 550P 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-1814BLT & DVD-E818A7T
      • USB Devices:
      • transcend V70 4GB
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Se7en Ultimate 64Bit
      • Comment:
      • More than i need :P :P
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion SafariKing 512
      • Download Speed:
      • ~55 kB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~18 kB/s
    shahriar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Dhanmondi
    Posts
    530

    Default Re: Want to buy Core2Duo

    Quote Originally Posted by aayman_farzand View Post
    :S I thought Pentium dual core was Pentium D. Then which one is it?
    Pentium D was based on netburst architecture basically it was based on P4 architecture but a real dual core processor.then comes pentium dual core processors starts from E2XXX series & E5XXX & it is based on the Core2 architecture thats why the performance between a pD & a pentium Dual core differs so much

  12. #12
    Forum Staff
    • dipanzan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87 HD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator 16GB 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128GB, Western Digital 1TB Blue, My Passport 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • HIS HD5850
      • Display:
      • Dell P2212H
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar DGx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598
      • Keyboard:
      • Filco Majestouch 2 TKL Ninja Reds
      • Mouse:
      • Mionix Avior 7000, Steelseries XAI
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair HX650 v2
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 :: Linksys WRT54GL w/ DD-WRT
      • Download Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
    dipanzan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Kalabagan, Dhaka
    Posts
    7,026

    Default Re: Want to buy Core2Duo

    dude wat's ur budget if it is 4000tk...then up it a little bit more & get the E5200

    I went to IDB...the price of the processor varies from place to place

    the highest I v seen is 5500tk...& the lowest goes to like 4600tk

    it is a very good processor...it has 12/12.5multi...45nm manufacturing...2MB cache...65W rated...333FSB

    OCing to like 3-3.2 GHz should be easy

    get the E5200...highly recommended

    good luck

  13. #13
    Member
    • Ic3_STrik3R's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B8-Gaming
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 6400 3.3Ghz 6MB L3
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Trident Z RGB 8GB 2400Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Intel 530 180GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 750Ti 4GB Windforce edition
      • Display:
      • Toshiba PB20E 32" HD Ready TV
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek 32bit Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • SONY MHC-v818 Hi-Fi/Gigaworks T20/Genius HF1800A/Digital X X2/Genius SP-960BT/TT Isurus Pro
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Scorpion K10 Mechanical Like KB
      • Mouse:
      • GX-Gila / DX-ECO Wireless Rechargeable
      • Controller:
      • XboX One Controller x4
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltek LightPower 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung Ext DVD RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB USB3 PD, Genius NB1020 Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Digital X 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Not Checked
      • Comment:
      • Just building it for work
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
      • Download Speed:
      • 25 MBPS
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15 MBPS
      • Console:
      • 128
    Ic3_STrik3R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,499

    Cool Re: Want to buy Core2Duo

    Quote Originally Posted by dipanzan View Post
    dude wat's ur budget if it is 4000tk...then up it a little bit more & get the E5200

    I went to IDB...the price of the processor varies from place to place

    the highest I v seen is 5500tk...& the lowest goes to like 4600tk

    it is a very good processor...it has 12/12.5multi...45nm manufacturing...2MB cache...65W rated...333FSB

    OCing to like 3-3.2 GHz should be easy

    get the E5200...highly recommended

    good luck

    Price er high and low hoyar karon ta boli..... jeita 5500 oita poora intact pack
    R jeita 4600 oita hocche khola obsthay BD te ashe thn oita ke akhane pack kora hoy..... U will get 3 years warranty on both ....but khola tar warranty claime korte gele onek prob kore.... better stay with a intact 1.

    R amra jehetu gamer obviously amra OC korboi so plz nile Intact tai niyen.

  14. #14
    Member
    • Richy300's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel g41
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Quad Q9450 2.66ghz 1333mhz bus 12mb cache
      • RAM:
      • 2gb trancent(800bus)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320gb samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX 8800gts XXX edition
      • Display:
      • samsung 22" lcd
      • Sound Card:
      • X-fi Extreme music
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • creative gigaworks s750(7.1 speaker)
      • Keyboard:
      • gaming keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech
      • Power Supply:
      • 550watt tharmaltake
      • Operating System:
      • WIN XP

    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    mohammodpur
    Posts
    44

    Default Re: Want to buy Core2Duo

    Bro core 2 duo 2ghz hole cholbe?

  15. #15
    Forum Staff
    • dipanzan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87 HD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator 16GB 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128GB, Western Digital 1TB Blue, My Passport 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • HIS HD5850
      • Display:
      • Dell P2212H
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar DGx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598
      • Keyboard:
      • Filco Majestouch 2 TKL Ninja Reds
      • Mouse:
      • Mionix Avior 7000, Steelseries XAI
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair HX650 v2
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 :: Linksys WRT54GL w/ DD-WRT
      • Download Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
    dipanzan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Kalabagan, Dhaka
    Posts
    7,026

    Default Re: Want to buy Core2Duo

    Quote Originally Posted by Richy300 View Post
    Bro core 2 duo 2ghz hole cholbe?
    if DK doesnt take it...I'll buy it bro

    but it is deathknight's thread...he should be the first priority

    bro if he doesnt take it...I will buy it

    ---------- Post added at 14:42 ---------- Previous post was at 14:25 ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Dı}x{STrik3R View Post
    Price er high and low hoyar karon ta boli..... jeita 5500 oita poora intact pack
    R jeita 4600 oita hocche khola obsthay BD te ashe thn oita ke akhane pack kora hoy..... U will get 3 years warranty on both ....but khola tar warranty claime korte gele onek prob kore.... better stay with a intact 1.

    R amra jehetu gamer obviously amra OC korboi so plz nile Intact tai niyen.
    thanx bro didnt know that...the price of it in UCC is 5100tk...& I bought one which was fully intact...they opened the box infront of me

    but it is the very best dual core in its class+it is cheap

  16. #16
    Member
    • HeLL]deathknight's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte HA-65-UD3H-B3
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2.91 Ghz Gen-2
      • RAM:
      • Twinmoss DDR3 1333mhz 4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS GTX550 Ti
      • Display:
      • Philips CRT 17inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD 7.1 Channel,SteelSeries
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Suntec Headphones/SteelSeries Siberia V2
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech Slim Black
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RP2
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 550Watt
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
      • Comment:
      • Enough for me !
      • ISP:
      • FusionBD/Link3 Technologies
      • Download Speed:
      • 120KBps/196KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 50KBps/200KBps
    HeLL]deathknight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,013

    Default Re: Want to buy Core2Duo

    i got my PC today.

    dual core 2.5
    hdd 500gb
    ram 2gb
    mobo g31
    delux case
    gpu:next month

    anyway guys ami johkon last post dekhsilam tokhon kono post chiloi na anyway thanks for the replies

  17. #17
    Member
    • Richy300's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel g41
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Quad Q9450 2.66ghz 1333mhz bus 12mb cache
      • RAM:
      • 2gb trancent(800bus)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320gb samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX 8800gts XXX edition
      • Display:
      • samsung 22" lcd
      • Sound Card:
      • X-fi Extreme music
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • creative gigaworks s750(7.1 speaker)
      • Keyboard:
      • gaming keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech
      • Power Supply:
      • 550watt tharmaltake
      • Operating System:
      • WIN XP

    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    mohammodpur
    Posts
    44

    Default Re: Want to buy Core2Duo

    [quote=dipanzan;117391]if DK doesnt take it...I'll buy it bro

    but it is deathknight's thread...he should be the first priority

    bro if he doesnt take it...I will buy it

    ---------- Post added at 14:42 ---------- Previous post was at 14:25 ----------


    bro apner core 2 duo e8400 er sathe core 2 duo 2.33ghz(4mb\1333) or core 2 duo 2ghz exchange korben?i will give Extra money with any of them.

  18. #18
    Member
    • Ic3_STrik3R's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B8-Gaming
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 6400 3.3Ghz 6MB L3
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Trident Z RGB 8GB 2400Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Intel 530 180GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 750Ti 4GB Windforce edition
      • Display:
      • Toshiba PB20E 32" HD Ready TV
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek 32bit Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • SONY MHC-v818 Hi-Fi/Gigaworks T20/Genius HF1800A/Digital X X2/Genius SP-960BT/TT Isurus Pro
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Scorpion K10 Mechanical Like KB
      • Mouse:
      • GX-Gila / DX-ECO Wireless Rechargeable
      • Controller:
      • XboX One Controller x4
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltek LightPower 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung Ext DVD RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB USB3 PD, Genius NB1020 Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Digital X 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Not Checked
      • Comment:
      • Just building it for work
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
      • Download Speed:
      • 25 MBPS
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15 MBPS
      • Console:
      • 128
    Ic3_STrik3R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,499

    Default Re: Want to buy Core2Duo

    [QUOTE=Richy300;117479]
    Quote Originally Posted by dipanzan View Post
    if DK doesnt take it...I'll buy it bro

    but it is deathknight's thread...he should be the first priority

    bro if he doesnt take it...I will buy it

    ---------- Post added at 14:42 ---------- Previous post was at 14:25 ----------


    bro apner core 2 duo e8400 er sathe core 2 duo 2.33ghz(4mb\1333) or core 2 duo 2ghz exchange korben?i will give Extra money with any of them.

    Post ta clear koira lekha hoile vhalo hobe... ami aga matha bujhlam na ....

  19. #19
    Forum Staff
    • dipanzan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87 HD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator 16GB 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128GB, Western Digital 1TB Blue, My Passport 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • HIS HD5850
      • Display:
      • Dell P2212H
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar DGx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598
      • Keyboard:
      • Filco Majestouch 2 TKL Ninja Reds
      • Mouse:
      • Mionix Avior 7000, Steelseries XAI
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair HX650 v2
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 :: Linksys WRT54GL w/ DD-WRT
      • Download Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
    dipanzan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Kalabagan, Dhaka
    Posts
    7,026

    Default Re: Want to buy Core2Duo

    [quote=Dı}x{STrik3R;117550]
    Quote Originally Posted by Richy300 View Post


    Post ta clear koira lekha hoile vhalo hobe... ami aga matha bujhlam na ....
    I said...this is DK's thread

    & since Richy posted about the selling the processor...I told that DK should be the first ot buy it since he was in clearly in need of it

    & I said if he doesnt take it...then I might be interested & that is all I said

    hope that clears it up

  20. #20
    Member
    • Richy300's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel g41
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Quad Q9450 2.66ghz 1333mhz bus 12mb cache
      • RAM:
      • 2gb trancent(800bus)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320gb samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX 8800gts XXX edition
      • Display:
      • samsung 22" lcd
      • Sound Card:
      • X-fi Extreme music
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • creative gigaworks s750(7.1 speaker)
      • Keyboard:
      • gaming keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech
      • Power Supply:
      • 550watt tharmaltake
      • Operating System:
      • WIN XP

    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    mohammodpur
    Posts
    44

    Default Re: Want to buy Core2Duo

    Dipanzan tumi core 2 duo 2ghz or 2.33ghz e6550(4mb\1333bus) er jonno koto pay korte parben??
    Last edited by Richy300; June 28th, 2009 at 20:28.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.31001 seconds with 13 queries.