User Tag List

Results 1 to 16 of 16

Thread: Teletalk 3G Truly Unlimited?

  1. #1
    Member Ishan Sardar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    I'll tell u when u'r older
    Posts
    120

    Default Teletalk 3G Truly Unlimited?

    ok so I heard a lot of good things about teletalk so I left my Banglalion and took teletalk 3G seeing good speed at good price and now it seems like it was the worst decision of my life. At least with banglalion I was getting true unlimited download...now teletalk says in their website they also provide unlimited package so I took the unlimited 512kbps package and now what do I see after 3 days of use? I see them sending me text saying I only have 20GB data left after downloading roughly around 7GB. I mean what the hell?? Banglalion had fair usage policy too but I never face any problem with them I used to download 100GB+ Data a month with Banglalion and I can't even use 30 with Teletalk? What Kind of Unlimited Package is this?

  2. #2
    Member
    • sensei's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte b250 hd3
      • CPU:
      • Intel I5 7400
      • RAM:
      • 8gb Gskill 2400bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1tb wdd blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte gtx 950
      • Display:
      • samsung 18.5inch (1360X768)
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2:1 / monk plus , KZ ate HiFi
      • Keyboard:
      • a4tech normal keyboard KR-83
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody A9
      • Controller:
      • none
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master b500
      • Optical Drive:
      • Who use this nowadays Anyway?
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Poor man's fortress
      • ISP:
      • Speed Tech Online
      • Download Speed:
      • 4mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2mbps
    sensei's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,510

    Default

    The fup in tt is 42gb for 512kbps package ignore the message and enjoy the internet and note that without broadband there is no such thing that can provide you full unlimited service

  3. #3

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by blood stain child View Post
    The fup in tt is 42gb for 512kbps package ignore the message and enjoy the internet and note that without broadband there is no such thing that can provide you full unlimited service
    yap...bt bl o kharap na...my cousin also download over 100gb in just 1 month

  4. #4
    Member
    • Cpt.Mactavish's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR
      • CPU:
      • Intel C2D
      • RAM:
      • 2GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 250GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 6670 GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung syncmaster S19A300B 18.5"inch LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic Tiner Box
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu:5.4,Gpu:7.1,HDD:5.9
      • Comment:
      • Happy with it!
    Cpt.Mactavish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    992

    Default

    128kkbps e ki unlimited na fup limit ase?

  5. #5
    Member
    • sensei's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte b250 hd3
      • CPU:
      • Intel I5 7400
      • RAM:
      • 8gb Gskill 2400bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1tb wdd blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte gtx 950
      • Display:
      • samsung 18.5inch (1360X768)
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2:1 / monk plus , KZ ate HiFi
      • Keyboard:
      • a4tech normal keyboard KR-83
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody A9
      • Controller:
      • none
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master b500
      • Optical Drive:
      • Who use this nowadays Anyway?
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Poor man's fortress
      • ISP:
      • Speed Tech Online
      • Download Speed:
      • 4mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2mbps
    sensei's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,510

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Cpt.Mactavish View Post
    128kkbps e ki unlimited na fup limit ase?

    34gb fup

  6. #6
    Member
    • Scott Pilgrim's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • CPU:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • RAM:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Hard Drive:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Graphics Card:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Display:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Sound Card:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Keyboard:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Mouse:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Controller:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Power Supply:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Optical Drive:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • USB Devices:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • UPS:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Operating System:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Comment:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • ISP:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Download Speed:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Upload Speed:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
    Scott Pilgrim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Under the rainbow, over the hill. Where nobody dies, but nobody lives.
    Posts
    3,612

    Default

    100GB in one month????

    30GB te FUP na? :s

  7. #7
    Member
    • -RAKIB-'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock B75M
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2310 (2.9 Ghz)--Stock Clock--Stock Fan
      • RAM:
      • PQI-4gb-1333 Bus-single stick.
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG Sata-2 (320gb)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte 660-OC-2GB-Windforce2..
      • Display:
      • Samsung B1930-LCD-18.5 inch :(
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in.
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire T3200 (2:1)
      • Keyboard:
      • Value Top-normal (multimedia)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7..
      • Controller:
      • None
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart 550w- Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung Writemaster-- Not using currently -_-
      • USB Devices:
      • Apacer 8gb Pendrive-usb2-_-
      • UPS:
      • Prolink-650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7-Ultimate-64bit
      • Comment:
      • Gaming is fun, but Acquiring a Satisfactory setup for it is not -_-
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 190kpbs
      • Upload Speed:
      • Havn't checked yet!
    -RAKIB-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    923

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Scott Pilgrim View Post
    100GB in one month????30GB te FUP na? :s
    banglalion er FUP ektu different!Only applied in night, that is if u download a certain amount in a hour, u will get reduced speed in next hour! (i forgot the amount as i m not bl user!)and no FUP on day!
    Why so Serious!

  8. #8
    Member
    • Nirzhar Uchiha's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASrock B75 Pro3-M
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 2600 @3.40 ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2x 4 GB Transcend 1333 mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba 1TB + Adata 128gb SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 770 2GB OC
      • Display:
      • LG 22MP65HQ 22" 1080p IPS LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SB X-fi Titaniium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • On Ear: Sony MDR XB950BT / IEM: Soundmagic es18
      • Keyboard:
      • Cooler Master Octane Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech M280 Wireless
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One + DualShock 4
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte Pulse 600w [80+ Bronze]
      • UPS:
      • TechFine 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64 bit
      • Comment:
      • Bought it on 5 may,2012 from elephant road.. upgrading started on February,2013 :)
      • ISP:
      • SkyView Online [3 mbps]
      • Download Speed:
      • 370 kBps [International] 11mBps [Local]
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200/200 kBps [International/local]
    Nirzhar Uchiha's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,590

    Default

    Ami nijeo Banglalion diye 120gb+ download kortesi for the past six months .. TT 3G er speed valo ..but 40gb FUP wont do for many users .. Age to BL e 10 tar por only "connection disconnected" hoile 6 hours er jonno speed half hoito .. ekhon sheitao hoy na !!

  9. #9
    Member HAWX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    545

    Default

    banglalion e every half hour e 78 mb er beshi download korle speed kome jai ..erpor abar shokale thik hoye jai

  10. #10
    Member Ishan Sardar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    I'll tell u when u'r older
    Posts
    120

    Default

    banglalion e to fup hole speed komiye dey...but Teletalk e 30GB fup cross korar por hoyta ki?

  11. #11
    Member HAWX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    545

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ishan Sardar View Post
    banglalion e to fup hole speed komiye dey...but Teletalk e 30GB fup cross korar por hoyta ki?

    teletalk er 512 kb\ps package e 30 gb cross korar por download speed half othoba 1/3rd hoye jai until the next month as far as i know

  12. #12
    Member Ishan Sardar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    I'll tell u when u'r older
    Posts
    120

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by HAWX View Post

    teletalk er 512 kb\ps package e 30 gb cross korar por download speed half othoba 1/3rd hoye jai until the next month as far as i know
    ah crap...I think ekhon amar abar banglalion e ferot jawa chara r kono way nai...ken je ami modem ta bikri korte gelam.

  13. #13
    Member HAWX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    545

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ishan Sardar View Post
    ah crap...I think ekhon amar abar banglalion e ferot jawa chara r kono way nai...ken je ami modem ta bikri korte gelam.
    hmmm ..amio amar qubee chaira BL er dike jaoar plan e asi

  14. #14
    Member
    • sensei's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte b250 hd3
      • CPU:
      • Intel I5 7400
      • RAM:
      • 8gb Gskill 2400bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1tb wdd blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte gtx 950
      • Display:
      • samsung 18.5inch (1360X768)
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2:1 / monk plus , KZ ate HiFi
      • Keyboard:
      • a4tech normal keyboard KR-83
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody A9
      • Controller:
      • none
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master b500
      • Optical Drive:
      • Who use this nowadays Anyway?
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Poor man's fortress
      • ISP:
      • Speed Tech Online
      • Download Speed:
      • 4mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2mbps
    sensei's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,510

    Default

    এর থেকে broadband এ যাওয়া better :/

  15. #15
    Member
    • Nirzhar Uchiha's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASrock B75 Pro3-M
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 2600 @3.40 ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2x 4 GB Transcend 1333 mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba 1TB + Adata 128gb SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 770 2GB OC
      • Display:
      • LG 22MP65HQ 22" 1080p IPS LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SB X-fi Titaniium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • On Ear: Sony MDR XB950BT / IEM: Soundmagic es18
      • Keyboard:
      • Cooler Master Octane Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech M280 Wireless
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One + DualShock 4
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte Pulse 600w [80+ Bronze]
      • UPS:
      • TechFine 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64 bit
      • Comment:
      • Bought it on 5 may,2012 from elephant road.. upgrading started on February,2013 :)
      • ISP:
      • SkyView Online [3 mbps]
      • Download Speed:
      • 370 kBps [International] 11mBps [Local]
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200/200 kBps [International/local]
    Nirzhar Uchiha's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,590

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by HAWX View Post
    banglalion e every half hour e 78 mb er beshi download korle speed kome jai ..erpor abar shokale thik hoye jai
    ONLY if ur connection gets disconnected .. connection chola obosthay kokhonoi speed half hoy na/korte pare na .. starts at 10.30pm .. ends at 4.40 am

  16. #16
    Member HAWX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    545

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Nrzhr hh View Post
    ONLY if ur connection gets disconnected .. connection chola obosthay kokhonoi speed half hoy na/korte pare na .. starts at 10.30pm .. ends at 4.40 am
    didn't know thatthanks

Similar Threads

  1. Teletalk 3g: How is it?
    By hasib981 in forum 3G
    Replies: 117
    Last Post: April 12th, 2015, 08:22
  2. Need Help With Teletalk 3G Connection
    By Ishan Sardar in forum Internet
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: June 3rd, 2013, 23:08
  3. Finally got Teletalk 3G!
    By Robin Rayhan in forum Internet
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: March 6th, 2013, 14:05
  4. Anybody want to buy Teletalk 3G sim at 450 BDT?
    By Robin Rayhan in forum Internet
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: March 3rd, 2013, 09:06
  5. Teletalk 3G
    By Hemlock in forum Tech News
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: August 12th, 2012, 16:43

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.25453 seconds with 14 queries.