User Tag List

Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Ispros & triangle help

  1. #1

    Default Ispros & triangle help

    Recently.........I took a broadband connection from an isp.........i asked them their provider name..............they said their provider both TRIANGLE & ISPROS!!.....IS THIS POSSIBLE?..................THEN i asked them i want t he ispros connection....they said me........i will get both traingle+ispros connection!!!!!!!!!.....is this possible????????...........but after taking their connection i am getting only triangle service>.............pls help me

  2. #2
    Member
    • Overlord's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770 under CM Hyper 103
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR3 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB 7200 RPM Sata III
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 970 OC Gaming 4G
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H IPS 21.5 LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MicroLab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • AutoKey Gaming
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech N-70FX
      • Controller:
      • USB Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22X DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Weli Power 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • Antaranga
      • Download Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
    Overlord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,245

    Default

    What is your location.

    Report them.

    Contact IS PROS

    Dial:
    +88 01613257767, 01613304467, 01613304476

    General Inquiry:
    Dial: +8802 8126957, +8802 8116422

  3. #3

    Default

    report korsi...................but ora bole......ami jei isp theke nisi sei isp er shathe kotha bolte.......... @
    Overlord

  4. #4
    Member
    • Overlord's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770 under CM Hyper 103
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR3 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB 7200 RPM Sata III
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 970 OC Gaming 4G
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H IPS 21.5 LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MicroLab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • AutoKey Gaming
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech N-70FX
      • Controller:
      • USB Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22X DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Weli Power 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • Antaranga
      • Download Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
    Overlord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,245

    Default

    Plz mention you Ip address and DNS.

  5. #5

  6. #6
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG41RQ/ Laptop HP Pavillion g4
      • CPU:
      • Intel C2Q - 2.6Ghz/ Amd Bulldozer 2.7Ghz (Laptop)
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB/ 8GB (Laptop)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 6TB ( 5 Harddisk) / 750GB (Laptop)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvdia GT240 1 GB / Amd Radeon HD 7250 (Laptop)
      • Display:
      • Samsung 19'inch LED / 15.6" LED (Laptop)
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5.1/Skullcandy Aviator
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech / Logitech
      • Controller:
      • XboX 360
      • Power Supply:
      • 430W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung
      • USB Devices:
      • USB LAN
      • UPS:
      • Appolo
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 32-BiT
      • ISP:
      • DotInternet
      • Download Speed:
      • 1mb/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1mb/s
      • Console:
      • 136
    FǀL$'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh, Bangladesh
    Posts
    380

    Default

    @4D0R : thats not possible... apnr jei ISP oder kon IIG agee khog nan.. oder maybe via (can be seen from speedtest.net) holo ISpros ar Triangle Services..oikhane aro thake...like "Aamra Technologies, Next Online, One Asia Alliance" oishob ISP na... just ask er ISP apnara kon bandwith provide koren.... which IIG ok... tailei clear hobe....

  7. #7

    Default

    bro eikhanei to confusion.bro..........ora bole. j Oder provider ispros & triangle both..........bandwidth jokhon oder server e dhoke tokhon bole 2 ta bandwidth mix hoe jay....................eita bolse [email protected]
    F€L€$

  8. #8
    Member
    • Overlord's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770 under CM Hyper 103
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR3 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB 7200 RPM Sata III
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 970 OC Gaming 4G
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H IPS 21.5 LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MicroLab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • AutoKey Gaming
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech N-70FX
      • Controller:
      • USB Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22X DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Weli Power 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • Antaranga
      • Download Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
    Overlord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,245

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by 4D0R View Post
    bro eikhanei to confusion.bro..........ora bole. j Oder provider ispros & triangle both..........bandwidth jokhon oder server e dhoke tokhon bole 2 ta bandwidth mix hoe jay....................eita bolse [email protected]
    F€L€$
    There is one possible way. Triangle or IS PROS ei 2 tar moddhe ekta Backup server hishebe kaj kore. If Triangle is down then IS PROS er server e cholbe ei type. But 2 ta line eksathe mixed hoye chola possible na.

    Apnar ip address ar DNS server address post koren naile bujhtesi na. If u dont know go to control panel > Network and sharing center > Change adapter settings > Right click on Network > Status > Details. Now post them here.

Similar Threads

  1. Any Triangle Service ISP user?
    By misnomer_saint in forum ISP
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: February 28th, 2015, 20:08
  2. New ISP "Triangle Service"
    By misnomer_saint in forum File Sharing and Torrents
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: February 2nd, 2012, 20:28
  3. ISPros Packages
    By CvP in forum ISPros
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: July 8th, 2011, 10:57
  4. Ispros in Azimpur?
    By abir in forum ISPros
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: March 2nd, 2011, 23:10
  5. Is Ispros a good isp?
    By acE.Shanny in forum ISPros
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: April 5th, 2009, 01:45

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.20583 seconds with 14 queries.