User Tag List

Results 1 to 14 of 14

Thread: can't plys CSS on garena!!!

  1. #1
    Member
    • Rajmi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H61M-E33 [B3]
      • CPU:
      • Corei5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • GSkill Ripjaws 2x2 => 4gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB samsung F3 + 320GB WD + 160GB Hitachi
      • Graphics Card:
      • intel 3000
      • Display:
      • 19" LCD LG Flatron
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech slim
      • Mouse:
      • Delux T6 :: Dragon
      • Controller:
      • Razer Onza Tournament Edition
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 550W
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 [Ultimate :: 64bit]
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9 (because of my HDD) / 7.5 without HDD :P
      • Comment:
      • almost done with all the upgrades! ^_^
      • ISP:
      • BTCL - ADSL
      • Download Speed:
      • 64KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15KBps
    Rajmi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    1,328

    Question can't plys CSS on garena!!!

    i have a shared IP, BDcom user....ami garena dia khelte partesina!!!!!...server ditect hoyna!!
    when god created me, he was just showing off..!!!

  2. #2
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default Re: can't plys CSS on garena!!!

    Lol attto manus e to nai Css er @ Garena but u can play 1.6.

  3. #3
    Member
    • theprince's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Albatron P45 mainboard
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 duo E7500 2.93 GHz processor
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 2GB 800 MHz RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 250 GB HDD + 320 GB eGo Portable HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI Radeon HD 4770 512MB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung 19" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • SteelSeries Siberia v1 (Black)
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech PS/2 keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • IME 3.0 Quad Gaming edition with Steelseries QcK+ Fnatic edition mousepad
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2 420W PSU
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 Ultimate 32-bit
      • ISP:
      • Smile BD (Bronze)
    theprince's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    ???
    Posts
    147

    Default Re: can't plys CSS on garena!!!

    sometimes u also need to tunnel the player in the room to view the servers in "LAN"
    ...defy the future...

  4. #4
    Member
    • Rajmi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H61M-E33 [B3]
      • CPU:
      • Corei5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • GSkill Ripjaws 2x2 => 4gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB samsung F3 + 320GB WD + 160GB Hitachi
      • Graphics Card:
      • intel 3000
      • Display:
      • 19" LCD LG Flatron
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech slim
      • Mouse:
      • Delux T6 :: Dragon
      • Controller:
      • Razer Onza Tournament Edition
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 550W
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 [Ultimate :: 64bit]
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9 (because of my HDD) / 7.5 without HDD :P
      • Comment:
      • almost done with all the upgrades! ^_^
      • ISP:
      • BTCL - ADSL
      • Download Speed:
      • 64KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15KBps
    Rajmi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    1,328

    Exclamation Re: can't plys CSS on garena!!!

    Quote Originally Posted by tHe PrInCe View Post
    sometimes u also need to tunnel the player in the room to view the servers in "LAN"
    tunnel kore kemne???
    when god created me, he was just showing off..!!!

  5. #5
    Member
    • theprince's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Albatron P45 mainboard
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 duo E7500 2.93 GHz processor
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 2GB 800 MHz RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 250 GB HDD + 320 GB eGo Portable HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI Radeon HD 4770 512MB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung 19" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • SteelSeries Siberia v1 (Black)
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech PS/2 keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • IME 3.0 Quad Gaming edition with Steelseries QcK+ Fnatic edition mousepad
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2 420W PSU
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 Ultimate 32-bit
      • ISP:
      • Smile BD (Bronze)
    theprince's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    ???
    Posts
    147

    Default Re: can't plys CSS on garena!!!

    username er upor right click korte hobe ... or u can just see the virtual ip and then bring up the console in game.
    ...defy the future...

  6. #6
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default Re: can't plys CSS on garena!!!

    Hey Prince what is ur user name in GG??Add me plz, Syed_Sunny

  7. #7
    Member
    • ĘŁєčŦЯŐй Shajal's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41
      • CPU:
      • Pentium D 2.60 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • GB SATA samsung 80 ..and Hitachi 320
      • Graphics Card:
      • integrated
      • Sound Card:
      • intregreted
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec lansing 4:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Perfect (normal)
      • Mouse:
      • 7k ofc
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD 16 x and ASUS CD 52 X drive
      • UPS:
      • prolink 600
      • Operating System:
      • XP PACK 2 - 2008
      • ISP:
      • IS-PROS
      • Download Speed:
      • 30-38
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20-25
    ĘŁєčŦЯŐй Shajal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Dhaka,jatrabari
    Posts
    165

    Default Re: can't plys CSS on garena!!!

    ami garena install korsi....bt khele kivabe jani na.....apnar akon room akhelen..........

  8. #8
    Member
    • Rajmi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H61M-E33 [B3]
      • CPU:
      • Corei5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • GSkill Ripjaws 2x2 => 4gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB samsung F3 + 320GB WD + 160GB Hitachi
      • Graphics Card:
      • intel 3000
      • Display:
      • 19" LCD LG Flatron
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech slim
      • Mouse:
      • Delux T6 :: Dragon
      • Controller:
      • Razer Onza Tournament Edition
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 550W
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 [Ultimate :: 64bit]
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9 (because of my HDD) / 7.5 without HDD :P
      • Comment:
      • almost done with all the upgrades! ^_^
      • ISP:
      • BTCL - ADSL
      • Download Speed:
      • 64KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15KBps
    Rajmi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    1,328

    Default Re: can't plys CSS on garena!!!

    shared IP dia ki garena kajkore????
    when god created me, he was just showing off..!!!

  9. #9
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default Re: can't plys CSS on garena!!!

    Yes kore.

  10. #10
    Member al|en's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    In Your pC xD
    Posts
    76

    Default Re: can't plys CSS on garena!!!

    Kaj kore na to ... lan mood moteo kaj kore na .. myb its cozing for da band with!!

  11. #11
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Thumbs up Re: can't plys CSS on garena!!!

    Quote Originally Posted by [email protected]$ View Post
    Kaj kore na to ... lan mood moteo kaj kore na .. myb its cozing for da band with!!
    I think u need to upgrade ur patch to latest.Garena games needs latest patch

  12. #12
    Member
    • Rajmi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H61M-E33 [B3]
      • CPU:
      • Corei5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • GSkill Ripjaws 2x2 => 4gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB samsung F3 + 320GB WD + 160GB Hitachi
      • Graphics Card:
      • intel 3000
      • Display:
      • 19" LCD LG Flatron
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech slim
      • Mouse:
      • Delux T6 :: Dragon
      • Controller:
      • Razer Onza Tournament Edition
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 550W
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 [Ultimate :: 64bit]
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9 (because of my HDD) / 7.5 without HDD :P
      • Comment:
      • almost done with all the upgrades! ^_^
      • ISP:
      • BTCL - ADSL
      • Download Speed:
      • 64KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15KBps
    Rajmi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    1,328

    Default Re: can't plys CSS on garena!!!

    shared IP te garena kaj korbena(for foreign servers). in fact, shared IP te foreign server ei khela jabe na!!!
    u can just play in void ba onno LAN servers.
    when god created me, he was just showing off..!!!

  13. #13
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default Re: can't plys CSS on garena!!!

    Huh!But i played at EU,i can play but ping too high

  14. #14
    Member al|en's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    In Your pC xD
    Posts
    76

    Default Re: can't plys CSS on garena!!!

    se din server e khelam .. allah re ato lagg matha sesh here iz a screen shot



    parle kheilo amr moto 1288 ms ping e :closedeyes:


Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 8
    Last Post: February 8th, 2009, 01:44
  2. red alert3 on garena
    By soul soccer in forum Garena Central
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: November 20th, 2008, 20:37
  3. Playing in Garena !!
    By poter in forum Garena Central
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: October 20th, 2008, 04:10
  4. Playing in Garena !!
    By SP.Sn4k3y- in forum Garena Central
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: May 27th, 2008, 16:32

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.25390 seconds with 14 queries.