User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 26

Thread: line provider in mohammadpur

  1. #1
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P5KPL-AM
      • CPU:
      • Dual Core E5400
      • RAM:
      • Transcend + Kingston = 4 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250 GB Hitachi Deskstar T7K250 + Samsung F3 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Built-In
      • Display:
      • AOC F22 22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Live 4.1/Logitech G35
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • Delux
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Lite Power 400 Watts
      • Optical Drive:
      • BUSTED !
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB
      • UPS:
      • DigitalX 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • Gave up on PC......at least for now
      • ISP:
      • IS PROS
      • Download Speed:
      • Average: 24 Kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Average: 24 Kbps
      • Console:
      • 16
    йЦммєя³¹'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    +23° 45' 10.07", +90° 23' 5.39"
    Posts
    1,932

    Default line provider in mohammadpur

    anybody in here who knows a good line provider in mohammadpur except smile?
    i'm need of good connection
    plz let me know
    01000010011000010111101001101001011011100110011101100001001000010010000100100001 001000000011101001010000

  2. #2
    Forum Staff
    • coldfire7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUSTeK P5QPL-AM
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 @ 3200MHz~ w/ TR TRUE Black 120
      • RAM:
      • Transcend JetRAM (2x2GB) 4GB 800MHz DDR2 Kit @ 875MHz~
      • Hard Drive:
      • [P] Samsung Spinpoint F3 500GB [S] 3x1TB, 1x2TB, 1x500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX960 AMP
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster S24A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Schiit Fulla 2
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Philips X2/27 + Shure SRH840
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BW Ultimate 2013 MX Blue w/ O-Ring mod
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX518 (6 years+ running ^^) w/ QcK Heavy
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower XT 675W
      • UPS:
      • Apollo KS-1200F 2000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows NT 6.1
      • ISP:
      • Dual Homed Jinternets (http://beta.speedtest.net/result/6780327218.png)
      • Download Speed:
      • 10m+20m
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10m+20m
    coldfire7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,872

    Default Re: line provider in mohammadpur

    Mohammadpur e kon alaka te???

  3. #3
    Member
    • towhidabid's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • abit ix38 quad gt
      • CPU:
      • intel quad core q9550. 2.83 ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4gb transend 800bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250+250+120 GBs
      • Graphics Card:
      • ati radeon HD 4870 1GB
      • Display:
      • 19" asus splended lcd
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • microlab x10D home theater system
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH multimedia
      • Mouse:
      • delux normal
      • Power Supply:
      • thermaltake 750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD+liteon DVD writer.
      • Operating System:
      • windows vista
      • ISP:
      • smile
      • Download Speed:
      • 18
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15

    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    132

    Default Re: line provider in mohammadpur

    vai md.pur e valo kono isp nai... bt u can try uturn if u wanna go 4 local.. kon elaka thik bolen nai.... kintu uturn e torrent e sumtyms prob dei.. bt emni 20-30 dl speed dite parbe.. in 1500.. i've used once.. dey r pretty gud.

  4. #4

    Default Re: line provider in mohammadpur

    U turn Also has a good Ftp , U can download almost any new movie/tv shows at Mbps speed.

  5. #5
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P5KPL-AM
      • CPU:
      • Dual Core E5400
      • RAM:
      • Transcend + Kingston = 4 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250 GB Hitachi Deskstar T7K250 + Samsung F3 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Built-In
      • Display:
      • AOC F22 22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Live 4.1/Logitech G35
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • Delux
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Lite Power 400 Watts
      • Optical Drive:
      • BUSTED !
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB
      • UPS:
      • DigitalX 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • Gave up on PC......at least for now
      • ISP:
      • IS PROS
      • Download Speed:
      • Average: 24 Kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Average: 24 Kbps
      • Console:
      • 16
    йЦммєя³¹'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    +23° 45' 10.07", +90° 23' 5.39"
    Posts
    1,932

    Default Re: line provider in mohammadpur

    mohammadpur Shahjahan road
    r U turn bhalo?
    ami apatoto jader kastheke nai
    tara amake min:20kbps r max:30kbps de 1400 te
    but tara possibly a month theke beshi speed dite parbena
    01000010011000010111101001101001011011100110011101100001001000010010000100100001 001000000011101001010000

  6. #6
    Forum Staff
    • coldfire7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUSTeK P5QPL-AM
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 @ 3200MHz~ w/ TR TRUE Black 120
      • RAM:
      • Transcend JetRAM (2x2GB) 4GB 800MHz DDR2 Kit @ 875MHz~
      • Hard Drive:
      • [P] Samsung Spinpoint F3 500GB [S] 3x1TB, 1x2TB, 1x500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX960 AMP
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster S24A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Schiit Fulla 2
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Philips X2/27 + Shure SRH840
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BW Ultimate 2013 MX Blue w/ O-Ring mod
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX518 (6 years+ running ^^) w/ QcK Heavy
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower XT 675W
      • UPS:
      • Apollo KS-1200F 2000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows NT 6.1
      • ISP:
      • Dual Homed Jinternets (http://beta.speedtest.net/result/6780327218.png)
      • Download Speed:
      • 10m+20m
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10m+20m
    coldfire7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,872

    Default Re: line provider in mohammadpur

    I'm using BriskSys. It's okay.. but looking for a better one..

    BriskSystem
    Tel: 9137368, Mob: 01190 214201

  7. #7
    Moderator
    • Raihan081's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VI Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinum 4x4GB DDR3-1866
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 3TB Red, 256GB Samsung 840 Pro Series
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 780 Ti SC Dual Classified ACX in SLI
      • Display:
      • Samsung UD590 UHD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Turtle Beach - Call of Duty Spectre
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Deathstalker Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • SS Kana Ltd Ed. Dota 2
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX1200i
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 64 bit
      • ISP:
      • Tellus
      • Download Speed:
      • 6656
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1536
      • Console:
      • 128
    Raihan081's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,099

    Cool Re: line provider in mohammadpur

    Quote Originally Posted by [TH7][coldfire7] View Post
    I'm using BriskSys. It's okay.. but looking for a better one..

    BriskSystem
    Tel: 9137368, Mob: 01190 214201


    koi thako tumi? ami adabar. brisk use korsi. valo but rate aktu speed slow hoy. ar ekhaner shekertak e road no.10 e akta cafe ase. naam daini. ora line dey. new. akhono speed vag koreni. unlimited. ami oder tao use kori. i get 60 kbps download speed. but smile e pai 15 to 20kbps. can you imagine 60kbps e download hoy. ar line charge 600tk. swear guys. check it out. ora aro 2 mash mabe unlimited rakhbe.

  8. #8
    Forum Staff
    • coldfire7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUSTeK P5QPL-AM
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 @ 3200MHz~ w/ TR TRUE Black 120
      • RAM:
      • Transcend JetRAM (2x2GB) 4GB 800MHz DDR2 Kit @ 875MHz~
      • Hard Drive:
      • [P] Samsung Spinpoint F3 500GB [S] 3x1TB, 1x2TB, 1x500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX960 AMP
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster S24A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Schiit Fulla 2
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Philips X2/27 + Shure SRH840
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BW Ultimate 2013 MX Blue w/ O-Ring mod
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX518 (6 years+ running ^^) w/ QcK Heavy
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower XT 675W
      • UPS:
      • Apollo KS-1200F 2000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows NT 6.1
      • ISP:
      • Dual Homed Jinternets (http://beta.speedtest.net/result/6780327218.png)
      • Download Speed:
      • 10m+20m
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10m+20m
    coldfire7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,872

    Default Re: line provider in mohammadpur

    Quote Originally Posted by raihan08 View Post
    koi thako tumi? ami adabar. brisk use korsi. valo but rate aktu speed slow hoy. ar ekhaner shekertak e road no.10 e akta cafe ase. naam daini. ora line dey. new. akhono speed vag koreni. unlimited. ami oder tao use kori. i get 60 kbps download speed. but smile e pai 15 to 20kbps. can you imagine 60kbps e download hoy. ar line charge 600tk. swear guys. check it out. ora aro 2 mash mabe unlimited rakhbe.
    ami shakertek e thaki brisk er ashe pashe...

  9. #9
    Member
    • towhidabid's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • abit ix38 quad gt
      • CPU:
      • intel quad core q9550. 2.83 ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4gb transend 800bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250+250+120 GBs
      • Graphics Card:
      • ati radeon HD 4870 1GB
      • Display:
      • 19" asus splended lcd
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • microlab x10D home theater system
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH multimedia
      • Mouse:
      • delux normal
      • Power Supply:
      • thermaltake 750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD+liteon DVD writer.
      • Operating System:
      • windows vista
      • ISP:
      • smile
      • Download Speed:
      • 18
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15

    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    132

    Default Re: line provider in mohammadpur

    Quote Originally Posted by baka-yaro View Post
    mohammadpur Shahjahan road
    r U turn bhalo?
    ami apatoto jader kastheke nai
    tara amake min:20kbps r max:30kbps de 1400 te
    but tara possibly a month theke beshi speed dite parbena
    hmm tahole change korar dorkar nai... uturn theke khamakha 100taka beshi diye neyar kono mane nai.. bt ftp service ta joss.... jekono new movie paoa jai hindi bangla and ofcoz english.. in 10mbps speed. but baki ta tomr upor depend kore. service valo dei.. bt prob hoi p2p niye.. dnt 4get. torrent use korte khub jhamela korte hoi. speed pai na.. to ektu bujhe shune dicisn nao.... man md.pur sux. ekta valo isp nai...........

  10. #10
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P5KPL-AM
      • CPU:
      • Dual Core E5400
      • RAM:
      • Transcend + Kingston = 4 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250 GB Hitachi Deskstar T7K250 + Samsung F3 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Built-In
      • Display:
      • AOC F22 22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Live 4.1/Logitech G35
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • Delux
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Lite Power 400 Watts
      • Optical Drive:
      • BUSTED !
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB
      • UPS:
      • DigitalX 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • Gave up on PC......at least for now
      • ISP:
      • IS PROS
      • Download Speed:
      • Average: 24 Kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Average: 24 Kbps
      • Console:
      • 16
    йЦммєя³¹'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    +23° 45' 10.07", +90° 23' 5.39"
    Posts
    1,932

    Default Re: line provider in mohammadpur

    I'm using BriskSys
    how much speed does brisk provide and for what rate?
    man md.pur sux. ekta valo isp nai...........
    u are dead right
    someone take me to dhanmondi.......
    01000010011000010111101001101001011011100110011101100001001000010010000100100001 001000000011101001010000

  11. #11
    Forum Staff
    • coldfire7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUSTeK P5QPL-AM
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 @ 3200MHz~ w/ TR TRUE Black 120
      • RAM:
      • Transcend JetRAM (2x2GB) 4GB 800MHz DDR2 Kit @ 875MHz~
      • Hard Drive:
      • [P] Samsung Spinpoint F3 500GB [S] 3x1TB, 1x2TB, 1x500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX960 AMP
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster S24A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Schiit Fulla 2
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Philips X2/27 + Shure SRH840
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BW Ultimate 2013 MX Blue w/ O-Ring mod
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX518 (6 years+ running ^^) w/ QcK Heavy
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower XT 675W
      • UPS:
      • Apollo KS-1200F 2000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows NT 6.1
      • ISP:
      • Dual Homed Jinternets (http://beta.speedtest.net/result/6780327218.png)
      • Download Speed:
      • 10m+20m
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10m+20m
    coldfire7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,872

    Default Re: line provider in mohammadpur

    Quote Originally Posted by baka-yaro View Post
    how much speed does brisk provide and for what rate?
    Check - HERE -
    Last edited by coldfire7; May 5th, 2009 at 18:51.

  12. #12
    Member HITLAR_08's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    148

    Default Re: line provider in mohammadpur

    Quote Originally Posted by baka-yaro View Post
    mohammadpur Shahjahan road
    r U turn bhalo?
    ami apatoto jader kastheke nai
    tara amake min:20kbps r max:30kbps de 1400 te
    but tara possibly a month theke beshi speed dite parbena


    apni shahjahan road e koi thaken bhai???

  13. #13
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P5KPL-AM
      • CPU:
      • Dual Core E5400
      • RAM:
      • Transcend + Kingston = 4 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250 GB Hitachi Deskstar T7K250 + Samsung F3 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Built-In
      • Display:
      • AOC F22 22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Live 4.1/Logitech G35
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • Delux
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Lite Power 400 Watts
      • Optical Drive:
      • BUSTED !
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB
      • UPS:
      • DigitalX 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • Gave up on PC......at least for now
      • ISP:
      • IS PROS
      • Download Speed:
      • Average: 24 Kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Average: 24 Kbps
      • Console:
      • 16
    йЦммєя³¹'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    +23° 45' 10.07", +90° 23' 5.39"
    Posts
    1,932

    Default Re: line provider in mohammadpur

    apni shahjahan road e koi thaken bhai???
    Dom Inno apartment
    @ coldfire - i didn't get there package system
    how much will i get if i pay 1200?
    Last edited by йЦммєя³¹; May 5th, 2009 at 20:03.
    01000010011000010111101001101001011011100110011101100001001000010010000100100001 001000000011101001010000

  14. #14
    Forum Staff
    • coldfire7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUSTeK P5QPL-AM
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 @ 3200MHz~ w/ TR TRUE Black 120
      • RAM:
      • Transcend JetRAM (2x2GB) 4GB 800MHz DDR2 Kit @ 875MHz~
      • Hard Drive:
      • [P] Samsung Spinpoint F3 500GB [S] 3x1TB, 1x2TB, 1x500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX960 AMP
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster S24A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Schiit Fulla 2
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Philips X2/27 + Shure SRH840
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BW Ultimate 2013 MX Blue w/ O-Ring mod
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX518 (6 years+ running ^^) w/ QcK Heavy
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower XT 675W
      • UPS:
      • Apollo KS-1200F 2000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows NT 6.1
      • ISP:
      • Dual Homed Jinternets (http://beta.speedtest.net/result/6780327218.png)
      • Download Speed:
      • 10m+20m
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10m+20m
    coldfire7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,872

    Default Re: line provider in mohammadpur

    Quote Originally Posted by baka-yaro View Post
    Dom Inno apartment
    @ coldfire - i didn't get there package system
    how much will i get if i pay 1200?
    It was like 12-20KB/s before but from this month they have increased there speed u should get min96Kbps(12KB/s) ~ max256Kbps(32KB/s)
    though u should go & talk to them for more info...

    NOTE: 1KB/s (byte) = 8Kbps (bits)

  15. #15
    Member HITLAR_08's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    148

    Default Re: line provider in mohammadpur

    Quote Originally Posted by baka-yaro View Post
    Dom Inno apartment
    great ...amio pasai thaki... amar basar niche SMILE er POP ase...so apni SMILE niye nite paren...ar ei POP er generator back up ase..so load shading er kono chinta nai.

  16. #16
    Moderator
    • Raihan081's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VI Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinum 4x4GB DDR3-1866
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 3TB Red, 256GB Samsung 840 Pro Series
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 780 Ti SC Dual Classified ACX in SLI
      • Display:
      • Samsung UD590 UHD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Turtle Beach - Call of Duty Spectre
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Deathstalker Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • SS Kana Ltd Ed. Dota 2
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX1200i
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 64 bit
      • ISP:
      • Tellus
      • Download Speed:
      • 6656
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1536
      • Console:
      • 128
    Raihan081's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,099

    Default Re: line provider in mohammadpur

    brisk ami use korsi. valo ora. ami 20 theke 25 download speed paitam. diamond package use korsi 6 months. coldfire road no. 10 e dekho akta phone photocopy ar dokan ase. hotel tar pashe. okhane giye akber browsing kore oder download speed ta dekhe asho. its 60 paba download speed. oder okhan theke nite paro rent 600tk.

  17. #17
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x8G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256G SSD, Geil 512G SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x (Dual-x edition)
      • Display:
      • Triple monitors: Samsung S24300B + Dell E2210 x2
      • Sound Card:
      • CEntrance DACport Slim
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598 / FLC 8s
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltek Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX Master w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1.2KVA
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • AntBD + AmberIT Dual Homed
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,983

    Default Re: line provider in mohammadpur

    I think it'll stay untill they've divided the bandwidth up.Afterwards it's the same old pathetic excuse for broadband!

  18. #18
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P5KPL-AM
      • CPU:
      • Dual Core E5400
      • RAM:
      • Transcend + Kingston = 4 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250 GB Hitachi Deskstar T7K250 + Samsung F3 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Built-In
      • Display:
      • AOC F22 22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Live 4.1/Logitech G35
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • Delux
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Lite Power 400 Watts
      • Optical Drive:
      • BUSTED !
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB
      • UPS:
      • DigitalX 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • Gave up on PC......at least for now
      • ISP:
      • IS PROS
      • Download Speed:
      • Average: 24 Kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Average: 24 Kbps
      • Console:
      • 16
    йЦммєя³¹'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    +23° 45' 10.07", +90° 23' 5.39"
    Posts
    1,932

    Default Re: line provider in mohammadpur

    great ...amio pasai thaki... amar basar niche SMILE er POP ase...so apni SMILE niye nite paren...ar ei POP er generator back up ase..so load shading er kono chinta nai.
    oh tahle to bhaloe
    apner bashata kon road a pore?
    01000010011000010111101001101001011011100110011101100001001000010010000100100001 001000000011101001010000

  19. #19
    Member HITLAR_08's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    148

    Default Re: line provider in mohammadpur

    ami Rupayan Premier e thaki

  20. #20
    Member
    • AmareX's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA P35 DS3L All Solod Capasitor OCMaster
      • CPU:
      • Intel E5200 OCed 4 GHz + ASUS Silent square Cooler
      • RAM:
      • Apogee 4 GB DDR2 1066 bus at dual channel
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1000 GB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Built in
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron W1942S 19" wide 16:10 LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtec 8 channel digital
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing 2:1 + Razer Barracuda 5:1 Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech GameMaster
      • Mouse:
      • Verbatim Rapier V2 3200 DPI Laser
      • Controller:
      • XFX XGear
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 600W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVDRW + Samsung DVDROM
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 4 GB Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • Sendon Extreme 1000 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x64
      • Comment:
      • I am satisfied :)
      • ISP:
      • GP
      • Download Speed:
      • 30
      • Upload Speed:
      • 30
    AmareX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Between α and Ω.
    Posts
    3,034

    Default Re: line provider in mohammadpur

    wait for Wi Max.
    * বাংলাগেমার IRC Chat ব্যাবহার করুন, IRC খুব সামান্য ব্যান্ডউইথ ব্যাবহার করে।
    * কোন পোষ্ট ভাল লাগলে Rep+ দিয়ে পোষ্টারকে উৎসাহিত করুন।


Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 18
    Last Post: May 2nd, 2009, 22:28
  2. Apnader panir line clean??
    By acE.Shanny in forum Trash
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: March 15th, 2009, 08:47
  3. bEST tANk or FOrnt LiNE hero????
    By Walking Death in forum DotA Talk
    Replies: 81
    Last Post: March 5th, 2009, 09:27
  4. TEAM TEMP er NEW line UP
    By s.a_rocky in forum Trash
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: November 9th, 2008, 02:30

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.33323 seconds with 14 queries.