User Tag List

Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: plllzzzz helllp.in a Dilemma

  1. #1
    Member
    • Cpt.Mactavish's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR
      • CPU:
      • Intel C2D
      • RAM:
      • 2GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 250GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 6670 GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung syncmaster S19A300B 18.5"inch LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic Tiner Box
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu:5.4,Gpu:7.1,HDD:5.9
      • Comment:
      • Happy with it!
    Cpt.Mactavish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    992

    Default plllzzzz helllp.in a Dilemma

    i'm downloading bionic commando.rip(1.46gb)
    from here http://www.mediafirerepack.net/action/mediafire-jb-as-directlink-bionic-commando-rip-by-r-g-unigamers-1-46-gb/
    downloaded part 1(http://amonshare.com/968i8mbfus1n/MediafireRepack.net_boniccoom999.part1.rar.html)

    just finished part 1.now while opening it winrar shows error.i know these are parted files.but shoudn't it open without any error?is it corrupted?
    now should i download part 2?i'm using tt 3g's unl pack.getting just 47kbps.need suggestion ASAP

  2. #2
    Member Shoaib's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Khulna
    Posts
    1,319

    Default

    I use 7zip where part1 should show the file even if it cant extract the file.

  3. #3
    Member
    • Cpt.Mactavish's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR
      • CPU:
      • Intel C2D
      • RAM:
      • 2GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 250GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 6670 GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung syncmaster S19A300B 18.5"inch LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic Tiner Box
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu:5.4,Gpu:7.1,HDD:5.9
      • Comment:
      • Happy with it!
    Cpt.Mactavish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    992

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Shoaib View Post
    I use 7zip where part1 should show the file even if it cant extract the file.
    u dled this before?

    - - - Updated - - -

    is there any way to fix this?

    - - - Updated - - -

    anyone can assure me that the file isn't corrupted in amonshare server?

    - - - Updated - - -

    can dling it again fix this?

    - - - Updated - - -

    can dling it again fix this?

  4. #4
    Member Shoaib's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Khulna
    Posts
    1,319

    Default

    No I'm talking about general situation.

  5. #5

    Default

    bro just download 7zip or better zip softwere

  6. #6
    Member
    • Cpt.Mactavish's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR
      • CPU:
      • Intel C2D
      • RAM:
      • 2GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 250GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 6670 GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung syncmaster S19A300B 18.5"inch LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic Tiner Box
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu:5.4,Gpu:7.1,HDD:5.9
      • Comment:
      • Happy with it!
    Cpt.Mactavish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    992

    Default

    none of them worked

    - - - Updated - - -

    i'm gonna dl it again

  7. #7

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Cpt.Mactavish View Post
    none of them worked

    - - - Updated - - -

    i'm gonna dl it again
    ehono ki vai tmi gp'r genjame aso naki?

Similar Threads

  1. ME1 heelllppp plllzzzz
    By Cpt.Mactavish in forum General PC Gaming
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: February 13th, 2013, 22:52
  2. BLION dongle indoor modem dilemma!
    By REVx in forum WiMAX
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: May 24th, 2012, 23:58
  3. In a HUUGE Dilemma... :(
    By naved777 in forum Miscellaneous Topics
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: May 12th, 2012, 19:04
  4. Power Supply Dilemma
    By gamefreak in forum Help - PC Buying
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: January 5th, 2011, 04:58
  5. Dilemma
    By Hamilton in forum GPU
    Replies: 58
    Last Post: August 4th, 2009, 07:55

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.18831 seconds with 14 queries.