User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 25

Thread: How to play in hamachi plz HELP........

  1. #1
    Member
    • [email protected]_xition's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS 945 P5GC-MX/1333
      • CPU:
      • Intel Celeron 1.8 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2 Gb Transcend Jetram 800 bus ddr2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 80GB Maxtor+250GB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Saphire radeon 4670 512 MB DDR3
      • Display:
      • LG M203WA 20.1 inch LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtech HD 5.1 Channel
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab X5 & A4 Tech HS 7P
      • Keyboard:
      • Deluxe SharpHand Gaming Edition
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder & Goliathus Speed Edition Medium
      • Controller:
      • XboX 360 controller for pc & Genius Maxfire G-12U Vibration Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • 450 Watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • benq 18x Dvd Rw
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Vista Ultimate nd XP SP3
      • ISP:
      • Galaxy BD 256 Kbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 10-20 KB/S
      • Upload Speed:
      • 5-12KB/S
    Cyberre@per_xition's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Shekshan,Hazaribag
    Posts
    22

    Default How to play in hamachi plz HELP........

    Hamchi use kore kivabe???? fifa 09



    I am 87% addicted to Counterstrike. What about you?

  2. #2
    Member
    • Ridoy's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus
      • CPU:
      • AMD FX(TM)6100 3.30GHz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GEFORCE GTX 960 SuperSC 4GB
      • Display:
      • Acer 21.5'
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.0
      • Keyboard:
      • Trust
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech
      • Controller:
      • PS4 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS550
      • Operating System:
      • Windows7
      • Comment:
      • i m happy with dat..!
      • ISP:
      • Telecom
      • Download Speed:
      • 7mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • .
      • Console:
      • 128
    Ridoy's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Munich,Germany
    Posts
    1,433

    Default Re: How to play in hamachi plz HELP........

    u have to DL hamachi soft from here: http://www.filehippo.com/download_hamachi/
    then fifa09-bd te dukte hobe pass code:1234
    "Football For Hope"
    http://banglagamer.com/forums/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=353&dateline=1241285141

  3. #3
    Member
    • [email protected]_xition's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS 945 P5GC-MX/1333
      • CPU:
      • Intel Celeron 1.8 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2 Gb Transcend Jetram 800 bus ddr2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 80GB Maxtor+250GB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Saphire radeon 4670 512 MB DDR3
      • Display:
      • LG M203WA 20.1 inch LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtech HD 5.1 Channel
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab X5 & A4 Tech HS 7P
      • Keyboard:
      • Deluxe SharpHand Gaming Edition
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder & Goliathus Speed Edition Medium
      • Controller:
      • XboX 360 controller for pc & Genius Maxfire G-12U Vibration Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • 450 Watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • benq 18x Dvd Rw
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Vista Ultimate nd XP SP3
      • ISP:
      • Galaxy BD 256 Kbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 10-20 KB/S
      • Upload Speed:
      • 5-12KB/S
    Cyberre@per_xition's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Shekshan,Hazaribag
    Posts
    22

    Default Re: How to play in hamachi plz HELP........

    its saying server full



    I am 87% addicted to Counterstrike. What about you?

  4. #4
    Member
    • Ridoy's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus
      • CPU:
      • AMD FX(TM)6100 3.30GHz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GEFORCE GTX 960 SuperSC 4GB
      • Display:
      • Acer 21.5'
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.0
      • Keyboard:
      • Trust
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech
      • Controller:
      • PS4 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS550
      • Operating System:
      • Windows7
      • Comment:
      • i m happy with dat..!
      • ISP:
      • Telecom
      • Download Speed:
      • 7mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • .
      • Console:
      • 128
    Ridoy's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Munich,Germany
    Posts
    1,433

    Default Re: How to play in hamachi plz HELP........

    kintu aitai to fifa09-bd
    pass code: 1234
    aita dia ee to sobay khele.apni try koren server khaili hoile hoito dukbe.r ai bepare valo hoyjodi apni abir bror sate kotha bolen.onare PM dite paren..........
    "Football For Hope"
    http://banglagamer.com/forums/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=353&dateline=1241285141

  5. #5
    Member
    • ĘŁєčŦЯŐй Shajal's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41
      • CPU:
      • Pentium D 2.60 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • GB SATA samsung 80 ..and Hitachi 320
      • Graphics Card:
      • integrated
      • Sound Card:
      • intregreted
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec lansing 4:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Perfect (normal)
      • Mouse:
      • 7k ofc
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD 16 x and ASUS CD 52 X drive
      • UPS:
      • prolink 600
      • Operating System:
      • XP PACK 2 - 2008
      • ISP:
      • IS-PROS
      • Download Speed:
      • 30-38
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20-25
    ĘŁєčŦЯŐй Shajal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Dhaka,jatrabari
    Posts
    165

    Default Re: How to play in hamachi plz HELP........

    fifa09-bd ai network ta full hoye gese............arekta network dorkar fifa ar jonno.......

  6. #6
    Member
    • [email protected]_xition's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS 945 P5GC-MX/1333
      • CPU:
      • Intel Celeron 1.8 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2 Gb Transcend Jetram 800 bus ddr2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 80GB Maxtor+250GB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Saphire radeon 4670 512 MB DDR3
      • Display:
      • LG M203WA 20.1 inch LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtech HD 5.1 Channel
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab X5 & A4 Tech HS 7P
      • Keyboard:
      • Deluxe SharpHand Gaming Edition
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder & Goliathus Speed Edition Medium
      • Controller:
      • XboX 360 controller for pc & Genius Maxfire G-12U Vibration Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • 450 Watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • benq 18x Dvd Rw
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Vista Ultimate nd XP SP3
      • ISP:
      • Galaxy BD 256 Kbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 10-20 KB/S
      • Upload Speed:
      • 5-12KB/S
    Cyberre@per_xition's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Shekshan,Hazaribag
    Posts
    22

    Default Re: How to play in hamachi plz HELP........

    yap khullam arekta



    I am 87% addicted to Counterstrike. What about you?

  7. #7
    Member
    • virus_bd's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B150M Mortar
      • CPU:
      • core i5 6400 2.70 GHZ
      • RAM:
      • 8.00 GB Dual Team
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Western Digital Green
      • Graphics Card:
      • sapphire R9 260X OC (2 GB)
      • Display:
      • 19" Asus vw198T LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1 Creative cambridge
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech
      • Power Supply:
      • Fortrex 600w
      • Operating System:
      • Windiws 7 64 bit
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 50 KB
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40 KB
    virus_bd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    630

    Default Re: How to play in hamachi plz HELP........

    try ths server

    server : fifa-smile
    pass : 1234

  8. #8
    Moderator
    • abir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41M-ES2L | Intel 965 HP
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 2.7GHz 800MSB| Intel T5670 Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz 800MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • (2+2) 4GB DDR II (800MHz) | 1GB RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB SATA Samsung | 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon 4770 512MB | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • DELL Inspiron 18.5" LCD |14.1" TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Builtin Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Slimstar 355 Gaming Keyboard | A4Tech Anti RSI (USB PS2)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 7K Office (USB)| HP
      • Power Supply:
      • Deluxe DLP 388A 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16X DVD Drive & Liteon DVDW| Asus DVD RAMRW LightScribe
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Apacer Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • OVO 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 | Windows XP SP2 & Ubuntu 9.04
      • ISP:
      • Smile Internet (Bronze)
    abir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur
    Posts
    7,913

    Default Re: How to play in hamachi plz HELP........

    Quote Originally Posted by shajal View Post
    fifa09-bd ai network ta full hoye gese............arekta network dorkar fifa ar jonno.......
    not full only 26 member.
    but the limit is 16 for non commercial member.
    so what u need is a premium hamachi.
    uninstall ur hamachi, then delete the hamachi configuration folder from application data, then install again and activate the 30 days trial premium, then u can join i hope..

    "Game after game after game, I realized what is most important of my life - FOOTBALL.."
    I bleed red, Man Utd 4ever..
    ---------------------
    অনেক দূরের একলা পথে, ক্লান্ত আমি ফিরি তোমার কাছে, মুখোশ খুলে বসে রই জানলার ধারে..

  9. #9
    Member
    • Hamilton's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H97 Gaming 3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770 3.9Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 1600hz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Adata SSD + 2TB WD Blue + 1TB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GTX 1070 FE 8GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VS228N 21.5" Full HD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Go PRO!
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius GS 500V/ Steeseries Siberia V2/ Logitech Ultimate Ears 200.
      • Keyboard:
      • Roccat Arvo
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei/ Roccat Taito mTw
      • Controller:
      • 2 Gamepads with no Analog Stick/XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX 650W.
      • Optical Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7/ Linux
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3DMARK Score, X2151.
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • Smile, BD.COM
      • Download Speed:
      • 75KBPS(Variable)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100+KBPS(Variable)
    Hamilton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    3,293

    Default Re: How to play in hamachi plz HELP........

    Quote Originally Posted by abir View Post
    not full only 26 member.
    but the limit is 16 for non commercial member.
    so what u need is a premium hamachi.
    uninstall ur hamachi, then delete the hamachi configuration folder from application data, then install again and activate the 30 days trial premium, then u can join i hope..
    is dere any way to crack Hamachi???

  10. #10
    Member Valkyrie™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    1,130

    Default Re: How to play in hamachi plz HELP........

    Its so easy to patch the 30 day commercial limitation.

  11. #11
    Global Moderator
    • patron_saint's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte P55-USB3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 [email protected] with Xigmatek Dark Knight
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws [email protected] 9-9-9-24
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Seagate Barracuda 7200.12, 120 GB Seagate Barracuda @ 7200rpm
      • Graphics Card:
      • ECS GTX 560
      • Display:
      • ASUS MS228H 22" LED 1080p
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek 7.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech Glasser
      • Controller:
      • Razer Onza TE | Logitech Chillstream | xbox 360 controller for windows[wired]
      • Power Supply:
      • ASUS 50GA 500w, +12V2.2, Active PFC
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD RW LightScribe
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7 Ultimate SP1 x64
      • ISP:
      • Smile (Silver)
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 32 KBps
    patron_saint's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    left center back
    Posts
    1,797

    Default Re: How to play in hamachi plz HELP........

    Quote Originally Posted by uN :: CyberKiller View Post
    Its so easy to patch the 30 day commercial limitation.
    how come? do u have dat patch?

  12. #12
    Member Valkyrie™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    1,130

    Default Re: How to play in hamachi plz HELP........

    No patch, actually its a simple trick. Just after your 30 days are over go to start -> run and type %APPDATA%, then delete all the files and folders under hamachi. Restart and install a fresh copy of hamachi applying for another 30 day trial. It's so easy.

  13. #13
    Member
    • virus_bd's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B150M Mortar
      • CPU:
      • core i5 6400 2.70 GHZ
      • RAM:
      • 8.00 GB Dual Team
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Western Digital Green
      • Graphics Card:
      • sapphire R9 260X OC (2 GB)
      • Display:
      • 19" Asus vw198T LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1 Creative cambridge
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech
      • Power Supply:
      • Fortrex 600w
      • Operating System:
      • Windiws 7 64 bit
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 50 KB
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40 KB
    virus_bd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    630

    Default Re: How to play in hamachi plz HELP........

    Quote Originally Posted by uN :: CyberKiller View Post
    No patch, actually its a simple trick. Just after your 30 days are over go to start -> run and type %APPDATA%, then delete all the files and folders under hamachi. Restart and install a fresh copy of hamachi applying for another 30 day trial. It's so easy.

    u r ri8. but da pro is tht if u do tht u will loose ur previous ip nd get a new ip. if u were a mod or admin u will simly loose da control bcoz of changing ip.

    which i do tht copy da configaration folder. whn i install hamachi again thn disable da adopter chng da con fol files nd i will get da previous back up

  14. #14
    Member Valkyrie™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    1,130

    Default Re: How to play in hamachi plz HELP........

    Quote Originally Posted by virus_bd View Post
    u r ri8. but da pro is tht if u do tht u will loose ur previous ip nd get a new ip. if u were a mod or admin u will simly loose da control bcoz of changing ip.

    which i do tht copy da configaration folder. whn i install hamachi again thn disable da adopter chng da con fol files nd i will get da previous back up
    Ya totally forgot to include that Thanks...

  15. #15
    Global Moderator
    • patron_saint's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte P55-USB3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 [email protected] with Xigmatek Dark Knight
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws [email protected] 9-9-9-24
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Seagate Barracuda 7200.12, 120 GB Seagate Barracuda @ 7200rpm
      • Graphics Card:
      • ECS GTX 560
      • Display:
      • ASUS MS228H 22" LED 1080p
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek 7.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech Glasser
      • Controller:
      • Razer Onza TE | Logitech Chillstream | xbox 360 controller for windows[wired]
      • Power Supply:
      • ASUS 50GA 500w, +12V2.2, Active PFC
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD RW LightScribe
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7 Ultimate SP1 x64
      • ISP:
      • Smile (Silver)
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 32 KBps
    patron_saint's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    left center back
    Posts
    1,797

    Default Re: How to play in hamachi plz HELP........

    Quote Originally Posted by uN :: CyberKiller View Post
    No patch, actually its a simple trick. Just after your 30 days are over go to start -> run and type %APPDATA%, then delete all the files and folders under hamachi. Restart and install a fresh copy of hamachi applying for another 30 day trial. It's so easy.
    ya, i's gonna ask bout da ip n admin settings bt virus already answered it! so, thanks to him!

  16. #16

    Default Re: How to play in hamachi plz HELP........

    for some reason, even after trying out the premium thing it keeps on telling me that the servers are full... am i doing sumthing wrong or are they always full?

  17. #17
    Moderator
    • abir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41M-ES2L | Intel 965 HP
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 2.7GHz 800MSB| Intel T5670 Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz 800MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • (2+2) 4GB DDR II (800MHz) | 1GB RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB SATA Samsung | 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon 4770 512MB | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • DELL Inspiron 18.5" LCD |14.1" TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Builtin Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Slimstar 355 Gaming Keyboard | A4Tech Anti RSI (USB PS2)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 7K Office (USB)| HP
      • Power Supply:
      • Deluxe DLP 388A 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16X DVD Drive & Liteon DVDW| Asus DVD RAMRW LightScribe
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Apacer Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • OVO 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 | Windows XP SP2 & Ubuntu 9.04
      • ISP:
      • Smile Internet (Bronze)
    abir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur
    Posts
    7,913

    Default Re: How to play in hamachi plz HELP........

    Quote Originally Posted by uN :: CyberKiller View Post
    No patch, actually its a simple trick. Just after your 30 days are over go to start -> run and type %APPDATA%, then delete all the files and folders under hamachi. Restart and install a fresh copy of hamachi applying for another 30 day trial. It's so easy.
    Quote Originally Posted by tofu View Post
    for some reason, even after trying out the premium thing it keeps on telling me that the servers are full... am i doing sumthing wrong or are they always full?
    follow that of cyberkiller.. [unless u r admin of a grp otherwise u will loose ur grp]
    coz a non commercial limit is only 16 member
    so if a grp has more than 16member it will show netwrk full where the max is 50.
    so u need to activate commercial trial..

    "Game after game after game, I realized what is most important of my life - FOOTBALL.."
    I bleed red, Man Utd 4ever..
    ---------------------
    অনেক দূরের একলা পথে, ক্লান্ত আমি ফিরি তোমার কাছে, মুখোশ খুলে বসে রই জানলার ধারে..

  18. #18

    Default Re: How to play in hamachi plz HELP........

    i reely dont know why.... but it still doesn't work. i chose the 30 days trial option during the installation and it still says that the servers are full

  19. #19
    Member
    • master_tanjid's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • HP-Intel HM65
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 2410m @ 2.30GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4.00 GB Single-Channel DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 640GB Western Digital WDC
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD Radeon HD 6750m 1gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • Generic PnP Monitor ([email protected])
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP dvd rom
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 premium 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Maxis Broadband
      • Download Speed:
      • 500
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200

    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Jalan Gombak, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    Posts
    2,300

    Default Re: How to play in hamachi plz HELP........

    yah commercial trial license thakleo server full errorta dei...

  20. #20

    Default Re: How to play in hamachi plz HELP........

    so is it an error or are the server's actually full?

    if so... why don't people create more servers? :S

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Hamachi?
    By xK::CREATOR in forum Older NFS Games
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: September 2nd, 2008, 10:45
  2. abt hamachi
    By saadbillah in forum Software
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: August 21st, 2008, 19:31
  3. UT 2004 UT via hamachi
    By HeLL]deathknight in forum Unreal Tournament
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: July 22nd, 2008, 18:59
  4. Join Hamachi to play C&C 3 with CHRONICLES
    By EBL.Mantis in forum Competitive C&C
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: April 26th, 2008, 00:37
  5. Hamachi
    By abir in forum Software
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: April 2nd, 2008, 23:20

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.27468 seconds with 14 queries.