User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 29

Thread: Official Patch 2 For Fifa09 n how it work!

  1. #1
    VIP Member KinG SRS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,063

    Default Official Patch 2 For Fifa09 n how it work!

    http://www.wcg.com/6th/2009/games/of...asp?selgame=18
    or
    http://www.esl.eu/eu/fifa09/clanwar/...icial-patch-2/

    here is d official patch 2 For Fifa09

    How to install Patch :
    1. Install FIFA09
    [if u have installed and haven't patch any yet overwrite the original fifa09.exe from the DVD to fifa09 folder]
    [if u still having problem then uninstall and install a fresh copy of FIFA09]

    2. Install official patch1. [http://file.wcg.com/6th/GamePatches/...tnl_patch1.exe ]
    3. Install official patch2. [http://file.wcg.com/6th/GamePatches/...tnl_patch2.exe ]
    4. Copy the FIFA09.exe from the Crack folder of DVD to the installed folder.
    5. Install Roster update. [http://www.mediafire.com/?fwtrm9zytny ]

    for roster update,
    Team management > Reset squad > Update online Squads
    thanks opu for helping in this matter
    Last edited by abir; May 11th, 2009 at 19:08.

  2. #2
    VIP Member
    • Mad Monk's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • 865PE...Gigabyte
      • CPU:
      • P4 2.4Ghz (478 socket)
      • RAM:
      • 512+512 DDR1
      • Hard Drive:
      • 80GB samsung IDE
      • Graphics Card:
      • Geforce Fx 5200 Palit Brand,128mb AGP Card
      • Display:
      • Samsung 793 Magic Bright
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in :(
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1 Creative
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech
      • Controller:
      • UCOM Dual
      • Power Supply:
      • normal
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus & LiteON
      • Operating System:
      • XP Sp2
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 0-2 !! or something Shitty
      • Comment:
      • Old is Gold
      • Download Speed:
      • 100
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40
    Mad Monk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    4,784

    Default Re: Official Patch 2 For Fifa09 n how it work!

    থ্যাঙ্কস টু অপু & সোহেল...

  3. #3
    Member
    • [email protected]_xition's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS 945 P5GC-MX/1333
      • CPU:
      • Intel Celeron 1.8 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2 Gb Transcend Jetram 800 bus ddr2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 80GB Maxtor+250GB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Saphire radeon 4670 512 MB DDR3
      • Display:
      • LG M203WA 20.1 inch LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtech HD 5.1 Channel
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab X5 & A4 Tech HS 7P
      • Keyboard:
      • Deluxe SharpHand Gaming Edition
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder & Goliathus Speed Edition Medium
      • Controller:
      • XboX 360 controller for pc & Genius Maxfire G-12U Vibration Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • 450 Watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • benq 18x Dvd Rw
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Vista Ultimate nd XP SP3
      • ISP:
      • Galaxy BD 256 Kbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 10-20 KB/S
      • Upload Speed:
      • 5-12KB/S
    Cyberre@per_xition's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Shekshan,Hazaribag
    Posts
    22

    Question Re: Official Patch 2 For Fifa09 n how it work!

    thnnx bro age die die valo korso irfn vai er announcement ar shunbo kina jani na

    ---------- Post added at 20:30 ---------- Previous post was at 20:26 ----------
    whts roster?
    Last edited by abir; May 11th, 2009 at 19:09.



    I am 87% addicted to Counterstrike. What about you?

  4. #4
    VIP Member rafaat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,036

    Default Re: Official Patch 2 For Fifa09 n how it work!

    patch marar por abar puran crack copy korle ki patch kaj korbe 100% ?
    r you sure ...
    bcoz, usually, new patch means new crack for the new versions.
    its usual that the old exe file will not have the updated commands.

  5. #5
    VIP Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • 6GB (2+4 GB) DIMM DDR3 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB SATA II 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA GT335M 1GB
      • Display:
      • Primary 11.6", Secondary 20"
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RP2
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows(R) 7 Home Premium 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128kBps
    Noob™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    mirpur-1, dhaka
    Posts
    5,343

    Default Re: Official Patch 2 For Fifa09 n how it work!

    i'm not 100% sure. but it is supposed to edit gamepaly a bit, i don't think that is related to the exe file only. lemme chk out gamecopyworld for any updated crack..

  6. #6
    Moderator
    • abir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41M-ES2L | Intel 965 HP
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 2.7GHz 800MSB| Intel T5670 Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz 800MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • (2+2) 4GB DDR II (800MHz) | 1GB RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB SATA Samsung | 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon 4770 512MB | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • DELL Inspiron 18.5" LCD |14.1" TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Builtin Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Slimstar 355 Gaming Keyboard | A4Tech Anti RSI (USB PS2)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 7K Office (USB)| HP
      • Power Supply:
      • Deluxe DLP 388A 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16X DVD Drive & Liteon DVDW| Asus DVD RAMRW LightScribe
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Apacer Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • OVO 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 | Windows XP SP2 & Ubuntu 9.04
      • ISP:
      • Smile Internet (Bronze)
    abir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur
    Posts
    7,913

    Default Re: Official Patch 2 For Fifa09 n how it work!

    Quote Originally Posted by rafaat View Post
    patch marar por abar puran crack copy korle ki patch kaj korbe 100% ?
    r you sure ...
    bcoz, usually, new patch means new crack for the new versions.
    its usual that the old exe file will not have the updated commands.
    i think rafaat is right, coz all the patches affect the fifa09.exe.

    ---------- Post added at 23:11 ---------- Previous post was at 23:06 ----------

    আরেকটা ব্যাপার wcg site এ ৪টা dload option dekhlam.
    korean and other after the first 2 (patch1 &2).
    isnt it the only first 2 patches needed for cracking?

    "Game after game after game, I realized what is most important of my life - FOOTBALL.."
    I bleed red, Man Utd 4ever..
    ---------------------
    অনেক দূরের একলা পথে, ক্লান্ত আমি ফিরি তোমার কাছে, মুখোশ খুলে বসে রই জানলার ধারে..

  7. #7
    VIP Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • 6GB (2+4 GB) DIMM DDR3 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB SATA II 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA GT335M 1GB
      • Display:
      • Primary 11.6", Secondary 20"
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RP2
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows(R) 7 Home Premium 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128kBps
    Noob™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    mirpur-1, dhaka
    Posts
    5,343

    Default Re: Official Patch 2 For Fifa09 n how it work!

    Quote Originally Posted by [email protected]_xition View Post
    whts roster?
    Updated teams, after January 2009 transfer window.

    i've uploaded all patches and stuffs in our downloads/FIFA patch section: http://banglagamer.com/forums/downlo...p?do=cat&id=20

  8. #8
    Moderator
    • abir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41M-ES2L | Intel 965 HP
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 2.7GHz 800MSB| Intel T5670 Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz 800MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • (2+2) 4GB DDR II (800MHz) | 1GB RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB SATA Samsung | 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon 4770 512MB | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • DELL Inspiron 18.5" LCD |14.1" TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Builtin Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Slimstar 355 Gaming Keyboard | A4Tech Anti RSI (USB PS2)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 7K Office (USB)| HP
      • Power Supply:
      • Deluxe DLP 388A 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16X DVD Drive & Liteon DVDW| Asus DVD RAMRW LightScribe
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Apacer Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • OVO 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 | Windows XP SP2 & Ubuntu 9.04
      • ISP:
      • Smile Internet (Bronze)
    abir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur
    Posts
    7,913

    Default Re: Official Patch 2 For Fifa09 n how it work!

    Quote Originally Posted by rafaat View Post
    patch marar por abar puran crack copy korle ki patch kaj korbe 100% ?
    r you sure ...
    bcoz, usually, new patch means new crack for the new versions.
    its usual that the old exe file will not have the updated commands.
    uninstalled fifa09, installed again.
    then installed patch1 and the fifa09.exe size increased.
    then installed patch2 then fifa09.exe size increased further.
    so the patch MUST have effect on the exe file as rafaat said.
    but when i tried to play it needed an original key
    so i had to install the old crack again..
    i think we r not able to use the patches unless we have original discs
    dekha jak eibar wcg teo irfan vai er original disk customs atkay rakhe naki abar paper eo dekhi shakkhatkar ditesilo original games die wcg khelaise

    "Game after game after game, I realized what is most important of my life - FOOTBALL.."
    I bleed red, Man Utd 4ever..
    ---------------------
    অনেক দূরের একলা পথে, ক্লান্ত আমি ফিরি তোমার কাছে, মুখোশ খুলে বসে রই জানলার ধারে..

  9. #9
    Member
    • Ridoy's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus
      • CPU:
      • AMD FX(TM)6100 3.30GHz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GEFORCE GTX 960 SuperSC 4GB
      • Display:
      • Acer 21.5'
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.0
      • Keyboard:
      • Trust
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech
      • Controller:
      • PS4 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS550
      • Operating System:
      • Windows7
      • Comment:
      • i m happy with dat..!
      • ISP:
      • Telecom
      • Download Speed:
      • 7mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • .
      • Console:
      • 128
    Ridoy's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Munich,Germany
    Posts
    1,433

    Default Re: Official Patch 2 For Fifa09 n how it work!

    Damn!!!
    same problem....
    ami age:1.Fifa setup
    2.Patch1
    3.Patch2
    4. Roaster
    5.Pirated DVD theke jokon crack copy kori bole copy hoibo na....ajob!!!!
    r jodi age crack copy kore PATCH1 korte chai bole old file...(ja abir bro ja koilo r ki....)
    er akn upay ki???kara kara PIRATED DVD diya khelsen?& kivabe khelsen plz bolen.....
    [2bar fifa setup korlam)
    "Football For Hope"
    http://banglagamer.com/forums/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=353&dateline=1241285141

  10. #10
    VIP Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • 6GB (2+4 GB) DIMM DDR3 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB SATA II 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA GT335M 1GB
      • Display:
      • Primary 11.6", Secondary 20"
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RP2
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows(R) 7 Home Premium 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128kBps
    Noob™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    mirpur-1, dhaka
    Posts
    5,343

    Default Re: Official Patch 2 For Fifa09 n how it work!

    fifa setup korar dorkar silona. SRS vua instruction dise.

    what i did was-
    1. installed fifa one month ago.
    2. i found out that there is a patch.
    3. i felt like i should apply the patch.
    4. put fifa09 dvd in dvd-drive (J:\)
    5. copied J:\fifa09.exe to game installation folder.
    6. applied patch 1.
    7. applied patch 2.
    8. applied roster patch.
    9. copied J:\crack\fifa09.exe to game installation folder.
    10. finished.

  11. #11
    Member
    • Ridoy's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus
      • CPU:
      • AMD FX(TM)6100 3.30GHz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GEFORCE GTX 960 SuperSC 4GB
      • Display:
      • Acer 21.5'
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.0
      • Keyboard:
      • Trust
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech
      • Controller:
      • PS4 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS550
      • Operating System:
      • Windows7
      • Comment:
      • i m happy with dat..!
      • ISP:
      • Telecom
      • Download Speed:
      • 7mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • .
      • Console:
      • 128
    Ridoy's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Munich,Germany
    Posts
    1,433

    Default Re: Official Patch 2 For Fifa09 n how it work!

    try korsi aibar kaz hoise thanks bro...
    Last edited by Ridoy; May 5th, 2009 at 01:31.
    "Football For Hope"
    http://banglagamer.com/forums/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=353&dateline=1241285141

  12. #12
    Moderator
    • abir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41M-ES2L | Intel 965 HP
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 2.7GHz 800MSB| Intel T5670 Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz 800MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • (2+2) 4GB DDR II (800MHz) | 1GB RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB SATA Samsung | 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon 4770 512MB | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • DELL Inspiron 18.5" LCD |14.1" TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Builtin Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Slimstar 355 Gaming Keyboard | A4Tech Anti RSI (USB PS2)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 7K Office (USB)| HP
      • Power Supply:
      • Deluxe DLP 388A 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16X DVD Drive & Liteon DVDW| Asus DVD RAMRW LightScribe
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Apacer Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • OVO 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 | Windows XP SP2 & Ubuntu 9.04
      • ISP:
      • Smile Internet (Bronze)
    abir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur
    Posts
    7,913

    Default Re: Official Patch 2 For Fifa09 n how it work!

    patch to install kora jay e.. kaj kore naki seita sure na..
    roster update works fine as it doesnt need original fifa09.exe
    but anyone feelings any differences with the patches
    may be not.. coz we have to crack back the exe with the old crack
    9. copied J:\crack\fifa09.exe to game installation folder.
    Last edited by abir; May 5th, 2009 at 19:22.

    "Game after game after game, I realized what is most important of my life - FOOTBALL.."
    I bleed red, Man Utd 4ever..
    ---------------------
    অনেক দূরের একলা পথে, ক্লান্ত আমি ফিরি তোমার কাছে, মুখোশ খুলে বসে রই জানলার ধারে..

  13. #13
    Member
    • Ridoy's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus
      • CPU:
      • AMD FX(TM)6100 3.30GHz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GEFORCE GTX 960 SuperSC 4GB
      • Display:
      • Acer 21.5'
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.0
      • Keyboard:
      • Trust
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech
      • Controller:
      • PS4 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS550
      • Operating System:
      • Windows7
      • Comment:
      • i m happy with dat..!
      • ISP:
      • Telecom
      • Download Speed:
      • 7mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • .
      • Console:
      • 128
    Ridoy's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Munich,Germany
    Posts
    1,433

    Default Re: Official Patch 2 For Fifa09 n how it work!

    Ami patch korar por puran profile r kaj kore nai.Aita ki karo hoise?R france team er kisu change bujte partesi halka halka...
    "Football For Hope"
    http://banglagamer.com/forums/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=353&dateline=1241285141

  14. #14
    Moderator
    • abir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41M-ES2L | Intel 965 HP
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 2.7GHz 800MSB| Intel T5670 Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz 800MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • (2+2) 4GB DDR II (800MHz) | 1GB RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB SATA Samsung | 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon 4770 512MB | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • DELL Inspiron 18.5" LCD |14.1" TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Builtin Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Slimstar 355 Gaming Keyboard | A4Tech Anti RSI (USB PS2)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 7K Office (USB)| HP
      • Power Supply:
      • Deluxe DLP 388A 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16X DVD Drive & Liteon DVDW| Asus DVD RAMRW LightScribe
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Apacer Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • OVO 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 | Windows XP SP2 & Ubuntu 9.04
      • ISP:
      • Smile Internet (Bronze)
    abir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur
    Posts
    7,913

    Default Re: Official Patch 2 For Fifa09 n how it work!

    Quote Originally Posted by Ridoy View Post
    Ami patch korar por puran profile r kaj kore nai.Aita ki karo hoise?R france team er kisu change bujte partesi halka halka...
    puran profile kaj kore nai means?
    team change hoise roster update er karone.
    game e kono ashche?

    "Game after game after game, I realized what is most important of my life - FOOTBALL.."
    I bleed red, Man Utd 4ever..
    ---------------------
    অনেক দূরের একলা পথে, ক্লান্ত আমি ফিরি তোমার কাছে, মুখোশ খুলে বসে রই জানলার ধারে..

  15. #15
    VIP Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • 6GB (2+4 GB) DIMM DDR3 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB SATA II 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA GT335M 1GB
      • Display:
      • Primary 11.6", Secondary 20"
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RP2
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows(R) 7 Home Premium 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128kBps
    Noob™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    mirpur-1, dhaka
    Posts
    5,343

    Default Re: Official Patch 2 For Fifa09 n how it work!

    *very important* after you've applied roster patch and started the game, you might be prompted about updated squad files. if it does, then choose "updated online squads" from the next screen. if it doesn't prompt and you're sure that you've applied the roster patch properly, then go to main menu > team management > reset my squads; and update online squads.

    somebody add this part to first post...

  16. #16
    Moderator
    • abir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41M-ES2L | Intel 965 HP
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 2.7GHz 800MSB| Intel T5670 Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz 800MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • (2+2) 4GB DDR II (800MHz) | 1GB RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB SATA Samsung | 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon 4770 512MB | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • DELL Inspiron 18.5" LCD |14.1" TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Builtin Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Slimstar 355 Gaming Keyboard | A4Tech Anti RSI (USB PS2)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 7K Office (USB)| HP
      • Power Supply:
      • Deluxe DLP 388A 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16X DVD Drive & Liteon DVDW| Asus DVD RAMRW LightScribe
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Apacer Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • OVO 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 | Windows XP SP2 & Ubuntu 9.04
      • ISP:
      • Smile Internet (Bronze)
    abir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur
    Posts
    7,913

    Default Re: Official Patch 2 For Fifa09 n how it work!

    Quote Originally Posted by Noob™ View Post
    *very important* after you've applied roster patch and started the game, you might be prompted about updated squad files. if it does, then choose "updated online squads" from the next screen. if it doesn't prompt and you're sure that you've applied the roster patch properly, then go to main menu > team management > reset my squads; and update online squads.

    somebody add this part to first post...
    edited the first post, is it right now?

    patch die ajke fifa run korlam, seems it works. they have fixed some issues.
    like ball control is better. anyone feeling it?

    thanks srs noob and opu for this

    "Game after game after game, I realized what is most important of my life - FOOTBALL.."
    I bleed red, Man Utd 4ever..
    ---------------------
    অনেক দূরের একলা পথে, ক্লান্ত আমি ফিরি তোমার কাছে, মুখোশ খুলে বসে রই জানলার ধারে..

  17. #17
    Member
    • AmareX's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA P35 DS3L All Solod Capasitor OCMaster
      • CPU:
      • Intel E5200 OCed 4 GHz + ASUS Silent square Cooler
      • RAM:
      • Apogee 4 GB DDR2 1066 bus at dual channel
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1000 GB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Built in
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron W1942S 19" wide 16:10 LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtec 8 channel digital
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing 2:1 + Razer Barracuda 5:1 Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech GameMaster
      • Mouse:
      • Verbatim Rapier V2 3200 DPI Laser
      • Controller:
      • XFX XGear
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 600W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVDRW + Samsung DVDROM
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 4 GB Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • Sendon Extreme 1000 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x64
      • Comment:
      • I am satisfied :)
      • ISP:
      • GP
      • Download Speed:
      • 30
      • Upload Speed:
      • 30
    AmareX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Between α and Ω.
    Posts
    3,034

    Default Re: Official Patch 2 For Fifa09 n how it work!

    Yes ball control is really better ...
    * বাংলাগেমার IRC Chat ব্যাবহার করুন, IRC খুব সামান্য ব্যান্ডউইথ ব্যাবহার করে।
    * কোন পোষ্ট ভাল লাগলে Rep+ দিয়ে পোষ্টারকে উৎসাহিত করুন।


  18. #18
    VIP Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • 6GB (2+4 GB) DIMM DDR3 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB SATA II 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA GT335M 1GB
      • Display:
      • Primary 11.6", Secondary 20"
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RP2
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows(R) 7 Home Premium 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128kBps
    Noob™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    mirpur-1, dhaka
    Posts
    5,343

    Default Re: Official Patch 2 For Fifa09 n how it work!

    what..

    patch korar por AI totally noob hoye gese. plus emon shob bug...

    here are some perplexing clips:

    • All AI player behind my touch line.
      [youtube]4D8Z1MoW5l4[/youtube]
    • goalie acts weird.. then striker too.
      [youtube]BKYRQ3O-iEI[/youtube]
    • imba own goal.. out of nothing or no pressure.. scored by AI.
      [youtube]EY5bNLwmuig[/youtube]

  19. #19
    Member
    • Uchiha Obito's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P7H55M
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • ADATA XPG 1600MHZ 2GB + Twinmost Piano Black 2GB + 2GB = 5GB in Total
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB F1 32MB Cache || Western Digital External 160GB Speed edition HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Geforce 560 Ti Oced Edition
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG SA300B 21.5" 1080p Monitor For PC and LG 2043T 20" for PlayStaion 3
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec lansing VS series 2:1 Speaker For PC and Microlab for PlayStation 3
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G110 backlit gaming Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7
      • Controller:
      • 3 x XBOX 360 Controller and One Dualshock 3 and Some generic Controllers
      • Power Supply:
      • DELTA POWER 650 WATT with 89% efficiency with 56 amps available on +12V rails
      • Optical Drive:
      • 1 x Samsung DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB JetFlash 700
      • UPS:
      • PC Power 1200VA for PC and OVO 600 VA for PlayStation 3
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 + Linux x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Didn't see till now.
      • Comment:
      • RIG OK and Console Awesome.
      • ISP:
      • BTCL ADSL 512kbps, 1mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 60KB/s and 120KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • Secret
    Uchiha Obito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Mymensingh, Bangladesh.
    Posts
    9,037

    Default Re: Official Patch 2 For Fifa09 n how it work!

    not even going into patch.
    applied in one of my friends pc and saw noob rao fifa te goal dite pare.
    so i am not going into this.

  20. #20
    Member
    • O_o's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P5GC-MX/1333-945GC
      • CPU:
      • Intel Celeron D 1.8 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2Gb Transcend Jetram 800+1Gb A-Data 800 Bus Underclocked at 667 BUs
      • Hard Drive:
      • 80GB Maxtor+500Gb Hitachi 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • Saphire Radeon HD 4670 512MB-DDR3
      • Display:
      • LG M203WA 20.1 inch WideScreen LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtech 5.1 Channel HD ( internal )
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5.1 Channel+A4Tech HS-7P headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • Deluxe SharpHand Gaming Series KeyBoard
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Lachesis+ Razer Destructor MousePad
      • Controller:
      • XboX 360 Controller For Windows+Genius Maxfire G-12U Vibration Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltek 550w Black Edition
      • Optical Drive:
      • BenQ 18X DVD-RW/RAM
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Vista ultimate & Windows Xp Sp3
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • eta ki re vai????????
      • Comment:
      • upgrade krte poisa lage amar nai..........^_^
      • ISP:
      • Galaxy BD 256 Kbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 18 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10 KB/s

    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    438

    Thumbs up Re: Official Patch 2 For Fifa09 n how it work!

    Thnx..............

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. NFS PS patch 1.1 (lan patch) + with 1.1 crack - Direct link
    By rafaat in forum Older NFS Games
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: January 27th, 2011, 12:45
  2. Top poster of the month link doesn't work
    By Uchiha Obito in forum Feedback
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: November 16th, 2008, 22:05
  3. CNC3 Patch for Kane's Wrath Patch 1.01
    By CvP in forum Command & Conquer
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: November 10th, 2008, 23:53
  4. do u think dis PC config will work??
    By bid_boi in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: October 22nd, 2008, 04:37
  5. PC doesnt work !
    By darkcrunk in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: July 19th, 2008, 09:24

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.32498 seconds with 14 queries.