User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 26

Thread: GP Edge Vs AKTEL Edge Vs Citycell Zoom

  1. #1
    Member
    • [email protected]'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z97x-UD3H-BK
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4690k OC to 4.5Ghz
      • RAM:
      • G Skill 16 GB DDR3 2200MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Samsung 850 Evo SSD + 2 TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus Geforce 970 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus 21.5 inch IPS monitor
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Audioengine A2 plus Dayton 8 inch subwoofer
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500s
      • Controller:
      • Original Microsoft Xbox One wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • EVGA G2 750W 80 plus Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
    Tom@L's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    San Francisco, USA
    Posts
    6,495

    Default GP Edge Vs AKTEL Edge Vs Citycell Zoom

    Hello all,

    I want to buy one of the 3 above options for my laptop.

    Can anybody tell me which one gives the highest speed? I live in Dhanmondi 9/A area near Mohila Complex.

  2. #2
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,791

    Default Re: GP Edge Vs AKTEL Edge Vs Citycell Zoom

    I'm pretty sure that Zoom will give you the highest speed, but it has a 3GB download limit

  3. #3
    Member
    • master_tanjid's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • HP-Intel HM65
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 2410m @ 2.30GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4.00 GB Single-Channel DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 640GB Western Digital WDC
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD Radeon HD 6750m 1gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • Generic PnP Monitor ([email protected])
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP dvd rom
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 premium 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Maxis Broadband
      • Download Speed:
      • 500
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200

    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Jalan Gombak, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    Posts
    2,300

    Default Re: GP Edge Vs AKTEL Edge Vs Citycell Zoom

    one of my friend uses zoom and he gets like 16 to 18KBps... worst thing is the lmits...it will run out within few days

  4. #4
    Member
    • [email protected]'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z97x-UD3H-BK
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4690k OC to 4.5Ghz
      • RAM:
      • G Skill 16 GB DDR3 2200MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Samsung 850 Evo SSD + 2 TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus Geforce 970 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus 21.5 inch IPS monitor
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Audioengine A2 plus Dayton 8 inch subwoofer
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500s
      • Controller:
      • Original Microsoft Xbox One wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • EVGA G2 750W 80 plus Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
    Tom@L's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    San Francisco, USA
    Posts
    6,495

    Default Re: GP Edge Vs AKTEL Edge Vs Citycell Zoom

    hmmmmm ...... limit amar jonno problem na ...... coz amar desktop e to line asei ...... i just need to use it on my laptop on the go or when electricity runs out ...... will be just using for browsing and chatting and facebooking etc ....

    so u guys are sayin zoom has higher speed than edge ???

  5. #5
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,791

    Default Re: GP Edge Vs AKTEL Edge Vs Citycell Zoom

    Well if it is just for browsing, then I suggest you get the cheapest one as browsing sucks in all of them. You might as well get GP incase you need to download some large files you can use your PC and notebook.

    There's one problem though, GP's speed varies a lot across regions. Try testing it using a cell phone in your home, work and other places you're likely to take the notebook. If its too poor, get Zoom . No one considers Aktel edge as its slow even when browsing on the cellphone.

  6. #6
    Member
    • soul-spy's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel 45CMX
      • CPU:
      • Core @ duo @ 1.8 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • !024 MB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA 8500 GT
      • Display:
      • Samsung LCD 17" 7000:1 Dynamic contrast
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-528 / A4TECH
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH KBS-8
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH GLASSER X6-60MD
      • Controller:
      • N/A
      • Power Supply:
      • Ideal
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 16x DVD-ROM Drive
      • Operating System:
      • Microsoft Geniun Windows 7 RC
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 4200
      • Comment:
      • want to change my processor now.
      • ISP:
      • IdeaBD
      • Download Speed:
      • 20-24 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 150 KBps(max)
    soul-spy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Lalbagh, Dhaka
    Posts
    52

    Thumbs up Re: GP Edge Vs AKTEL Edge Vs Citycell Zoom

    Hello all,

    I want to buy one of the 3 above options for my laptop.

    Can anybody tell me which one gives the highest speed? I live in Dhanmondi 9/A area near Mohila Complex.

    I suggest you to use GP Edge. It gives 30-40KBPS max. It depends on area/region.
    In my area I get 20-30KBps. In dhanmondi I saw it gives 25-30 Kbps.
    I reccommend u to use GP edge as I myself use it.

    Connection speed of Zoom is 128kbps and of GP is 460.8 kbps.
    I heard that GP is going to increase its connection speed to 960.8 kbps. not sure.
    Good lUck
    Last edited by soul-spy; April 27th, 2009 at 16:49.

  7. #7
    Member
    • AmareX's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA P35 DS3L All Solod Capasitor OCMaster
      • CPU:
      • Intel E5200 OCed 4 GHz + ASUS Silent square Cooler
      • RAM:
      • Apogee 4 GB DDR2 1066 bus at dual channel
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1000 GB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Built in
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron W1942S 19" wide 16:10 LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtec 8 channel digital
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing 2:1 + Razer Barracuda 5:1 Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech GameMaster
      • Mouse:
      • Verbatim Rapier V2 3200 DPI Laser
      • Controller:
      • XFX XGear
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 600W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVDRW + Samsung DVDROM
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 4 GB Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • Sendon Extreme 1000 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x64
      • Comment:
      • I am satisfied :)
      • ISP:
      • GP
      • Download Speed:
      • 30
      • Upload Speed:
      • 30
    AmareX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Between α and Ω.
    Posts
    3,034

    Default Re: GP Edge Vs AKTEL Edge Vs Citycell Zoom

    Wait for Wi max.
    * বাংলাগেমার IRC Chat ব্যাবহার করুন, IRC খুব সামান্য ব্যান্ডউইথ ব্যাবহার করে।
    * কোন পোষ্ট ভাল লাগলে Rep+ দিয়ে পোষ্টারকে উৎসাহিত করুন।


  8. #8
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,791

    Default Re: GP Edge Vs AKTEL Edge Vs Citycell Zoom

    @soul-spy, I'm live in Dhanmondi 12/A, GP gives me 16kBps and quite often decreases to 6kBps. Connectivity speed does not affect this at all. I always connect at 115Kb but still reach 16kB.

  9. #9
    Member
    • soul-spy's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel 45CMX
      • CPU:
      • Core @ duo @ 1.8 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • !024 MB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA 8500 GT
      • Display:
      • Samsung LCD 17" 7000:1 Dynamic contrast
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-528 / A4TECH
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH KBS-8
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH GLASSER X6-60MD
      • Controller:
      • N/A
      • Power Supply:
      • Ideal
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 16x DVD-ROM Drive
      • Operating System:
      • Microsoft Geniun Windows 7 RC
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 4200
      • Comment:
      • want to change my processor now.
      • ISP:
      • IdeaBD
      • Download Speed:
      • 20-24 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 150 KBps(max)
    soul-spy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Lalbagh, Dhaka
    Posts
    52

    Default Re: GP Edge Vs AKTEL Edge Vs Citycell Zoom

    Which modem do u use?
    The speed also depends on modem. Try to use a good modem. And xplore use doesnot face problem like ur one. Only pre-paid user face dat.
    Are u pre-paid user?

  10. #10
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,791

    Default Re: GP Edge Vs AKTEL Edge Vs Citycell Zoom

    No all the connections I tried are using post paid connections, and have good modems. How long ago did you see the speed? 2 years ago I sometimes hit 20+, but not anymore. Maybe too many users in this region.

    Modem: http://www.mydigitallife.info/2007/0...speed-pc-card/
    Last edited by aayman; April 27th, 2009 at 22:14.

  11. #11
    VIP Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • 6GB (2+4 GB) DIMM DDR3 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB SATA II 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA GT335M 1GB
      • Display:
      • Primary 11.6", Secondary 20"
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RP2
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows(R) 7 Home Premium 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128kBps
    Noob™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    mirpur-1, dhaka
    Posts
    5,343

    Default Re: GP Edge Vs AKTEL Edge Vs Citycell Zoom

    the maximum capacity of EGPRS/EDGE (class 32) is 384 kbps or 48 kBytes/sec. The connection speed you are talking about, that actually means nothing. you can even change it to 900+ kbps from connection properties and it wont tick a bit. mine is a class 10 nokia 5200, GSMarena lists its capacity as 238.6kbps, and likewise i get 25-26kB max.
    Last edited by Noob™; April 27th, 2009 at 22:14.

  12. #12
    Member
    • soul-spy's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel 45CMX
      • CPU:
      • Core @ duo @ 1.8 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • !024 MB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA 8500 GT
      • Display:
      • Samsung LCD 17" 7000:1 Dynamic contrast
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-528 / A4TECH
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH KBS-8
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH GLASSER X6-60MD
      • Controller:
      • N/A
      • Power Supply:
      • Ideal
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 16x DVD-ROM Drive
      • Operating System:
      • Microsoft Geniun Windows 7 RC
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 4200
      • Comment:
      • want to change my processor now.
      • ISP:
      • IdeaBD
      • Download Speed:
      • 20-24 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 150 KBps(max)
    soul-spy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Lalbagh, Dhaka
    Posts
    52

    Default Re: GP Edge Vs AKTEL Edge Vs Citycell Zoom

    how to change the property?

  13. #13
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x8G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256G SSD, Geil 512G SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x (Dual-x edition)
      • Display:
      • Triple monitors: Samsung S24300B + Dell E2210 x2
      • Sound Card:
      • CEntrance DACport Slim
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598 / FLC 8s
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltek Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX Master w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1.2KVA
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • AntBD + AmberIT Dual Homed
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,983

    Default Re: GP Edge Vs AKTEL Edge Vs Citycell Zoom

    Unneeded if you wanna increase speed.Useless
    But if you wanna show off then:
    Network and sharing center(while connected)>View status>properties>configure>port speed to 92100 or something like that

  14. #14
    Member
    • [email protected]'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z97x-UD3H-BK
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4690k OC to 4.5Ghz
      • RAM:
      • G Skill 16 GB DDR3 2200MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Samsung 850 Evo SSD + 2 TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus Geforce 970 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus 21.5 inch IPS monitor
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Audioengine A2 plus Dayton 8 inch subwoofer
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500s
      • Controller:
      • Original Microsoft Xbox One wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • EVGA G2 750W 80 plus Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
    Tom@L's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    San Francisco, USA
    Posts
    6,495

    Default Re: GP Edge Vs AKTEL Edge Vs Citycell Zoom

    Quote Originally Posted by soul-spy View Post
    Which modem do u use?
    The speed also depends on modem. Try to use a good modem. And xplore use doesnot face problem like ur one. Only pre-paid user face dat.
    Are u pre-paid user?
    tai ????

    i mean does it vary with post and pre-paid coz akhon unlimited package ta (850 taka) is available in both packages ...

  15. #15
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x8G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256G SSD, Geil 512G SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x (Dual-x edition)
      • Display:
      • Triple monitors: Samsung S24300B + Dell E2210 x2
      • Sound Card:
      • CEntrance DACport Slim
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598 / FLC 8s
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltek Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX Master w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1.2KVA
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • AntBD + AmberIT Dual Homed
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,983

    Default Re: GP Edge Vs AKTEL Edge Vs Citycell Zoom

    errrr.........
    850+15%vat=977 taka
    and here's what i get nowadays.Was a bit higher.Oh well wireless ripples like water!

  16. #16
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default Re: GP Edge Vs AKTEL Edge Vs Citycell Zoom

    Quote Originally Posted by Wintereise View Post
    errrr.........
    850+15%vat=977 taka
    and here's what i get nowadays.Was a bit higher.Oh well wireless ripples like water!
    Yes it is very iritating with vat :mellow:

  17. #17

    Default Re: GP Edge Vs AKTEL Edge Vs Citycell Zoom

    Quote Originally Posted by soul-spy View Post
    I suggest you to use GP Edge. It gives 30-40KBPS max. It depends on area/region.
    In my area I get 20-30KBps. In dhanmondi I saw it gives 25-30 Kbps.
    I reccommend u to use GP edge as I myself use it.

    Connection speed of Zoom is 128kbps and of GP is 460.8 kbps.
    I heard that GP is going to increase its connection speed to 960.8 kbps. not sure.
    Good lUck
    dude, where do u live! how cud u get so much speed 4m gp. i live in Baridhara DOHS and speed thr suks big tym! i barely get 10kbps download speed. can u tell me wat modem u use

  18. #18

    Default Re: GP Edge Vs AKTEL Edge Vs Citycell Zoom

    Reigon doesnt matter aways. i am using it in jessore and the speed still doesnt cross 11kbps.

  19. #19
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x8G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256G SSD, Geil 512G SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x (Dual-x edition)
      • Display:
      • Triple monitors: Samsung S24300B + Dell E2210 x2
      • Sound Card:
      • CEntrance DACport Slim
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598 / FLC 8s
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltek Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX Master w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1.2KVA
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • AntBD + AmberIT Dual Homed
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,983

    Default Re: GP Edge Vs AKTEL Edge Vs Citycell Zoom

    It does, quit complaining without knowing how it works. ._.

  20. #20
    Member
    • SadIkMahdI's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B85M-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4590 @ 3.30 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4x4GB G.SKILL Ripjaws Series 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM 1600 Bus Desktop Memory
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital WD10EZEX 1 TB | SanDisk 2.5" 128GB SATA III Internal Solid State Drive
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GeForce GTX 750 Ti FTW Edition with ACX Cooling
      • Display:
      • Samsung SB19B300B 18.5 LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in Realtech HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing VS2621 2:1 Channel Speakers
      • Keyboard:
      • Newmen E370 Illuminated Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody V3
      • Controller:
      • Original Microsoft Xbox360 Controller for Windows (Wired Black)
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung S-ATA TrueDirect Super WriteMaster
      • USB Devices:
      • SanDisk Ultra USB 3.0 Flash Drive 32 GB
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree 1250VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64 Bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.3 @ Windows 7 Benchmark
      • Comment:
      • long way 2 go..
      • ISP:
      • B.Net
      • Download Speed:
      • 2.5 Mbps
    SadIkMahdI's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    6,969

    Default Re: GP Edge Vs AKTEL Edge Vs Citycell Zoom

    Quote Originally Posted by Tech Lord Mukit View Post
    dude, where do u live! how cud u get so much speed 4m gp. i live in Baridhara DOHS and speed thr suks big tym! i barely get 10kbps download speed. can u tell me wat modem u use
    i live in shaymoli and i get max down speed of 30-40 on Idm..but the prob is some tym it comes down to 3-4 or even less!so the speed varies a lot on Gp..if u r downloading a large file then its going to b some pain...r torrent a ajk around 13 pachchilam..

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Mirrors Edge
    By GalibZ in forum XBOX
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: March 25th, 2014, 16:56
  2. Mirror's Edge TimeTrial Leaderboard
    By cRush in forum FPS
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: February 12th, 2012, 00:06
  3. Mirror's Edge : the new concept of FPS
    By pollob.codename13 in forum FPS
    Replies: 71
    Last Post: December 16th, 2009, 14:09
  4. Sale (Used) CityCell Zoom Modem CDMA
    By dipanzan in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: May 15th, 2009, 00:17
  5. download Mirrors Edge?
    By abir in forum General PC Gaming
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: February 11th, 2009, 14:14

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.31086 seconds with 14 queries.