User Tag List

Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Banglalion & Tunngle

  1. #1

    Default Banglalion & Tunngle

    সম্প্রতি বাংলালায়ন দিয়ে টাংগল পোর্ট ফরোয়ারর্ড করে গেম খেলেছিলাম। কিন্তু আজকে মনে হয় আইপি চেঞ্জ না কি হয়েছে, পোর্ট আবার ক্লোজ হয়ে গেছে। তাই খেলা যাচ্ছেনা।

    বাংলালায়নে কিভাবে এ সমস্যা থেকে পরিত্রান পাবো?
    _:'"~/ !Stop! or you wont Get time to Say Goodbye \~"':_

  2. #2
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,096

    Default

    "সম্প্রতি বাংলালায়ন" lol

    Wimax are not for LAN gaming. Case closed.


  3. #3
    Member
    • Franklin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte z97P D3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 4590 processor
      • RAM:
      • GSkill Ripjaws-X 2x8GB 1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba 2TB 5400 rpm And Transcend 370 128GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI TF V GTX 960 Gaming 2 GB
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron M227WA LCD TV Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • NIA Wireless Headset
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech Bloody V3M
      • Controller:
      • PS3 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master v750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW 24x
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetflash v70 8 GB
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro 64 bit (Ingeniune)
      • Comment:
      • Finally A Rig Off Of My Own Money. :)
      • ISP:
      • DOT
      • Download Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Upload Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Console:
      • 16
    Franklin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Universe
    Posts
    1,958

    Default

    Head over to the NAT setting of your router and change your port forwarding IP address to the one you are assigned to right now.

  4. #4

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by AAA Chosen One View Post
    Head over to the NAT setting of your router and change your port forwarding IP address to the one you are assigned to right now.
    Its Saying IP not in use or something deniying it :/

    Quote Originally Posted by Vanguard View Post
    "সম্প্রতি বাংলালায়ন" lol

    Wimax are not for LAN gaming. Case closed.

    Vanguard you are back on BG I see :S
    _:'"~/ !Stop! or you wont Get time to Say Goodbye \~"':_

  5. #5
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,096

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by stop! View Post
    Vanguard you are back on BG I see :S
    indeed

  6. #6

    Default

    OK Someday its open someday its not. Weired :/
    _:'"~/ !Stop! or you wont Get time to Say Goodbye \~"':_

  7. #7

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Vanguard View Post


    Wimax are not for LAN gaming. Case closed.

    ভায়া পিলিজ

    ফার ক্রাই ২ খেলতেছি বাংলালায়ন দিয়ে উইথ টাংগল
    _:'"~/ !Stop! or you wont Get time to Say Goodbye \~"':_

  8. #8
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,096

    Default

    R.I.P. ping

  9. #9
    Member
    • SadIkMahdI's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B85M-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4590 @ 3.30 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4x4GB G.SKILL Ripjaws Series 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM 1600 Bus Desktop Memory
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital WD10EZEX 1 TB | SanDisk 2.5" 128GB SATA III Internal Solid State Drive
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GeForce GTX 750 Ti FTW Edition with ACX Cooling
      • Display:
      • Samsung SB19B300B 18.5 LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in Realtech HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing VS2621 2:1 Channel Speakers
      • Keyboard:
      • Newmen E370 Illuminated Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody V3
      • Controller:
      • Original Microsoft Xbox360 Controller for Windows (Wired Black)
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung S-ATA TrueDirect Super WriteMaster
      • USB Devices:
      • SanDisk Ultra USB 3.0 Flash Drive 32 GB
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree 1250VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64 Bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.3 @ Windows 7 Benchmark
      • Comment:
      • long way 2 go..
      • ISP:
      • B.Net
      • Download Speed:
      • 2.5 Mbps
    SadIkMahdI's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    6,969

    Default

    Wimax diye tunngle a stable performance paoa impossible, kichu racing game hoyto khela jabe, but FPS game gula constantly valo vabe khela jabe na..last Borderlands 2 dekhsilam wimax diye foreign host a motamuti thikmoto khelte parse oneke, still consistantly valo performance thake na due to high ping

Similar Threads

  1. CNC C&C in Tunngle?
    By Franklin in forum Command & Conquer
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: June 25th, 2012, 14:19
  2. Playing BLUR in Tunngle
    By SadIkMahdI in forum Online Multiplayer
    Replies: 133
    Last Post: February 7th, 2012, 03:54
  3. Tunngle Guide
    By BrknSword in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: November 1st, 2011, 22:37
  4. Somebody wanna play with me in Tunngle?
    By Franklin in forum Online Multiplayer
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: September 5th, 2011, 19:19
  5. How to play F1 2010 with Tunngle
    By master_tanjid in forum Online Multiplayer
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: October 16th, 2010, 11:54

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.20661 seconds with 14 queries.