User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 38

Thread: need some suggestions and info

  1. #1

    Smile need some suggestions and info

    can you guys tell me what is the current price of i5 3570 and 3470? (not 'k')

    and what motherboard should i buy for either of these cpus? my budget for mobo is around 6k. also suggest me about ram. want to buy 4+4GB ram.

    please help me out.

  2. #2
    Member
    • giant's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470 @ 3.6ghz
      • RAM:
      • 8GB DDR3 1600Mhz ||TwinMOS 4+2+2 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256GB || WDC Blue 1TB (WD10EZEX)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7950 3GB DDR5 Vapor-X || [email protected] [email protected] [email protected]
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H 21.5inch , Sony Bravia R426B 32inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC892
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • F&D A520 2.1ch || Xiaomi Mi Basic
      • Keyboard:
      • Delux K9020
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402 || Razer Goliathus Control Edition
      • Controller:
      • Microsoft Xbox 360 wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake SE 630W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-24B3ST (24x)
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree SP600B(PC starts without switching the UPS, on :D)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64bit
      • Comment:
      • packed in a NZXT S340 White Version
      • ISP:
      • Link 3
    giant's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Khulna, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,935

    Default

    not sure if you can find any 3570...
    3470 is around 17.5k
    if budget for mobo is 6k, go for asrock b75m.....if 7k go for gigabyte b75-D3H........
    go for twinmos 8gb(4+4) kit.....

  3. #3

    Default

    thanks for the reply. how much the ram would cost?

  4. #4
    Member
    • FUNNY MAGNET's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI G41-P26
      • CPU:
      • FORGOTTEN
      • RAM:
      • 4GB VERICO 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB SAMSUNG (7200RPM)
      • Graphics Card:
      • dont have one
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG 15' CRT Syncmaster 591s(WHICH I DON'T USE ANYMORE )
      • Sound Card:
      • ???
      • Power Supply:
      • NON BRAND 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • asus 24x dvd rw
      • UPS:
      • DONT HAVE ONE
      • Operating System:
      • WIN 7 ULTIMATE 32 BIT
      • Comment:
      • F%##ING TERRIBLE. i game on a hp g62 lappy
      • ISP:
      • citycel zoom ultra
      • Download Speed:
      • CRAP
      • Upload Speed:
      • MORE CRAPPIER
      • Console:
      • 128
    FUNNY MAGNET's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    MIRPUR,DHAKA
    Posts
    283

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Xel-Naga View Post
    can you guys tell me what is the current price of i5 3570 and 3470? (not 'k')
    and what motherboard should i buy for either of these cpus? my budget for mobo is around 6k. also suggest me about ram. want to buy 4+4GB ram.
    please help me out.
    Dont buy 8gb right now.get a 4gb stick and wait for prices to drop. Try to get crossair vengence rams.twinmos ones ram timeings are probably cl11 now .
    Last edited by FUNNY MAGNET; May 4th, 2013 at 19:31.

  5. #5
    Member
    • giant's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470 @ 3.6ghz
      • RAM:
      • 8GB DDR3 1600Mhz ||TwinMOS 4+2+2 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256GB || WDC Blue 1TB (WD10EZEX)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7950 3GB DDR5 Vapor-X || [email protected] [email protected] [email protected]
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H 21.5inch , Sony Bravia R426B 32inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC892
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • F&D A520 2.1ch || Xiaomi Mi Basic
      • Keyboard:
      • Delux K9020
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402 || Razer Goliathus Control Edition
      • Controller:
      • Microsoft Xbox 360 wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake SE 630W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-24B3ST (24x)
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree SP600B(PC starts without switching the UPS, on :D)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64bit
      • Comment:
      • packed in a NZXT S340 White Version
      • ISP:
      • Link 3
    giant's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Khulna, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,935

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by FUNNY MAGNET View Post
    twinmos ones ram timeings are probably cl11 now .
    http://www.smart-bd.com/products.htm...category_id=85....CL7 i guess...though i dont know the Command Rate value...but the vengeance are cl9 2t....afair

  6. #6
    Member
    • fahimspider's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI P67A GD65(B3)
      • CPU:
      • I5 2400 @ 3.4 GHZ Cooled by CM Hyper 412 Slim
      • RAM:
      • TWINMOS 8 GB 1600 BUS
      • Hard Drive:
      • TRANSCEND 128 GB SSD, 2 TB WD SATA III BLACK, 1 TB HITACHI
      • Graphics Card:
      • Saphire ATI HD 7950 Dual-X
      • Display:
      • HP 18.5 INCH LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Tt E-sports Knucker
      • Mouse:
      • Tt Theron mouse
      • Controller:
      • Razer Nostromo
      • Power Supply:
      • THERMALTAKE SMART MODULAR 650 WATT
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW. HP DVD ROM
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • WINDOWS 7 64 BIT
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 7.5 WEI
      • Comment:
      • ROCKING
      • ISP:
      • SmileBD
      • Download Speed:
      • 300-600kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 250-450kbps
    fahimspider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    768

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by giant View Post
    http://www.smart-bd.com/products.htm...category_id=85....CL7 i guess...though i dont know the Command Rate value...but the vengeance are cl9 2t....afair
    The provided information in the link is wrong. I checked it myself.

  7. #7
    Member
    • giant's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470 @ 3.6ghz
      • RAM:
      • 8GB DDR3 1600Mhz ||TwinMOS 4+2+2 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256GB || WDC Blue 1TB (WD10EZEX)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7950 3GB DDR5 Vapor-X || [email protected] [email protected] [email protected]
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H 21.5inch , Sony Bravia R426B 32inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC892
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • F&D A520 2.1ch || Xiaomi Mi Basic
      • Keyboard:
      • Delux K9020
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402 || Razer Goliathus Control Edition
      • Controller:
      • Microsoft Xbox 360 wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake SE 630W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-24B3ST (24x)
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree SP600B(PC starts without switching the UPS, on :D)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64bit
      • Comment:
      • packed in a NZXT S340 White Version
      • ISP:
      • Link 3
    giant's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Khulna, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,935

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fahimspider View Post
    The provided information in the link is wrong. I checked it myself.
    can you specify me the model! the website didn't even cared to specify the model....

  8. #8
    Member
    • fahimspider's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI P67A GD65(B3)
      • CPU:
      • I5 2400 @ 3.4 GHZ Cooled by CM Hyper 412 Slim
      • RAM:
      • TWINMOS 8 GB 1600 BUS
      • Hard Drive:
      • TRANSCEND 128 GB SSD, 2 TB WD SATA III BLACK, 1 TB HITACHI
      • Graphics Card:
      • Saphire ATI HD 7950 Dual-X
      • Display:
      • HP 18.5 INCH LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Tt E-sports Knucker
      • Mouse:
      • Tt Theron mouse
      • Controller:
      • Razer Nostromo
      • Power Supply:
      • THERMALTAKE SMART MODULAR 650 WATT
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW. HP DVD ROM
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • WINDOWS 7 64 BIT
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 7.5 WEI
      • Comment:
      • ROCKING
      • ISP:
      • SmileBD
      • Download Speed:
      • 300-600kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 250-450kbps
    fahimspider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    768

    Default

    @giant The twinmos 1600 4gb module - its cl11. Its the only twinmos model available when I checked. But Twinmos Twister (if you can find one) is Cl9.

    Currently I am using 2x Twinmos Twister 4 gb modules. Went IDB for Another 2x4 gb module, but it was out of market and only Twinmos Cl11 was available.

  9. #9
    Member
    • giant's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470 @ 3.6ghz
      • RAM:
      • 8GB DDR3 1600Mhz ||TwinMOS 4+2+2 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256GB || WDC Blue 1TB (WD10EZEX)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7950 3GB DDR5 Vapor-X || [email protected] [email protected] [email protected]
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H 21.5inch , Sony Bravia R426B 32inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC892
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • F&D A520 2.1ch || Xiaomi Mi Basic
      • Keyboard:
      • Delux K9020
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402 || Razer Goliathus Control Edition
      • Controller:
      • Microsoft Xbox 360 wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake SE 630W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-24B3ST (24x)
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree SP600B(PC starts without switching the UPS, on :D)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64bit
      • Comment:
      • packed in a NZXT S340 White Version
      • ISP:
      • Link 3
    giant's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Khulna, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,935

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fahimspider View Post
    @giant The twinmos 1600 4gb module - its cl11. Its the only twinmos model available when I checked. But Twinmos Twister (if you can find one) is Cl9.

    Currently I am using 2x Twinmos Twister 4 gb modules. Went IDB for Another 2x4 gb module, but it was out of market and only Twinmos Cl11 was available.
    the twinmos website says, twister 1600mhz is cl7!

  10. #10
    Member
    • fahimspider's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI P67A GD65(B3)
      • CPU:
      • I5 2400 @ 3.4 GHZ Cooled by CM Hyper 412 Slim
      • RAM:
      • TWINMOS 8 GB 1600 BUS
      • Hard Drive:
      • TRANSCEND 128 GB SSD, 2 TB WD SATA III BLACK, 1 TB HITACHI
      • Graphics Card:
      • Saphire ATI HD 7950 Dual-X
      • Display:
      • HP 18.5 INCH LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Tt E-sports Knucker
      • Mouse:
      • Tt Theron mouse
      • Controller:
      • Razer Nostromo
      • Power Supply:
      • THERMALTAKE SMART MODULAR 650 WATT
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW. HP DVD ROM
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • WINDOWS 7 64 BIT
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 7.5 WEI
      • Comment:
      • ROCKING
      • ISP:
      • SmileBD
      • Download Speed:
      • 300-600kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 250-450kbps
    fahimspider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    768

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by giant View Post
    the twinmos website says, twister 1600mhz is cl7!
    Twister version I have Its written Cl9 on the module. And the Twinmos model available in market is Cl11(written on module). I checked 2 weeks back.
    I bought the twister on 2012

  11. #11
    Member
    • giant's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470 @ 3.6ghz
      • RAM:
      • 8GB DDR3 1600Mhz ||TwinMOS 4+2+2 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256GB || WDC Blue 1TB (WD10EZEX)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7950 3GB DDR5 Vapor-X || [email protected] [email protected] [email protected]
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H 21.5inch , Sony Bravia R426B 32inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC892
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • F&D A520 2.1ch || Xiaomi Mi Basic
      • Keyboard:
      • Delux K9020
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402 || Razer Goliathus Control Edition
      • Controller:
      • Microsoft Xbox 360 wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake SE 630W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-24B3ST (24x)
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree SP600B(PC starts without switching the UPS, on :D)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64bit
      • Comment:
      • packed in a NZXT S340 White Version
      • ISP:
      • Link 3
    giant's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Khulna, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,935

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fahimspider View Post
    Twister version I have Its written Cl9 on the module. And the Twinmos model available in market is Cl11(written on module). I checked 2 weeks back.
    I bought the twister on 2012
    maybe i mixed up sth.....
    what ram is this? http://www.twinmos.com/products/dram...emart&Itemid=4

  12. #12
    Member
    • fahimspider's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI P67A GD65(B3)
      • CPU:
      • I5 2400 @ 3.4 GHZ Cooled by CM Hyper 412 Slim
      • RAM:
      • TWINMOS 8 GB 1600 BUS
      • Hard Drive:
      • TRANSCEND 128 GB SSD, 2 TB WD SATA III BLACK, 1 TB HITACHI
      • Graphics Card:
      • Saphire ATI HD 7950 Dual-X
      • Display:
      • HP 18.5 INCH LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Tt E-sports Knucker
      • Mouse:
      • Tt Theron mouse
      • Controller:
      • Razer Nostromo
      • Power Supply:
      • THERMALTAKE SMART MODULAR 650 WATT
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW. HP DVD ROM
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • WINDOWS 7 64 BIT
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 7.5 WEI
      • Comment:
      • ROCKING
      • ISP:
      • SmileBD
      • Download Speed:
      • 300-600kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 250-450kbps
    fahimspider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    768

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by giant View Post
    maybe i mixed up sth.....
    what ram is this? http://www.twinmos.com/products/dram...emart&Itemid=4
    May be its a new version, but be sure that its not the version available in BD.
    I checked my RAM again and its Cl9.

  13. #13
    Member
    • giant's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470 @ 3.6ghz
      • RAM:
      • 8GB DDR3 1600Mhz ||TwinMOS 4+2+2 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256GB || WDC Blue 1TB (WD10EZEX)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7950 3GB DDR5 Vapor-X || [email protected] [email protected] [email protected]
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H 21.5inch , Sony Bravia R426B 32inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC892
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • F&D A520 2.1ch || Xiaomi Mi Basic
      • Keyboard:
      • Delux K9020
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402 || Razer Goliathus Control Edition
      • Controller:
      • Microsoft Xbox 360 wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake SE 630W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-24B3ST (24x)
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree SP600B(PC starts without switching the UPS, on :D)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64bit
      • Comment:
      • packed in a NZXT S340 White Version
      • ISP:
      • Link 3
    giant's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Khulna, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,935

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fahimspider View Post
    May be its a new version, but be sure that its not the version available in BD.
    I checked my RAM again and its Cl9.
    hmm.....again maybe BD market is filled with this one....http://www.twinmos.com/products/dram...emart&Itemid=4

  14. #14
    Member
    • fahimspider's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI P67A GD65(B3)
      • CPU:
      • I5 2400 @ 3.4 GHZ Cooled by CM Hyper 412 Slim
      • RAM:
      • TWINMOS 8 GB 1600 BUS
      • Hard Drive:
      • TRANSCEND 128 GB SSD, 2 TB WD SATA III BLACK, 1 TB HITACHI
      • Graphics Card:
      • Saphire ATI HD 7950 Dual-X
      • Display:
      • HP 18.5 INCH LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Tt E-sports Knucker
      • Mouse:
      • Tt Theron mouse
      • Controller:
      • Razer Nostromo
      • Power Supply:
      • THERMALTAKE SMART MODULAR 650 WATT
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW. HP DVD ROM
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • WINDOWS 7 64 BIT
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 7.5 WEI
      • Comment:
      • ROCKING
      • ISP:
      • SmileBD
      • Download Speed:
      • 300-600kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 250-450kbps
    fahimspider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    768

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by giant View Post
    hmm.....again maybe BD market is filled with this one....http://www.twinmos.com/products/dram...emart&Itemid=4
    yap. Most of the time they bring the crappy one.

  15. #15
    Member
    • FUNNY MAGNET's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI G41-P26
      • CPU:
      • FORGOTTEN
      • RAM:
      • 4GB VERICO 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB SAMSUNG (7200RPM)
      • Graphics Card:
      • dont have one
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG 15' CRT Syncmaster 591s(WHICH I DON'T USE ANYMORE )
      • Sound Card:
      • ???
      • Power Supply:
      • NON BRAND 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • asus 24x dvd rw
      • UPS:
      • DONT HAVE ONE
      • Operating System:
      • WIN 7 ULTIMATE 32 BIT
      • Comment:
      • F%##ING TERRIBLE. i game on a hp g62 lappy
      • ISP:
      • citycel zoom ultra
      • Download Speed:
      • CRAP
      • Upload Speed:
      • MORE CRAPPIER
      • Console:
      • 128
    FUNNY MAGNET's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    MIRPUR,DHAKA
    Posts
    283

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by giant View Post
    hmm.....again maybe BD market is filled with this one....http://www.twinmos.com/products/dram...emart&Itemid=4
    @Vanguard

  16. #16
    Member
    • giant's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470 @ 3.6ghz
      • RAM:
      • 8GB DDR3 1600Mhz ||TwinMOS 4+2+2 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256GB || WDC Blue 1TB (WD10EZEX)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7950 3GB DDR5 Vapor-X || [email protected] [email protected] [email protected]
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H 21.5inch , Sony Bravia R426B 32inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC892
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • F&D A520 2.1ch || Xiaomi Mi Basic
      • Keyboard:
      • Delux K9020
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402 || Razer Goliathus Control Edition
      • Controller:
      • Microsoft Xbox 360 wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake SE 630W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-24B3ST (24x)
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree SP600B(PC starts without switching the UPS, on :D)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64bit
      • Comment:
      • packed in a NZXT S340 White Version
      • ISP:
      • Link 3
    giant's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Khulna, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,935

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by FUNNY MAGNET View Post
    @Vangaurd
    bro its....Vang UA rd

  17. #17
    Member
    • FUNNY MAGNET's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI G41-P26
      • CPU:
      • FORGOTTEN
      • RAM:
      • 4GB VERICO 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB SAMSUNG (7200RPM)
      • Graphics Card:
      • dont have one
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG 15' CRT Syncmaster 591s(WHICH I DON'T USE ANYMORE )
      • Sound Card:
      • ???
      • Power Supply:
      • NON BRAND 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • asus 24x dvd rw
      • UPS:
      • DONT HAVE ONE
      • Operating System:
      • WIN 7 ULTIMATE 32 BIT
      • Comment:
      • F%##ING TERRIBLE. i game on a hp g62 lappy
      • ISP:
      • citycel zoom ultra
      • Download Speed:
      • CRAP
      • Upload Speed:
      • MORE CRAPPIER
      • Console:
      • 128
    FUNNY MAGNET's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    MIRPUR,DHAKA
    Posts
    283

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by giant View Post
    bro its....Vang UA rd
    corrected.faced problem tagging before.
    Last edited by FUNNY MAGNET; May 5th, 2013 at 21:23.

  18. #18
    Member
    • giant's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470 @ 3.6ghz
      • RAM:
      • 8GB DDR3 1600Mhz ||TwinMOS 4+2+2 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256GB || WDC Blue 1TB (WD10EZEX)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7950 3GB DDR5 Vapor-X || [email protected] [email protected] [email protected]
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H 21.5inch , Sony Bravia R426B 32inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC892
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • F&D A520 2.1ch || Xiaomi Mi Basic
      • Keyboard:
      • Delux K9020
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402 || Razer Goliathus Control Edition
      • Controller:
      • Microsoft Xbox 360 wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake SE 630W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-24B3ST (24x)
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree SP600B(PC starts without switching the UPS, on :D)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64bit
      • Comment:
      • packed in a NZXT S340 White Version
      • ISP:
      • Link 3
    giant's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Khulna, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,935

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by FUNNY MAGNET View Post
    this is a mass effect attribute or something you select when creating sheperd .you have both biotics and can carry good guns.
    ki kow eida!!

  19. #19
    Member
    • Obscura's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE B75M-D3H
      • CPU:
      • INTEL i5 - 3470, 3.2 GHZ
      • RAM:
      • 8 GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500 GB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI Nvidia GTX 660 OC TF III
      • Display:
      • ASUS VS228-H 1920 x 1080 LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD 201 & Altec Lansing VS2621
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • Old badass A4 Tech
      • Controller:
      • Hands
      • Power Supply:
      • TT 530 W Smart
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64 bit
      • ISP:
      • Bdcom
    Obscura's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    20

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by funny magnet View Post
    corrected.faced problem tagging before.this is a mass effect attribute or something you select when creating sheperd .you have both biotics and can carry good guns.
    rofl!

  20. #20
    Member
    • FUNNY MAGNET's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI G41-P26
      • CPU:
      • FORGOTTEN
      • RAM:
      • 4GB VERICO 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB SAMSUNG (7200RPM)
      • Graphics Card:
      • dont have one
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG 15' CRT Syncmaster 591s(WHICH I DON'T USE ANYMORE )
      • Sound Card:
      • ???
      • Power Supply:
      • NON BRAND 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • asus 24x dvd rw
      • UPS:
      • DONT HAVE ONE
      • Operating System:
      • WIN 7 ULTIMATE 32 BIT
      • Comment:
      • F%##ING TERRIBLE. i game on a hp g62 lappy
      • ISP:
      • citycel zoom ultra
      • Download Speed:
      • CRAP
      • Upload Speed:
      • MORE CRAPPIER
      • Console:
      • 128
    FUNNY MAGNET's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    MIRPUR,DHAKA
    Posts
    283

    Default

    koilam ai jonne karon mass efect game e chara ai "vanguard" naam ta kothao shuni nai. edit:wait ami naam tar shomporke bolse,
    Last edited by FUNNY MAGNET; May 5th, 2013 at 00:14.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Need these info
    By CvP in forum World of Warcraft
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: November 26th, 2010, 02:13
  2. Need some info
    By maniac in forum Internet
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: April 13th, 2010, 01:33
  3. Need info about PSU...
    By ArchQuad in forum Others PC Hardware
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: January 1st, 2010, 14:13
  4. wcg bd info
    By mr_08 in forum World Cyber Games
    Replies: 51
    Last Post: May 10th, 2009, 23:19
  5. need info....
    By CHR.Overload in forum ISP
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: March 28th, 2009, 11:54

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.30632 seconds with 14 queries.