User Tag List

Page 1 of 11 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 202

Thread: Void's Home Ground online server

  1. #1
    Member
    • MOTHER's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte g31ms2l
      • CPU:
      • [email protected]
      • RAM:
      • 4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung+maxtor 660gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • HD5870 ATI
      • Display:
      • Samsung 2243wxplus 22inch.FullHD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Audigy2 ZS + Steelseries USB soundcard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • self made surround
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Mx518 logitech+Xai Steelseries+DeathAdder 3500+Steelseries SX mousepad+QCK
      • Controller:
      • Rumblepad2 Logitech
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 600w
      • Comment:
      • Low configuration:)
      • ISP:
      • SMILE(diamond)
    MOTHER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    uttara
    Posts
    514

    Default Void's Home Ground online server

    This is our Void's home server (202.4.96.32)

    For now its for everyone, but after some time it will be put on server pass to get access.

    Thanks & enjoy...
    http://img26.imageshack.us/img26/727/steelserieslogosquarewi.jpg

  2. #2
    Member
    • xK::CREATOR's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte ga-g31m-s2l
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 duo E7200, 2.5 ghz of clockspeed, 3mb of L2 cache, 1033 mhz FSB
      • RAM:
      • 2 gb trancend, 800 mhz bus | Baraite chai, shamortho nai.
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung 160 gb sata
      • Graphics Card:
      • xfx 8500 GT
      • Display:
      • 17" dell e178wf lcd <--- if it were a ladeh, she would have definitely been my wife.
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in.
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic.
      • Keyboard:
      • Naah, i am more into guitars..
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Salmosa
      • Controller:
      • None.
      • Power Supply:
      • Delux 450 watt | power tree UPS | Rahim afrooz IPS | Italian power substation
      • Optical Drive:
      • Fibre optic er naam shunsi.. optical drive kya cheese hain ?? :S
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Naah, i'd rather preffer sitting on chairs.
      • Comment:
      • Shobai to shukhi hote chaye.. tobu keu shukhi hoy, keu hoyna.. :'(
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 40~
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40~
    xK::CREATOR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhanmondi , Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    2,689

    Default Re: Void's Home Ground online server

    Ya dishting dishting!

  3. #3
    VIP Member
    • Mad Monk's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • 865PE...Gigabyte
      • CPU:
      • P4 2.4Ghz (478 socket)
      • RAM:
      • 512+512 DDR1
      • Hard Drive:
      • 80GB samsung IDE
      • Graphics Card:
      • Geforce Fx 5200 Palit Brand,128mb AGP Card
      • Display:
      • Samsung 793 Magic Bright
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in :(
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1 Creative
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech
      • Controller:
      • UCOM Dual
      • Power Supply:
      • normal
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus & LiteON
      • Operating System:
      • XP Sp2
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 0-2 !! or something Shitty
      • Comment:
      • Old is Gold
      • Download Speed:
      • 100
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40
    Mad Monk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    4,784

    Default Re: Void's Home Ground online server

    Very Good...
    tomar ki khelba ekhon ?
    1.6 naki Source ?

    amar mone hoe shobai mile JORESHORE 1.6 khela shuru koro....eibar kisu ekta hobei

  4. #4
    VIP Member
    • darkcrunk's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z77X-UD5H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 2600
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • ~10TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • HD 6570
      • Display:
      • Acer21 , Samsung 24
      • Sound Card:
      • Apollo UAD 2
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • 2x
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake 775W
      • Operating System:
      • Win7
      • Comment:
      • :Works
      • ISP:
      • Smile/BDCOM/Link3/Telnet
      • Console:
      • 128
    darkcrunk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,156

    Default Re: Void's Home Ground online server

    We will be playing 1.6 (AFAIK )

    The server is good. I get good ping and smooth gameplay @ 100 tick. Would be fun playing matches there, now that the CS scene is gonna become live again soon
    Last edited by darkcrunk; March 20th, 2009 at 23:05. Reason: Corrected "now" , it was "no" before :O


  5. #5

    Default Re: Void's Home Ground online server

    inshallah exam er por 1.6 khela start korbo .. kopani shuru ! ~

    btw i dont think eita akhon 100 tick e ar chalano jabe.. since eikhane address disen onek player ashbe .. 66 tick korte hobe ..
    Last edited by Z; March 20th, 2009 at 12:15.

  6. #6
    Member
    • sadi_warhead's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI G41
      • CPU:
      • Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Quad CPU Q8400 @ 2.66GHz (4 CPUs)
      • RAM:
      • ADATA 4096MB RAM DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Samsung H3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 560OC-1GI 1 GB
      • Display:
      • 22" samsung 2233sw
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio output input
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1/A4tech headphones
      • Keyboard:
      • BenQ mulitmedia
      • Mouse:
      • A4 teCH
      • Controller:
      • Sony controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Fortex 600w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit (6.1, Build 7600)
      • Comment:
      • Motamuti-:| :)
      • ISP:
      • Ispros
      • Console:
      • 128
    sadi_warhead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    MIRPUR
    Posts
    3,087

    Post Re: Void's Home Ground online server

    hmm eita to join kora jaitese

    but keu nai khali server

    ping ase midium


    Fly High, Do or Die, Dare to Dream, Cheer Extreme!


  7. #7
    Member
    • cRush's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Abit IP35P
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Quad Q6600 2.4Ghz (Oc @ 3.11Ghz ) 2*4MB Cache
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB Transcend DDR2 Ram @800Mhz (Oc @840 Mhz)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320GB Hitachi HDD + 500 GB Samsung F3 HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Palit GTX560 Ti Sonic 1GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster932B 19" LCD Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • RealTek HD 7.1 Soundcard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech Headphones+ Creative 5:1 Surround Sound
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech Anti-RSI Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Genius G500 Laser 2500dpi
      • Controller:
      • Sony Sixaxis
      • Power Supply:
      • ThermalTek 420W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus SATA DVDRW drive + Asus IDE DVD-combo Drive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 RTM 64Bit
      • Comment:
      • IT RAWKS :D
      • ISP:
      • Local (STAR ISP)
      • Download Speed:
      • 32 - 40
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40 - 60
      • Console:
      • 144
    cRush's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    3,618

    Default Re: Void's Home Ground online server

    looking forward to play 1.6 there I hope it'll be open for everyone

  8. #8
    Member GT3600's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    middle of nowhere
    Posts
    564

    Default Re: Void's Home Ground online server

    Quote Originally Posted by darkcrunk View Post
    We will be playing 1.6 (AFAIK )

    The server is good. I get good ping and smooth gameplay @ 100 tick. Would be fun playing matches there, no that the CS scene is gonna become live again soon
    ya 1.6 e ekhon khela dorker.......er server ta asolei imba....amer ping to deki alltime 5 -7ms thake all time....

  9. #9

    Default Re: Void's Home Ground online server

    Umm.. looks like there are many 1.6 players (excluding VOID and TE players ) who r eager to play 1.6... So Guys? Why dont u come and attend our tourney this week ?? U can also be benefited from the workshop i guess...

    Here's the link..
    http://banglagamer.com/forums/f96/cs...4325#post95813

    Any one interested can show us your concern there also..

  10. #10
    Member
    • MOTHER's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte g31ms2l
      • CPU:
      • [email protected]
      • RAM:
      • 4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung+maxtor 660gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • HD5870 ATI
      • Display:
      • Samsung 2243wxplus 22inch.FullHD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Audigy2 ZS + Steelseries USB soundcard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • self made surround
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Mx518 logitech+Xai Steelseries+DeathAdder 3500+Steelseries SX mousepad+QCK
      • Controller:
      • Rumblepad2 Logitech
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 600w
      • Comment:
      • Low configuration:)
      • ISP:
      • SMILE(diamond)
    MOTHER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    uttara
    Posts
    514

    Default Re: Void's Home Ground online server

    tickrate 100 abong ping valo thake motamoti shobair.
    Quad Core processor,3.5gb RAM.
    700+kbps up/down bandwidth dedicated.
    ar ki lage?

    bunnyhop korte chorom moja...

    besides 1.6 pashapashi open thakbe different port e.

    thanks to Shreshtho for playing with us in our server today.
    http://img26.imageshack.us/img26/727/steelserieslogosquarewi.jpg

  11. #11
    Member
    • _Nviable's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 760GM-P33
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenon II X6 1090T
      • RAM:
      • 2X2GB DDR3 ADATA Gaming Series
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB HITACHI
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GeForce GTX550Ti
      • Display:
      • 17" SyncMaster 793DF
      • Sound Card:
      • USB Sound Card
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech In-ears
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech G500
      • Mouse:
      • Razer DeathAdder
      • Controller:
      • Logitech G13
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • Optical Drive:
      • None
      • USB Devices:
      • A4tech Webcam
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9 (win)
      • Comment:
      • That saxxy thanng
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 64
      • Console:
      • 128
    _Nviable's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    707

    Default Re: Void's Home Ground online server

    What version or 1.6 is used? And is it a 24/7 server?
    envy is one of the great sins... but can u resist?
    : evolution gaming : all random clan :

  12. #12
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GM965-DS2 | Gigabyte P55A-UD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel E6600 2.4GHz | Intel Core i7 860 @ 2.8Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair XMS2 4x1GB DDR2 @ 4-4-4-12 | OCZ XMP Edition 4GB DDR3 1600MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Cavier Black 1TB+Samsung 160GB+Maxtor 80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX 8800GS | Sapphire HD5850
      • Display:
      • Samsung T200 20inch Widescreen LCD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative M2600
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech Easy Deluxe
      • Mouse:
      • Microsoft IntelliExplorer 3.0
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2 420W | Fortrex 600W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVDRW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64bit
      • Comment:
      • its 3years old :( | just bought this one :D
      • ISP:
      • Smile
    LORŠ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    1,493

    Default Re: Void's Home Ground online server

    yup, it is 24/7 aar mone hoi DZ V35, protocol 48 use kora hobe 1.6 er jonno
    Sylhet e 'net' nai!!!

  13. #13
    Member
    • xK::CREATOR's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte ga-g31m-s2l
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 duo E7200, 2.5 ghz of clockspeed, 3mb of L2 cache, 1033 mhz FSB
      • RAM:
      • 2 gb trancend, 800 mhz bus | Baraite chai, shamortho nai.
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung 160 gb sata
      • Graphics Card:
      • xfx 8500 GT
      • Display:
      • 17" dell e178wf lcd <--- if it were a ladeh, she would have definitely been my wife.
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in.
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic.
      • Keyboard:
      • Naah, i am more into guitars..
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Salmosa
      • Controller:
      • None.
      • Power Supply:
      • Delux 450 watt | power tree UPS | Rahim afrooz IPS | Italian power substation
      • Optical Drive:
      • Fibre optic er naam shunsi.. optical drive kya cheese hain ?? :S
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Naah, i'd rather preffer sitting on chairs.
      • Comment:
      • Shobai to shukhi hote chaye.. tobu keu shukhi hoy, keu hoyna.. :'(
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 40~
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40~
    xK::CREATOR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhanmondi , Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    2,689

    Default Re: Void's Home Ground online server

    v35 protocol 48 it is as MOTHER has that in his pc.

  14. #14
    VIP Member rafaat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,036

    Default Re: Void's Home Ground online server

    i can join the source one, but cant find the 1.6 server... is it on?
    whats the port

  15. #15
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GM965-DS2 | Gigabyte P55A-UD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel E6600 2.4GHz | Intel Core i7 860 @ 2.8Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair XMS2 4x1GB DDR2 @ 4-4-4-12 | OCZ XMP Edition 4GB DDR3 1600MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Cavier Black 1TB+Samsung 160GB+Maxtor 80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX 8800GS | Sapphire HD5850
      • Display:
      • Samsung T200 20inch Widescreen LCD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative M2600
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech Easy Deluxe
      • Mouse:
      • Microsoft IntelliExplorer 3.0
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2 420W | Fortrex 600W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVDRW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64bit
      • Comment:
      • its 3years old :( | just bought this one :D
      • ISP:
      • Smile
    LORŠ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    1,493

    Default Re: Void's Home Ground online server

    1.6 er port tow mone hoi 27016, naki?
    Sylhet e 'net' nai!!!

  16. #16
    VIP Member
    • darkcrunk's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z77X-UD5H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 2600
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • ~10TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • HD 6570
      • Display:
      • Acer21 , Samsung 24
      • Sound Card:
      • Apollo UAD 2
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • 2x
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake 775W
      • Operating System:
      • Win7
      • Comment:
      • :Works
      • ISP:
      • Smile/BDCOM/Link3/Telnet
      • Console:
      • 128
    darkcrunk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,156

    Default Re: Void's Home Ground online server

    There isn't a 1.6 running on this Yet. Same server ey duita run korle port differrent hobe (not necessarily 27016)


  17. #17
    VIP Member rafaat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,036

    Default Re: Void's Home Ground online server

    oh mother taile vul info dey ken
    amar 1.6 ready just let know when runing

    anyway, offtopic -
    how to make 1.6 a 100tick?
    unlike source, the command line parameter not working.
    or any different command ?

  18. #18

    Default Re: Void's Home Ground online server

    as far as i knw .. 1.6 ea tick rate er kono kisu nai ..
    I am 68% addicted to Counterstrike. What about you?

    I am 100% addicted to Table Tennis

  19. #19
    Member
    • xK::CREATOR's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte ga-g31m-s2l
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 duo E7200, 2.5 ghz of clockspeed, 3mb of L2 cache, 1033 mhz FSB
      • RAM:
      • 2 gb trancend, 800 mhz bus | Baraite chai, shamortho nai.
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung 160 gb sata
      • Graphics Card:
      • xfx 8500 GT
      • Display:
      • 17" dell e178wf lcd <--- if it were a ladeh, she would have definitely been my wife.
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in.
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic.
      • Keyboard:
      • Naah, i am more into guitars..
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Salmosa
      • Controller:
      • None.
      • Power Supply:
      • Delux 450 watt | power tree UPS | Rahim afrooz IPS | Italian power substation
      • Optical Drive:
      • Fibre optic er naam shunsi.. optical drive kya cheese hain ?? :S
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Naah, i'd rather preffer sitting on chairs.
      • Comment:
      • Shobai to shukhi hote chaye.. tobu keu shukhi hoy, keu hoyna.. :'(
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 40~
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40~
    xK::CREATOR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhanmondi , Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    2,689

    Default Re: Void's Home Ground online server

    Quote Originally Posted by TE.DevilRFT View Post
    anyway, offtopic -
    how to make 1.6 a 100tick?
    unlike source, the command line parameter not working.
    or any different command ?
    Quote Originally Posted by TmY View Post
    as far as i knw .. 1.6 ea tick rate er kono kisu nai ..
    ami jotodur jani, source er moto executable parameter e kono change kore 100 tick kora jayena. But nawaz bhai is saying that he has found some method :

    Quote Originally Posted by sresHTHo View Post
    @ senseiFIRE nd all others....

    ya i found out how to make tickrate 100 nd it is so currently...nd regarding knife rounds i guess ya there will be but that again depends on the votes of the participating teams.......or if the opponents wants to decide by a knife round....nd regarding the maps...its NUKE, DUST2, INFERNO and TRAIN.....we will be using WCG GUI

  20. #20
    SenSei
    • SenSeiFAR's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Satellite L505D-S5992
      • CPU:
      • AMD Turion II Dual Core
      • RAM:
      • DDR3 SD 3GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Radeon 4200 graphics with shared memory
      • Display:
      • Toshiba 15.6 LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • SteelSeries Siberia USB Sound Card
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • SteelSeries Siberia In Ear / Razer Moray+
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K200
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Mamba
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RumblePad 2 (x2)
      • Power Supply:
      • No clue
      • Optical Drive:
      • San Disk 4 gb
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Home Premium
      • ISP:
      • SBC [at&t]
      • Download Speed:
      • 10240
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1024
      • Console:
      • 32
    SenSeiFAR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Houston, Texas, United States
    Posts
    6,347

    Default Re: Void's Home Ground online server

    In CSS Tickrate 100.

    In CS Ticrate 1000.

    Those are the same. =).

    NOT A TYPO!
    Australian-I feel for ya bro gaming on a piece of crap you should be twice as good at any game you play. Thats really really a scary thought. Part of me does not want you to get a new rig.

Page 1 of 11 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 135
    Last Post: October 21st, 2012, 22:54
  2. News - Server/Player stats now Online !
    By darkcrunk in forum CS Online
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: December 23rd, 2008, 16:28
  3. I got into HOME!!!!
    By cRush in forum PlayStation
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: November 27th, 2008, 02:48
  4. Replies: 4
    Last Post: September 8th, 2008, 17:14
  5. BDGaming VPN Server - Play any game online
    By darkcrunk in forum Gaming Community of BD
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: September 2nd, 2008, 10:35

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.30751 seconds with 14 queries.