User Tag List

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: COD Black Ops II Crashes everytime -_-

  1. #1
    Member
    • Menace Slinger's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B75
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 2 X 4GB 1600 mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2 X 1 TB + Hitachi 1 TB + Samsung 320 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GeForce GTX 650
      • Display:
      • Samsung LED 18.5 Inch X 2
      • Sound Card:
      • M-Audio Fast track
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Just Beats ( Beats by Dr. Dre)
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech KD 800L
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech B100
      • Controller:
      • Generic USB Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 450 WT
      • Optical Drive:
      • SAMSUNG
      • USB Devices:
      • Audio technica AT 2020 Microphone
      • UPS:
      • Ideal 5308B 800VA 7Ah
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate
      • Comment:
      • Casing : InWin MANA 136
      • ISP:
      • Earth Telecommunication
      • Download Speed:
      • 4 MB
      • Upload Speed:
      • 4 MB
    Menace Slinger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    221

    Default COD Black Ops II Crashes everytime -_-

    Hi,
    My call of duty black ops II crashes very often. For this reason I am not being able to progress. I have experimented different cracks but none of them worked seamlessly. Btw my CPU is I5 3470, GPU Nvidia GTX 650 and 4 GB DDr3 Ram.

    Anyone have any solution ?

  2. #2
    Member
    • Shrapmeth's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus III Formula
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5-750 2.67 Ghz OC'ed @ 3.73 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 4x2 8GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 670 OC
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster SA300
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative X-Fi Platinum
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4 Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 875W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD/RW
      • UPS:
      • PowerGuard 2000Va
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 x64
      • Comment:
      • Trying to make it more future proof. :)
      • ISP:
      • Antaranga
      • Download Speed:
      • 300-650
      • Upload Speed:
      • 300-650
    Shrapmeth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Dhaka,Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,092

    Default

    You've to change your PC Time & Date in order to play Black Ops II. It's an issue with the crack. SKIDROW never bothered to fix it. -.-

    Select GMT+08 Beijing, China in the Timezone & change date to Nov. 12, 2012. If it still crashes then change date to November 13th,2012.

    Hope it helps. That's how we all played.

  3. #3
    Member
    • giant's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470 @ 3.6ghz
      • RAM:
      • 8GB DDR3 1600Mhz ||TwinMOS 4+2+2 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256GB || WDC Blue 1TB (WD10EZEX)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7950 3GB DDR5 Vapor-X || [email protected] [email protected] [email protected]
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H 21.5inch , Sony Bravia R426B 32inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC892
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • F&D A520 2.1ch || Xiaomi Mi Basic
      • Keyboard:
      • Delux K9020
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402 || Razer Goliathus Control Edition
      • Controller:
      • Microsoft Xbox 360 wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake SE 630W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-24B3ST (24x)
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree SP600B(PC starts without switching the UPS, on :D)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64bit
      • Comment:
      • packed in a NZXT S340 White Version
      • ISP:
      • Link 3
    giant's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Khulna, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,935

    Default

    google for>> black ops ii crack fix gamecopyworld<<< ....there you will find 'crack fix 1.1-1.2', and 'crack fix 1.3'....try both, and tell what happens....(i'm on mobile, else i would give you the direct link)

  4. #4
    Member
    • rextrio's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte h61 d2 b3
      • CPU:
      • i3 2100
      • RAM:
      • adata 4 gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung 1 tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • sapphire ati hd 5850
      • Display:
      • samsung p2450
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • altec lansing mx6021
      • Keyboard:
      • a4tech
      • Mouse:
      • razer death adder
      • Controller:
      • xbox 360 wired
      • Power Supply:
      • thermaltake toughpower 600watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • asus
      • UPS:
      • micro 1000va
      • Operating System:
      • win 7 64 bit
      • ISP:
      • broadband
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 kb
      • Upload Speed:
      • 30 kb
      • Console:
      • 24

    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    90

    Default

    Its sad man.....i tried everything but couldn't play to this DAY

  5. #5
    Member
    • giant's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470 @ 3.6ghz
      • RAM:
      • 8GB DDR3 1600Mhz ||TwinMOS 4+2+2 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256GB || WDC Blue 1TB (WD10EZEX)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7950 3GB DDR5 Vapor-X || [email protected] [email protected] [email protected]
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H 21.5inch , Sony Bravia R426B 32inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC892
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • F&amp;D A520 2.1ch || Xiaomi Mi Basic
      • Keyboard:
      • Delux K9020
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402 || Razer Goliathus Control Edition
      • Controller:
      • Microsoft Xbox 360 wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake SE 630W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-24B3ST (24x)
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree SP600B(PC starts without switching the UPS, on :D)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64bit
      • Comment:
      • packed in a NZXT S340 White Version
      • ISP:
      • Link 3
    giant's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Khulna, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,935

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by rextrio View Post
    Its sad man.....i tried everything but couldn't play to this DAY
    try my aboue post...it worked for me....

Similar Threads

  1. Films that make you cry /sad everytime?
    By babu. in forum Movies & TV
    Replies: 61
    Last Post: January 17th, 2014, 10:13
  2. Godfather II crashes
    By anik_lc in forum General PC Gaming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: September 23rd, 2012, 02:10
  3. LA noire disc 2 Crashes!
    By samgamer in forum XBOX
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: December 9th, 2011, 13:14
  4. PC crashes when gaming
    By black777 in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: November 23rd, 2011, 19:56
  5. Catalyst 9.1 crashes
    By minitt in forum GPU
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: February 18th, 2009, 18:51

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.17236 seconds with 18 queries.