User Tag List

Results 1 to 14 of 14

Thread: Toshiba Sattelite Pro L510 with AMD Graphics Processor Radeon 4550 HD [ Mid range Gaming laptop]

  1. #1
    Member
    • s.a_rocky's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte 970 A- DS3p
      • CPU:
      • AMD PHENOM II X6 2.8Ghz [6Cores]
      • RAM:
      • 4GB + 4GB +8GB TWINMOS 1600M DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB WD EZEX +1TB WD EZEX + 750GB Hitachi
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon R7 260x OC 2GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Dell FHD 22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in REALTECH HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Delux DLX X501: 60W 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech A-Shaped Multimedia
      • Mouse:
      • NewMan 5x
      • Controller:
      • Micro Kingdom Xbox Like Dualshok Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltech Lite Power 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW 24X/Hp DVD rw
      • USB Devices:
      • USB MULTI HUB+ Apacher 32GB USB 3 Flash Drive
      • UPS:
      • PCPOWER 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro X64Bit
      • Comment:
      • GAMINGzz PC
      • ISP:
      • BROADBAND LOCAL
      • Download Speed:
      • 300KBPS +
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100KBPS +
      • Console:
      • 128
    s.a_rocky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Lakshmipur
    Posts
    1,467

    Lightbulb Toshiba Sattelite Pro L510 with AMD Graphics Processor Radeon 4550 HD [ Mid range Gaming laptop]


    SOLDOUT 23000BDT

    :ORIGINAL MESSAGE

    14.1" LED Screen

    Toshiba Satellite L510-S4015T
    by 2.13 GHz Intel Core 2 Duo P7450,
    2 GB DDR3 of memory,
    250GB 5400 RPM of store,
    ATI Radeon HD4570,
    14.1 inch WXGA

    Bought 2010

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Toshiba-Satellite-Pro-L510-01.jpg 
Views:	296 
Size:	77.8 KB 
ID:	28434
    Pros.
    যেসব গেম খেলেছি এই ল্যপটপে...
    DarkSeiders 1,2
    GTA SanAndreas
    Gta 4[Low with 25Fps]
    Just Cause 2
    Farcry 2 FC3[Midium Level with 25FPS]
    Inversion
    Call of duty Black ops পর্যন্ত পরের গুলো খেলার সুযোগ হয়নি।
    Needfor speed Moswanted 2012 পর্যন্ত সব চলেছে।
    Burnout Paradise
    and আরো্ অনেক গেইম খেলছিরে ভাই.....
    8GB পর্যন্ত র¤্যম লাগানো যাবে... স্লট 2
    AMD Eyefinity works.

    প্রজেক্টর শেয়ার, স্ক্রিণ শেয়ার হয়...
    আমাদের ক্যম্পাসে এই ল্যপটপ দিয়ে Fifa 12 এর টুর্নামেন্ট হলো গতবছর...

    Cons.
    আমার কুলার প্যাড নাই.. তাই গ্রাফিক্স প্রসেসরের কারণে একটু গ্রম হয়ে যায়.... অফিসে কুলার প্যাড লাগাইসিলাম সব ঠিক...
    স্ক্রিন আর প্রটেক্টর গ্লাসের মধ্যে একফোটা ডাস্ট। খুলার সময় পাইনা
    ডিভিডি প্লেয়ার পাল্টাইসিলাম গত বছর.... এখন কি অবস্থা জানিনা... ভালো থাকতেও পারে... নাও থাকতে পারে..
    অতিরিক্ত ব্যবহারে তশিবা লেখা খানা এক্টু ফেইড হইছে..

    কিন্তে চাইলে কল করুন... 01717030687

    সাথে আছে... অরিজিনাল চার্জার, কাঁধের ব্যগ।

    Last edited by s.a_rocky; April 16th, 2013 at 01:25.
       0

  2. #2
    Banned
    • Ghz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Z77A-G41 (Cooler Master Storm Enforcer)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2400 @ 3.10Ghz (Stock)
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB (2x4GB) DDR3 - 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F3 1TB | WD 500GB USB 3.0
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus GTX 660 2GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • DELL LED E1912H (Dual Monitor Setup)
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Audigy 7.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A520 5.1 | a4tech HS100
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech (Call of Duty) - MW3 Edition
      • Mouse:
      • Razer DeathAdder Wired Optical With SteelSeries QCK Mass
      • Controller:
      • Logic Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair 750w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD-RW | Sony Combo
      • USB Devices:
      • 500GB WD USB 3.0 | 8GB Transcend
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac (1200VA)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64 & Windows 7 x64 (Dual Boot)
      • Comment:
      • My World ! My Life (-_-)

    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    329

    Default

    Price ta onek beshi hoye gelo nah ? 2nd gen dual core / i3 pawa jabe brand new r ektu barale
       0

  3. #3
    Member
    • Cpt.Mactavish's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR
      • CPU:
      • Intel C2D
      • RAM:
      • 2GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 250GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 6670 GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung syncmaster S19A300B 18.5"inch LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic Tiner Box
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu:5.4,Gpu:7.1,HDD:5.9
      • Comment:
      • Happy with it!
    Cpt.Mactavish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    992

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ghz View Post
    Price ta onek beshi hoye gelo nah ? 2nd gen dual core / i3 pawa jabe brand new r ektu barale
    +amd just dropped their driver support for hd 4xxx series
       1 Mobile   

  4. #4
    Member
    • s.a_rocky's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte 970 A- DS3p
      • CPU:
      • AMD PHENOM II X6 2.8Ghz [6Cores]
      • RAM:
      • 4GB + 4GB +8GB TWINMOS 1600M DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB WD EZEX +1TB WD EZEX + 750GB Hitachi
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon R7 260x OC 2GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Dell FHD 22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in REALTECH HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Delux DLX X501: 60W 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech A-Shaped Multimedia
      • Mouse:
      • NewMan 5x
      • Controller:
      • Micro Kingdom Xbox Like Dualshok Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltech Lite Power 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW 24X/Hp DVD rw
      • USB Devices:
      • USB MULTI HUB+ Apacher 32GB USB 3 Flash Drive
      • UPS:
      • PCPOWER 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro X64Bit
      • Comment:
      • GAMINGzz PC
      • ISP:
      • BROADBAND LOCAL
      • Download Speed:
      • 300KBPS +
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100KBPS +
      • Console:
      • 128
    s.a_rocky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Lakshmipur
    Posts
    1,467

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ghz View Post
    Price ta onek beshi hoye gelo nah ? 2nd gen dual core / i3 pawa jabe brand new r ektu barale
    ya.. but no gaming graphics processor...

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Cpt.Mactavish View Post
    +amd just dropped their driver support for hd 4xxx series
    http://support.amd.com/us/gpudownloa...w-vista64.aspx

    downloaded yesterday... and it works
       0

  5. #5
    Member
    • Cpt.Mactavish's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR
      • CPU:
      • Intel C2D
      • RAM:
      • 2GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 250GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 6670 GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung syncmaster S19A300B 18.5"inch LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic Tiner Box
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu:5.4,Gpu:7.1,HDD:5.9
      • Comment:
      • Happy with it!
    Cpt.Mactavish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    992

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sa_rocky View Post
    ya.. but no gaming graphics processor...

    - - - Updated - - -


    http://support.amd.com/us/gpudownloa...w-vista64.aspx

    downloaded yesterday... and it works
    ami koi jan porsilam amd 4series r jonno driver support drop korse.kintu tao overpriced.cause 35k te intel hd 4000 laptop available.which is better than 4550
       0 Mobile   

  6. #6
    Banned
    • Ghz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Z77A-G41 (Cooler Master Storm Enforcer)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2400 @ 3.10Ghz (Stock)
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB (2x4GB) DDR3 - 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F3 1TB | WD 500GB USB 3.0
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus GTX 660 2GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • DELL LED E1912H (Dual Monitor Setup)
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Audigy 7.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A520 5.1 | a4tech HS100
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech (Call of Duty) - MW3 Edition
      • Mouse:
      • Razer DeathAdder Wired Optical With SteelSeries QCK Mass
      • Controller:
      • Logic Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair 750w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD-RW | Sony Combo
      • USB Devices:
      • 500GB WD USB 3.0 | 8GB Transcend
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac (1200VA)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64 & Windows 7 x64 (Dual Boot)
      • Comment:
      • My World ! My Life (-_-)

    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    329

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sa_rocky View Post
    ya.. but no gaming graphics processor...

    - - - Updated - - -


    http://support.amd.com/us/gpudownloa...w-vista64.aspx

    downloaded yesterday... and it works
    LOL, ei guli driver but kono support nai... r 30k-35k teh 5470/5450 Dedicated pawa jai.. anyway..good luck with ur price
       0

  7. #7
    Member
    • s.a_rocky's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte 970 A- DS3p
      • CPU:
      • AMD PHENOM II X6 2.8Ghz [6Cores]
      • RAM:
      • 4GB + 4GB +8GB TWINMOS 1600M DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB WD EZEX +1TB WD EZEX + 750GB Hitachi
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon R7 260x OC 2GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Dell FHD 22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in REALTECH HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Delux DLX X501: 60W 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech A-Shaped Multimedia
      • Mouse:
      • NewMan 5x
      • Controller:
      • Micro Kingdom Xbox Like Dualshok Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltech Lite Power 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW 24X/Hp DVD rw
      • USB Devices:
      • USB MULTI HUB+ Apacher 32GB USB 3 Flash Drive
      • UPS:
      • PCPOWER 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro X64Bit
      • Comment:
      • GAMINGzz PC
      • ISP:
      • BROADBAND LOCAL
      • Download Speed:
      • 300KBPS +
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100KBPS +
      • Console:
      • 128
    s.a_rocky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Lakshmipur
    Posts
    1,467

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Cpt.Mactavish View Post
    ami koi jan porsilam amd 4series r jonno driver support drop korse.kintu tao overpriced.cause 35k te intel hd 4000 laptop available.which is better than 4550
    ya, my friend bought one with amd vission laptop with HD 4000. but it was worse. he couldn't even play GTA SA/Nfs Moswated 2005 smoothly...
    and the latest diver works.. with updated options and performance... new opengl driver was also included.
    "AMD has moved to the AMD Radeon™ HD 4000, AMD Radeon HD 3000, and AMD Radeon HD 2000 Series new driver support model. These updates will focus on resolving application specific issues and critical updates. The reason for the shift in support policy is largely due to the fact that the AMD Radeon HD 4000, AMD Radeon HD 3000, and AMD Radeon HD 2000 Series have been optimized to their maximum potential from a performance and feature perspective."




    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Ghz View Post
    LOL, ei guli driver but kono support nai... r 30k-35k teh 5470/5450 Dedicated pawa jai.. anyway..good luck with ur price
    i forgot to mention this "price is negotiable over phone and pm".. and about driver support, please look above on this post.
    Last edited by s.a_rocky; April 14th, 2013 at 15:19.
       0

  8. #8
    Member
    • Cpt.Mactavish's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR
      • CPU:
      • Intel C2D
      • RAM:
      • 2GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 250GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 6670 GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung syncmaster S19A300B 18.5"inch LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic Tiner Box
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu:5.4,Gpu:7.1,HDD:5.9
      • Comment:
      • Happy with it!
    Cpt.Mactavish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    992

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sa_rocky View Post
    ya, my friend bought one with amd vission laptop with HD 4000. but it was worse. he couldn't even play GTA SA/Nfs Moswated 2005 smoothly...
    and the latest diver works.. with updated options and performance... new opengl driver was also included.
    "AMD has moved to the AMD Radeon™ HD 4000, AMD Radeon HD 3000, and AMD Radeon HD 2000 Series new driver support model. These updates will focus on resolving application specific issues and critical updates. The reason for the shift in support policy is largely due to the fact that the AMD Radeon HD 4000, AMD Radeon HD 3000, and AMD Radeon HD 2000 Series have been optimized to their maximum potential from a performance and feature perspective."




    - - - Updated - - -


    i forgot to mention this "price is negotiable over phone and pm".. and about driver support, please look above on this post.
    how punny intel hd 4000 gfx igp amd vision laptop e!!
       0 Mobile   

  9. #9
    Member
    • Robin Rayhan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B85-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4570
      • RAM:
      • Avexir 8GB DDR3 1600MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 120 + 240 GB ADATA SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • (N/A)
      • Display:
      • AOC 20 INCH LED 1600x900
      • ISP:
      • WinnerIT 3.5Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 200-500 KB/s International | 12Mbps Local
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200-500 KB/s International | 12Mbps Local
    Robin Rayhan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,273

    Default

    Bhai thamen! AMD jiboneo HD 4000 dibe na. It was HD 6320 or HD 6520G. Get your facts freaking correct.
       0 Mobile   

  10. #10
    Member
    • Ahnaf_i7X's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-Z77-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7-3770K cooled by TT Frio Extreme
      • RAM:
      • Corsair XMS 3 (4GBx2=8GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba (1TB)7500rpm, Western Digital Caviar Blue 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire RX 580 Nitro+ OC Edition 8GB
      • Display:
      • Viewsonic 22" 1080p (1920x1080)
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Integrated Sound
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech Headphones
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech ComfortKey
      • Mouse:
      • Thermaltake eSports Talon Blu Gaming Mouse
      • Controller:
      • Generic Gamepad Plug n Play
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte Pulse 650W 80+ Bronze
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22x DVD Writer
      • USB Devices:
      • PS4 DualShock 4 Controller
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10
      • Comment:
      • I love my PC and my PC electrocutes me.
      • ISP:
      • I dont have one
      • Download Speed:
      • I dont have one
      • Upload Speed:
      • I dont have one
      • Console:
      • 16
    Ahnaf_i7X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Watching your back.
    Posts
    1,328

    Default

    Hey man, AMD Vision processor-er shathe jibonao intel HD 4000 dibe na.
    Loved by few,
    Hated by many
    But respected by all!!
       0

  11. #11
    Member
    • s.a_rocky's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte 970 A- DS3p
      • CPU:
      • AMD PHENOM II X6 2.8Ghz [6Cores]
      • RAM:
      • 4GB + 4GB +8GB TWINMOS 1600M DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB WD EZEX +1TB WD EZEX + 750GB Hitachi
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon R7 260x OC 2GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Dell FHD 22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in REALTECH HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Delux DLX X501: 60W 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech A-Shaped Multimedia
      • Mouse:
      • NewMan 5x
      • Controller:
      • Micro Kingdom Xbox Like Dualshok Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltech Lite Power 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW 24X/Hp DVD rw
      • USB Devices:
      • USB MULTI HUB+ Apacher 32GB USB 3 Flash Drive
      • UPS:
      • PCPOWER 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro X64Bit
      • Comment:
      • GAMINGzz PC
      • ISP:
      • BROADBAND LOCAL
      • Download Speed:
      • 300KBPS +
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100KBPS +
      • Console:
      • 128
    s.a_rocky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Lakshmipur
    Posts
    1,467

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Cpt.Mactavish View Post
    how punny intel hd 4000 gfx igp amd vision laptop e!!
    if an amd cpu adds with amd gpu it become amd vission.. like my pc.. u can check many laptops out there tagged with amd vision sticker. who said intel hd 4000?

    I own an AMD VISSION RIGHT NOW.. check my signature...

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by rrayhan77 View Post
    Bhai thamen! AMD jiboneo HD 4000 dibe na. It was HD 6320 or HD 6520G. Get your facts freaking correct.
    i am making my fact correct...

    here is my friends laptop [toshiba]
    PROCESSOR*AMD Athlon™ II Dual-Core Mobile Processor P340
    OPERATING SYSTEM*Windows 7 Home Premium (64-bit)
    GRAPHICS ENGINE*ATI Mobility Radeon™ HD 4250
    GRAPHICS MEMORY*256MB-1405MB dynamically allocated shared graphics memory

    AMD Radeon HD 4000

    not intel hd 4000 that will never make a vision engine
    Last edited by s.a_rocky; April 14th, 2013 at 20:01.
       0

  12. #12
    Member
    • sensei's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte b250 hd3
      • CPU:
      • Intel I5 7400
      • RAM:
      • 8gb Gskill 2400bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1tb wdd blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte gtx 950
      • Display:
      • samsung 18.5inch (1360X768)
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2:1 / monk plus , KZ ate HiFi
      • Keyboard:
      • a4tech normal keyboard KR-83
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody A9
      • Controller:
      • none
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master b500
      • Optical Drive:
      • Who use this nowadays Anyway?
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Poor man's fortress
      • ISP:
      • Speed Tech Online
      • Download Speed:
      • 4mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2mbps
    sensei's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,510

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sa_rocky View Post
    if an amd cpu adds with amd gpu it become amd vission.. like my pc.. u can check many laptops out there tagged with amd vision sticker. who said intel hd 4000?

    I own an AMD VISSION RIGHT NOW.. check my signature...

    - - - Updated - - -


    i am making my fact correct...

    here is my friends laptop [toshiba]
    PROCESSOR*AMD Athlon™ II Dual-Core Mobile Processor P340
    OPERATING SYSTEM*Windows 7 Home Premium (64-bit)
    GRAPHICS ENGINE*ATI Mobility Radeon™ HD 4250
    GRAPHICS MEMORY*256MB-1405MB dynamically allocated shared graphics memory

    AMD Radeon HD 4000

    not intel hd 4000 that will never make a vision engine
    unfortunatly the people who posted above wanted to mean the intel hd 4k or 3k not amd 4k series and those intel hd 4k and 3k are better or equal with your 4550 and the 2nd and ivy gen processors are far better, i wont say get your facts right this are actually misunderstanding
       0 Mobile   

  13. #13
    Member
    • Cpt.Mactavish's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR
      • CPU:
      • Intel C2D
      • RAM:
      • 2GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 250GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 6670 GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung syncmaster S19A300B 18.5"inch LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic Tiner Box
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu:5.4,Gpu:7.1,HDD:5.9
      • Comment:
      • Happy with it!
    Cpt.Mactavish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    992

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sa_rocky View Post
    if an amd cpu adds with amd gpu it become amd vission.. like my pc.. u can check many laptops out there tagged with amd vision sticker. who said intel hd 4000?

    I own an AMD VISSION RIGHT NOW.. check my signature...

    - - - Updated - - -


    i am making my fact correct...

    here is my friends laptop [toshiba]
    PROCESSOR*AMD Athlon™ II Dual-Core Mobile Processor P340
    OPERATING SYSTEM*Windows 7 Home Premium (64-bit)
    GRAPHICS ENGINE*ATI Mobility Radeon™ HD 4250
    GRAPHICS MEMORY*256MB-1405MB dynamically allocated shared graphics memory

    AMD Radeon HD 4000

    not intel hd 4000 that will never make a vision engine
    amd gpu+cpu combination doesn't make a vision(donno anything about ur "vission")it makes an apu.actually i pointed about intel hd 4k and u took it as amd hd 4k series.that's why u thought amd hd 4k's better than intel hd 4k
       0 Mobile   

  14. #14
    Member
    • s.a_rocky's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte 970 A- DS3p
      • CPU:
      • AMD PHENOM II X6 2.8Ghz [6Cores]
      • RAM:
      • 4GB + 4GB +8GB TWINMOS 1600M DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB WD EZEX +1TB WD EZEX + 750GB Hitachi
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon R7 260x OC 2GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Dell FHD 22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in REALTECH HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Delux DLX X501: 60W 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech A-Shaped Multimedia
      • Mouse:
      • NewMan 5x
      • Controller:
      • Micro Kingdom Xbox Like Dualshok Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltech Lite Power 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW 24X/Hp DVD rw
      • USB Devices:
      • USB MULTI HUB+ Apacher 32GB USB 3 Flash Drive
      • UPS:
      • PCPOWER 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro X64Bit
      • Comment:
      • GAMINGzz PC
      • ISP:
      • BROADBAND LOCAL
      • Download Speed:
      • 300KBPS +
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100KBPS +
      • Console:
      • 128
    s.a_rocky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Lakshmipur
    Posts
    1,467

    Default

    vi re.. bujhte parsi.. now.. i used this laptop, and played every games in it.. except dirt 2[dirt required 2.8gz processor],
    the main fact is, that given price is negotiable...

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Cpt.Mactavish View Post
    amd gpu+cpu combination doesn't make a vision(donno anything about ur "vission")it makes an apu.actually i pointed about intel hd 4k and u took it as amd hd 4k series.that's why u thought amd hd 4k's better than intel hd 4k
    "vission" that was a typo mistake..

    and yes i understood. things were mixed-up..
    While you setup your graphics driver with amd gpu+cpu... the driver then takes title of "AMD Vision Engine"
    My pc is AMD VISION engine..
    not the laptop i am selling..

    My friends laptop is amd vision. He got amd GPU+CPU and he had a tag sticker on it saying "AMD VISION ENGINE".

    "AMD Vision is a marketing term from AMD generally used to describe the graphics technology associated with their AMD Accelerated Processing Unit. Users must have any combination of an AMD Processor from 2006 or later and an ATI/AMD Radeon HD graphic card to enable the AMD Vision Engine Control Panel which allows the user to change the processor frequency range and wifi state. AMD uses the 'Vision' branding for its software suite, the AMD Vision Engine, comprising the Catalyst graphics drivers, OpenCL driver, and AMD Vision Engine Control Center" -http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/AMD_Vision

    AMD recently upgraded there Mobility Radeon 4XXXHD driver for enhance performance. and it does. i couldnot play angry birds, ab-rio and some games before i updated this drive
    "AMD has moved to the AMD Radeon™ HD 4000, AMD Radeon HD 3000, and AMD Radeon HD 2000 Series new driver support model. These updates will focus on resolving application specific issues and critical updates. The reason for the shift in support policy is largely due to the fact that the AMD Radeon HD 4000, AMD Radeon HD 3000, and AMD Radeon HD 2000 Series have been optimized to their maximum potential from a performance and feature perspective."

    overall.. i am not here to start a amd vision fight or whatever.. i made a misunderstanding with intel hd 4000 and i admit it.
    i am here just to sell my laptop. and i mentioned that price is negotiable.

    thanks everyone.


    - - - Updated - - -

    Soldout. 23000BDT to a friend.

    thanks everyone.. mod please make it soldout post
       0

Similar Threads

  1. Sale (Used) Toshiba 160gb laptop hdd
    By MaDDy in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: March 27th, 2012, 18:47
  2. Closed Sapphire Radeon HD 4550 512MB DDR3 PCI-E 1G HM HDMI
    By patron_saint in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: February 7th, 2010, 16:42
  3. whats the price range for toshiba's laptop battery?
    By dying4004 in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: January 9th, 2010, 16:36
  4. Toshiba Laptop Query !
    By MAXPAYNE in forum Miscellaneous Topics
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: November 10th, 2009, 11:17
  5. Closed Toshiba Satellite Laptop
    By Kronos in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: February 23rd, 2009, 17:48

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.27772 seconds with 15 queries.