User Tag List

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Where can I buy an Arduino in Dhaka?

  1. #1
    Member
    • 1100111010's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Z170A XPower Gaming Titanium Edition
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K 4.00GHz (Overclocked to 4.7GHz)
      • RAM:
      • 32GB G.Skill Trident Z 3200 MHz DDR4
      • Hard Drive:
      • Intel 330 256GB SSD (RAID 0) and WD Caviar Black 2TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GeForce GTX980Ti
      • Display:
      • Samsung S27D590C Curved 1080p Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing VS2621/Logitech G930
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair K95
      • Mouse:
      • Cyborg R.A.T 9
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX1200
      • UPS:
      • 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Microsoft Windows 10 Home
      • ISP:
      • Doze
      • Download Speed:
      • 3125
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3125
    1100111010's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    37

    Question Where can I buy an Arduino in Dhaka?

    Hey everyone! :3


    So I lost my Arduino board a few days ago, and I really need one for a personal project right now... but I can't seem to find it anywhere. I tried shopping for it at the Stadium market today, but they didn't have it. They couldn't tell me where I could find one either. :/ Anyways, I would really appreciate it if someone could tell me where to get one. :)

    P.S. Here's a Wikipedia link in case you don't know what an Arduino is. :P

  2. #2
    Member
    • 1100111010's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Z170A XPower Gaming Titanium Edition
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K 4.00GHz (Overclocked to 4.7GHz)
      • RAM:
      • 32GB G.Skill Trident Z 3200 MHz DDR4
      • Hard Drive:
      • Intel 330 256GB SSD (RAID 0) and WD Caviar Black 2TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GeForce GTX980Ti
      • Display:
      • Samsung S27D590C Curved 1080p Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing VS2621/Logitech G930
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair K95
      • Mouse:
      • Cyborg R.A.T 9
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX1200
      • UPS:
      • 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Microsoft Windows 10 Home
      • ISP:
      • Doze
      • Download Speed:
      • 3125
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3125
    1100111010's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    37

    Default

    Thanks, I'll give it a try.

Similar Threads

  1. Are calipers available in Dhaka?
    By sameev29 in forum Miscellaneous Topics
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: August 2nd, 2012, 03:59
  2. Best ISP in Dhaka
    By NWO.DeathEater in forum ISP
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: May 13th, 2012, 01:12
  3. Dhaka city map
    By Diego Maradona in forum Miscellaneous Topics
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: May 6th, 2012, 18:03
  4. BF3 in Dhaka
    By CAARaeed in forum XBOX
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: November 16th, 2011, 13:52
  5. Which ISp is the Best in Dhaka??
    By acE.Shanny in forum ISP
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: February 27th, 2009, 04:27

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.14771 seconds with 14 queries.