User Tag List

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 43

Thread: msi n660 too noisy....

  1. #1
    Banned
    • saurav's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • intel h77 kc
      • CPU:
      • intel core i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • 8gb corsair vengence 1600 bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • western digital cavier blue 1tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • msi n660 2gb/oc
      • Display:
      • 17" samsung lcd
      • Power Supply:
      • thermaltek tough power xt675
      • Optical Drive:
      • samsung 22x
      • Comment:
      • using INWIN DRAGON RIDER CASING

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    120

    Default msi n660 too noisy....

    i just bought a msi gtx 660 from idb and guess what this gpu is a piece of crap and getting too noisy while playing games, specially if i try to play with vsync off it gone rouge and then the noise is double than what i have in game with vsync off........................I ALREADY GET A REPLACEMENT.....STILL NO IMPROVEMENT.......ANY HELP? SHOULD I CHANGE THE BAND?
       0

  2. #2
    Member
    • XARIF's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 970A-G45 AM3+ SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 ATX
      • CPU:
      • AMD FX-8350 Vishera 8-Core Processor Cloaked at 4.6 GHz/Cooled by Antec Cohler 620
      • RAM:
      • Super Talent DDR3 1333Mhz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG Spinpoint F3 1TB 7200 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 660 2GB OC
      • Display:
      • Samsung 22' LCD B2230-HD 1080p
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech Standard
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7 Dark Edition on SteelSeries Qck Limited Edition FNATIC
      • Controller:
      • X Box 360 Controller[White]
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX 550W 80+ Bronze
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Comment:
      • Thermaltake Armor REVO Black! Best CASE ever!!loving it!
      • ISP:
      • Smile BD
      • Download Speed:
      • 1024
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1024
      • Console:
      • 2
    XARIF's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Uttara,Dhaka
    Posts
    169

    Default

    noisy?? koi? fan speed koto deoa...amar only 85% hoile noisy hoe..echara to kisu shona jaena?
       0

  3. #3
    Member
    • mr_08's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B75M+ || Gigabyte G41m combo
      • CPU:
      • Intel core i5 2500k @3.3ghz cooled by the CM V6GT || Intel dual core e5500 @4ghz with TT V1AX cooler
      • RAM:
      • Gskill RIPJAWS X SERIES 4gbx2 @ 1600mhz || adata xpg 2x2gb @1333mhz 7-7-7-20
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung f3 500gb || wd 1tb , samsung 250gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire 7970 OC 3GB w/ BOOST || Gigabyte 8800gts 512mb
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia KDL42W700B || Samsung P2350, Samsung T190
      • Sound Card:
      • integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius G500v || cosonic headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • cm devastator mb24 , a4tech x7 g800 , logitech k260|| a4tech x7 g500,a4tech KB 28g
      • Mouse:
      • cm devastator ms2k , a4tech x7 X710 || a4tech office mouse, logitech m210
      • Controller:
      • logitech g13,logitech rp2,xbox 360 wireless controller,generic usb x 3
      • Power Supply:
      • xfx pro series 650w || delux 450w
      • Optical Drive:
      • liteon 24x w/ LT || asus dvd rw
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16gb USB 3.0 || Transcend 16gb usb 2.0
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200va || Powerguard 650va
      • Operating System:
      • win7 ultimate sp1 || xp sp3
      • Comment:
      • alhamdulillah!duitai chole,kharap na :D
      • ISP:
      • Itbasebd || qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 8mb || 4 mb
      • Upload Speed:
      • 8mb || 2mb

    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,041

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by saurav View Post
    i just bought a msi gtx 660 from idb and guess what this gpu is a piece of crap and getting too noisy while playing games, specially if i try to play with vsync off it gone rouge and then the noise is double than what i have in game with vsync off........................I ALREADY GET A REPLACEMENT.....STILL NO IMPROVEMENT.......ANY HELP? SHOULD I CHANGE THE BAND?
    Khub beshi frames ei problem hochhe naki? Common issue with many cards these days.
    ami chhoto amake marbenna.-_- shob _ buira_gamer_
       0

  4. #4
    Member
    • fahimspider's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI P67A GD65(B3)
      • CPU:
      • I5 2400 @ 3.4 GHZ Cooled by CM Hyper 412 Slim
      • RAM:
      • TWINMOS 8 GB 1600 BUS
      • Hard Drive:
      • TRANSCEND 128 GB SSD, 2 TB WD SATA III BLACK, 1 TB HITACHI
      • Graphics Card:
      • Saphire ATI HD 7950 Dual-X
      • Display:
      • HP 18.5 INCH LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Tt E-sports Knucker
      • Mouse:
      • Tt Theron mouse
      • Controller:
      • Razer Nostromo
      • Power Supply:
      • THERMALTAKE SMART MODULAR 650 WATT
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW. HP DVD ROM
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • WINDOWS 7 64 BIT
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 7.5 WEI
      • Comment:
      • ROCKING
      • ISP:
      • SmileBD
      • Download Speed:
      • 300-600kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 250-450kbps
    fahimspider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    768

    Default

    please mention idle and at load temp and fan speed. And also update your gadgets in profile. You can post your gpu stress test result. Which psu are you using?
    Last edited by fahimspider; April 7th, 2013 at 17:23.
       0

  5. #5
    Member
    • XARIF's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 970A-G45 AM3+ SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 ATX
      • CPU:
      • AMD FX-8350 Vishera 8-Core Processor Cloaked at 4.6 GHz/Cooled by Antec Cohler 620
      • RAM:
      • Super Talent DDR3 1333Mhz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG Spinpoint F3 1TB 7200 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 660 2GB OC
      • Display:
      • Samsung 22' LCD B2230-HD 1080p
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech Standard
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7 Dark Edition on SteelSeries Qck Limited Edition FNATIC
      • Controller:
      • X Box 360 Controller[White]
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX 550W 80+ Bronze
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Comment:
      • Thermaltake Armor REVO Black! Best CASE ever!!loving it!
      • ISP:
      • Smile BD
      • Download Speed:
      • 1024
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1024
      • Console:
      • 2
    XARIF's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Uttara,Dhaka
    Posts
    169

    Default

    well there could be a problem with the fan...i OC'ed the card to a great 1208 MhZ [Boost clock]... and temp never goes above 65... and yes it perfectly stable...post a unigine heaven score..and see if it benchmarks all the way through and download GPU tool and test for stability if u r overclocking...fan speed minimum raikho if theres so much noise....jodi tao noise thake..mayb card problem..
       0

  6. #6
    Banned
    • saurav's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • intel h77 kc
      • CPU:
      • intel core i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • 8gb corsair vengence 1600 bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • western digital cavier blue 1tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • msi n660 2gb/oc
      • Display:
      • 17" samsung lcd
      • Power Supply:
      • thermaltek tough power xt675
      • Optical Drive:
      • samsung 22x
      • Comment:
      • using INWIN DRAGON RIDER CASING

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    120

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by XARIF View Post
    well there could be a problem with the fan...i OC'ed the card to a great 1208 MhZ [Boost clock]... and temp never goes above 65... and yes it perfectly stable...post a unigine heaven score..and see if it benchmarks all the way through and download GPU tool and test for stability if u r overclocking...fan speed minimum raikho if theres so much noise....jodi tao noise thake..mayb card problem..
    ideal temp is 34 but load temp to janina? ar vsync chra khelle promlem hi mane sound behi hoi....ajke change kore arekta ansi...same problem......?? card ta amar valo mone hoini......back plate eku athalo....sob gula ri eki obosta.......at least amare isi se duita...and am using in win dragon rider casing....so cooling er somosa howar kotha na.......

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by mr_08 View Post
    Khub beshi frames ei problem hochhe naki? Common issue with many cards these days.
    bhai frame e to problem paini?
       0

  7. #7

    Default

    kom dame sell koira daw
       0

  8. #8
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,792

    Default

    Install MSI Afterburner, go to it's settings and turn on On-Screen Display (OSD).

    Run you game and check your temperatures.
       0

  9. #9
    Member
    • mr_08's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B75M+ || Gigabyte G41m combo
      • CPU:
      • Intel core i5 2500k @3.3ghz cooled by the CM V6GT || Intel dual core e5500 @4ghz with TT V1AX cooler
      • RAM:
      • Gskill RIPJAWS X SERIES 4gbx2 @ 1600mhz || adata xpg 2x2gb @1333mhz 7-7-7-20
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung f3 500gb || wd 1tb , samsung 250gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire 7970 OC 3GB w/ BOOST || Gigabyte 8800gts 512mb
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia KDL42W700B || Samsung P2350, Samsung T190
      • Sound Card:
      • integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius G500v || cosonic headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • cm devastator mb24 , a4tech x7 g800 , logitech k260|| a4tech x7 g500,a4tech KB 28g
      • Mouse:
      • cm devastator ms2k , a4tech x7 X710 || a4tech office mouse, logitech m210
      • Controller:
      • logitech g13,logitech rp2,xbox 360 wireless controller,generic usb x 3
      • Power Supply:
      • xfx pro series 650w || delux 450w
      • Optical Drive:
      • liteon 24x w/ LT || asus dvd rw
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16gb USB 3.0 || Transcend 16gb usb 2.0
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200va || Powerguard 650va
      • Operating System:
      • win7 ultimate sp1 || xp sp3
      • Comment:
      • alhamdulillah!duitai chole,kharap na :D
      • ISP:
      • Itbasebd || qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 8mb || 4 mb
      • Upload Speed:
      • 8mb || 2mb

    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,041

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by saurav View Post
    ideal temp is 34 but load temp to janina? ar vsync chra khelle promlem hi mane sound behi hoi....ajke change kore arekta ansi...same problem......?? card ta amar valo mone hoini......back plate eku athalo....sob gula ri eki obosta.......at least amare isi se duita...and am using in win dragon rider casing....so cooling er somosa howar kotha na.......

    - - - Updated - - -



    bhai frame e to problem paini?
    What i meant was onek beshi frame, like 150+ frames or something like that,oirokom high fps thakle coil whine er problem ta aro beshi futey uthe.
    ami chhoto amake marbenna.-_- shob _ buira_gamer_
       0

  10. #10
    Member
    • XARIF's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 970A-G45 AM3+ SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 ATX
      • CPU:
      • AMD FX-8350 Vishera 8-Core Processor Cloaked at 4.6 GHz/Cooled by Antec Cohler 620
      • RAM:
      • Super Talent DDR3 1333Mhz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG Spinpoint F3 1TB 7200 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 660 2GB OC
      • Display:
      • Samsung 22' LCD B2230-HD 1080p
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech Standard
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7 Dark Edition on SteelSeries Qck Limited Edition FNATIC
      • Controller:
      • X Box 360 Controller[White]
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX 550W 80+ Bronze
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Comment:
      • Thermaltake Armor REVO Black! Best CASE ever!!loving it!
      • ISP:
      • Smile BD
      • Download Speed:
      • 1024
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1024
      • Console:
      • 2
    XARIF's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Uttara,Dhaka
    Posts
    169

    Default

    yah backplate ektu athalo....but thats no problem..caz amito use kortasi..ami msi afterburner die oc korsi..tokhon fan speed 90% kori only b4 playing games so that temp minimum thake..and u said idle e temp 34 thake?!amar 38-40 thake..fan speed full dile 34 hoe..r fan speed beshi [90%] hoilei sound hoe....check ur fan speed mayb they are already running at full speed..tai hoetoba sound kortase!
       0

  11. #11
    Banned
    • saurav's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • intel h77 kc
      • CPU:
      • intel core i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • 8gb corsair vengence 1600 bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • western digital cavier blue 1tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • msi n660 2gb/oc
      • Display:
      • 17" samsung lcd
      • Power Supply:
      • thermaltek tough power xt675
      • Optical Drive:
      • samsung 22x
      • Comment:
      • using INWIN DRAGON RIDER CASING

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    120

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by XARIF View Post
    yah backplate ektu athalo....but thats no problem..caz amito use kortasi..ami msi afterburner die oc korsi..tokhon fan speed 90% kori only b4 playing games so that temp minimum thake..and u said idle e temp 34 thake?!amar 38-40 thake..fan speed full dile 34 hoe..r fan speed beshi [90%] hoilei sound hoe....check ur fan speed mayb they are already running at full speed..tai hoetoba sound kortase!
    ami 29 paisi...i already told u i am using inwin dragon rider caing have like 4 fans in it.......a big 220 cm fan side panel and it is suppose to cool the gpu....besides i do not hv uck when comes on getting a good pc part..always get faulty and need to go several times to exchange it................bohut age 77 k dia pc nisilam...problm chile hang hoi...pore pura pc change koira notun parts disilo after a month.........imagine it

    - - - Updated - - -

    thanks btw

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by aayman View Post
    Install MSI Afterburner, go to it's settings and turn on On-Screen Display (OSD).

    Run you game and check your temperatures.
    thx...will do it.....how long i hv to play games to test it......
    Last edited by saurav; April 8th, 2013 at 01:36.
       0

  12. #12
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,792

    Default

    5-10 minute should be fine.
       0

  13. #13

    Default

    FurMark deo test korte paro,,,
       0

  14. #14
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,098

    Default

    Idle temp 28c, load temp 58c here (after playing 2 hours of Crysis 3). Noise is barely noticeable.
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Capture.JPG 
Views:	16 
Size:	89.1 KB 
ID:	28266
       0

  15. #15
    Banned
    • saurav's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • intel h77 kc
      • CPU:
      • intel core i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • 8gb corsair vengence 1600 bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • western digital cavier blue 1tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • msi n660 2gb/oc
      • Display:
      • 17" samsung lcd
      • Power Supply:
      • thermaltek tough power xt675
      • Optical Drive:
      • samsung 22x
      • Comment:
      • using INWIN DRAGON RIDER CASING

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    120

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by aayman View Post
    5-10 minute should be fine.
    did not find anything that shows gpu temp in game.......need directions
       0

  16. #16
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,098

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by saurav View Post
    did not find anything that shows gpu temp in game.......need directions
    MSI afterburner
       0

  17. #17
    Banned
    • saurav's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • intel h77 kc
      • CPU:
      • intel core i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • 8gb corsair vengence 1600 bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • western digital cavier blue 1tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • msi n660 2gb/oc
      • Display:
      • 17" samsung lcd
      • Power Supply:
      • thermaltek tough power xt675
      • Optical Drive:
      • samsung 22x
      • Comment:
      • using INWIN DRAGON RIDER CASING

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    120

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Vanguard View Post
    Idle temp 28c, load temp 58c here (after playing 2 hours of Crysis 3). Noise is barely noticeable.
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Capture.JPG 
Views:	16 
Size:	89.1 KB 
ID:	28266
    can u tell me how can i monitor in game gpu temperature with msi after burner.......i did not find anything that can monitor in game gpu temp in setting "on-screen display"

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Vanguard View Post
    MSI afterburner
    how?never did i b4
    Last edited by saurav; April 8th, 2013 at 02:33.
       0

  18. #18
    Member
    • giant's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470 @ 3.6ghz
      • RAM:
      • 8GB DDR3 1600Mhz ||TwinMOS 4+2+2 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256GB || WDC Blue 1TB (WD10EZEX)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7950 3GB DDR5 Vapor-X || [email protected] [email protected] [email protected]
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H 21.5inch , Sony Bravia R426B 32inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC892
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • F&D A520 2.1ch || Xiaomi Mi Basic
      • Keyboard:
      • Delux K9020
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402 || Razer Goliathus Control Edition
      • Controller:
      • Microsoft Xbox 360 wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake SE 630W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-24B3ST (24x)
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree SP600B(PC starts without switching the UPS, on :D)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64bit
      • Comment:
      • packed in a NZXT S340 White Version
      • ISP:
      • Link 3
    giant's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Khulna, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,935

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by saurav View Post
    always get faulty and need to go several times to exchange it................bohut age 77 k dia pc nisilam...problm chile hang hoi...pore pura pc change koira notun parts disilo after a month.........imagine it
    which shop do you buy from??

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by saurav View Post
    can u tell me how can i monitor in game gpu temperature with msi after burner.......i did not find anything that can monitor in game gpu temp in setting "on-screen display"

    - - - Updated - - -



    how?never did i b4
    open, msi afterburner, then at the bottom you see the 'settings' button, click it...you will get a window with many bars, go to 'Monitoring' bar, at the middle you will find the framerate, frametime, etc....tick them, then at the bottom tick the 'Show in on screen display'....do it for every options.......then go to 'on screen display'_Bar, there you can the the shortcut key.....thats it....
    hope, you got it
       0 Mobile   

  19. #19
    Member
    • shoryuken-x's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • msi
      • CPU:
      • frio die dheke rakha Fx 6300
      • RAM:
      • 8gb ( to power black x)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1/2 tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • Radeon HD 7950
      • Display:
      • 21.5 lcd
      • Sound Card:
      • lagano hoy ni
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius Gx Sw-1250
      • Keyboard:
      • Delux t15s
      • Mouse:
      • Mowa A40 Game Master (600tk) ^_^
      • Controller:
      • venge gese
      • Power Supply:
      • Tt toughpower XT 675
      • Optical Drive:
      • oikhane fan bosai disi tape method
      • USB Devices:
      • few here nd there
      • UPS:
      • 600va
      • Operating System:
      • win 8 evolution 2014 X64 /Win 8.1 heavier edition
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • jana nei
      • Comment:
      • silent htpc
      • ISP:
      • antbd
      • Download Speed:
      • 60+
      • Upload Speed:
      • Do
    shoryuken-x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    893

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by saurav View Post
    did not find anything that shows gpu temp in game.......need directions

    areh bhai onk gulo wayase ..... sohoj tai koro gpuz latest ta minimize kore game kelo ....... ruuning obosthai desktop ano ... hold mouse oer to the icon gpuz u ll see . >)
       0

  20. #20
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,098

    Default

    Mango Pickle
       0

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 24
    Last Post: March 5th, 2013, 22:13
  2. [Guide] How to fix a Noisy HDD
    By Badhon_raj in forum Fun
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: June 19th, 2012, 05:44
  3. TT frio is too noisy or not?
    By pallab7 in forum Others PC Hardware
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: May 11th, 2011, 17:08

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.30255 seconds with 15 queries.