User Tag List

Results 1 to 13 of 13

Thread: GP's P2 provides unlimited bandwidth?

  1. #1
    Member
    • plasma_brain's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ABIT FATAL1TY FP-IN9 SLI
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E6550 @ 2.33 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Transcend JM800QLJ-1G 1GB DDR2 800
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung HD160JJ 160 GB + Samsung HD502HI 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX GeForce 9400 GT 512 MB DDR2
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster 933SN 18.5" widescreen LCD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative M260 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech A-type
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR-2 420w
      • Optical Drive:
      • LiteON DVD-RW 22x
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 1 GB pen drive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit
      • ISP:
      • Smile

    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    461

    Question GP's P2 provides unlimited bandwidth?

    I have used GP's P2 connection for 2 months with my Nokia N70 Music Edition. But on the last month I switched to SkyTel (Smile's distributor). I am using Bronze package now & getting 16 KB/s max dl speed. Recently I want to be back in GP via their internet modem (EDGE modem), but i heard from some people that it will limit bandwidth by 3GB per month. Is it true?

  2. #2
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x8G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256G SSD, Geil 512G SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x (Dual-x edition)
      • Display:
      • Triple monitors: Samsung S24300B + Dell E2210 x2
      • Sound Card:
      • CEntrance DACport Slim
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598 / FLC 8s
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltek Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX Master w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1.2KVA
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • AntBD + AmberIT Dual Homed
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,983

    Default Re: GP's P2 provides unlimited bandwidth?

    I'vent heard anything like that yet and am a gp user.Will let u guys knw when i get an update!

  3. #3
    Member
    • plasma_brain's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ABIT FATAL1TY FP-IN9 SLI
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E6550 @ 2.33 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Transcend JM800QLJ-1G 1GB DDR2 800
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung HD160JJ 160 GB + Samsung HD502HI 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX GeForce 9400 GT 512 MB DDR2
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster 933SN 18.5" widescreen LCD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative M260 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech A-type
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR-2 420w
      • Optical Drive:
      • LiteON DVD-RW 22x
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 1 GB pen drive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit
      • ISP:
      • Smile

    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    461

    Default Re: GP's P2 provides unlimited bandwidth?

    Quote Originally Posted by |DRZ|Wintereise View Post
    I'vent heard anything like that yet and am a gp user.Will let u guys knw when i get an update!
    please be hurry, call @ the customer care. i am getting GP again on 7th march

  4. #4
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x8G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256G SSD, Geil 512G SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x (Dual-x edition)
      • Display:
      • Triple monitors: Samsung S24300B + Dell E2210 x2
      • Sound Card:
      • CEntrance DACport Slim
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598 / FLC 8s
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltek Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX Master w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1.2KVA
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • AntBD + AmberIT Dual Homed
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,983

    Default Re: GP's P2 provides unlimited bandwidth?

    just confirmed,if u get gp via their usb modem then yes there'll be a 3gB per month cap.But if u switch back to using the phn as a modem and use a normal postpaid or bussiness solution sim gthen there's no limitation.Just how i like it xD 850tk+15%vat=977(approx) a month

  5. #5
    Member
    • plasma_brain's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ABIT FATAL1TY FP-IN9 SLI
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E6550 @ 2.33 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Transcend JM800QLJ-1G 1GB DDR2 800
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung HD160JJ 160 GB + Samsung HD502HI 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX GeForce 9400 GT 512 MB DDR2
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster 933SN 18.5" widescreen LCD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative M260 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech A-type
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR-2 420w
      • Optical Drive:
      • LiteON DVD-RW 22x
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 1 GB pen drive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit
      • ISP:
      • Smile

    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    461

    Default Re: GP's P2 provides unlimited bandwidth?

    Quote Originally Posted by |DRZ|Wintereise View Post
    just confirmed,if u get gp via their usb modem then yes there'll be a 3gB per month cap.But if u switch back to using the phn as a modem and use a normal postpaid or bussiness solution sim gthen there's no limitation.Just how i like it xD 850tk+15%vat=977(approx) a month
    thanks but r ya using postpaid sim?? i am using prepaid...

  6. #6
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x8G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256G SSD, Geil 512G SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x (Dual-x edition)
      • Display:
      • Triple monitors: Samsung S24300B + Dell E2210 x2
      • Sound Card:
      • CEntrance DACport Slim
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598 / FLC 8s
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltek Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX Master w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1.2KVA
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • AntBD + AmberIT Dual Homed
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,983

    Default Re: GP's P2 provides unlimited bandwidth?

    I am.Bussiness sloution postpaid!oh bro u have to pay 700tk+vat for the new modem lines!(has 3gB caps) for three months.Then u can switch to p2.But thats a very big waste!

  7. #7
    Member
    • plasma_brain's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ABIT FATAL1TY FP-IN9 SLI
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E6550 @ 2.33 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Transcend JM800QLJ-1G 1GB DDR2 800
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung HD160JJ 160 GB + Samsung HD502HI 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX GeForce 9400 GT 512 MB DDR2
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster 933SN 18.5" widescreen LCD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative M260 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech A-type
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR-2 420w
      • Optical Drive:
      • LiteON DVD-RW 22x
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 1 GB pen drive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit
      • ISP:
      • Smile

    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    461

    Default Re: GP's P2 provides unlimited bandwidth?

    Quote Originally Posted by |DRZ|Wintereise View Post
    I am.Bussiness sloution postpaid!oh bro u have to pay 700tk+vat for the new modem lines!(has 3gB caps) for three months.Then u can switch to p2.But thats a very big waste!
    i will stay with my phone. 236.8 Kbps is enough for me

    i have sent 'em a mail:
    Do P2 limits its bandwidth to 3 GB (upload+download)?

    (P2 = 850+15% vat)
    There was two answers. no.1:
    Dear Sir / Madam,



    Greetings from Grameenphone Limited!



    Thank you for your e-mail. Our customer manager will get back to you soon with proper feedback. Please make sure that all the necessary information including your mobile number and any other contact number has been provided in your e-mail so that we can resolve your query as soon as possible. And please also consider the attachment size which should be maximum 2 MB.



    Thank You,



    Customer Service

    Grameenphone Ltd.



    N.B. - This is an auto-generated acknowledgement.



    ________________________________________________________________________________ _______________________________________

    Contact Us:



    Call : At Hotline 121 (24 hours a day & 365 days in a year from any GP connection)

    Online Customer Service : https://ic-web.grameenphone.com (24 hours a day & 365 days in a year from anywhere in the world through Web chat)

    E-mail at : [email protected]

    Web-site : www.grameenphone.com

    Write to : Complaint Management, Customer Service, Grameenphone Ltd. Nitol-Niloy Tower (12th floor) Plot 42 & 69, Nikunja North C/A,
    Airport Road
    , and Dhaka-1229.

    Visit : Grameenphone Customer Service Centers. To get the address, please send SMS to 2000 by writing: <GP> <Thana Name>
    no.2:
    Dear Mr Zaman,

    Greetings from Grameenphone Ltd.



    Thank your for showing interest on Grameenphone product. In accordance to your query I would like to inform you EDGE P2 is totally an unlimited package. You can browse whenever and download whatever you want. It will only charge you BDT 977.5 with vat monthly. For more about EDGE you can visit following link



    http://www.grameenphone.com/index.php?id=469





    Hope that the above information will clarify your query. Thank you in advance for your understanding.



    Please feel free to contact us for any further assistance.



    Thanks you for being with Grameenphone.



    Best regards!



    Abusadat

    Customer Service

    Grameenphone Ltd.

    Contact Us:




    Call


    At Hotline 121

    (24 hours a day & 365 days in a year from any GP connection)

    Online Customer Service


    https://ic-web.grameenphone.com

    (24 hours a day & 365 days in a year from anywhere in the world through Web chat)

    E-mail at


    [email protected]

    Web-site


    www.grameenphone.com

    Write to


    Complaint Management, Customer Service,

    GrameenphoneLtd. Nitol-NiloyTower (12th floor)

    Plot 42 & 69, Nikunja, North C/A, Airport Road , Dhaka-1229.

    Visit


    Grameenphone Customer Service Centers.

    To get the address, please send SMS to 2000 by writing-

    <GP> < Thana Name>
    Last edited by plasma_brain; March 4th, 2009 at 10:53. Reason: Automerged Doublepost

  8. #8
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x8G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256G SSD, Geil 512G SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x (Dual-x edition)
      • Display:
      • Triple monitors: Samsung S24300B + Dell E2210 x2
      • Sound Card:
      • CEntrance DACport Slim
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598 / FLC 8s
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltek Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX Master w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1.2KVA
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • AntBD + AmberIT Dual Homed
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,983

    Default Re: GP's P2 provides unlimited bandwidth?

    yup true!

  9. #9
    VIP Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • 6GB (2+4 GB) DIMM DDR3 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB SATA II 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA GT335M 1GB
      • Display:
      • Primary 11.6&quot;, Secondary 20&quot;
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RP2
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows(R) 7 Home Premium 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128kBps
    Noob™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    mirpur-1, dhaka
    Posts
    5,343

    Default Re: GP's P2 provides unlimited bandwidth?

    i've trasferred like 7.4GB from 15 february. at least no caps for me.

  10. #10
    Sola Boot Muri™
    • Deep -xCross-'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS G41T-R3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium D E5400 (@2.7Ghz)
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 2GB DDR3 (@1066MHz)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Caviar BLACK 1TB &amp; Seagate GoFlex Desk External 3TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATi Radeon 5550
      • Display:
      • DELL P2211H 21.5&quot; LED LCD (@1080p)
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Audigy Value 7.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative GIGAWORKS T3 / Bose IE2
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • Microsoft Comfort Mouse 6000
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Lightpower 430W
      • Optical Drive:
      • UPS:
      • GreenPower 600VA powered by a 85AH IPS Battery which gives me 3.5hours of backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 32bit (Pirated)
      • Comment:
      • Not so bad for normal usage. I don't have any time to play games right now.
      • ISP:
      • Link3 1532kbps Night Doubler
      • Download Speed:
      • 180-360
      • Upload Speed:
      • 180*360
      • Console:
      • 8
    Deep -xCross-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Gulshan, Dhaka
    Posts
    2,390

    Default Re: GP's P2 provides unlimited bandwidth?

    GP er Modem use korle prothom 3month 3GB te capeed.. then normal.. then normal cap chara..
    aar oi 3mash prolly ektu kom rate..

    ami eitai jani..
    seeing is believing..

  11. #11
    Member
    • cRush's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Abit IP35P
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Quad Q6600 2.4Ghz (Oc @ 3.11Ghz ) 2*4MB Cache
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB Transcend DDR2 Ram @800Mhz (Oc @840 Mhz)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320GB Hitachi HDD + 500 GB Samsung F3 HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Palit GTX560 Ti Sonic 1GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster932B 19&quot; LCD Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • RealTek HD 7.1 Soundcard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech Headphones+ Creative 5:1 Surround Sound
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech Anti-RSI Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Genius G500 Laser 2500dpi
      • Controller:
      • Sony Sixaxis
      • Power Supply:
      • ThermalTek 420W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus SATA DVDRW drive + Asus IDE DVD-combo Drive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 RTM 64Bit
      • Comment:
      • IT RAWKS :D
      • ISP:
      • Local (STAR ISP)
      • Download Speed:
      • 32 - 40
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40 - 60
      • Console:
      • 144
    cRush's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    3,618

    Default Re: GP's P2 provides unlimited bandwidth?

    nah it doesnt have any caps. I used to use it. (EDGE P2)

  12. #12
    Member
    • plasma_brain's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ABIT FATAL1TY FP-IN9 SLI
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E6550 @ 2.33 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Transcend JM800QLJ-1G 1GB DDR2 800
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung HD160JJ 160 GB + Samsung HD502HI 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX GeForce 9400 GT 512 MB DDR2
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster 933SN 18.5&quot; widescreen LCD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative M260 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech A-type
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR-2 420w
      • Optical Drive:
      • LiteON DVD-RW 22x
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 1 GB pen drive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit
      • ISP:
      • Smile

    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    461

    Default Re: GP's P2 provides unlimited bandwidth?

    i think this will clear all:
    Dear Mr. Zaman,

    Greetings from Grameenphone Ltd!

    We appreciate that you raised your query to us and acknowledge for your efforts and the way of correspondence. In response to your mail please be informed that if you buy a bundle offer (Internet SIM and Modem) within the campaign period, 12 Feb 2009 to 11 May 2009, you will be able to browse @ BDT 700 per month for the next/first 3 months with a data limitation of 3 GB Per month. Therefore, if you buy an Internet modem only and use EDGE P2 with an existing SIM, you may enjoy the unlimited internet usage facility.

    Hope that above explanation will clarify your query. Thank you in advance for understanding.

    With best regards
    Muhammad Abdullah Al Muti
    Customer Service
    Grameenphone Limited

    Contact Us:




    Call


    At Hotline 121

    (24 hours a day & 365 days in a year from any GP connection)

    Online Customer Service


    https://ic-web.grameenphone.com

    (24 hours a day & 365 days in a year from anywhere in the world through Web chat)

    E-mail at


    [email protected]

    Web-site


    www.grameenphone.com

    Write to


    Complaint Management, Customer Service,

    GrameenphoneLtd. Nitol-NiloyTower (12th floor)

    Plot 42 & 69, Nikunja, North C/A, Airport Road , Dhaka-1229.

    Visit


    Grameenphone Customer Service Centers.

    To get the address, please send SMS to 2000 by writing-

    <GP> < Thana Name>



    On March 4, 2009 at 11:40 AM, "Muhtasimuzzaman" wrote:
    As I heard P2's bandwidth is unlimited then if I use it in the internet modem (GP's) then will it cap the bandwidth to 3GB?

  13. #13
    Member
    • Pyro.Dynamics-'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P6T Deluxe (Intel X-58 Based)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 945
      • RAM:
      • OCZ Gold 6 GB (3 x 2GB), 1600 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • SeaGate 1TB 7200 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX 9800GTX+ 1GB X2 = 2GB SLI
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia 46&quot;
      • Sound Card:
      • Intel SoundMAX Built-in 7.1 SmartCard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5.1 Surround
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Anansi
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Naga Molten Edition
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake 850W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Zinger Burger
      • UPS:
      • MICRO
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Vista Ultimate x58
      • Comment:
      • Cooler - CoolerMAster V8; Casing - Thermaltake M9
      • ISP:
      • Link3 1 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 110-140 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40-60 KB
      • Console:
      • 2
    Pyro.Dynamics-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Azeroth
    Posts
    3,312

    Default Re: GP's P2 provides unlimited bandwidth?

    Internet Sharing via USB cable! Win-Win!

    Steene / Lightstrike - Level 80 Rogue/Paladin - Bloodcraft Blizzclone US
    Anestean - Level 80 Paladin - AlphaWoW EU
    Pyro.Dynam1cs - Garena - Main competitive account
    DietPepsicola - Garena - Trolling, "secret" pub owning account.

Similar Threads

  1. Test Drive Unlimited
    By Asif in forum Racing
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: May 17th, 2009, 14:32
  2. Reason of These Bandwidth Problems
    By Deep -xCross- in forum Internet
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: November 21st, 2008, 13:21

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.25643 seconds with 14 queries.