User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 25

Thread: suggestion on twinmos ram

  1. #1
    Banned
    • saurav's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • intel h77 kc
      • CPU:
      • intel core i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • 8gb corsair vengence 1600 bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • western digital cavier blue 1tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • msi n660 2gb/oc
      • Display:
      • 17" samsung lcd
      • Power Supply:
      • thermaltek tough power xt675
      • Optical Drive:
      • samsung 22x
      • Comment:
      • using INWIN DRAGON RIDER CASING

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    120

    Default suggestion on twinmos ram

    today i went to BCS Computer city and it turns out that there is no ram of trancend or corsair or kingstone 1600 bus.......twinmos is the only brand available............need suggestion on buying twinmos ram....looks like they have heat sink.............

  2. #2
    Member
    • fahimspider's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI P67A GD65(B3)
      • CPU:
      • I5 2400 @ 3.4 GHZ Cooled by CM Hyper 412 Slim
      • RAM:
      • TWINMOS 8 GB 1600 BUS
      • Hard Drive:
      • TRANSCEND 128 GB SSD, 2 TB WD SATA III BLACK, 1 TB HITACHI
      • Graphics Card:
      • Saphire ATI HD 7950 Dual-X
      • Display:
      • HP 18.5 INCH LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Tt E-sports Knucker
      • Mouse:
      • Tt Theron mouse
      • Controller:
      • Razer Nostromo
      • Power Supply:
      • THERMALTAKE SMART MODULAR 650 WATT
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW. HP DVD ROM
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • WINDOWS 7 64 BIT
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 7.5 WEI
      • Comment:
      • ROCKING
      • ISP:
      • SmileBD
      • Download Speed:
      • 300-600kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 250-450kbps
    fahimspider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    768

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by saurav View Post
    today i went to BCS Computer city and it turns out that there is no ram of trancend or corsair or kingstone 1600 bus.......twinmos is the only brand available............need suggestion on buying twinmos ram....looks like they have heat sink.............
    I am using them. they are Good. How much they are asking?

  3. #3
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,098

    Default

    i dont prefer the heatsinked ones, they have high latency of 11-11-11-30.

  4. #4
    Member
    • fahimspider's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI P67A GD65(B3)
      • CPU:
      • I5 2400 @ 3.4 GHZ Cooled by CM Hyper 412 Slim
      • RAM:
      • TWINMOS 8 GB 1600 BUS
      • Hard Drive:
      • TRANSCEND 128 GB SSD, 2 TB WD SATA III BLACK, 1 TB HITACHI
      • Graphics Card:
      • Saphire ATI HD 7950 Dual-X
      • Display:
      • HP 18.5 INCH LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Tt E-sports Knucker
      • Mouse:
      • Tt Theron mouse
      • Controller:
      • Razer Nostromo
      • Power Supply:
      • THERMALTAKE SMART MODULAR 650 WATT
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW. HP DVD ROM
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • WINDOWS 7 64 BIT
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 7.5 WEI
      • Comment:
      • ROCKING
      • ISP:
      • SmileBD
      • Download Speed:
      • 300-600kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 250-450kbps
    fahimspider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    768

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Vanguard View Post
    i dont prefer the heatsinked ones, they have high latency of 11-11-11-30.
    CPU-Z showing them 9-9-9-24 and also the MSI Control Centre.

    - - - Updated - - -

    one stupid question - how to take a screen shot of cpu-z?

  5. #5
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,098

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fahimspider View Post
    CPU-Z showing them 9-9-9-24 and also the MSI Control Centre.

    - - - Updated - - -

    one stupid question - how to take a screen shot of cpu-z?
    akhon ar oigula nai re bhai

    Akhon je shob heatsink wala TwinMOS pawa jay, shob CL 11

  6. #6
    Member
    • fahimspider's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI P67A GD65(B3)
      • CPU:
      • I5 2400 @ 3.4 GHZ Cooled by CM Hyper 412 Slim
      • RAM:
      • TWINMOS 8 GB 1600 BUS
      • Hard Drive:
      • TRANSCEND 128 GB SSD, 2 TB WD SATA III BLACK, 1 TB HITACHI
      • Graphics Card:
      • Saphire ATI HD 7950 Dual-X
      • Display:
      • HP 18.5 INCH LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Tt E-sports Knucker
      • Mouse:
      • Tt Theron mouse
      • Controller:
      • Razer Nostromo
      • Power Supply:
      • THERMALTAKE SMART MODULAR 650 WATT
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW. HP DVD ROM
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • WINDOWS 7 64 BIT
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 7.5 WEI
      • Comment:
      • ROCKING
      • ISP:
      • SmileBD
      • Download Speed:
      • 300-600kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 250-450kbps
    fahimspider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    768

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Vanguard View Post
    akhon ar oigula nai re bhai

    Akhon je shob heatsink wala TwinMOS pawa jay, shob CL 11
    The importers are holding us hostage.
    I was thinking of getting 2 more modules. So there is no point of purchasing them, as it wont match with my other two modules.
    Thanks for the information.

  7. #7
    Banned
    • Ghz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Z77A-G41 (Cooler Master Storm Enforcer)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2400 @ 3.10Ghz (Stock)
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB (2x4GB) DDR3 - 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F3 1TB | WD 500GB USB 3.0
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus GTX 660 2GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • DELL LED E1912H (Dual Monitor Setup)
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Audigy 7.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A520 5.1 | a4tech HS100
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech (Call of Duty) - MW3 Edition
      • Mouse:
      • Razer DeathAdder Wired Optical With SteelSeries QCK Mass
      • Controller:
      • Logic Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair 750w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD-RW | Sony Combo
      • USB Devices:
      • 500GB WD USB 3.0 | 8GB Transcend
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac (1200VA)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64 & Windows 7 x64 (Dual Boot)
      • Comment:
      • My World ! My Life (-_-)

    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    329

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fahimspider View Post
    CPU-Z showing them 9-9-9-24 and also the MSI Control Centre.

    - - - Updated - - -

    one stupid question - how to take a screen shot of cpu-z?
    PRTSC button a press kore, Paint a paste kore crop koro save it as JPEG done or download Photoscape

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Vanguard View Post
    i dont prefer the heatsinked ones, they have high latency of 11-11-11-30.
    There's a Twinmos Twister Series, arent they good enough ?

  8. #8
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,098

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ghz View Post
    There's a Twinmos Twister Series, arent they good enough ?
    high price now

  9. #9
    Member
    • fahimspider's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI P67A GD65(B3)
      • CPU:
      • I5 2400 @ 3.4 GHZ Cooled by CM Hyper 412 Slim
      • RAM:
      • TWINMOS 8 GB 1600 BUS
      • Hard Drive:
      • TRANSCEND 128 GB SSD, 2 TB WD SATA III BLACK, 1 TB HITACHI
      • Graphics Card:
      • Saphire ATI HD 7950 Dual-X
      • Display:
      • HP 18.5 INCH LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Tt E-sports Knucker
      • Mouse:
      • Tt Theron mouse
      • Controller:
      • Razer Nostromo
      • Power Supply:
      • THERMALTAKE SMART MODULAR 650 WATT
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW. HP DVD ROM
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • WINDOWS 7 64 BIT
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 7.5 WEI
      • Comment:
      • ROCKING
      • ISP:
      • SmileBD
      • Download Speed:
      • 300-600kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 250-450kbps
    fahimspider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    768

    Default

    Twinmos Twister er price koto?

  10. #10
    Banned
    • saurav's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • intel h77 kc
      • CPU:
      • intel core i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • 8gb corsair vengence 1600 bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • western digital cavier blue 1tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • msi n660 2gb/oc
      • Display:
      • 17" samsung lcd
      • Power Supply:
      • thermaltek tough power xt675
      • Optical Drive:
      • samsung 22x
      • Comment:
      • using INWIN DRAGON RIDER CASING

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    120

    Default

    amare transcend er dum bolse 3500 tk 4gb when it enter the market next week
    Last edited by saurav; April 2nd, 2013 at 14:57.

  11. #11
    Member
    • fahimspider's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI P67A GD65(B3)
      • CPU:
      • I5 2400 @ 3.4 GHZ Cooled by CM Hyper 412 Slim
      • RAM:
      • TWINMOS 8 GB 1600 BUS
      • Hard Drive:
      • TRANSCEND 128 GB SSD, 2 TB WD SATA III BLACK, 1 TB HITACHI
      • Graphics Card:
      • Saphire ATI HD 7950 Dual-X
      • Display:
      • HP 18.5 INCH LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Tt E-sports Knucker
      • Mouse:
      • Tt Theron mouse
      • Controller:
      • Razer Nostromo
      • Power Supply:
      • THERMALTAKE SMART MODULAR 650 WATT
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW. HP DVD ROM
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • WINDOWS 7 64 BIT
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 7.5 WEI
      • Comment:
      • ROCKING
      • ISP:
      • SmileBD
      • Download Speed:
      • 300-600kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 250-450kbps
    fahimspider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    768

    Default

    3.5k for 4gb Transcend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  12. #12
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,098

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fahimspider View Post
    Twinmos Twister er price koto?
    4k maybe

  13. #13
    Banned
    • saurav's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • intel h77 kc
      • CPU:
      • intel core i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • 8gb corsair vengence 1600 bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • western digital cavier blue 1tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • msi n660 2gb/oc
      • Display:
      • 17" samsung lcd
      • Power Supply:
      • thermaltek tough power xt675
      • Optical Drive:
      • samsung 22x
      • Comment:
      • using INWIN DRAGON RIDER CASING

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    120

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Vanguard View Post
    4k maybe
    but twister ta 1333 bus er....

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Vanguard View Post
    i dont prefer the heatsinked ones, they have high latency of 11-11-11-30.
    check this http://www.smart-bd.com/products.htm...category_id=36 eikhane cas latency dekhaitase 7-7-7-21

  14. #14
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,098

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by saurav View Post
    but twister ta 1333 bus er....

    - - - Updated - - -



    check this http://www.smart-bd.com/products.htm...category_id=36 eikhane cas latency dekhaitase 7-7-7-21
    Who the phuck told you this crap????


    Smart website my a$$. Tumi bashay boisha boisha website check korte thako.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by saurav View Post
    today i went to BCS Computer city and it turns out that there is no ram of trancend or corsair or kingstone 1600 bus.......twinmos is the only brand available............need suggestion on buying twinmos ram....looks like they have heat sink.............
    How much ram do you need? Vengeance 4GB 2.6k te dile khushi?

  15. #15
    Member
    • fahimspider's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI P67A GD65(B3)
      • CPU:
      • I5 2400 @ 3.4 GHZ Cooled by CM Hyper 412 Slim
      • RAM:
      • TWINMOS 8 GB 1600 BUS
      • Hard Drive:
      • TRANSCEND 128 GB SSD, 2 TB WD SATA III BLACK, 1 TB HITACHI
      • Graphics Card:
      • Saphire ATI HD 7950 Dual-X
      • Display:
      • HP 18.5 INCH LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Tt E-sports Knucker
      • Mouse:
      • Tt Theron mouse
      • Controller:
      • Razer Nostromo
      • Power Supply:
      • THERMALTAKE SMART MODULAR 650 WATT
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW. HP DVD ROM
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • WINDOWS 7 64 BIT
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 7.5 WEI
      • Comment:
      • ROCKING
      • ISP:
      • SmileBD
      • Download Speed:
      • 300-600kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 250-450kbps
    fahimspider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    768

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by saurav View Post
    but twister ta 1333 bus er....

    - - - Updated - - -



    check this http://www.smart-bd.com/products.htm...category_id=36 eikhane cas latency dekhaitase 7-7-7-21
    Probably 'smart-bd' people were high when updating their web.

  16. #16
    Banned
    • Ghz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Z77A-G41 (Cooler Master Storm Enforcer)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2400 @ 3.10Ghz (Stock)
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB (2x4GB) DDR3 - 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F3 1TB | WD 500GB USB 3.0
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus GTX 660 2GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • DELL LED E1912H (Dual Monitor Setup)
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Audigy 7.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A520 5.1 | a4tech HS100
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech (Call of Duty) - MW3 Edition
      • Mouse:
      • Razer DeathAdder Wired Optical With SteelSeries QCK Mass
      • Controller:
      • Logic Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair 750w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD-RW | Sony Combo
      • USB Devices:
      • 500GB WD USB 3.0 | 8GB Transcend
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac (1200VA)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64 & Windows 7 x64 (Dual Boot)
      • Comment:
      • My World ! My Life (-_-)

    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    329

    Default

    You can try ADATA XPG Series, um using it and loving it - well I don't know much about timing stuff

  17. #17
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,098

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ghz View Post
    You can try ADATA XPG Series, um using it and loving it - well I don't know much about timing stuff
    "A little knowledge is a dangerous thing."

  18. #18
    Member
    • dark defender's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z68A - D3H - B3
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 - 2500K
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB Adata XPG + 8GB Transcend @ 1600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 500GB Sata (Blue)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire 7870 2GB Ghz OC Edition
      • Display:
      • Philips 191EL (19")
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC889
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 5.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KBS-8
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7 (XL-747H)
      • Power Supply:
      • Fortrex 650W
      • UPS:
      • Ovo 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 Pro - 64 bits
      • ISP:
      • Smile/BDCom
      • Download Speed:
      • 60KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 60KBps
      • Console:
      • 18

    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    86

    Default

    Amar Twinmos 1600Mhz 8GB ache.. timing 9-9-9-24 @ CPU-z.. I guess I am one of the lucky ones..Try buying a second hand maybe ?

  19. #19
    Banned
    • saurav's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • intel h77 kc
      • CPU:
      • intel core i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • 8gb corsair vengence 1600 bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • western digital cavier blue 1tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • msi n660 2gb/oc
      • Display:
      • 17" samsung lcd
      • Power Supply:
      • thermaltek tough power xt675
      • Optical Drive:
      • samsung 22x
      • Comment:
      • using INWIN DRAGON RIDER CASING

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    120

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Vanguard View Post
    Who the phuck told you this crap????


    Smart website my a$$. Tumi bashay boisha boisha website check korte thako.

    - - - Updated - - -



    How much ram do you need? Vengeance 4GB 2.6k te dile khushi?
    problem hoilo vengence 1600 bus nai.......ar 1333 ase tao not very much available........ok i think its better wait for transcend ram.......

  20. #20
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,098

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by saurav View Post
    problem hoilo vengence 1600 bus nai.......ar 1333 ase tao not very much available........ok i think its better wait for transcend ram.......
    Go to CS, IDB, get your 4GB vengeance.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Sale (New) Twinmos DDR2 800 2GB Ram
    By EBL.Mantis in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: August 5th, 2012, 22:16
  2. Sale (New) Twinmos 2gb DDR3 Ram 1333bus
    By Rorschach in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: December 3rd, 2011, 00:38
  3. Closed TwinMOS 256MB, 667 BUS RAM x 3
    By nahidarch in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: September 18th, 2010, 20:15
  4. TwinMOS RAM
    By zaman_177 in forum Others PC Hardware
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: September 2nd, 2010, 11:56
  5. 1GB Twinmos DDR2 667 RAM for sell!!
    By Altair in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: March 18th, 2009, 15:59

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.29908 seconds with 14 queries.