User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 34

Thread: GTA IV (FPS Problem)

  1. #1
    Banned
    • Ghz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Z77A-G41 (Cooler Master Storm Enforcer)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2400 @ 3.10Ghz (Stock)
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB (2x4GB) DDR3 - 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F3 1TB | WD 500GB USB 3.0
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus GTX 660 2GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • DELL LED E1912H (Dual Monitor Setup)
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Audigy 7.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A520 5.1 | a4tech HS100
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech (Call of Duty) - MW3 Edition
      • Mouse:
      • Razer DeathAdder Wired Optical With SteelSeries QCK Mass
      • Controller:
      • Logic Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair 750w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD-RW | Sony Combo
      • USB Devices:
      • 500GB WD USB 3.0 | 8GB Transcend
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac (1200VA)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64 & Windows 7 x64 (Dual Boot)
      • Comment:
      • My World ! My Life (-_-)

    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    329

    Default GTA IV (FPS Problem)

    Hey guys, um having some tough time with GTA Iv, currently um using Sapphire 5870 2GB Vapor-X + 19" LED (720p) - check my gadget
    Logically 5870 diye GTA IV 720p teh max-out kore khela jabe but amar serious FPS drop kortase, i tried forums and cracks still no solution... Lights on korle 40>20/24 FPs drop kore, kichu kichu place a constand 45+ thake abar Raater time a onek drop kore need solution

  2. #2
    Member
    • Mohiuddin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth X58
      • CPU:
      • Xeon X5650
      • RAM:
      • 8gb gskill ripjaw
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 1TB blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX670 4GB
      • Display:
      • now with TV
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech
      • Controller:
      • Nai
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 1200w OdinPro
      • Optical Drive:
      • Generic
      • UPS:
      • Apatoto nai
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
      • ISP:
      • Netvision
      • Download Speed:
      • Janina, 3Mbps may be
      • Upload Speed:
      • Don't upload...

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Uttara,dhaka
    Posts
    4,165

    Default

    Did u apply 1.5v patch and crack?
    It improves gpu usage and shadows.
    Moreover u have to tweak a bit to get smooth experience. Like car density , view distance etc etc to find a suitable combination.

  3. #3
    Banned
    • Ghz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Z77A-G41 (Cooler Master Storm Enforcer)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2400 @ 3.10Ghz (Stock)
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB (2x4GB) DDR3 - 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F3 1TB | WD 500GB USB 3.0
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus GTX 660 2GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • DELL LED E1912H (Dual Monitor Setup)
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Audigy 7.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A520 5.1 | a4tech HS100
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech (Call of Duty) - MW3 Edition
      • Mouse:
      • Razer DeathAdder Wired Optical With SteelSeries QCK Mass
      • Controller:
      • Logic Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair 750w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD-RW | Sony Combo
      • USB Devices:
      • 500GB WD USB 3.0 | 8GB Transcend
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac (1200VA)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64 & Windows 7 x64 (Dual Boot)
      • Comment:
      • My World ! My Life (-_-)

    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    329

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Mohiuddin View Post
    Did u apply 1.5v patch and crack?
    It improves gpu usage and shadows.
    Moreover u have to tweak a bit to get smooth experience. Like car density , view distance etc etc to find a suitable combination.
    Can u please give me a download link by the why do I need to tweak the setting ? :O Shob High graphics a dile 5870 handle korte parbe nah amar ager laptop Sony Vaio teh 4670 1GB Dedicated chilo oita teh 1024x768 (Shob Mid/High) constand 23/24+ FPs chilo
    r 5870 teh 800x600 same problem

  4. #4
    Member
    • Mohiuddin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth X58
      • CPU:
      • Xeon X5650
      • RAM:
      • 8gb gskill ripjaw
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 1TB blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX670 4GB
      • Display:
      • now with TV
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech
      • Controller:
      • Nai
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 1200w OdinPro
      • Optical Drive:
      • Generic
      • UPS:
      • Apatoto nai
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
      • ISP:
      • Netvision
      • Download Speed:
      • Janina, 3Mbps may be
      • Upload Speed:
      • Don't upload...

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Uttara,dhaka
    Posts
    4,165

    Default

    ^link janinah, google search dao '1.5 gta4 patch crack' u may find . Amio emne khuje namae silam.
    About settings, find the spot of minimum-quality-lost with maximum-performance-gain. Or, u may try different graphics drivers and ocing cpu if it is the cause of bottleneck.

  5. #5
    Banned
    • Ghz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Z77A-G41 (Cooler Master Storm Enforcer)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2400 @ 3.10Ghz (Stock)
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB (2x4GB) DDR3 - 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F3 1TB | WD 500GB USB 3.0
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus GTX 660 2GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • DELL LED E1912H (Dual Monitor Setup)
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Audigy 7.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A520 5.1 | a4tech HS100
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech (Call of Duty) - MW3 Edition
      • Mouse:
      • Razer DeathAdder Wired Optical With SteelSeries QCK Mass
      • Controller:
      • Logic Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair 750w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD-RW | Sony Combo
      • USB Devices:
      • 500GB WD USB 3.0 | 8GB Transcend
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac (1200VA)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64 & Windows 7 x64 (Dual Boot)
      • Comment:
      • My World ! My Life (-_-)

    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    329

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Mohiuddin View Post
    ^link janinah, google search dao '1.5 gta4 patch crack' u may find . Amio emne khuje namae silam.
    About settings, find the spot of minimum-quality-lost with maximum-performance-gain. Or, u may try different graphics drivers and ocing cpu if it is the cause of bottleneck.
    You serious ? 5870+i5 2400 Bottleneck ? Btw um using the latest AMD driver, dekhi 1.5 patch try kori thanks mate

    - - - Updated - - -

    @Mohiuddin Will this work ? http://www.4shared.com/rar/rEyfYZf6/GTA_IV_PATCH_1004CRACK_RAZOR_1.html ?

  6. #6
    Member
    • Mohiuddin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth X58
      • CPU:
      • Xeon X5650
      • RAM:
      • 8gb gskill ripjaw
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 1TB blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX670 4GB
      • Display:
      • now with TV
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech
      • Controller:
      • Nai
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 1200w OdinPro
      • Optical Drive:
      • Generic
      • UPS:
      • Apatoto nai
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
      • ISP:
      • Netvision
      • Download Speed:
      • Janina, 3Mbps may be
      • Upload Speed:
      • Don't upload...

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Uttara,dhaka
    Posts
    4,165

    Default

    U may not noticed that i am from mobile. It is tough to browse those sites. But from the site adress it seems 1.4v?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Not latest drivers, try 12.1 or 12.11 .

  7. #7
    Member
    • Yaaya's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H81 S2PV
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3 4150
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 4x2 DDR3 1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Cavier Blue 1TB+1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire AMD Radeon R7 265 Dual-X 2GB
      • Display:
      • Del 18.5inch LCD
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec VP550C EC 550 Watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVDRW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
    Yaaya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Hidden Leaf Village
    Posts
    277

    Default

    try patch 4 it will give really good speed boost. I personally tried patch 4,6 and 7. Patch 4 gives good fps and patch 6 and 7 just lowered my framerate

  8. #8
    Banned
    • Ghz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Z77A-G41 (Cooler Master Storm Enforcer)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2400 @ 3.10Ghz (Stock)
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB (2x4GB) DDR3 - 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F3 1TB | WD 500GB USB 3.0
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus GTX 660 2GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • DELL LED E1912H (Dual Monitor Setup)
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Audigy 7.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A520 5.1 | a4tech HS100
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech (Call of Duty) - MW3 Edition
      • Mouse:
      • Razer DeathAdder Wired Optical With SteelSeries QCK Mass
      • Controller:
      • Logic Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair 750w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD-RW | Sony Combo
      • USB Devices:
      • 500GB WD USB 3.0 | 8GB Transcend
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac (1200VA)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64 & Windows 7 x64 (Dual Boot)
      • Comment:
      • My World ! My Life (-_-)

    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    329

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Yaaya View Post
    try patch 4 it will give really good speed boost. I personally tried patch 4,6 and 7. Patch 4 gives good fps and patch 6 and 7 just lowered my framerate
    It will be really helpful if you can provide me a working download link, onek patch ase, konta work kore m confused, ATM my net is abit slow as using Robi

  9. #9
    Member
    • Yaaya's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H81 S2PV
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3 4150
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 4x2 DDR3 1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Cavier Blue 1TB+1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire AMD Radeon R7 265 Dual-X 2GB
      • Display:
      • Del 18.5inch LCD
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec VP550C EC 550 Watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVDRW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
    Yaaya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Hidden Leaf Village
    Posts
    277

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ghz View Post
    It will be really helpful if you can provide me a working download link, onek patch ase, konta work kore m confused, ATM my net is abit slow as using Robi
    patch: www.thegtaplace.com/downloads/f4249-gta-iv-pc-patch-v1040

    crack: www.mediafire.com/?jxzjezmzuzd

  10. #10
    Banned
    • Ghz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Z77A-G41 (Cooler Master Storm Enforcer)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2400 @ 3.10Ghz (Stock)
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB (2x4GB) DDR3 - 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F3 1TB | WD 500GB USB 3.0
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus GTX 660 2GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • DELL LED E1912H (Dual Monitor Setup)
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Audigy 7.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A520 5.1 | a4tech HS100
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech (Call of Duty) - MW3 Edition
      • Mouse:
      • Razer DeathAdder Wired Optical With SteelSeries QCK Mass
      • Controller:
      • Logic Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair 750w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD-RW | Sony Combo
      • USB Devices:
      • 500GB WD USB 3.0 | 8GB Transcend
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac (1200VA)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64 & Windows 7 x64 (Dual Boot)
      • Comment:
      • My World ! My Life (-_-)

    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    329

    Default

    2ta e download kore crack ta present crack er sathe replace r Patch ta apply korbo .

  11. #11
    Banned
    • Ghz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Z77A-G41 (Cooler Master Storm Enforcer)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2400 @ 3.10Ghz (Stock)
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB (2x4GB) DDR3 - 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F3 1TB | WD 500GB USB 3.0
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus GTX 660 2GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • DELL LED E1912H (Dual Monitor Setup)
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Audigy 7.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A520 5.1 | a4tech HS100
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech (Call of Duty) - MW3 Edition
      • Mouse:
      • Razer DeathAdder Wired Optical With SteelSeries QCK Mass
      • Controller:
      • Logic Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair 750w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD-RW | Sony Combo
      • USB Devices:
      • 500GB WD USB 3.0 | 8GB Transcend
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac (1200VA)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64 & Windows 7 x64 (Dual Boot)
      • Comment:
      • My World ! My Life (-_-)

    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    329

    Default

    Still same problem anyone HELP ??

  12. #12
    Member
    • Overlord's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770 under CM Hyper 103
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR3 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB 7200 RPM Sata III
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 970 OC Gaming 4G
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H IPS 21.5 LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MicroLab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • AutoKey Gaming
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech N-70FX
      • Controller:
      • USB Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22X DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Weli Power 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • Antaranga
      • Download Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
    Overlord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,245

    Default

    Reinstall windows. Patch the game upto 1.7 thats it.

  13. #13
    Member
    • radeef's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H67MA-USB3-B3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2400 3.1GHz 6MB Cache, cooled by Thermeltake Frio Advanced
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 16GB DDR3 1333 MHz; 4 X 4 GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Transcend 720SSD 128GB SATA III
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 670 2GB Power Edition OC
      • Display:
      • ASUS ML229H 22 inch LED 1920 X 1080 P
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in Audio Chipset - Realtek ALC889 codec, Audio Channel - 7.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing VS2721E 2.1 system, Steelseries Siberia V2 Full-size
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19 Gaming Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder 2013 edition+Ttesports Black Element+Ttesports Pyrhuss Speed mouse pad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart 650W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • WD My Passport 2TB+Transcend J25M2 500GB External HDD's
      • UPS:
      • Luminous 1200VA Solo
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultra 64-bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • PC Mark 7 - 4558
      • Comment:
      • Packed in Thermaltake Commander mid tower casing with medium quality cable management system
      • ISP:
      • Qubee 1Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 100 - 125 Kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Depends :|
    radeef's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    715

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Overlord View Post
    Reinstall windows. Patch the game upto 1.7 thats it.
    For my case screen was freezing every 2 seconds. Though I can run any games on ultra graphic settings. Will patching solve this issue?

  14. #14
    Member
    • Overlord's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770 under CM Hyper 103
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR3 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB 7200 RPM Sata III
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 970 OC Gaming 4G
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H IPS 21.5 LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MicroLab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • AutoKey Gaming
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech N-70FX
      • Controller:
      • USB Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22X DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Weli Power 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • Antaranga
      • Download Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
    Overlord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,245

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by radeef View Post
    For my case screen was freezing every 2 seconds. Though I can run any games on ultra graphic settings. Will patching solve this issue?
    Patch solves most of the issues. BUT New drivers can cause problems as the game is pretty old now. Patch it up to 1.7

  15. #15
    Banned
    • Ghz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Z77A-G41 (Cooler Master Storm Enforcer)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2400 @ 3.10Ghz (Stock)
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB (2x4GB) DDR3 - 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F3 1TB | WD 500GB USB 3.0
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus GTX 660 2GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • DELL LED E1912H (Dual Monitor Setup)
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Audigy 7.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A520 5.1 | a4tech HS100
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech (Call of Duty) - MW3 Edition
      • Mouse:
      • Razer DeathAdder Wired Optical With SteelSeries QCK Mass
      • Controller:
      • Logic Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair 750w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD-RW | Sony Combo
      • USB Devices:
      • 500GB WD USB 3.0 | 8GB Transcend
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac (1200VA)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64 & Windows 7 x64 (Dual Boot)
      • Comment:
      • My World ! My Life (-_-)

    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    329

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Overlord View Post
    Patch solves most of the issues. BUT New drivers can cause problems as the game is pretty old now. Patch it up to 1.7
    Can u please provide me working patch link please as facing hard time with my Internet

  16. #16
    Member
    • Overlord's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770 under CM Hyper 103
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR3 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB 7200 RPM Sata III
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 970 OC Gaming 4G
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H IPS 21.5 LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MicroLab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • AutoKey Gaming
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech N-70FX
      • Controller:
      • USB Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22X DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Weli Power 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • Antaranga
      • Download Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
    Overlord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,245

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ghz View Post
    Can u please provide me working patch link please as facing hard time with my Internet
    Apply Patch 1.0.6.0 First. Then apply 1.0.7.0

    1.0.6.0 - http://www.fileplanet.com/195520/190...uto-4---Patch-
    1.0.7.0 - http://support.rockstargames.com/ent...-5-2-Japanese-

  17. #17
    Banned
    • Ghz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Z77A-G41 (Cooler Master Storm Enforcer)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2400 @ 3.10Ghz (Stock)
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB (2x4GB) DDR3 - 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F3 1TB | WD 500GB USB 3.0
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus GTX 660 2GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • DELL LED E1912H (Dual Monitor Setup)
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Audigy 7.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A520 5.1 | a4tech HS100
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech (Call of Duty) - MW3 Edition
      • Mouse:
      • Razer DeathAdder Wired Optical With SteelSeries QCK Mass
      • Controller:
      • Logic Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair 750w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD-RW | Sony Combo
      • USB Devices:
      • 500GB WD USB 3.0 | 8GB Transcend
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac (1200VA)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64 & Windows 7 x64 (Dual Boot)
      • Comment:
      • My World ! My Life (-_-)

    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    329

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Overlord View Post
    I downloaded 1.4 patch, when I tried installing it - it says Rockstar software something is missing... So above patch will have some problem ?

  18. #18
    Member
    • Overlord's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770 under CM Hyper 103
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR3 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB 7200 RPM Sata III
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 970 OC Gaming 4G
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H IPS 21.5 LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MicroLab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • AutoKey Gaming
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech N-70FX
      • Controller:
      • USB Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22X DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Weli Power 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • Antaranga
      • Download Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
    Overlord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,245

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ghz View Post
    I downloaded 1.4 patch, when I tried installing it - it says Rockstar software something is missing... So above patch will have some problem ?
    I dont know bro. What i did was Installation of GTA 4 and apply 1.6 & 1.7. Good luck

  19. #19
    Member
    • Yaaya's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H81 S2PV
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3 4150
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 4x2 DDR3 1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Cavier Blue 1TB+1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire AMD Radeon R7 265 Dual-X 2GB
      • Display:
      • Del 18.5inch LCD
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec VP550C EC 550 Watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVDRW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
    Yaaya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Hidden Leaf Village
    Posts
    277

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ghz View Post
    I downloaded 1.4 patch, when I tried installing it - it says Rockstar software something is missing... So above patch will have some problem ?
    is the game fullrip version or original setup version

  20. #20
    Member
    • rumy's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus p8b75m-V
      • CPU:
      • intel i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 8 GB ddr3 1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 2 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 660 OC ddr5 2GB
      • Display:
      • Dell E1912H 18.5 inch
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab m 108
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • Gigabyte M5050
      • Controller:
      • Logitech f310
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX 550 , 80+ Bronze
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DRW-24B5ST
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 32 GB
      • UPS:
      • Power Guard 650 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ulitimate 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Processor 7.5, Ram 7.8, Graphics 7.9, Gaming Graphics 7.9, Harddisk 5.9 ( according to WEI, win7 )
      • ISP:
      • Zip Cyber Cafe (Bengal Group Limited)
      • Download Speed:
      • 60
    rumy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    72

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ghz View Post
    Hey guys, um having some tough time with GTA Iv, currently um using Sapphire 5870 2GB Vapor-X + 19" LED (720p) - check my gadget
    Logically 5870 diye GTA IV 720p teh max-out kore khela jabe but amar serious FPS drop kortase, i tried forums and cracks still no solution... Lights on korle 40>20/24 FPs drop kore, kichu kichu place a constand 45+ thake abar Raater time a onek drop kore need solution
    bro download this.
    http://kat.ph/gta-iv-patch-1-0-3-0-crack-t2585937.html
    copy GTAIV_Patch_1030 to game location.
    install it.
    Then copy paste crack.
    it fixed my fps drop issue.
    let me know, kaaj hoise kina

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Nvidia Driver Problem or Graphics Card Problem ??
    By GalibZ in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: February 13th, 2012, 22:22
  2. My GPU Problem
    By LizZzaRd in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: October 5th, 2011, 06:13
  3. problem after OC
    By @nonymous™ in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: January 10th, 2011, 18:58
  4. is the problem in my ps2 or dvd?
    By eagle_gaze in forum PlayStation 2
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: January 9th, 2011, 20:30
  5. problem!!!!
    By Walking Death in forum Software
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: May 2nd, 2009, 11:22

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.30182 seconds with 14 queries.