User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 23

Thread: Remote control signal amplification

  1. #1
    Member
    • Mohiuddin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth X58
      • CPU:
      • Xeon X5650
      • RAM:
      • 8gb gskill ripjaw
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 1TB blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX670 4GB
      • Display:
      • now with TV
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech
      • Controller:
      • Nai
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 1200w OdinPro
      • Optical Drive:
      • Generic
      • UPS:
      • Apatoto nai
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
      • ISP:
      • Netvision
      • Download Speed:
      • Janina, 3Mbps may be
      • Upload Speed:
      • Don't upload...

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Uttara,dhaka
    Posts
    4,165

    Default Remote control signal amplification

    I just bought a 2nd hand r/c ferrari italia 458 imitation.
    problem holo remote tar range matro 1metre othoba taro kom. Kivabe remote tar signal strength barano jae? I mean range. Please any one? Any electronic repair/servicing shop?
    @avas911 @error @Dee @Hamilton @dipanzan ?

  2. #2
    Member
    • HolySlayer's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B85 Pro Gamer
      • CPU:
      • Intel i5 4570
      • RAM:
      • 12GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320GB + 250GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA GEFORCE 660Ti ASUS DirectCUII 2GB
      • Sound Card:
      • Builtin High Definition Audio with SPDIF Output
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech Bloody
      • Mouse:
      • Almost kono naam nai
      • Controller:
      • Xbox360,CreativeCOBRA2
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake LightPower Key 3
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 52x CD-ROM Drive (Baki shob noshto)
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Windows Score 7.3
      • Comment:
      • Its okay
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 60
      • Upload Speed:
      • 160
    HolySlayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dacca
    Posts
    1,786

    Default

    is it a branded jinish? or a generic one?

  3. #3
    Member
    • Mohiuddin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth X58
      • CPU:
      • Xeon X5650
      • RAM:
      • 8gb gskill ripjaw
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 1TB blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX670 4GB
      • Display:
      • now with TV
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech
      • Controller:
      • Nai
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 1200w OdinPro
      • Optical Drive:
      • Generic
      • UPS:
      • Apatoto nai
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
      • ISP:
      • Netvision
      • Download Speed:
      • Janina, 3Mbps may be
      • Upload Speed:
      • Don't upload...

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Uttara,dhaka
    Posts
    4,165

    Default

    Ami janinah, lekha box e fll-2019 RC imitated , MZtm and some chinese/japanese lekha.
    Keno dorkar?

  4. #4
    Member
    • chosen1's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • foxcon H55
      • CPU:
      • core i3 540 3.07
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 4 GB DDR3 1600 BUS( 2*2 GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • HITACHI 1 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA GeForce GT 440(apatoto),
      • Display:
      • Acer s273hl 27 inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire M4500
      • Keyboard:
      • Generic
      • Mouse:
      • Generic
      • Controller:
      • ORIGINAL Xbox 360 wireless+Razer Onza Xbox360 Tournament Eddition+ 2X ps3 dualshock controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung Truedirect DVD RW
      • USB Devices:
      • 16 GB Transcend Pendrive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Comment:
      • currently gaming in Xbox 360 , PS3, PS4,soon gonna update the pc though
      • ISP:
      • Local
      • Console:
      • 146
    chosen1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    775

    Default

    wtf... ey gari gular remote e fm frequency use kora hoy..oyjonno range onek beshi hoy...1 meter or less than 1 meter howar proshnoy ashe na

    make sure koren je remote er 9v battery and garir 4 ta AA battery full charged kina

  5. #5
    Member
    • Mohiuddin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth X58
      • CPU:
      • Xeon X5650
      • RAM:
      • 8gb gskill ripjaw
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 1TB blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX670 4GB
      • Display:
      • now with TV
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech
      • Controller:
      • Nai
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 1200w OdinPro
      • Optical Drive:
      • Generic
      • UPS:
      • Apatoto nai
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
      • ISP:
      • Netvision
      • Download Speed:
      • Janina, 3Mbps may be
      • Upload Speed:
      • Don't upload...

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Uttara,dhaka
    Posts
    4,165

    Default

    ^bought a new 9v battery and charged the 5 pencil batteries in the car fully. No luck.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Oh and it use 27mhz frequency.

  6. #6
    Forum Staff
    • dipanzan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87 HD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator 16GB 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128GB, Western Digital 1TB Blue, My Passport 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • HIS HD5850
      • Display:
      • Dell P2212H
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar DGx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598
      • Keyboard:
      • Filco Majestouch 2 TKL Ninja Reds
      • Mouse:
      • Mionix Avior 7000, Steelseries XAI
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair HX650 v2
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 :: Linksys WRT54GL w/ DD-WRT
      • Download Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
    dipanzan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Kalabagan, Dhaka
    Posts
    7,026

    Default

    Signal strength to baranor kono upay dekhi na unless you overclock the PCB used in the remote, just like overclocking routers I suppose(by increasing power level to strengthen broadcast signal). Or changing the receiver inside the car.

    Try attaching metal rods over the antenna, or take your remote to a TV repairing shop and explain that you want more range. I can't think of anything else really.

  7. #7
    Member
    • Mohiuddin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth X58
      • CPU:
      • Xeon X5650
      • RAM:
      • 8gb gskill ripjaw
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 1TB blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX670 4GB
      • Display:
      • now with TV
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech
      • Controller:
      • Nai
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 1200w OdinPro
      • Optical Drive:
      • Generic
      • UPS:
      • Apatoto nai
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
      • ISP:
      • Netvision
      • Download Speed:
      • Janina, 3Mbps may be
      • Upload Speed:
      • Don't upload...

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Uttara,dhaka
    Posts
    4,165

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dipanzan View Post
    Signal strength to baranor kono upay dekhi na unless you overclock the PCB used in the remote, just like overclocking routers I suppose(by increasing power level to strengthen broadcast signal). Or changing the receiver inside the car.

    Try attaching metal rods over the antenna, or take your remote to a TV repairing shop and explain that you want more range. I can't think of anything else really.
    tv repairing shop?
    Kothae?
    Azimpur e kisu electric repairing shop ase. But kono expert ki nai?

  8. #8
    Banned
    • Ghz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Z77A-G41 (Cooler Master Storm Enforcer)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2400 @ 3.10Ghz (Stock)
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB (2x4GB) DDR3 - 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F3 1TB | WD 500GB USB 3.0
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus GTX 660 2GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • DELL LED E1912H (Dual Monitor Setup)
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Audigy 7.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A520 5.1 | a4tech HS100
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech (Call of Duty) - MW3 Edition
      • Mouse:
      • Razer DeathAdder Wired Optical With SteelSeries QCK Mass
      • Controller:
      • Logic Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair 750w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD-RW | Sony Combo
      • USB Devices:
      • 500GB WD USB 3.0 | 8GB Transcend
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac (1200VA)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64 & Windows 7 x64 (Dual Boot)
      • Comment:
      • My World ! My Life (-_-)

    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    329

    Default

    I guess you bough the replica one btw cost koto porbe ? o_O

  9. #9
    Member
    • Mohiuddin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth X58
      • CPU:
      • Xeon X5650
      • RAM:
      • 8gb gskill ripjaw
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 1TB blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX670 4GB
      • Display:
      • now with TV
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech
      • Controller:
      • Nai
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 1200w OdinPro
      • Optical Drive:
      • Generic
      • UPS:
      • Apatoto nai
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
      • ISP:
      • Netvision
      • Download Speed:
      • Janina, 3Mbps may be
      • Upload Speed:
      • Don't upload...

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Uttara,dhaka
    Posts
    4,165

    Default

    ^Kisher cost? Gari? 2nd hand 2k dia kinsi. 1st hand shunsi 3.5k around.

  10. #10

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Mohiuddin View Post
    ^Kisher cost? Gari? 2nd hand 2k dia kinsi. 1st hand shunsi 3.5k around.
    Post a pic.

  11. #11
    Forum Staff
    • dipanzan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87 HD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator 16GB 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128GB, Western Digital 1TB Blue, My Passport 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • HIS HD5850
      • Display:
      • Dell P2212H
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar DGx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598
      • Keyboard:
      • Filco Majestouch 2 TKL Ninja Reds
      • Mouse:
      • Mionix Avior 7000, Steelseries XAI
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair HX650 v2
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 :: Linksys WRT54GL w/ DD-WRT
      • Download Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
    dipanzan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Kalabagan, Dhaka
    Posts
    7,026

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Mohiuddin View Post
    tv repairing shop?
    Kothae?
    Azimpur e kisu electric repairing shop ase. But kono expert ki nai?
    Ami to thik bolte partesi na, but TV repairing shop mention korlam karon ora remote/circuit/PCB usually fix kore, tai hoito apnar kaj e ashte pare. Ami precision engineering janle hoito ektu help korte partam, kintu oigula school e poray nai. Pore boro hoye porar iccha ase though.

    Wait for Salman bhai(avas911) to reply, maybe he can help.

  12. #12
    Member
    • Mohiuddin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth X58
      • CPU:
      • Xeon X5650
      • RAM:
      • 8gb gskill ripjaw
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 1TB blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX670 4GB
      • Display:
      • now with TV
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech
      • Controller:
      • Nai
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 1200w OdinPro
      • Optical Drive:
      • Generic
      • UPS:
      • Apatoto nai
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
      • ISP:
      • Netvision
      • Download Speed:
      • Janina, 3Mbps may be
      • Upload Speed:
      • Don't upload...

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Uttara,dhaka
    Posts
    4,165

    Default



    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by dipanzan View Post
    Ami to thik bolte partesi na, but TV repairing shop mention korlam karon ora remote/circuit/PCB usually fix kore, tai hoito apnar kaj e ashte pare. Ami precision engineering janle hoito ektu help korte partam, kintu oigula school e poray nai. Pore boro hoye porar iccha ase though.

    Wait for Salman bhai(avas911) to reply, maybe he can help.
    bangladeshe ki kono transmitter-receiver set paoa jae?
    Last edited by Mohiuddin; March 31st, 2013 at 16:35.

  13. #13
    Member
    • HolySlayer's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B85 Pro Gamer
      • CPU:
      • Intel i5 4570
      • RAM:
      • 12GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320GB + 250GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA GEFORCE 660Ti ASUS DirectCUII 2GB
      • Sound Card:
      • Builtin High Definition Audio with SPDIF Output
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech Bloody
      • Mouse:
      • Almost kono naam nai
      • Controller:
      • Xbox360,CreativeCOBRA2
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake LightPower Key 3
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 52x CD-ROM Drive (Baki shob noshto)
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Windows Score 7.3
      • Comment:
      • Its okay
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 60
      • Upload Speed:
      • 160
    HolySlayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dacca
    Posts
    1,786

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Mohiuddin View Post
    Ami janinah, lekha box e fll-2019 RC imitated , MZtm and some chinese/japanese lekha.
    Keno dorkar?
    Post some pics.. Lemme decide..

  14. #14
    Member
    • Mohiuddin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth X58
      • CPU:
      • Xeon X5650
      • RAM:
      • 8gb gskill ripjaw
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 1TB blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX670 4GB
      • Display:
      • now with TV
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech
      • Controller:
      • Nai
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 1200w OdinPro
      • Optical Drive:
      • Generic
      • UPS:
      • Apatoto nai
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
      • ISP:
      • Netvision
      • Download Speed:
      • Janina, 3Mbps may be
      • Upload Speed:
      • Don't upload...

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Uttara,dhaka
    Posts
    4,165

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by HolySlayer View Post
    Post some pics.. Lemme decide..
    posted one pic just above your post.
    To be honest, the car looks very very good.

  15. #15

    Default

    27mhz frequency seems Radio frequency. TV remote also use Radio frequency (But different spectrum).
    Aluminum Foil use kore dekte paren! Just do some google "how to boost Tv remote signal" and follow for testing!
    Last edited by Mr. Orange; March 31st, 2013 at 17:16.

  16. #16
    Member
    • HolySlayer's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B85 Pro Gamer
      • CPU:
      • Intel i5 4570
      • RAM:
      • 12GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320GB + 250GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA GEFORCE 660Ti ASUS DirectCUII 2GB
      • Sound Card:
      • Builtin High Definition Audio with SPDIF Output
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech Bloody
      • Mouse:
      • Almost kono naam nai
      • Controller:
      • Xbox360,CreativeCOBRA2
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake LightPower Key 3
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 52x CD-ROM Drive (Baki shob noshto)
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Windows Score 7.3
      • Comment:
      • Its okay
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 60
      • Upload Speed:
      • 160
    HolySlayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dacca
    Posts
    1,786

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Mohiuddin View Post
    posted one pic just above your post.
    To be honest, the car looks very very good.
    sobi ashe na... O_O

  17. #17
    Member
    • HolySlayer's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B85 Pro Gamer
      • CPU:
      • Intel i5 4570
      • RAM:
      • 12GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320GB + 250GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA GEFORCE 660Ti ASUS DirectCUII 2GB
      • Sound Card:
      • Builtin High Definition Audio with SPDIF Output
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech Bloody
      • Mouse:
      • Almost kono naam nai
      • Controller:
      • Xbox360,CreativeCOBRA2
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake LightPower Key 3
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 52x CD-ROM Drive (Baki shob noshto)
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Windows Score 7.3
      • Comment:
      • Its okay
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 60
      • Upload Speed:
      • 160
    HolySlayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dacca
    Posts
    1,786

    Default



    @Mohiuddin this is what I am seeing.. :S

  18. #18
    Member
    • Shrapmeth's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus III Formula
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5-750 2.67 Ghz OC'ed @ 3.73 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 4x2 8GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 670 OC
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster SA300
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative X-Fi Platinum
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4 Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 875W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD/RW
      • UPS:
      • PowerGuard 2000Va
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 x64
      • Comment:
      • Trying to make it more future proof. :)
      • ISP:
      • Antaranga
      • Download Speed:
      • 300-650
      • Upload Speed:
      • 300-650
    Shrapmeth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Dhaka,Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,092

    Default

    Repost the pic again.

  19. #19
    Member
    • HolySlayer's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B85 Pro Gamer
      • CPU:
      • Intel i5 4570
      • RAM:
      • 12GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320GB + 250GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA GEFORCE 660Ti ASUS DirectCUII 2GB
      • Sound Card:
      • Builtin High Definition Audio with SPDIF Output
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech Bloody
      • Mouse:
      • Almost kono naam nai
      • Controller:
      • Xbox360,CreativeCOBRA2
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake LightPower Key 3
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 52x CD-ROM Drive (Baki shob noshto)
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Windows Score 7.3
      • Comment:
      • Its okay
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 60
      • Upload Speed:
      • 160
    HolySlayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dacca
    Posts
    1,786

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Mohiuddin View Post
    ei link e jao,
    lal ta.
    http://www.r3vbd.com/community/viewt...hp?f=34&t=1962

    member der jonno khali accessable mone hosse. Darao google search dei.
    kisu ashe naa.... ♩ ♪ ♫ ♬

  20. #20
    Member
    • Mohiuddin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth X58
      • CPU:
      • Xeon X5650
      • RAM:
      • 8gb gskill ripjaw
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 1TB blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX670 4GB
      • Display:
      • now with TV
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech
      • Controller:
      • Nai
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 1200w OdinPro
      • Optical Drive:
      • Generic
      • UPS:
      • Apatoto nai
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
      • ISP:
      • Netvision
      • Download Speed:
      • Janina, 3Mbps may be
      • Upload Speed:
      • Don't upload...

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Uttara,dhaka
    Posts
    4,165

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by HolySlayer View Post
    kisu ashe naa.... ♩ ♪ ♫ ♬
    http://www.toy4sale.com/image/cache/...b3-500x500.jpg

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: March 18th, 2013, 12:04
  2. no signal
    By PSGameDude33 in forum BTCL
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: June 26th, 2012, 17:16
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: February 1st, 2012, 15:11
  4. Banglalion Signal Problem
    By Shoaib in forum WiMAX
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 21st, 2011, 02:37
  5. LCD tv dish signal booster
    By Mohiuddin in forum Help - General Shopping
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: May 18th, 2011, 22:39

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.32300 seconds with 14 queries.