User Tag List

Results 1 to 12 of 12

Thread: PLEASE!!!help me out fast!!!I'm in great trouble!

  1. #1

    Question PLEASE!!!help me out fast!!!I'm in great trouble!

    My motherboard is MSI G41-P26.I'm gonna buy a radeon HD 7770 graphics card which is PCI 3.will it support on my motherboard?and by the way my whole pc configaration is: processor dual core 2.5 Ghz 2 mb cache,ram 4 gb ddr3 and gpu will be 7770.so how much performance I'm gonna get from this gpu with my pc?please help me out!!!and can I play battle field 3 with 30 fps?

  2. #2
    Member
    • TheNutKicker's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intergated
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo T6500
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB 5400 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Mobility Radeon 4650 1GB
      • Display:
      • 1600x900
      • Mouse:
      • Keypad
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Flash Drive,1GB Flash Drive
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Vista 64 Bit
      • Comment:
      • A Medium End Laptop,Nuff said
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 60
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10
      • Console:
      • 138
    TheNutKicker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,331

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by akash.crazyfist View Post
    My motherboard is MSI G41-P26.I'm gonna buy a radeon HD 7770 graphics card which is PCI 3.will it support on my motherboard?and by the way my whole pc configaration is: processor dual core 2.5 Ghz 2 mb cache,ram 4 gb ddr3 and gpu will be 7770.so how much performance I'm gonna get from this gpu with my pc?please help me out!!!and can I play battle field 3 with 30 fps?
    DAT TITLE, And with that processor you can or can't get 30fps but your gpu is definitely capable, just depends on which settings you use, and as for the motherboard i really don't know.

  3. #3

  4. #4
    Member Shoaib's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Khulna
    Posts
    1,319

    Default

    Afaik your mobo will support the card.

  5. #5
    Member
    • maheer.dhruba's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H81 S2PV rev 2.0
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 4460 @3.2Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Avexir (2x4)Gb 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 290 4GB OC edition 2GB
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H 21.5 inch 1080p
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 5.1 channel
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Knucker
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech bloody v3
      • Controller:
      • Logitech f310
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master V550 Gold @Thermaltake Spacecraft
      • Optical Drive:
      • samsung DVD writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Corsair 32GB usb 3.0
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 pro 64bit
      • Comment:
      • I'm Loving it!!! :)
      • ISP:
      • X-link 1Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 128 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128 KBps
    maheer.dhruba's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Narayanganj, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,306

    Default

    afaik pci 3 nd pci 2 doesnt have much difference between them..so ur mobo will support the card...but do u have the psu capable to handle ur gpu???


  6. #6
    Member
    • sensei's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte b250 hd3
      • CPU:
      • Intel I5 7400
      • RAM:
      • 8gb Gskill 2400bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1tb wdd blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte gtx 950
      • Display:
      • samsung 18.5inch (1360X768)
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2:1 / monk plus , KZ ate HiFi
      • Keyboard:
      • a4tech normal keyboard KR-83
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody A9
      • Controller:
      • none
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master b500
      • Optical Drive:
      • Who use this nowadays Anyway?
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Poor man's fortress
      • ISP:
      • Speed Tech Online
      • Download Speed:
      • 4mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2mbps
    sensei's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,510

    Default

    A dual core can easily handle 7770 and bottleneck will be slightly 5-10fps and you dont have to be worry 7770 can give you 30 fps with your dual core processor

  7. #7

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by maheer.dhruba View Post
    afaik pci 3 nd pci 2 doesnt have much difference between them..so ur mobo will support the card...but do u have the psu capable to handle ur gpu???
    yeah..I'm looking for a psu.my budget is upto 2000 tk.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by blood stain child View Post
    A dual core can easily handle 7770 and bottleneck will be slightly 5-10fps and you dont have to be worry 7770 can give you 30 fps with your dual core processor
    thanks man!!feeling so relief

  8. #8
    Member
    • maheer.dhruba's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H81 S2PV rev 2.0
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 4460 @3.2Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Avexir (2x4)Gb 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 290 4GB OC edition 2GB
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H 21.5 inch 1080p
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 5.1 channel
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Knucker
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech bloody v3
      • Controller:
      • Logitech f310
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master V550 Gold @Thermaltake Spacecraft
      • Optical Drive:
      • samsung DVD writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Corsair 32GB usb 3.0
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 pro 64bit
      • Comment:
      • I'm Loving it!!! :)
      • ISP:
      • X-link 1Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 128 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128 KBps
    maheer.dhruba's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Narayanganj, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,306

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by akash.crazyfist View Post
    yeah..I'm looking for a psu.my budget is upto 2000 tk.
    1st of all tell which psu u have right now..well u cant get a decent braded psu at 2k...u have to increase ur budget to at least 4-5k..:/


  9. #9
    Member
    • sensei's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte b250 hd3
      • CPU:
      • Intel I5 7400
      • RAM:
      • 8gb Gskill 2400bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1tb wdd blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte gtx 950
      • Display:
      • samsung 18.5inch (1360X768)
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2:1 / monk plus , KZ ate HiFi
      • Keyboard:
      • a4tech normal keyboard KR-83
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody A9
      • Controller:
      • none
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master b500
      • Optical Drive:
      • Who use this nowadays Anyway?
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Poor man's fortress
      • ISP:
      • Speed Tech Online
      • Download Speed:
      • 4mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2mbps
    sensei's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,510

    Default

    Delta 400w will do but also may cost you 2.8k

  10. #10
    Member
    • maheer.dhruba's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H81 S2PV rev 2.0
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 4460 @3.2Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Avexir (2x4)Gb 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 290 4GB OC edition 2GB
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H 21.5 inch 1080p
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 5.1 channel
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Knucker
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech bloody v3
      • Controller:
      • Logitech f310
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master V550 Gold @Thermaltake Spacecraft
      • Optical Drive:
      • samsung DVD writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Corsair 32GB usb 3.0
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 pro 64bit
      • Comment:
      • I'm Loving it!!! :)
      • ISP:
      • X-link 1Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 128 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128 KBps
    maheer.dhruba's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Narayanganj, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,306

    Default

    ^yup...this will do too....


  11. #11
    Member Shoaib's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Khulna
    Posts
    1,319

    Default

    Then a 7750 maybe?

  12. #12
    Member
    • maheer.dhruba's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H81 S2PV rev 2.0
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 4460 @3.2Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Avexir (2x4)Gb 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 290 4GB OC edition 2GB
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H 21.5 inch 1080p
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 5.1 channel
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Knucker
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech bloody v3
      • Controller:
      • Logitech f310
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master V550 Gold @Thermaltake Spacecraft
      • Optical Drive:
      • samsung DVD writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Corsair 32GB usb 3.0
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 pro 64bit
      • Comment:
      • I'm Loving it!!! :)
      • ISP:
      • X-link 1Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 128 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128 KBps
    maheer.dhruba's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Narayanganj, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,306

    Default

    @akash.crazyfist....oh..i forgot to ask..what's the resolution of ur monitor???coz if it is low like (1368x768)..u can take 7750 this will give u 30+ fps nd will also not require a new psu..


Similar Threads

  1. Having some serious trouble .. Pls help
    By Alex Ovoy in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: March 15th, 2013, 15:08
  2. having trouble with my monitor
    By terrygr8_007 in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: September 27th, 2012, 08:29
  3. I am in Real Trouble.........
    By Soap Mactavish in forum GPU
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: March 30th, 2012, 20:53
  4. Having Trouble with a Mouse......
    By NahyaN in forum Others PC Hardware
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: December 19th, 2010, 14:14
  5. having trouble installing GTA IV
    By tofu in forum Sand Box
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: June 15th, 2009, 19:58

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.22013 seconds with 14 queries.