User Tag List

Results 1 to 17 of 17

Thread: RAM brand advise

  1. #1
    Member
    • mclaren's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel D915GAV
      • CPU:
      • P4 HT 2.8
      • RAM:
      • DDR 400BUS 512x2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Maxtor 7200rpm 120gb SATA + Maxtor 7200rpm 40GB PATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • ECS NVidia GeForce 9600GT
      • Display:
      • Benq FP202W Senseye 20" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Soundblaster X-fi Platinum Champion Series Fatal1ty Edition
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab X10 Home Theatre + Cosonic CD811M + Cosonic CD818 Wireless
      • Keyboard:
      • Microsoft Desktop Entertainment 7000 + Generic
      • Mouse:
      • Microsoft Desktop Entertainment 7000 ( Microsoft Wireless Laser Mouse 8000) + A4Tech 3D Optical
      • Controller:
      • Creative Cobra 2
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2 500 PP
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW + DVD ROM
      • Comment:
      • RAM RAM RAM!!!
      • ISP:
      • Radiant Telecommunications
      • Download Speed:
      • 16
      • Upload Speed:
      • 12

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    27

    Default RAM brand advise

    Hello guys,

    I've been lookin for some 1gb/512mb 400bus DDR ram (new or used) and I heard about this new brand that i've never heard of before. Its called KUK! The reason I am a bit suspicious is not because I never heard of it but the price they are asking (Multiplan Centre). They are asking BDT 1300 for 1gb 400bus. Now as far as i know it costs about 2600 currently although the guy on the phone said twinmoss 1gb costs 1600.

    Some advise please???

  2. #2
    Moderator
    • Mazhar's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • building
      • CPU:
      • the
      • RAM:
      • new
      • Hard Drive:
      • pc
      • Graphics Card:
      • in
      • Display:
      • a
      • Sound Card:
      • month
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD650/Shure SRH-840
      • Keyboard:
      • Sidewinder X4
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G300
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX750
      • Optical Drive:
      • Sony 20X DVD-RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Home Premium
      • ISP:
      • Talktalk Fiber
      • Download Speed:
      • 3400
      • Upload Speed:
      • 240
    Mazhar's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    London
    Posts
    1,904

    Default Re: RAM brand advise

    KUK is fine, they are a chinese brand who sell cheap low density/capacity memory. if you do get warranty with it, there isnt a problem since ive tested the memory myself (but the DDR2 variant)

  3. #3
    Moderator
    • minitt's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z170 S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengence 3200mhz White Led
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 (128GB) +1TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 780 With Titan HS
      • Display:
      • Samsung KS8000 55"
      • Sound Card:
      • On board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Yamaha Reference Monitor
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G710+
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec HCG-620M Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Nai
      • UPS:
      • dont need 1
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Shaw Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 94Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20mbps
    minitt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,055

    Default Re: RAM brand advise

    Quote Originally Posted by mclaren View Post
    Hello guys,

    I've been lookin for some 1gb/512mb 400bus DDR ram (new or used) and I heard about this new brand that i've never heard of before. Its called KUK! The reason I am a bit suspicious is not because I never heard of it but the price they are asking (Multiplan Centre). They are asking BDT 1300 for 1gb 400bus. Now as far as i know it costs about 2600 currently although the guy on the phone said twinmoss 1gb costs 1600.

    Some advise please???

    why dont u look for hynix d43 chips (ddr1)

    it is 1 of the best performer in ddr1 arena....

    even many well known company like corsair used to use d43s underneath their shiny heatsink.

    doin 488 @2.8V regular use stock was [email protected]

    ektu expensive though...512mb 1300 taka....it was genuine made by korea...ull notice the difference since

    its written on the PCB.

    bought it 4m elephant road VIP shopping center.. er row te dekhte paro.

    If u wana scrap hynix then u can go for twinmos...cheaper than hynix....but still good enuf

    but in either case i wouldnt suggest KUK. caz most probably they r using refurbished chips ..dats why their

    cost is so low. Mazhar used ddr-2 sticks 4m KUK not the ddr-1. and by nature ddr-2 costs less to

    manufacture compared to ddr-1.
    Last edited by minitt; February 13th, 2009 at 12:46.

  4. #4
    Member
    • mclaren's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel D915GAV
      • CPU:
      • P4 HT 2.8
      • RAM:
      • DDR 400BUS 512x2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Maxtor 7200rpm 120gb SATA + Maxtor 7200rpm 40GB PATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • ECS NVidia GeForce 9600GT
      • Display:
      • Benq FP202W Senseye 20" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Soundblaster X-fi Platinum Champion Series Fatal1ty Edition
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab X10 Home Theatre + Cosonic CD811M + Cosonic CD818 Wireless
      • Keyboard:
      • Microsoft Desktop Entertainment 7000 + Generic
      • Mouse:
      • Microsoft Desktop Entertainment 7000 ( Microsoft Wireless Laser Mouse 8000) + A4Tech 3D Optical
      • Controller:
      • Creative Cobra 2
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2 500 PP
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW + DVD ROM
      • Comment:
      • RAM RAM RAM!!!
      • ISP:
      • Radiant Telecommunications
      • Download Speed:
      • 16
      • Upload Speed:
      • 12

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    27

    Default Re: RAM brand advise

    Quote Originally Posted by minitt View Post
    caz most probably they r using refurbished chips ..dats why their

    cost is so low. Mazhar used ddr-2 sticks 4m KUK not the ddr-1. and by nature ddr-2 costs less to

    manufacture compared to ddr-1.
    That is exactly what im scared of, the refurbished chips. Although it is kinda tempting, 1gb for the price of 512mb. I wish I could get some 2nd hand 1gb modules for a lesser amount of price. If you have any specific recommnedation for such place do let me know.

  5. #5
    Moderator
    • minitt's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z170 S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengence 3200mhz White Led
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 (128GB) +1TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 780 With Titan HS
      • Display:
      • Samsung KS8000 55"
      • Sound Card:
      • On board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Yamaha Reference Monitor
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G710+
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec HCG-620M Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Nai
      • UPS:
      • dont need 1
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Shaw Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 94Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20mbps
    minitt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,055

    Default Re: RAM brand advise

    notice the code with red lines....

    all the chip should carry same code....if they r not refurbished
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	1.JPG 
Views:	12 
Size:	98.7 KB 
ID:	738  

  6. #6
    Member
    • Pyro.Dynamics-'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P6T Deluxe (Intel X-58 Based)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 945
      • RAM:
      • OCZ Gold 6 GB (3 x 2GB), 1600 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • SeaGate 1TB 7200 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX 9800GTX+ 1GB X2 = 2GB SLI
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia 46"
      • Sound Card:
      • Intel SoundMAX Built-in 7.1 SmartCard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5.1 Surround
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Anansi
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Naga Molten Edition
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake 850W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Zinger Burger
      • UPS:
      • MICRO
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Vista Ultimate x58
      • Comment:
      • Cooler - CoolerMAster V8; Casing - Thermaltake M9
      • ISP:
      • Link3 1 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 110-140 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40-60 KB
      • Console:
      • 2
    Pyro.Dynamics-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Azeroth
    Posts
    3,312

    Default Re: RAM brand advise

    Buy TwinMOS! You can be sure it works and is good! I have seen many times that RAMs do not work after you buy them, some of the time it requires replacement. That's difficult without warranty.

    This is true in the case of our country, since most of the resellers are idiots who pack 200+ RAM pieces together as if they're noodles! And the parts get damaged in the process!

    Steene / Lightstrike - Level 80 Rogue/Paladin - Bloodcraft Blizzclone US
    Anestean - Level 80 Paladin - AlphaWoW EU
    Pyro.Dynam1cs - Garena - Main competitive account
    DietPepsicola - Garena - Trolling, "secret" pub owning account.

  7. #7
    Member
    • AmareX's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA P35 DS3L All Solod Capasitor OCMaster
      • CPU:
      • Intel E5200 OCed 4 GHz + ASUS Silent square Cooler
      • RAM:
      • Apogee 4 GB DDR2 1066 bus at dual channel
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1000 GB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Built in
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron W1942S 19" wide 16:10 LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtec 8 channel digital
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing 2:1 + Razer Barracuda 5:1 Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech GameMaster
      • Mouse:
      • Verbatim Rapier V2 3200 DPI Laser
      • Controller:
      • XFX XGear
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 600W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVDRW + Samsung DVDROM
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 4 GB Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • Sendon Extreme 1000 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x64
      • Comment:
      • I am satisfied :)
      • ISP:
      • GP
      • Download Speed:
      • 30
      • Upload Speed:
      • 30
    AmareX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Between α and Ω.
    Posts
    3,034

    Default Re: RAM brand advise

    There are a lot fake Twinmos so be careful...
    I saw some Smart employee selling Smart hologram sticker for 50tk in front of my own eyes!!!
    * বাংলাগেমার IRC Chat ব্যাবহার করুন, IRC খুব সামান্য ব্যান্ডউইথ ব্যাবহার করে।
    * কোন পোষ্ট ভাল লাগলে Rep+ দিয়ে পোষ্টারকে উৎসাহিত করুন।


  8. #8
    Member
    • mclaren's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel D915GAV
      • CPU:
      • P4 HT 2.8
      • RAM:
      • DDR 400BUS 512x2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Maxtor 7200rpm 120gb SATA + Maxtor 7200rpm 40GB PATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • ECS NVidia GeForce 9600GT
      • Display:
      • Benq FP202W Senseye 20" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Soundblaster X-fi Platinum Champion Series Fatal1ty Edition
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab X10 Home Theatre + Cosonic CD811M + Cosonic CD818 Wireless
      • Keyboard:
      • Microsoft Desktop Entertainment 7000 + Generic
      • Mouse:
      • Microsoft Desktop Entertainment 7000 ( Microsoft Wireless Laser Mouse 8000) + A4Tech 3D Optical
      • Controller:
      • Creative Cobra 2
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2 500 PP
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW + DVD ROM
      • Comment:
      • RAM RAM RAM!!!
      • ISP:
      • Radiant Telecommunications
      • Download Speed:
      • 16
      • Upload Speed:
      • 12

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    27

    Default Re: RAM brand advise

    Quote Originally Posted by Mr.Dynamics View Post
    Buy TwinMOS! You can be sure it works and is good! I have seen many times that RAMs do not work after you buy them, some of the time it requires replacement. That's difficult without warranty.

    This is true in the case of our country, since most of the resellers are idiots who pack 200+ RAM pieces together as if they're noodles! And the parts get damaged in the process!
    any idea on the price of twinmoss 1gb 400bus? and also if u know any reliable store then let me kno thx.

  9. #9
    Member
    • AmareX's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA P35 DS3L All Solod Capasitor OCMaster
      • CPU:
      • Intel E5200 OCed 4 GHz + ASUS Silent square Cooler
      • RAM:
      • Apogee 4 GB DDR2 1066 bus at dual channel
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1000 GB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Built in
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron W1942S 19" wide 16:10 LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtec 8 channel digital
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing 2:1 + Razer Barracuda 5:1 Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech GameMaster
      • Mouse:
      • Verbatim Rapier V2 3200 DPI Laser
      • Controller:
      • XFX XGear
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 600W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVDRW + Samsung DVDROM
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 4 GB Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • Sendon Extreme 1000 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x64
      • Comment:
      • I am satisfied :)
      • ISP:
      • GP
      • Download Speed:
      • 30
      • Upload Speed:
      • 30
    AmareX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Between α and Ω.
    Posts
    3,034

    Default Re: RAM brand advise

    Mother has some DDR1 RAM for sell.. why dont u contact him?
    DDR1 RAM ekta almost out of market product, eita second hand kinai valo, price o kom hobe, ebong tested o hobe.
    http://banglagamer.com/forums/f6/ddr-1-ram-t3644
    * বাংলাগেমার IRC Chat ব্যাবহার করুন, IRC খুব সামান্য ব্যান্ডউইথ ব্যাবহার করে।
    * কোন পোষ্ট ভাল লাগলে Rep+ দিয়ে পোষ্টারকে উৎসাহিত করুন।


  10. #10
    Member
    • mclaren's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel D915GAV
      • CPU:
      • P4 HT 2.8
      • RAM:
      • DDR 400BUS 512x2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Maxtor 7200rpm 120gb SATA + Maxtor 7200rpm 40GB PATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • ECS NVidia GeForce 9600GT
      • Display:
      • Benq FP202W Senseye 20" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Soundblaster X-fi Platinum Champion Series Fatal1ty Edition
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab X10 Home Theatre + Cosonic CD811M + Cosonic CD818 Wireless
      • Keyboard:
      • Microsoft Desktop Entertainment 7000 + Generic
      • Mouse:
      • Microsoft Desktop Entertainment 7000 ( Microsoft Wireless Laser Mouse 8000) + A4Tech 3D Optical
      • Controller:
      • Creative Cobra 2
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2 500 PP
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW + DVD ROM
      • Comment:
      • RAM RAM RAM!!!
      • ISP:
      • Radiant Telecommunications
      • Download Speed:
      • 16
      • Upload Speed:
      • 12

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    27

    Default Re: RAM brand advise

    Quote Originally Posted by Akib Ahmed View Post
    Mother has some DDR1 RAM for sell.. why dont u contact him?
    DDR1 RAM ekta almost out of market product, eita second hand kinai valo, price o kom hobe, ebong tested o hobe.
    http://banglagamer.com/forums/f6/ddr-1-ram-t3644

    thanks man i appreciate that. i sent her a message. lets see...

  11. #11
    Member
    • Pyro.Dynamics-'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P6T Deluxe (Intel X-58 Based)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 945
      • RAM:
      • OCZ Gold 6 GB (3 x 2GB), 1600 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • SeaGate 1TB 7200 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX 9800GTX+ 1GB X2 = 2GB SLI
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia 46"
      • Sound Card:
      • Intel SoundMAX Built-in 7.1 SmartCard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5.1 Surround
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Anansi
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Naga Molten Edition
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake 850W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Zinger Burger
      • UPS:
      • MICRO
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Vista Ultimate x58
      • Comment:
      • Cooler - CoolerMAster V8; Casing - Thermaltake M9
      • ISP:
      • Link3 1 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 110-140 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40-60 KB
      • Console:
      • 2
    Pyro.Dynamics-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Azeroth
    Posts
    3,312

    Default Re: RAM brand advise

    Quote Originally Posted by mclaren View Post
    thanks man i appreciate that. i sent her a message. lets see...

    Steene / Lightstrike - Level 80 Rogue/Paladin - Bloodcraft Blizzclone US
    Anestean - Level 80 Paladin - AlphaWoW EU
    Pyro.Dynam1cs - Garena - Main competitive account
    DietPepsicola - Garena - Trolling, "secret" pub owning account.

  12. #12
    Member
    • AmareX's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA P35 DS3L All Solod Capasitor OCMaster
      • CPU:
      • Intel E5200 OCed 4 GHz + ASUS Silent square Cooler
      • RAM:
      • Apogee 4 GB DDR2 1066 bus at dual channel
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1000 GB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Built in
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron W1942S 19" wide 16:10 LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtec 8 channel digital
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing 2:1 + Razer Barracuda 5:1 Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech GameMaster
      • Mouse:
      • Verbatim Rapier V2 3200 DPI Laser
      • Controller:
      • XFX XGear
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 600W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVDRW + Samsung DVDROM
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 4 GB Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • Sendon Extreme 1000 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x64
      • Comment:
      • I am satisfied :)
      • ISP:
      • GP
      • Download Speed:
      • 30
      • Upload Speed:
      • 30
    AmareX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Between α and Ω.
    Posts
    3,034

    Talking Re: RAM brand advise

    * বাংলাগেমার IRC Chat ব্যাবহার করুন, IRC খুব সামান্য ব্যান্ডউইথ ব্যাবহার করে।
    * কোন পোষ্ট ভাল লাগলে Rep+ দিয়ে পোষ্টারকে উৎসাহিত করুন।


  13. #13
    VIP Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • 6GB (2+4 GB) DIMM DDR3 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB SATA II 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA GT335M 1GB
      • Display:
      • Primary 11.6", Secondary 20"
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RP2
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows(R) 7 Home Premium 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128kBps
    Noob™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    mirpur-1, dhaka
    Posts
    5,343

    Default Re: RAM brand advise

    oh hoh hoh

  14. #14
    Member
    • mclaren's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel D915GAV
      • CPU:
      • P4 HT 2.8
      • RAM:
      • DDR 400BUS 512x2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Maxtor 7200rpm 120gb SATA + Maxtor 7200rpm 40GB PATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • ECS NVidia GeForce 9600GT
      • Display:
      • Benq FP202W Senseye 20" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Soundblaster X-fi Platinum Champion Series Fatal1ty Edition
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab X10 Home Theatre + Cosonic CD811M + Cosonic CD818 Wireless
      • Keyboard:
      • Microsoft Desktop Entertainment 7000 + Generic
      • Mouse:
      • Microsoft Desktop Entertainment 7000 ( Microsoft Wireless Laser Mouse 8000) + A4Tech 3D Optical
      • Controller:
      • Creative Cobra 2
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2 500 PP
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW + DVD ROM
      • Comment:
      • RAM RAM RAM!!!
      • ISP:
      • Radiant Telecommunications
      • Download Speed:
      • 16
      • Upload Speed:
      • 12

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    27

    Default Re: RAM brand advise

    Quote Originally Posted by Mr.Dynamics View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by Akib Ahmed View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by Noob™ View Post
    oh hoh hoh
    i was addressing the NAME guys...not the gender!!!!

  15. #15
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x8G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256G SSD, Geil 512G SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x (Dual-x edition)
      • Display:
      • Triple monitors: Samsung S24300B + Dell E2210 x2
      • Sound Card:
      • CEntrance DACport Slim
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598 / FLC 8s
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltek Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX Master w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1.2KVA
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • AntBD + AmberIT Dual Homed
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,983

    Talking Re: RAM brand advise

    Quote Originally Posted by Mr.Dynamics View Post
    This is quite the thing !I don't think any of us expected a mod to do this kind of stuff!
    Whatever Lawlllzzzz!

  16. #16
    Member
    • Pyro.Dynamics-'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P6T Deluxe (Intel X-58 Based)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 945
      • RAM:
      • OCZ Gold 6 GB (3 x 2GB), 1600 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • SeaGate 1TB 7200 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX 9800GTX+ 1GB X2 = 2GB SLI
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia 46"
      • Sound Card:
      • Intel SoundMAX Built-in 7.1 SmartCard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5.1 Surround
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Anansi
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Naga Molten Edition
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake 850W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Zinger Burger
      • UPS:
      • MICRO
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Vista Ultimate x58
      • Comment:
      • Cooler - CoolerMAster V8; Casing - Thermaltake M9
      • ISP:
      • Link3 1 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 110-140 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40-60 KB
      • Console:
      • 2
    Pyro.Dynamics-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Azeroth
    Posts
    3,312

    Default Re: RAM brand advise

    Quote Originally Posted by Wintereise View Post
    This is quite the thing !I don't think any of us expected a mod to do this kind of stuff!
    Whatever Lawlllzzzz!
    What? A mod can't fall out of his chair laughing in real life, and post what he truly feels!?

    Steene / Lightstrike - Level 80 Rogue/Paladin - Bloodcraft Blizzclone US
    Anestean - Level 80 Paladin - AlphaWoW EU
    Pyro.Dynam1cs - Garena - Main competitive account
    DietPepsicola - Garena - Trolling, "secret" pub owning account.

  17. #17
    VIP Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • 6GB (2+4 GB) DIMM DDR3 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB SATA II 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA GT335M 1GB
      • Display:
      • Primary 11.6", Secondary 20"
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RP2
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows(R) 7 Home Premium 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128kBps
    Noob™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    mirpur-1, dhaka
    Posts
    5,343

    Default Re: RAM brand advise

    jokes ta onekei dhorte parenai ekhono mone hoitese.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.29999 seconds with 14 queries.