User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 36

Thread: Need a RA3 challenge!

  1. #1

    Default Need a RA3 challenge!

    Basically im tired of pawnin europeans -.-
    If anyone here wants to play RA, team, 1v1, anything (ON GG, NO CAFES) plz pm me here, or just mail me [email protected]
    Lookin forward 2 a challenge ^_^
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

  2. #2
    VIP Member
    • EBL.Mantis's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z77-HD3
      • CPU:
      • Core i7 2600 @ 4 Ghz Turbo
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR3 1600 XMP
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F3 1TB & 500 GB F3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus 5670 DDR3 1GB
      • Display:
      • Dell ST2210 22" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar D2X
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 650 Watt 80+
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz Ion 1500 KVA Sine Wave
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64 bit
      • ISP:
      • BTCL
      • Download Speed:
      • 100+ KB per second
      • Upload Speed:
      • 25-30 KB per second
    EBL.Mantis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    1,489

    Default Re: Need a RA3 challenge!

    I already defeated you today

    2-1.lol

  3. #3

    Default Re: Need a RA3 challenge!

    lol last 1 2 laggy
    and i kant play allied at all xD

    try beatin my rising sun, oita niei jitsi
    im pretty sure soviet nieo easy aprtam, lagg er jonno micro imposible hoe geslo
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

  4. #4
    VIP Member
    • EBL.Mantis's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z77-HD3
      • CPU:
      • Core i7 2600 @ 4 Ghz Turbo
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR3 1600 XMP
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F3 1TB & 500 GB F3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus 5670 DDR3 1GB
      • Display:
      • Dell ST2210 22" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar D2X
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 650 Watt 80+
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz Ion 1500 KVA Sine Wave
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64 bit
      • ISP:
      • BTCL
      • Download Speed:
      • 100+ KB per second
      • Upload Speed:
      • 25-30 KB per second
    EBL.Mantis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    1,489

    Default Re: Need a RA3 challenge!

    Well we played again 2 matches. First one Mr. Mudd Disconnected and 2nd one was over in 7 minutes. Though Mr. Mudd said it was his first play in this map.

    Map was Fire island.

  5. #5

    Default Re: Need a RA3 challenge!

    lol yeah no1 in eurpe playes that map so never played
    ur a tough oponent 4 me as i cant play well with allied or against allied
    and u only play only allied xD

    learn some new maps soon, khali infinity isla e khelle ghum dhore
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

  6. #6
    VIP Member
    • EBL.Mantis's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z77-HD3
      • CPU:
      • Core i7 2600 @ 4 Ghz Turbo
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR3 1600 XMP
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F3 1TB & 500 GB F3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus 5670 DDR3 1GB
      • Display:
      • Dell ST2210 22" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar D2X
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 650 Watt 80+
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz Ion 1500 KVA Sine Wave
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64 bit
      • ISP:
      • BTCL
      • Download Speed:
      • 100+ KB per second
      • Upload Speed:
      • 25-30 KB per second
    EBL.Mantis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    1,489

    Default Re: Need a RA3 challenge!

    Who is the No.1 in europe?

  7. #7
    VIP Member
    • darkcrunk's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z77X-UD5H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 2600
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • ~10TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • HD 6570
      • Display:
      • Acer21 , Samsung 24
      • Sound Card:
      • Apollo UAD 2
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • 2x
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake 775W
      • Operating System:
      • Win7
      • Comment:
      • :Works
      • ISP:
      • Smile/BDCOM/Link3/Telnet
      • Console:
      • 128
    darkcrunk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,156

    Default Re: Need a RA3 challenge!

    ei public eto nagg kore keno ? he is tired of pwning european people ? ar ekhon eshe Montu bhai er shathe harey khali hahahahah


  8. #8
    VIP Member
    • Black Neon's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-Z87X-UD3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel 4570 3.2 GHz Core i5 4th Gen.
      • RAM:
      • 16 GB Corsair Vengeance DDR3 [1600]
      • Hard Drive:
      • [W.D. Caviar Blue 2 T.B. X4] + [W.D. Caviar Blue 1 T.B. X1] + [Transcend StoreJet USB 3 1 TB X3]
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7870 GHZ EDITION OC VERSION 2G GDDR5
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H + ASUS VX229H [Dual Display]
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 6.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G510 Gaming Keyboard and Logitech G13 Advanced Gameboard
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G 500
      • Controller:
      • Logitech Rumble PAD 2 & Microsoft XBOX 360
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower Grand 750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 18X SATA DVD-RW and Samsung 22X USB Extarnal DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend StoreJet 35 ULTRA
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200 V/A
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate Edition X64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • I hate Benchmark
      • Comment:
      • IT's OK For Me....
      • ISP:
      • Teletalk 3G
      • Download Speed:
      • 128 KBPS
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64 KBPS
      • Console:
      • 138
    Black Neon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Pallabi, Dhaka
    Posts
    1,213

    Default Re: Need a RA3 challenge!

    amar sathe khala to ekhono baki ase.... lol lol lol....
    @ Mr. Mudd , GG te harar por jodi laag nie kothai bolo tahole why tumi game zone e khelte chau na? aso dekhi parle LAN e harai dekhau. lol. ei forum e onek bhalo RA 3 player ase. so asa kori tader sathe tumi khelba GG te and LAN (Game Zone) e.
    DC, CP, Zulk, Mantis, Satiator, Mnemonic, XR, Stranger, Enigma, Overload, Prolific era sobai bhalo khale RTS. eder moddhe Mantis, DC and Zulk re harano kothin hobe. ar ami to asi dudhvaat. jokhon mon chai amake harai harai practice kore nite paro. :d

  9. #9

    Default Re: Need a RA3 challenge!

    Quote Originally Posted by CHR.M4NTIS View Post
    Who is the No.1 in europe?
    Euro room e shob bal khele shob e haraisi, try the chinese room, serious pro prottekta, oder micror shathe para jaina.

    Quote Originally Posted by darkcrunk View Post
    ei public eto nagg kore keno ? he is tired of pwning european people ? ar ekhon eshe Montu bhai er shathe harey khali hahahahah
    Nagg koi i just want a challenge
    R or shathe harar kharap ki? Ja dekhlam bohut bhalo allies player and allies is my weakness for now

    Quote Originally Posted by Black Neon View Post
    amar sathe khala to ekhono baki ase.... lol lol lol....
    @ Mr. Mudd , GG te harar por jodi laag nie kothai bolo tahole why tumi game zone e khelte chau na? aso dekhi parle LAN e harai dekhau. lol. ei forum e onek bhalo RA 3 player ase. so asa kori tader sathe tumi khelba GG te and LAN (Game Zone) e.
    DC, CP, Zulk, Mantis, Satiator, Mnemonic, XR, Stranger, Enigma, Overload, Prolific era sobai bhalo khale RTS. eder moddhe Mantis, DC and Zulk re harano kothin hobe. ar ami to asi dudhvaat. jokhon mon chai amake harai harai practice kore nite paro. :d
    Lol bhai ami red kheltesi 5 6 din hobe monehoi. xD
    European der haraite haraite beshi confident hoe gesi monehoi
    Lagg er complain korsi cuz onno karo shahte amon lagg korinai to date! R harar por na game strt hoitai bolsi marattok lagg.
    Gamin cafe jaite chaina cuz im lazy, and if i do end up going koekbar,i no ill get addicted like b4, oitao chaina -.-
    Amnei keu net e khelte parle bhalo hoi, plus beshi bhag team games khelsi, me n aqnx vs ppl, so team game onnek jombe 4 sure ^^
    So keu khelte chaile contact me!!
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

  10. #10
    VIP Member
    • Black Neon's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-Z87X-UD3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel 4570 3.2 GHz Core i5 4th Gen.
      • RAM:
      • 16 GB Corsair Vengeance DDR3 [1600]
      • Hard Drive:
      • [W.D. Caviar Blue 2 T.B. X4] + [W.D. Caviar Blue 1 T.B. X1] + [Transcend StoreJet USB 3 1 TB X3]
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7870 GHZ EDITION OC VERSION 2G GDDR5
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H + ASUS VX229H [Dual Display]
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 6.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G510 Gaming Keyboard and Logitech G13 Advanced Gameboard
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G 500
      • Controller:
      • Logitech Rumble PAD 2 & Microsoft XBOX 360
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower Grand 750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 18X SATA DVD-RW and Samsung 22X USB Extarnal DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend StoreJet 35 ULTRA
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200 V/A
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate Edition X64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • I hate Benchmark
      • Comment:
      • IT's OK For Me....
      • ISP:
      • Teletalk 3G
      • Download Speed:
      • 128 KBPS
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64 KBPS
      • Console:
      • 138
    Black Neon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Pallabi, Dhaka
    Posts
    1,213

    Default Re: Need a RA3 challenge!

    ami 1 V 1 khelte chai... Online e or LAN e ....

  11. #11

    Default Re: Need a RA3 challenge!

    Im online now
    Come 2 gg?
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

  12. #12
    VIP Member
    • Black Neon's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-Z87X-UD3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel 4570 3.2 GHz Core i5 4th Gen.
      • RAM:
      • 16 GB Corsair Vengeance DDR3 [1600]
      • Hard Drive:
      • [W.D. Caviar Blue 2 T.B. X4] + [W.D. Caviar Blue 1 T.B. X1] + [Transcend StoreJet USB 3 1 TB X3]
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7870 GHZ EDITION OC VERSION 2G GDDR5
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H + ASUS VX229H [Dual Display]
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 6.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G510 Gaming Keyboard and Logitech G13 Advanced Gameboard
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G 500
      • Controller:
      • Logitech Rumble PAD 2 & Microsoft XBOX 360
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower Grand 750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 18X SATA DVD-RW and Samsung 22X USB Extarnal DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend StoreJet 35 ULTRA
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200 V/A
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate Edition X64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • I hate Benchmark
      • Comment:
      • IT's OK For Me....
      • ISP:
      • Teletalk 3G
      • Download Speed:
      • 128 KBPS
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64 KBPS
      • Console:
      • 138
    Black Neon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Pallabi, Dhaka
    Posts
    1,213

    Default Re: Need a RA3 challenge!

    http://banglagamer.com/forums/f157/c...he-world-t3184

    see this topic... ar GG te lag kore boli ami LAN e khalar kotha bolsi.. LAN e khelle karo kono objection thake na.

  13. #13

    Default Re: Need a RA3 challenge!

    difference ki?
    hamachi te lagg korena?
    gg te tow kom lagg korar kotha since they hav dedicated servers runnin
    im installin hamachi dekhi try kore

    come 2 hamachi?
    i joined the network shob e tow offline -.-'
    Last edited by mudd; February 8th, 2009 at 17:09. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

  14. #14
    VIP Member
    • EBL.Mantis's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z77-HD3
      • CPU:
      • Core i7 2600 @ 4 Ghz Turbo
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR3 1600 XMP
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F3 1TB & 500 GB F3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus 5670 DDR3 1GB
      • Display:
      • Dell ST2210 22" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar D2X
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 650 Watt 80+
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz Ion 1500 KVA Sine Wave
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64 bit
      • ISP:
      • BTCL
      • Download Speed:
      • 100+ KB per second
      • Upload Speed:
      • 25-30 KB per second
    EBL.Mantis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    1,489

    Default Re: Need a RA3 challenge!

    Lost against Aqnx today. He plays very good. The match lasted 25 minutes. Need to improve more.

  15. #15
    Member
    • Pyro.Dynamics-'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P6T Deluxe (Intel X-58 Based)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 945
      • RAM:
      • OCZ Gold 6 GB (3 x 2GB), 1600 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • SeaGate 1TB 7200 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX 9800GTX+ 1GB X2 = 2GB SLI
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia 46"
      • Sound Card:
      • Intel SoundMAX Built-in 7.1 SmartCard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5.1 Surround
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Anansi
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Naga Molten Edition
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake 850W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Zinger Burger
      • UPS:
      • MICRO
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Vista Ultimate x58
      • Comment:
      • Cooler - CoolerMAster V8; Casing - Thermaltake M9
      • ISP:
      • Link3 1 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 110-140 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40-60 KB
      • Console:
      • 2
    Pyro.Dynamics-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Azeroth
    Posts
    3,312

    Default Re: Need a RA3 challenge!

    Hello Ishtiak Amin? HAving fun losing, tard?

    Steene / Lightstrike - Level 80 Rogue/Paladin - Bloodcraft Blizzclone US
    Anestean - Level 80 Paladin - AlphaWoW EU
    Pyro.Dynam1cs - Garena - Main competitive account
    DietPepsicola - Garena - Trolling, "secret" pub owning account.

  16. #16
    VIP Member
    • EBL.Mantis's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z77-HD3
      • CPU:
      • Core i7 2600 @ 4 Ghz Turbo
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR3 1600 XMP
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F3 1TB & 500 GB F3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus 5670 DDR3 1GB
      • Display:
      • Dell ST2210 22" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar D2X
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 650 Watt 80+
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz Ion 1500 KVA Sine Wave
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64 bit
      • ISP:
      • BTCL
      • Download Speed:
      • 100+ KB per second
      • Upload Speed:
      • 25-30 KB per second
    EBL.Mantis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    1,489

    Default Re: Need a RA3 challenge!

    In the initial stages of a game its all about learning. The more you learn the better you will be. There is nothing wrong in losing initially. Also i am happy there are couple of good players except us. Seems like the Red Alert 3 scene will indeed be competitive this year.

    I have just started playing seriously. It has been less than one week. Previously i did not know that European room was so easy to play. Just discovered two days ago. Now lets see what happens.

  17. #17
    Member
    • CHR.Satiator's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 790 GX- G65
      • CPU:
      • AMD PhenomII X2 Black Edition (Unlocked as AMD B50 Processor)
      • RAM:
      • A DATA DDR3 1333 Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB + Samsung 1TB + Samsung 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 6890 - 2GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung 22'' LCD - SyncMaster 2243Lnx
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Hand Made 2.0 with Amplifier
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G15 Gaming Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Gigabyte Ghost M8000xtreme
      • Controller:
      • Logitech Rumble Pad 2
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte Odin Pro - 800W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD R/W
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 64 Bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Amar nijer benchmark e 999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999
      • Comment:
      • amar 2 ta bou.. 1st bouta ke Update korlam
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 135-155
      • Upload Speed:
      • 35-40
    CHR.Satiator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    1,526

    Default Re: Need a RA3 challenge!

    so.... i m here.. Mudd bhai.. i wanna play.. i wanna play.. i wanna play.......

    Hunt for Tiberium.... dont get infected by it.. its the Healer

  18. #18

    Default Re: Need a RA3 challenge!

    Quote Originally Posted by CHR.M4NTIS View Post
    Lost against Aqnx today. He plays very good. The match lasted 25 minutes. Need to improve more.
    I saw the replay after i woke up. Imba imba game chilo, u shuda won. Idiot aqua tactical strike or even time bomb o dekhena
    Still orr build speed er shathe asholei tough.

    Quote Originally Posted by Mr.Dynamics View Post
    Hello Ishtiak Amin? HAving fun losing, tard?
    Atleast im playin it Tor moto L4D room e gieh boshe nai

    Quote Originally Posted by CHR.M4NTIS View Post
    In the initial stages of a game its all about learning. The more you learn the better you will be. There is nothing wrong in losing initially. Also i am happy there are couple of good players except us. Seems like the Red Alert 3 scene will indeed be competitive this year.

    I have just started playing seriously. It has been less than one week. Previously i did not know that European room was so easy to play. Just discovered two days ago. Now lets see what happens.
    Yea, thik e bolso. Chinese rooms e enough pros 2 get some serious practise with tho.

    Quote Originally Posted by CHR.Satiator View Post
    so.... i m here.. Mudd bhai.. i wanna play.. i wanna play.. i wanna play.......
    Sure, time n place?xD(place meaning gg or hamachi)
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

  19. #19
    Member
    • Pyro.Dynamics-'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P6T Deluxe (Intel X-58 Based)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 945
      • RAM:
      • OCZ Gold 6 GB (3 x 2GB), 1600 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • SeaGate 1TB 7200 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX 9800GTX+ 1GB X2 = 2GB SLI
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia 46"
      • Sound Card:
      • Intel SoundMAX Built-in 7.1 SmartCard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5.1 Surround
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Anansi
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Naga Molten Edition
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake 850W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Zinger Burger
      • UPS:
      • MICRO
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Vista Ultimate x58
      • Comment:
      • Cooler - CoolerMAster V8; Casing - Thermaltake M9
      • ISP:
      • Link3 1 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 110-140 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40-60 KB
      • Console:
      • 2
    Pyro.Dynamics-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Azeroth
    Posts
    3,312

    Default Re: Need a RA3 challenge!

    Dear Ishtiak Amin,

    You are stupid!

    Sincerely,
    Tameem (Your Boss)

    Steene / Lightstrike - Level 80 Rogue/Paladin - Bloodcraft Blizzclone US
    Anestean - Level 80 Paladin - AlphaWoW EU
    Pyro.Dynam1cs - Garena - Main competitive account
    DietPepsicola - Garena - Trolling, "secret" pub owning account.

  20. #20
    VIP Member
    • darkcrunk's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z77X-UD5H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 2600
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • ~10TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • HD 6570
      • Display:
      • Acer21 , Samsung 24
      • Sound Card:
      • Apollo UAD 2
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • 2x
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake 775W
      • Operating System:
      • Win7
      • Comment:
      • :Works
      • ISP:
      • Smile/BDCOM/Link3/Telnet
      • Console:
      • 128
    darkcrunk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,156

    Default Re: Need a RA3 challenge!

    Quote Originally Posted by CHR.M4NTIS View Post
    Lost against Aqnx today. He plays very good. The match lasted 25 minutes. Need to improve more.

    Yea.. AqNx and his friend.. I played with them one day. Bhalo khele. Tengu spammmmm


Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.31547 seconds with 13 queries.