User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 30

Thread: PC does not start properly

  1. #1
    Member
    • Rawkill's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock Z77 Extreme 6
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3570k @ 4.4Ghz/ Phanteks PH-TC14PE
      • RAM:
      • Kingston Hyper X Genesis 2 x 4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB x 2
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI Geforce GTX 970 Gaming 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus MX239H 23-inch IPS Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster ZX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 80ohm, Oppo HA-2 DAC/Amp, FnD 6000U 5.1, FnD R25BT 2.0
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair K70 RGB
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G502 Spectrum, Razer Goliath Speed Extended (Overwatch Edition)
      • Controller:
      • Logitech F510 Rumblepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master V750 Fully Modular
      • UPS:
      • Prolink 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 64-bit
      • Comment:
      • Cooler Master HAF - X
      • ISP:
      • Dot Internet
      • Download Speed:
      • 550-600 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200-2500 KB/s
    Rawkill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,640

    Question PC does not start properly

    My PC does not start when I push the power button. Every time I turn off the PC this happens. I connected my PC to the wall port, disconnected all devices then booted it nothing works then all of a sudden it starts up. This happened for the last 2-3 days. Is my power button broken or is it a problem with my Mobo/PSU ?


  2. #2
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock Z370 Extreme4
      • CPU:
      • Intel 8700K @5.0ghz w/ Cryorig R1
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz @3200CL14
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Phillips x2 HR
      • Keyboard:
      • Zowie Celeritas II
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Viper Ultimate
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX860
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1909
      • ISP:
      • AalokIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    14,025

    Default

    Had similar issues when my PSU was dying. I think that’s what you are looking at as well.

  3. #3
    Member
    • sensei's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI MORTAR MAX B450
      • CPU:
      • RYZEN R7 2700
      • RAM:
      • 8X2 CORSAIR VENGEANCE 3200
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB WDD BLUE , 128 GB RIPJAWS M.2 SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GALAX GTX 1660TI EX WHITE
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG 943SWX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • KZ ZSN PRO
      • Keyboard:
      • GENERIC DELL
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH GENERIC
      • Power Supply:
      • COOLER MASTER B500
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • ISP:
      • SPEED TECH ONLINE
      • Download Speed:
      • 10mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 5mbps
    sensei's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,766

    Default

    It's always the psu , been there suffered enough and after changing the psu everything was again normal

  4. #4
    Moderator
    • minitt's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z170 S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengence 3200mhz White Led
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 970 EVO 1TB+ 830 (128GB)+2TB mech HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Evga 1080 TI Sc 11GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung KS8000 55"
      • Sound Card:
      • On board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Yamaha Reference Monitor
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G710+
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec HCG-620M Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Nai
      • UPS:
      • dont need 1
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • TELUS optical
      • Download Speed:
      • 75Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 30mbps
    minitt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,260

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Rawkill View Post
    My PC does not start when I push the power button. Every time I turn off the PC this happens. I connected my PC to the wall port, disconnected all devices then booted it nothing works then all of a sudden it starts up. This happened for the last 2-3 days. Is my power button broken or is it a problem with my Mobo/PSU ?
    Before spending the money on PSU, I would reinstall the MB and make sure the the ground solder pads around the mounting holes making decent contact with casing standoff through the screws. If you have a multi meter, test resistance from motherboard ground to casing body. It should be 0 at all times.

  5. #5
    Member
    • Rawkill's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock Z77 Extreme 6
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3570k @ 4.4Ghz/ Phanteks PH-TC14PE
      • RAM:
      • Kingston Hyper X Genesis 2 x 4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB x 2
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI Geforce GTX 970 Gaming 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus MX239H 23-inch IPS Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster ZX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 80ohm, Oppo HA-2 DAC/Amp, FnD 6000U 5.1, FnD R25BT 2.0
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair K70 RGB
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G502 Spectrum, Razer Goliath Speed Extended (Overwatch Edition)
      • Controller:
      • Logitech F510 Rumblepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master V750 Fully Modular
      • UPS:
      • Prolink 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 64-bit
      • Comment:
      • Cooler Master HAF - X
      • ISP:
      • Dot Internet
      • Download Speed:
      • 550-600 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200-2500 KB/s
    Rawkill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,640

    Default

    I forgot to mention that once the PC does get power, it turns on and no other problem occurs, even if I restart the PC.


  6. #6
    Member
    • Ahnaf_i7X's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Leaving BG
      • CPU:
      • Leaving BG
      • RAM:
      • Leaving BG
      • Hard Drive:
      • Leaving BG
      • Graphics Card:
      • Leaving BG
      • Display:
      • Leaving BG
      • Sound Card:
      • Leaving BG
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Leaving BG
      • Keyboard:
      • Leaving BG
      • Mouse:
      • Leaving BG
      • Controller:
      • Leaving BG
      • Power Supply:
      • Leaving BG
      • Optical Drive:
      • Leaving BG
      • USB Devices:
      • Leaving BG
      • UPS:
      • Leaving BG
      • Operating System:
      • Leaving BG
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Leaving BG
      • Comment:
      • Leaving BG
      • ISP:
      • Leaving BG
      • Download Speed:
      • Leaving BG
      • Upload Speed:
      • Leaving BG
    Ahnaf_i7X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Leaving BG
    Posts
    1,645

    Default

    Seems like psu is the culprit maybe faulty capacitors. If u have warranty left then avail it ASAP or the only option left is to buy a brand new one.
    Loved by few,
    Hated by many
    But respected by all!!

  7. #7
    Member
    • Franklin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte z97P D3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 4590 processor
      • RAM:
      • GSkill Ripjaws-X 2x8GB 1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba 2TB 5400 rpm And Transcend 370 128GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI TF V GTX 960 Gaming 2 GB
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron M227WA LCD TV Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sades 7:1 Gaming Headset
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech g502 Proteus Spectrum (The Godly Thing)
      • Controller:
      • DS4 Wireless Controller/Xbox One Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master v750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW 24x
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetflash v70 8 GB
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64 bit (Geniune)
      • Comment:
      • Thanks to the one true creator for blessing me with this rig.
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
      • Download Speed:
      • 1024 kBps with a B
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1024 kBps with a B
      • Console:
      • 149
    Franklin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Universe
    Posts
    1,979

    Default

    100% sure it is the PSU.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Rawkill View Post
    I forgot to mention that once the PC does get power, it turns on and no other problem occurs, even if I restart the PC.
    Exactly what I faced when my CM GX 550w was on the way to hell. Turns on. Works perfectly. Sometimes does not turn on at all.

  8. #8

    Default

    maybe prob with psu

  9. #9
    Member
    • Rawkill's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock Z77 Extreme 6
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3570k @ 4.4Ghz/ Phanteks PH-TC14PE
      • RAM:
      • Kingston Hyper X Genesis 2 x 4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB x 2
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI Geforce GTX 970 Gaming 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus MX239H 23-inch IPS Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster ZX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 80ohm, Oppo HA-2 DAC/Amp, FnD 6000U 5.1, FnD R25BT 2.0
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair K70 RGB
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G502 Spectrum, Razer Goliath Speed Extended (Overwatch Edition)
      • Controller:
      • Logitech F510 Rumblepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master V750 Fully Modular
      • UPS:
      • Prolink 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 64-bit
      • Comment:
      • Cooler Master HAF - X
      • ISP:
      • Dot Internet
      • Download Speed:
      • 550-600 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200-2500 KB/s
    Rawkill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,640

    Default

    Would a 650W PSU suffice ? Do check my gadget list for reference. I used those online PSU calculators and most of them recommend 500W but I highly doubt its accurate.


  10. #10
    Member
    • Ahnaf_i7X's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Leaving BG
      • CPU:
      • Leaving BG
      • RAM:
      • Leaving BG
      • Hard Drive:
      • Leaving BG
      • Graphics Card:
      • Leaving BG
      • Display:
      • Leaving BG
      • Sound Card:
      • Leaving BG
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Leaving BG
      • Keyboard:
      • Leaving BG
      • Mouse:
      • Leaving BG
      • Controller:
      • Leaving BG
      • Power Supply:
      • Leaving BG
      • Optical Drive:
      • Leaving BG
      • USB Devices:
      • Leaving BG
      • UPS:
      • Leaving BG
      • Operating System:
      • Leaving BG
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Leaving BG
      • Comment:
      • Leaving BG
      • ISP:
      • Leaving BG
      • Download Speed:
      • Leaving BG
      • Upload Speed:
      • Leaving BG
    Ahnaf_i7X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Leaving BG
    Posts
    1,645

    Default

    A good 650W PSU (rated 80+ GOLD or higher) plus, from a good brand would be alright.
    Loved by few,
    Hated by many
    But respected by all!!

  11. #11
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 9700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i RGB Platinum
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3600MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Intel 660p 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • AORUS AD27QD, 1440p, 144Hz
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,413

    Default

    Buy tt toughpower. 10 year warranty. Its an asset.

  12. #12

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by VANGUARD View Post
    Buy tt toughpower. 10 year warranty. Its an asset.
    how about the antec edge psu you are using? i am also thinking about changing my psu.

  13. #13
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 9700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i RGB Platinum
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3600MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Intel 660p 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • AORUS AD27QD, 1440p, 144Hz
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,413

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Foxtrol View Post
    how about the antec edge psu you are using? i am also thinking about changing my psu.
    it caries just 2y warranty. Its good but when i bought this, the tt 10 year toughpower was not available at that moment. Otherwise i would have definitley bought that. 10 year warranty!! cmon man, can you believe you just have to invest once in your life for psu????

  14. #14
    Member
    • Ahnaf_i7X's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Leaving BG
      • CPU:
      • Leaving BG
      • RAM:
      • Leaving BG
      • Hard Drive:
      • Leaving BG
      • Graphics Card:
      • Leaving BG
      • Display:
      • Leaving BG
      • Sound Card:
      • Leaving BG
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Leaving BG
      • Keyboard:
      • Leaving BG
      • Mouse:
      • Leaving BG
      • Controller:
      • Leaving BG
      • Power Supply:
      • Leaving BG
      • Optical Drive:
      • Leaving BG
      • USB Devices:
      • Leaving BG
      • UPS:
      • Leaving BG
      • Operating System:
      • Leaving BG
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Leaving BG
      • Comment:
      • Leaving BG
      • ISP:
      • Leaving BG
      • Download Speed:
      • Leaving BG
      • Upload Speed:
      • Leaving BG
    Ahnaf_i7X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Leaving BG
    Posts
    1,645

    Default

    The Toughpower series is already well-known for its reliability and use of high quality components, add 10 years on top of that, what u would have made urself is an immortal rig!

    Don't pass up on that
    Loved by few,
    Hated by many
    But respected by all!!

  15. #15
    Member
    • Rawkill's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock Z77 Extreme 6
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3570k @ 4.4Ghz/ Phanteks PH-TC14PE
      • RAM:
      • Kingston Hyper X Genesis 2 x 4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB x 2
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI Geforce GTX 970 Gaming 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus MX239H 23-inch IPS Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster ZX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 80ohm, Oppo HA-2 DAC/Amp, FnD 6000U 5.1, FnD R25BT 2.0
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair K70 RGB
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G502 Spectrum, Razer Goliath Speed Extended (Overwatch Edition)
      • Controller:
      • Logitech F510 Rumblepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master V750 Fully Modular
      • UPS:
      • Prolink 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 64-bit
      • Comment:
      • Cooler Master HAF - X
      • ISP:
      • Dot Internet
      • Download Speed:
      • 550-600 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200-2500 KB/s
    Rawkill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,640

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by VANGUARD View Post
    Buy tt toughpower. 10 year warranty. Its an asset.
    Titty to use korlam ar UCC website e 700W out of stock shob


  16. #16
    Member
    • SoMoN.Khan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI z97 Gaming 3
      • CPU:
      • i7 4790k
      • RAM:
      • 8 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Adata SSD sx900,1Tb Samgsung F3 7200rpm
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus GTX 780
      • Display:
      • Dell S2240L
      • Sound Card:
      • ALC 1150/Fiio Q1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Solo 7c/Sony XB500
      • Keyboard:
      • Cosair k70
      • Mouse:
      • Gigabyte Xm 300
      • Controller:
      • Dilong
      • Power Supply:
      • TM Tough Power 550w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samgsung DVD,LiteOn DVDRW
      • Operating System:
      • Win 10 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 7.8
      • Comment:
      • it ok, i dont use it that much. Office gift me mac mini !!! which i use now.

    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Uttara, Dhaka
    Posts
    321

    Default

    Toughpower is very good psu, i m using one for 3+yrs. I always clean my psu and other component every 4/5 months. What i do i , give them a good shower!!! dry them in sun. and they feel like new again

  17. #17
    Member
    • sensei's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI MORTAR MAX B450
      • CPU:
      • RYZEN R7 2700
      • RAM:
      • 8X2 CORSAIR VENGEANCE 3200
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB WDD BLUE , 128 GB RIPJAWS M.2 SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GALAX GTX 1660TI EX WHITE
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG 943SWX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • KZ ZSN PRO
      • Keyboard:
      • GENERIC DELL
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH GENERIC
      • Power Supply:
      • COOLER MASTER B500
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • ISP:
      • SPEED TECH ONLINE
      • Download Speed:
      • 10mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 5mbps
    sensei's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,766

    Default

    as you have already been used tough power this time go for cooler master solutions they are decent in price and should be sufficient enough to serve your need other than that if you have the money to buy that 10 year warranty wala TT psu then go for it .

  18. #18
    Member
    • Fox Mulder's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASRock Z77M
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2500K @4.5 GHz
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill ARES 2400 MHz 8GBx2
      • Hard Drive:
      • ADATA SU650 240GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD RX 570 4GB 1300/1750 1.03v
      • Display:
      • Philips 191EL 19" LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC898
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • GAMDIAS Hephaestus P1
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair K70 RGB
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech B100
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart 650W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD Writer
      • UPS:
      • Spark Power (!) 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Build 10162
      • Comment:
      • It gets the job done!
      • ISP:
      • Skylark
      • Download Speed:
      • 5 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 5 Mbps
    Fox Mulder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    I don't live in a city.
    Posts
    5,411

    Default

    Forgot to mention that right now there's a PSU crisis in the market as well.

  19. #19
    Member
    • Rawkill's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock Z77 Extreme 6
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3570k @ 4.4Ghz/ Phanteks PH-TC14PE
      • RAM:
      • Kingston Hyper X Genesis 2 x 4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB x 2
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI Geforce GTX 970 Gaming 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus MX239H 23-inch IPS Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster ZX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 80ohm, Oppo HA-2 DAC/Amp, FnD 6000U 5.1, FnD R25BT 2.0
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair K70 RGB
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G502 Spectrum, Razer Goliath Speed Extended (Overwatch Edition)
      • Controller:
      • Logitech F510 Rumblepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master V750 Fully Modular
      • UPS:
      • Prolink 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 64-bit
      • Comment:
      • Cooler Master HAF - X
      • ISP:
      • Dot Internet
      • Download Speed:
      • 550-600 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200-2500 KB/s
    Rawkill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,640

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Fox Mulder View Post
    Forgot to mention that right now there's a PSU crisis in the market as well.
    Great -_________________-

    BTW I can occasionally power on my PC with my busted PSU, play games and what not for hours. Is it safe ?


  20. #20
    Member
    • Fox Mulder's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASRock Z77M
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2500K @4.5 GHz
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill ARES 2400 MHz 8GBx2
      • Hard Drive:
      • ADATA SU650 240GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD RX 570 4GB 1300/1750 1.03v
      • Display:
      • Philips 191EL 19" LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC898
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • GAMDIAS Hephaestus P1
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair K70 RGB
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech B100
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart 650W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD Writer
      • UPS:
      • Spark Power (!) 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Build 10162
      • Comment:
      • It gets the job done!
      • ISP:
      • Skylark
      • Download Speed:
      • 5 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 5 Mbps
    Fox Mulder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    I don't live in a city.
    Posts
    5,411

    Default

    I don't know. Not without checking the voltage out with a Multi meter.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.27974 seconds with 13 queries.