User Tag List

Results 1 to 16 of 16

Thread: Warkeys v1.11.0.0b : Easily Change all ur Hotkeys( Shortcuts ) of Warcraft III

  1. #1
    VIP Member
    • Mad Monk's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • 865PE...Gigabyte
      • CPU:
      • P4 2.4Ghz (478 socket)
      • RAM:
      • 512+512 DDR1
      • Hard Drive:
      • 80GB samsung IDE
      • Graphics Card:
      • Geforce Fx 5200 Palit Brand,128mb AGP Card
      • Display:
      • Samsung 793 Magic Bright
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in :(
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1 Creative
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech
      • Controller:
      • UCOM Dual
      • Power Supply:
      • normal
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus & LiteON
      • Operating System:
      • XP Sp2
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 0-2 !! or something Shitty
      • Comment:
      • Old is Gold
      • Download Speed:
      • 100
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40
    Mad Monk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    4,784

    Thumbs up Warkeys v1.11.0.0b : Easily Change all ur Hotkeys( Shortcuts ) of Warcraft III

    Change urSelf & Feel The Speed..........

    Change all ur Hotkeys,Shortcuts...........
    Keep ur Fingers Close,Perfect ur Move....


    i guess many of the WC players will be needing this...

    Enjoy :

    Download Link :

    http://banglagamer.com/forums/downlo...do=file&id=171


    Source : http://warkeys.sourceforge.net/

  2. #2

    Default Re: Warkeys v1.11.0.0b : Easily Change all ur Hotkeys( Shortcuts ) of Warcraft III

    This thing is great. i can finally TP with MMB.
    Its AIM. Not GG AIM, GG_AIM or GG.

  3. #3
    VIP Member
    • Mad Monk's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • 865PE...Gigabyte
      • CPU:
      • P4 2.4Ghz (478 socket)
      • RAM:
      • 512+512 DDR1
      • Hard Drive:
      • 80GB samsung IDE
      • Graphics Card:
      • Geforce Fx 5200 Palit Brand,128mb AGP Card
      • Display:
      • Samsung 793 Magic Bright
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in :(
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1 Creative
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech
      • Controller:
      • UCOM Dual
      • Power Supply:
      • normal
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus & LiteON
      • Operating System:
      • XP Sp2
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 0-2 !! or something Shitty
      • Comment:
      • Old is Gold
      • Download Speed:
      • 100
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40
    Mad Monk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    4,784

    Default Re: Warkeys v1.11.0.0b : Easily Change all ur Hotkeys( Shortcuts ) of Warcraft III

    Aah...Finally da Great GG.AIM...

    when r u coming back to Regular Warcraft...
    we Miss u buddy...Hell is Missing u

  4. #4

    Default Re: Warkeys v1.11.0.0b : Easily Change all ur Hotkeys( Shortcuts ) of Warcraft III

    i m pracitisiing a bit with UD. and i m pretty much 'bak'.
    Its AIM. Not GG AIM, GG_AIM or GG.

  5. #5

    Default Re: Warkeys v1.11.0.0b : Easily Change all ur Hotkeys( Shortcuts ) of Warcraft III

    Hmm... jotil akta jinish !! Numpad shob keyboard e set korsi.. jodio Numpad 7 ar 1 amar mouse ei rakhtam but aibar shob gula button e keyboard e set kora.. but hero ability ta niye aktu jhamelai asi.... Lich er Nova "V" te ante partesina.. plz keu help .. saleh bhai parle aktu help koren
    Last edited by Xn†ric; February 17th, 2009 at 00:10.

  6. #6

    Default Re: Warkeys v1.11.0.0b : Easily Change all ur Hotkeys( Shortcuts ) of Warcraft III

    Xntric use CustomKeys.txt itz really ez if u get to understand it. Cause all 3rd party software r banned in all tournaments.

  7. #7
    VIP Member
    • Mad Monk's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • 865PE...Gigabyte
      • CPU:
      • P4 2.4Ghz (478 socket)
      • RAM:
      • 512+512 DDR1
      • Hard Drive:
      • 80GB samsung IDE
      • Graphics Card:
      • Geforce Fx 5200 Palit Brand,128mb AGP Card
      • Display:
      • Samsung 793 Magic Bright
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in :(
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1 Creative
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech
      • Controller:
      • UCOM Dual
      • Power Supply:
      • normal
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus & LiteON
      • Operating System:
      • XP Sp2
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 0-2 !! or something Shitty
      • Comment:
      • Old is Gold
      • Download Speed:
      • 100
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40
    Mad Monk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    4,784

    Default Re: Warkeys v1.11.0.0b : Easily Change all ur Hotkeys( Shortcuts ) of Warcraft III

    Quote Originally Posted by Gamebhai View Post
    Xntric use CustomKeys.txt itz really ez if u get to understand it. Cause all 3rd party software r banned in all tournaments.
    GB apne Software ta use korsen ? ami 100% sure apne use koren nai


    @ Xntric : Every Hero er Every Skill er Button Change kora jae...LEFT PANEL a dekho...shob Unit er Shobkisu paba...Soft chalanor por shob Key Edit kore...RIGHT LOWER corner a "SAVE as CUSTOMKeys.txt" option ase....oikhane click korle Program Files > Warkeys > er moddhe CustomKeys.txt naame ekta Text file ashbe...oita Warcraft III er moddhe PASTE maro...soft chalae rakhte hobe na WARCRAFT khelar shomoe...

  8. #8

    Default Re: Warkeys v1.11.0.0b : Easily Change all ur Hotkeys( Shortcuts ) of Warcraft III

    GenocideAlive wrote:
    [Just as an FYI caveat, using this program constitutes a third-party program (hack) in Blizzard's eyes. I don't particularly like hotkeys sometimes, but it seems to me that you'd be better off being a little bit slower than getting banned over using it.]

    Reply to the quote :
    Actually this statement is untrue. The exact statement made by Blizzard is that they do not support any third party programs that modify the customkeys.txt. This simply means that you cannot contact Blizzard if you have any problems with WarKeys and that you use WarKeys at your own risk. A "hack" by definition is a program that modifies another program, often in an unauthorized manner, by changing the code itself.

    Because the only thing that WarKeys produces for use with Warcraft III is the text file CustomKeys.txt is proof that WarKeys is not a hack. The CustomKeys.txt can be modified by the user with or without WarKeys with the only danger being that any errors in the file can cause the user to have hotkey conflicts or be disconnected. WarKeys purpose is to prevent the errors that can occur when users attempt to modify the CustomKeys.txt with notepad or another text editor.

    The separate program, AutoWarkey which use AutoHotkey to remap the keyboard, has often led users to have concerns with being accused of using a hack. Blizzard does allow MouseWare programs that allow players to remap their mouse buttons (if not their keyboard too). Also, I'm sure players are allowed to use any keyboard or joystick of their choice, including programmable keyboards. AutoHotkey simply allows users to remap their keyboard using software with what can be accomplished with remapable keyboard (or a heavy lock and a Electrical Engineering degree).

    So there is no need to worry. You won't get banned for using WarKeys.

    http://www.autohotkey.com/forum/topic7832-15.html



    So is it legal to use Warkeys ? I mean wil it be allowed to the tournament ? I heard that professional players also use it but not 100% sure abt it.... If its allowed, from now on I'll be depending on it.. else back to the basics ..
    Last edited by Xn†ric; February 17th, 2009 at 12:17. Reason: Automerged Doublepost

  9. #9
    VIP Member
    • Mad Monk's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • 865PE...Gigabyte
      • CPU:
      • P4 2.4Ghz (478 socket)
      • RAM:
      • 512+512 DDR1
      • Hard Drive:
      • 80GB samsung IDE
      • Graphics Card:
      • Geforce Fx 5200 Palit Brand,128mb AGP Card
      • Display:
      • Samsung 793 Magic Bright
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in :(
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1 Creative
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech
      • Controller:
      • UCOM Dual
      • Power Supply:
      • normal
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus & LiteON
      • Operating System:
      • XP Sp2
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 0-2 !! or something Shitty
      • Comment:
      • Old is Gold
      • Download Speed:
      • 100
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40
    Mad Monk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    4,784

    Default Re: Warkeys v1.11.0.0b : Easily Change all ur Hotkeys( Shortcuts ) of Warcraft III

    Quote Originally Posted by Xn†ric View Post
    Hmm... jotil akta jinish !! Numpad shob keyboard e set korsi.. jodio Numpad 7 ar 1 amar mouse ei rakhtam but aibar shob gula button e keyboard e set kora.. but hero ability ta niye aktu jhamelai asi.... Lich er Nova "V" te ante partesina.. plz keu help .. saleh bhai parle aktu help koren
    Xntric...Mouse or KB te Numpad er Key kivabe Switch koro ?
    Ami onno ekta Soft disi INVENTORY er jonno(wc3isk1.0b)...but ei soft ta chalae rakhte hoe...
    warkeys diye ki kora jae NUMPAD er Key change ? ami to shudhu Hotkey gula set korsi...
    r Mouse a kivabe anla ? ki mouse use koro ?

    soft na chalae shudhu CUSTOM KEY.txt change kore KB er 6,7,8 a Inventory switch kora jae kivabe ?

    AUTO HOTKEY to mone hoe Chalae rakhte hoe
    Last edited by Mad Monk; February 17th, 2009 at 12:25.

  10. #10

    Default Re: Warkeys v1.11.0.0b : Easily Change all ur Hotkeys( Shortcuts ) of Warcraft III

    Warkeys open korle dakhben "Remap Inventory" button ase...oikhane click korle baki gula apni amni bujhe jaben...
    Ar Mouse hoche Logitech MX518... 8 ta button... so left side er duita te numpad set kora ..

  11. #11

    Default Re: Warkeys v1.11.0.0b : Easily Change all ur Hotkeys( Shortcuts ) of Warcraft III

    Quote Originally Posted by MS]monk View Post
    GB apne Software ta use korsen ? ami 100% sure apne use koren nai
    Monk you are right, I didn't use warkeys.....cuz I figured it out by not using any software. And its that ez.
    @Xntric as long as you are using CustomKeys.txt, it is ok.

  12. #12
    VIP Member
    • Mad Monk's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • 865PE...Gigabyte
      • CPU:
      • P4 2.4Ghz (478 socket)
      • RAM:
      • 512+512 DDR1
      • Hard Drive:
      • 80GB samsung IDE
      • Graphics Card:
      • Geforce Fx 5200 Palit Brand,128mb AGP Card
      • Display:
      • Samsung 793 Magic Bright
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in :(
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1 Creative
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech
      • Controller:
      • UCOM Dual
      • Power Supply:
      • normal
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus & LiteON
      • Operating System:
      • XP Sp2
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 0-2 !! or something Shitty
      • Comment:
      • Old is Gold
      • Download Speed:
      • 100
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40
    Mad Monk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    4,784

    Default Re: Warkeys v1.11.0.0b : Easily Change all ur Hotkeys( Shortcuts ) of Warcraft III

    Quote Originally Posted by Gamebhai View Post
    Monk you are right, I didn't use warkeys.....cuz I figured it out by not using any software. And its that ez.
    @Xntric as long as you are using CustomKeys.txt, it is ok.
    Custom.txt EDIT korar soft eita...
    r khela cholar shomoe SOFT chalu rakhteo hoe na...
    amar kase CUSTOM.txt edit kora koster mone hoise...
    ei soft ta TIME & Kosto...duitai bachae....

    @ Xntric : numpad Mouse or KB er Left side a shift korle ki AUTOHOTKEY ta chalu rakhte hoe ?
    Custom key change kore kora jae na ? ami chachilam SOFTWARE chalu na rekhe only CustomKey.txt edit kore
    Numpad LEFT side a shift korte...

  13. #13
    Member
    • HeLL]deathknight's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte HA-65-UD3H-B3
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2.91 Ghz Gen-2
      • RAM:
      • Twinmoss DDR3 1333mhz 4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS GTX550 Ti
      • Display:
      • Philips CRT 17inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD 7.1 Channel,SteelSeries
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Suntec Headphones/SteelSeries Siberia V2
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech Slim Black
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RP2
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 550Watt
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
      • Comment:
      • Enough for me !
      • ISP:
      • FusionBD/Link3 Technologies
      • Download Speed:
      • 120KBps/196KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 50KBps/200KBps
    HeLL]deathknight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,013

    Default Re: Warkeys v1.11.0.0b : Easily Change all ur Hotkeys( Shortcuts ) of Warcraft III

    so it means that software is banned in tourneys ??? then why use it ? coz tourney te na use korte parle tou laaab ee nai :S

  14. #14
    Member
    • Flame's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 880GMA-E35
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X6 1090T @ 3.2Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2x4GB Transcend DDR3 1333MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 2TB Hitachi 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD HD6850 1GB
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron W1953T 18.5"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative | A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius KB 101
      • Mouse:
      • Genius X Scroll
      • Controller:
      • Genius Maxfire
      • Power Supply:
      • Tt TR2 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • ADATA 320GB External HDD
      • UPS:
      • Prolink somethingsomething
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate (64-bit)
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9 | 7.7 (without HDD)
      • Comment:
      • BEST! :D
      • ISP:
      • Spark
      • Download Speed:
      • 45
      • Upload Speed:
      • 35
    Flame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    1,457

    Default Re: Warkeys v1.11.0.0b : Easily Change all ur Hotkeys( Shortcuts ) of Warcraft III

    Warkeys generates a TEXT FILE called CustomKeys.txt which can be found in your WC# Folder. You can copy/paste the CustomKeys.txt in Tournaments. You dont need Warkeys installed to use CustomKeys.txt.



  15. #15
    VIP Member
    • Mad Monk's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • 865PE...Gigabyte
      • CPU:
      • P4 2.4Ghz (478 socket)
      • RAM:
      • 512+512 DDR1
      • Hard Drive:
      • 80GB samsung IDE
      • Graphics Card:
      • Geforce Fx 5200 Palit Brand,128mb AGP Card
      • Display:
      • Samsung 793 Magic Bright
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in :(
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1 Creative
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech
      • Controller:
      • UCOM Dual
      • Power Supply:
      • normal
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus & LiteON
      • Operating System:
      • XP Sp2
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 0-2 !! or something Shitty
      • Comment:
      • Old is Gold
      • Download Speed:
      • 100
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40
    Mad Monk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    4,784

    Default Re: Warkeys v1.11.0.0b : Easily Change all ur Hotkeys( Shortcuts ) of Warcraft III

    Quote Originally Posted by deathknight View Post
    so it means that software is banned in tourneys ??? then why use it ? coz tourney te na use korte parle tou laaab ee nai :S
    koi dekhso BANNED ?
    tomare ki shadhe KAMALOO DUMBKNIGHT bole ?

  16. #16

    Default Re: Warkeys v1.11.0.0b : Easily Change all ur Hotkeys( Shortcuts ) of Warcraft III

    Quote Originally Posted by MS]monk View Post

    @ Xntric : numpad Mouse or KB er Left side a shift korle ki AUTOHOTKEY ta chalu rakhte hoe ?
    Custom key change kore kora jae na ? ami chachilam SOFTWARE chalu na rekhe only CustomKey.txt edit kore
    Numpad LEFT side a shift korte...
    NOt sure abt it... scroll lock on thakle hotkey gulo kaj kore... script pause kore rakhleo dakhi kaj kortese... so confused ...

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.28412 seconds with 13 queries.