User Tag List

Results 1 to 11 of 11

Thread: Custom Keys

  1. #1
    VIP Member KinG SRS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,063

    Default Custom Keys

    gotokalk rate ektu porashuna korlam warcraft niya..

    now i decide that i m going 2 use custom keys..once upon a time i was a good KB FIFA player..so i can easuly use shortcut..
    akhn amar question hochse custom key use r jonno kono rules n regulations ase kina???
    Hero select korar jonno F1,F2,F3 use kora hoi game e..oita ki change kora jai???
    n 1234567890 diya unit select korte hoi?onno kono key te ki unit select kora jai???

    gonna improve this time...

  2. #2
    VIP Member
    • Mad Monk's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • 865PE...Gigabyte
      • CPU:
      • P4 2.4Ghz (478 socket)
      • RAM:
      • 512+512 DDR1
      • Hard Drive:
      • 80GB samsung IDE
      • Graphics Card:
      • Geforce Fx 5200 Palit Brand,128mb AGP Card
      • Display:
      • Samsung 793 Magic Bright
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in :(
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1 Creative
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech
      • Controller:
      • UCOM Dual
      • Power Supply:
      • normal
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus & LiteON
      • Operating System:
      • XP Sp2
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 0-2 !! or something Shitty
      • Comment:
      • Old is Gold
      • Download Speed:
      • 100
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40
    Mad Monk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    4,784

    Default Re: Custom Keys

    amar knowledge hoilo...Hero Select F1,F2,F3...egula diyei korte hoe...
    1234567890 egula diye unit or Base select...

    r a-z er configuration change korte parbi...shortcut gula r ki....

  3. #3
    Member
    • Flame's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 880GMA-E35
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X6 1090T @ 3.2Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2x4GB Transcend DDR3 1333MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 2TB Hitachi 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD HD6850 1GB
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron W1953T 18.5"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative | A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius KB 101
      • Mouse:
      • Genius X Scroll
      • Controller:
      • Genius Maxfire
      • Power Supply:
      • Tt TR2 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • ADATA 320GB External HDD
      • UPS:
      • Prolink somethingsomething
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate (64-bit)
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9 | 7.7 (without HDD)
      • Comment:
      • BEST! :D
      • ISP:
      • Spark
      • Download Speed:
      • 45
      • Upload Speed:
      • 35
    Flame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    1,457

    Default Re: Custom Keys

    The only use of Custom Keys is to set Shaman's Purge hotkey from G to P....



  4. #4

    Default Re: Custom Keys

    Customkeys.txt file ta open kore dakhen. Jodi okhane egula change korar option thake taile change korte parben. Echara etar jonno kono tool ase kina google e dekhte paren.

    Lol flame, u r taking ur key further away. If i had 2 change it, i'd bring it 2 'E'.
    Last edited by GG.AIM; January 26th, 2009 at 19:08. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
    Its AIM. Not GG AIM, GG_AIM or GG.

  5. #5
    Member
    • Pyro.Dynamics-'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P6T Deluxe (Intel X-58 Based)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 945
      • RAM:
      • OCZ Gold 6 GB (3 x 2GB), 1600 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • SeaGate 1TB 7200 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX 9800GTX+ 1GB X2 = 2GB SLI
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia 46"
      • Sound Card:
      • Intel SoundMAX Built-in 7.1 SmartCard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5.1 Surround
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Anansi
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Naga Molten Edition
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake 850W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Zinger Burger
      • UPS:
      • MICRO
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Vista Ultimate x58
      • Comment:
      • Cooler - CoolerMAster V8; Casing - Thermaltake M9
      • ISP:
      • Link3 1 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 110-140 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40-60 KB
      • Console:
      • 2
    Pyro.Dynamics-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Azeroth
    Posts
    3,312

    Default Re: Custom Keys

    Don't, use "AutoHotkeys". They best re-mapper ever. You can change anything to everything, not just in warcraft in thw whole keyboard!

    Steene / Lightstrike - Level 80 Rogue/Paladin - Bloodcraft Blizzclone US
    Anestean - Level 80 Paladin - AlphaWoW EU
    Pyro.Dynam1cs - Garena - Main competitive account
    DietPepsicola - Garena - Trolling, "secret" pub owning account.

  6. #6

    Default Re: Custom Keys

    Nice Thnx =P

  7. #7
    Member
    • HeLL]deathknight's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte HA-65-UD3H-B3
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2.91 Ghz Gen-2
      • RAM:
      • Twinmoss DDR3 1333mhz 4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS GTX550 Ti
      • Display:
      • Philips CRT 17inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD 7.1 Channel,SteelSeries
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Suntec Headphones/SteelSeries Siberia V2
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech Slim Black
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RP2
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 550Watt
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
      • Comment:
      • Enough for me !
      • ISP:
      • FusionBD/Link3 Technologies
      • Download Speed:
      • 120KBps/196KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 50KBps/200KBps
    HeLL]deathknight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,013

    Default Re: Custom Keys

    thanks dynamics vai but oita koi pabo ?

  8. #8
    Member
    • Flame's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 880GMA-E35
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X6 1090T @ 3.2Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2x4GB Transcend DDR3 1333MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 2TB Hitachi 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD HD6850 1GB
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron W1953T 18.5"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative | A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius KB 101
      • Mouse:
      • Genius X Scroll
      • Controller:
      • Genius Maxfire
      • Power Supply:
      • Tt TR2 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • ADATA 320GB External HDD
      • UPS:
      • Prolink somethingsomething
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate (64-bit)
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9 | 7.7 (without HDD)
      • Comment:
      • BEST! :D
      • ISP:
      • Spark
      • Download Speed:
      • 45
      • Upload Speed:
      • 35
    Flame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    1,457

    Default Re: Custom Keys

    Quote Originally Posted by GG.AIM View Post
    Customkeys.txt file ta open kore dakhen. Jodi okhane egula change korar option thake taile change korte parben. Echara etar jonno kono tool ase kina google e dekhte paren.

    Lol flame, u r taking ur key further away. If i had 2 change it, i'd bring it 2 'E'.
    Lol AIM, I dont need it closer, I need it in a letter I can remember... P for Purge... G for ...



  9. #9
    Member
    • HeLL]deathknight's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte HA-65-UD3H-B3
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2.91 Ghz Gen-2
      • RAM:
      • Twinmoss DDR3 1333mhz 4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS GTX550 Ti
      • Display:
      • Philips CRT 17inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD 7.1 Channel,SteelSeries
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Suntec Headphones/SteelSeries Siberia V2
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech Slim Black
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RP2
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 550Watt
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
      • Comment:
      • Enough for me !
      • ISP:
      • FusionBD/Link3 Technologies
      • Download Speed:
      • 120KBps/196KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 50KBps/200KBps
    HeLL]deathknight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,013

    Default Re: Custom Keys

    lol FLAME the idea is to make i t easier for you i.e. if all the hotkeys are close to your you don't have keep moving all across the keyboard..if you utube vids all pros hands stick in one side thats how they play so much better .

    ask friendly_foe about it...i want to hear his sayings

  10. #10
    Member
    • Pyro.Dynamics-'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P6T Deluxe (Intel X-58 Based)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 945
      • RAM:
      • OCZ Gold 6 GB (3 x 2GB), 1600 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • SeaGate 1TB 7200 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX 9800GTX+ 1GB X2 = 2GB SLI
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia 46"
      • Sound Card:
      • Intel SoundMAX Built-in 7.1 SmartCard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5.1 Surround
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Anansi
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Naga Molten Edition
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake 850W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Zinger Burger
      • UPS:
      • MICRO
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Vista Ultimate x58
      • Comment:
      • Cooler - CoolerMAster V8; Casing - Thermaltake M9
      • ISP:
      • Link3 1 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 110-140 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40-60 KB
      • Console:
      • 2
    Pyro.Dynamics-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Azeroth
    Posts
    3,312

    Default Re: Custom Keys

    Quote Originally Posted by deathknight View Post
    thanks dynamics vai but oita koi pabo ?
    The same way we get everything, by Googling of course! It's is really nice.

    Script Example:

    Code:
    q::Send, {Numpad7}  - If you press Q numpad 7 activates.
    Space::Send, {Numpad4} - Space becomes 4.
    b::Send, {t} - You can guess.
    
    Note: Not sure if it's {t} or just t, but I doubt you'll 
    need anything other than the Numpads.
    Just keep it running in the back ground! It minimizes to the tray, and you can even 'Edit Script, by Alt-Tabbing and then 'Reload Script' instantly to put the edited shortcuts in effect. I for one know all the Professional DotA Players (Who do not have professional gaming gear) use this software.
    Last edited by Pyro.Dynamics-; January 29th, 2009 at 10:03.

    Steene / Lightstrike - Level 80 Rogue/Paladin - Bloodcraft Blizzclone US
    Anestean - Level 80 Paladin - AlphaWoW EU
    Pyro.Dynam1cs - Garena - Main competitive account
    DietPepsicola - Garena - Trolling, "secret" pub owning account.

  11. #11
    Member
    • Flame's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 880GMA-E35
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X6 1090T @ 3.2Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2x4GB Transcend DDR3 1333MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 2TB Hitachi 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD HD6850 1GB
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron W1953T 18.5"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative | A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius KB 101
      • Mouse:
      • Genius X Scroll
      • Controller:
      • Genius Maxfire
      • Power Supply:
      • Tt TR2 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • ADATA 320GB External HDD
      • UPS:
      • Prolink somethingsomething
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate (64-bit)
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9 | 7.7 (without HDD)
      • Comment:
      • BEST! :D
      • ISP:
      • Spark
      • Download Speed:
      • 45
      • Upload Speed:
      • 35
    Flame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    1,457

    Default Re: Custom Keys

    Quote Originally Posted by deathknight View Post
    lol FLAME the idea is to make i t easier for you i.e. if all the hotkeys are close to your you don't have keep moving all across the keyboard..if you utube vids all pros hands stick in one side thats how they play so much better .

    ask friendly_foe about it...i want to hear his sayings
    No point bringing it to E... will never remember that... P for Purge... FTW...
    PS. I like moving around kb, its good exercise..



Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.23596 seconds with 13 queries.