User Tag List

Results 1 to 11 of 11

Thread: Dual Rail 400 watt Psu

  1. #1
    Moderator
    • minitt's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z170 S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengence 3200mhz White Led
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 (128GB) +1TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 780 With Titan HS
      • Display:
      • Samsung KS8000 55"
      • Sound Card:
      • On board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Yamaha Reference Monitor
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G710+
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec HCG-620M Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Nai
      • UPS:
      • dont need 1
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Shaw Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 94Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20mbps
    minitt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,055

    Default Dual Rail 400 watt Psu

    its Atx 2.0 Dual rail PSU 400 watt flexible 20/24 pin ATX connector by Value top

    120 MM LED Fan

    Sata ready

    No PCIE power connector. molex to 6 pin PCIE connector can be provided* optional

    FULL cable sleeving on all the cable.

    all connectors are gold plated

    Internal picture will be provided on request.

    japanese Nippon chemicon Capacitor on primary filter.

    japanese Nippon cap>(12V rail) and rubycon on secondary side .

    used 7600GT(probably 70TDP) on it with 0 problem. although it should handel any GPU under or equals to 80 TDP. (check ur GPU TDP at GPUREVIEW.COM

    Good voltage regulation.

    thermaltake litepower 400 watt shows 11.76V at load while this shows 11.85 at full load (7600GT)



    Selling, as its not enough for My recently acquired HD 4850 since HD 4850 requires atleast 450 watt psu.

    full money refund if returned with same conditon as if it were before sold within2 days

    Price 1200 taka call @ 01714204577
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	PSU.JPG 
Views:	38 
Size:	85.2 KB 
ID:	642   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	PSU1.JPG 
Views:	40 
Size:	66.1 KB 
ID:	643  
    Last edited by minitt; January 21st, 2009 at 12:46.

  2. #2
    Member
    • [email protected]'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z97x-UD3H-BK
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4690k OC to 4.5Ghz
      • RAM:
      • G Skill 16 GB DDR3 2200MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Samsung 850 Evo SSD + 2 TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus Geforce 970 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus 21.5 inch IPS monitor
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Audioengine A2 plus Dayton 8 inch subwoofer
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500s
      • Controller:
      • Original Microsoft Xbox One wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • EVGA G2 750W 80 plus Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
    Tom@L's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    San Francisco, USA
    Posts
    6,495

    Default Re: Dual Rail 400 watt Psu

    kotodiner puran ai psu ?????? u sure it doesnt have 6 pin power for pcie ?????

    n wats da max power outtage for both +12V rails combined ?????

  3. #3
    Moderator
    • minitt's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z170 S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengence 3200mhz White Led
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 (128GB) +1TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 780 With Titan HS
      • Display:
      • Samsung KS8000 55"
      • Sound Card:
      • On board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Yamaha Reference Monitor
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G710+
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec HCG-620M Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Nai
      • UPS:
      • dont need 1
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Shaw Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 94Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20mbps
    minitt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,055

    Default Re: Dual Rail 400 watt Psu

    Two 12v rail should give atleast 20+ A combined so it means 20x12= 240 watt +130(3.3&5V)= 370 watt

    im assuming the lowest possible criteria in this case...which is actually higher in practice.

    besides no 1 consumes 130 watt from 5v&3.3 V so 12V rail can put out more power.

    Quote Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
    kotodiner puran ai psu ?????? u sure it doesnt have 6 pin power for pcie ?????

    n wats da max power outtage for both +12V rails combined ?????
    used it for approximately 7 months or so... but since the caps are changed to high quality japanese

    capacitor it will actually perform better than stock condition.
    Last edited by minitt; January 21st, 2009 at 03:37. Reason: Automerged Doublepost

  4. #4
    Moderator
    • Muradd9's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Msi B75MA-P45
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • 8GB 1600MHz Twinmos Twister
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2TB + Toshiba 2TB +Samsung 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Msi GTX660Ti Oc 2GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung P2250 21.5
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative I-Trigue L-3500 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech KR-85
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech M235 Wireless
      • Controller:
      • Generic
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte Superb 550P 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • Creative muvo TX
      • UPS:
      • RA Luminous ion 1500va(1200W)pure sine-wave ips
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 ultimate 64
      • Comment:
      • 9007B server case
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion Wimax
      • Download Speed:
      • 128
      • Upload Speed:
      • 32
    Muradd9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Bogra
    Posts
    1,026

    Default Re: Dual Rail 400 watt Psu

    Valuetop 400watt psu should have pci-e power connector. Is it removed or the psu comes without the connector?

    Quote Originally Posted by minitt View Post
    Selling, as its not enough for My recently acquired HD 4850 since HD 4850 requires atleast 450 watt psu.
    That mean it may be unable to power my hd4850.
    Last edited by Muradd9; January 21st, 2009 at 04:04. Reason: Automerged Doublepost

  5. #5
    Moderator
    • minitt's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z170 S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengence 3200mhz White Led
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 (128GB) +1TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 780 With Titan HS
      • Display:
      • Samsung KS8000 55"
      • Sound Card:
      • On board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Yamaha Reference Monitor
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G710+
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec HCG-620M Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Nai
      • UPS:
      • dont need 1
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Shaw Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 94Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20mbps
    minitt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,055

    Default Re: Dual Rail 400 watt Psu

    Quote Originally Posted by Muradd9 View Post
    Valuetop 400watt psu should have pci-e power connector. Is it removed or the psu comes without the connector?

    tell me 1 good reason..why i would remove that...lolz

    heck i would have asked higher price if it had pcie power connector.

    "That mean it may be unable to power my hd4850" well i havent tried this PSu with my HD 4850 ...although it should run the card but i would not recommand that.

    When AMD says 450watt for HD 4850... then there is a good reason behind it.
    Last edited by minitt; January 21st, 2009 at 04:18.

  6. #6
    Member
    • neo.sy1ar's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASRock G41M-VS3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Quad E8300
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR3 1333 bus Dual channel
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung HD502HJ
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX Radeon HD 4650 1GB DDR2
      • Display:
      • Asus VH192D
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Generic 2.0 (17 years old, still working :))
      • Keyboard:
      • Perfect Mini Wired
      • Mouse:
      • Prolink Evotis PMG-9001
      • Controller:
      • Di-Long Dual Shock Vibration gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD-RW drive
      • USB Devices:
      • USB Hub
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 32 bit
      • Comment:
      • Enough to run Dota 2
      • ISP:
      • Link 3
      • Download Speed:
      • 250
      • Upload Speed:
      • 250
    neo.sy1ar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Bangladesh
    Posts
    225

    Default Re: Dual Rail 400 watt Psu

    Hey minitt, I just wanna kno 1 thing surely, can this PSU provide 20 Ampz at +12v ? assumin I'll b uzin 4 pin molex to 6 pin PCI-E. More accurately 2 say, I'll b uzin a XFX GeForce 7950GT 512MB, which haz requirements of min. 400 W power supply /w 20ampz at +12v.
    Last edited by neo.sy1ar; January 21st, 2009 at 23:39.

  7. #7
    Moderator
    • minitt's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z170 S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengence 3200mhz White Led
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 (128GB) +1TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 780 With Titan HS
      • Display:
      • Samsung KS8000 55"
      • Sound Card:
      • On board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Yamaha Reference Monitor
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G710+
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec HCG-620M Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Nai
      • UPS:
      • dont need 1
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Shaw Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 94Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20mbps
    minitt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,055

    Default Re: Dual Rail 400 watt Psu

    Quote Originally Posted by NEOtheONE View Post
    Hey minitt, I just wanna kno 1 thing surely, can this PSU provide 20 Ampz at +12v ? assumin I'll b uzin 4 pin molex to 6 pin PCI-E. More accurately 2 say, I'll b uzin a XFX GeForce 7950GT 512MB, which haz requirements of min. 400 W power supply /w 20ampz at +12v.
    yap im sure bout that. as a matter of fact it should provide 20+ since its unrealistic dat any 1 will intensively

    use 5v/3.3v rail.

    Wuts ur CPU?

    if u r on a dual core(revised) or core 2 duo .....it will draw even less power.

    besides i offer test period for any product i sell..with full moneyback.

  8. #8

    Default Re: Dual Rail 400 watt Psu

    Quote Originally Posted by minitt View Post
    its Atx 2.0 Dual rail PSU 400 watt flexible 20/24 pin ATX connector by Value top

    120 MM LED Fan

    Sata ready

    No PCIE power connector. molex to 6 pin PCIE connector can be provided* optional

    FULL cable sleeving on all the cable.

    all connectors are gold plated

    Internal picture will be provided on request.

    japanese Nippon chemicon Capacitor on primary filter.

    japanese Nippon cap>(12V rail) and rubycon on secondary side .

    used 7600GT(probably 70TDP) on it with 0 problem. although it should handel any GPU under or equals to 80 TDP. (check ur GPU TDP at GPUREVIEW.COM

    Good voltage regulation.

    thermaltake litepower 400 watt shows 11.76V at load while this shows 11.85 at full load (7600GT)



    Selling, as its not enough for My recently acquired HD 4850 since HD 4850 requires atleast 450 watt psu.

    full money refund if returned with same conditon as if it were before sold within2 days

    Price 1200 taka call @ 01714204577
    i am interested but would u reconsider the prize plz.

  9. #9
    Moderator
    • minitt's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z170 S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengence 3200mhz White Led
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 (128GB) +1TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 780 With Titan HS
      • Display:
      • Samsung KS8000 55"
      • Sound Card:
      • On board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Yamaha Reference Monitor
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G710+
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec HCG-620M Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Nai
      • UPS:
      • dont need 1
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Shaw Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 94Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20mbps
    minitt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,055

    Default Re: Dual Rail 400 watt Psu

    er cheye aro kom a sell korle amar aroo losss hobe

    emnitei loss a achi vai...(3150 takar psu 1200) check idb if u dun believe me..

  10. #10
    Moderator
    • Muradd9's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Msi B75MA-P45
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • 8GB 1600MHz Twinmos Twister
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2TB + Toshiba 2TB +Samsung 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Msi GTX660Ti Oc 2GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung P2250 21.5
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative I-Trigue L-3500 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech KR-85
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech M235 Wireless
      • Controller:
      • Generic
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte Superb 550P 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • Creative muvo TX
      • UPS:
      • RA Luminous ion 1500va(1200W)pure sine-wave ips
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 ultimate 64
      • Comment:
      • 9007B server case
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion Wimax
      • Download Speed:
      • 128
      • Upload Speed:
      • 32
    Muradd9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Bogra
    Posts
    1,026

    Default Re: Dual Rail 400 watt Psu

    Today (Sunday) i will call u between 10 -11 am and any time between 11:30-2:30pm when
    u r not busy i will pay u the money at banani. no need bring the psu. . good night bro.
    .
    Thanks for the psu.
    Last edited by Muradd9; January 25th, 2009 at 15:49.

  11. #11
    Moderator
    • minitt's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z170 S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengence 3200mhz White Led
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 (128GB) +1TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 780 With Titan HS
      • Display:
      • Samsung KS8000 55"
      • Sound Card:
      • On board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Yamaha Reference Monitor
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G710+
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec HCG-620M Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Nai
      • UPS:
      • dont need 1
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Shaw Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 94Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20mbps
    minitt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,055

    Default Re: Dual Rail 400 watt Psu

    Sold out

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.23602 seconds with 14 queries.