User Tag List

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Connecting 2 pc's with same line

  1. #1

    Default Connecting 2 pc's with same line

    is it possible to connect 2 pc with same line ? cz i play games with 1 pc nd download stuff to another pc. btw i dont need to stay online at the same time. plz help

  2. #2
    Member
    • RMS's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-X58A-UD3R
      • CPU:
      • Core i7 950 @4.2 GHz Cooled by Corsair H60 Hydro Cooler
      • RAM:
      • OCZ Gold (2+2+2) GB + Corsair Vengeance (4+4+4) GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1.5 TB + Toshiba (3 +3+ 2) TB + 4 x Seagate 2 TB + Transcend 1TB ext + Adata 1.5TB ext
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS GTX 950 STRIX OC 2 GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung B2230 + Viewsonic VX2270S
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative X-Fi Titanium, Asus Xonar DG || Fiio E7 USB DAC and Portable Amp || X-Fi 5.1 Pro USB
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 5x Bowers and Wilkins VM1, Klipsch RW10 || HEADPHONES: Beyer DT990, Shure SRH440, Sennheiser HD 439,
      • Keyboard:
      • Newmen e370 Illuminated Gaming Keyboard, A4Tech G6 Wireless Desktop
      • Mouse:
      • Mad Catz Cyborg R.A.T. 7 || Logitech G500 || A4Tech Bloody V3, A4tech G6-70D Wireless, A4tech MOP70D
      • Controller:
      • Genius Trio Racer F1 Wheel, Genius MaxFire Grandias 12V Wireless Gamepad, BlackCat xbox360 Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec VP550P V2 NC
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVDRW, Sony DVDROM
      • USB Devices:
      • AUDIO PLAYERS: Ipod Nano, SanDisk Sansa Clip+ || FLASH DRIVES: Transcend 128 GB, 16 GB, 2x 32 GB
      • UPS:
      • APC 800 VA for CPU and Appolo 800 VA for others
    RMS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    540

    Default

    You just need a switch or a router for that purpose.

  3. #3
    Member
    • shafi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z170 gaming 7, apple macbook pro late 2013 retina/ apple ipad air/iPad pro 9.7 iPhone 7+
      • CPU:
      • CORE i7 6700K WITH coolermaster hyper 212 evo/intel haswell i7 2.3 ghz
      • RAM:
      • GSkill RipJaws v 3000 32gb ddr4/16 gb ddr3 1600 mhz on mac
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 evo 250gb+1tb+wd ezex 1tb, trancend 35t3 3 tb, Wd black 5tb, 950 pro, muskin 1tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • gigabyte gtx 1080 xtreme sli/ intel iris pro+ nvidia gt 750m 2gb gddr5
      • Display:
      • samsung ku 6290 4k uhd tv, Dell S2716DG
      • Sound Card:
      • Sound blaster zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Akg k7xx,Samson sr 850, audio technica ath m50x, ,dt 990 pro, hd 598
      • Keyboard:
      • corsair vengeance k95 rgb
      • Mouse:
      • logitech g500s, g700s,g502,g402, deathadder chorma on razer goliathus speed edition
      • Controller:
      • ps4, xbox one controller
      • Power Supply:
      • corsair rm i 1000w
      • Optical Drive:
      • None
      • USB Devices:
      • 32 gb trancend, 64gb sandisk, 16gb kingston
      • UPS:
      • None
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 education, mac osx maverick 10.9.1
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • wei- cpu and ram-7.6 on stock, gfx-7.9
      • Comment:
      • thanks a lot to omnipotent creator(as a muslim allah) for my awesome rig, xbox one and ps4
      • ISP:
      • Teksavvy 60mbps unlimited
      • Download Speed:
      • 9.2MB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • Don't upload
      • Console:
      • 128
    shafi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Vancouver
    Posts
    1,712

    Default

    Plz explain with a bit detailed info, by the word line what actually u wanted to mean, net line or power line or wanna connect them with any hdmi cable to view ur gameplay?

  4. #4

    Default

    prb solved......thnx guyz for ur help........

Similar Threads

  1. Banglalion modem is not connecting...:(
    By shahriar in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: June 7th, 2017, 15:21
  2. connecting to xbox live
    By imon47 in forum XBOX
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: February 4th, 2013, 18:29
  3. CoD 7 Problem connecting alterops
    By black777 in forum Call of Duty
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: January 17th, 2012, 23:38
  4. Connecting an Xbox360 to a ups.
    By ramiz in forum XBOX
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: April 29th, 2011, 05:57
  5. Connecting To The Internet through another PC (Need Help)
    By |Blaze| in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: July 31st, 2010, 11:14

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.15508 seconds with 14 queries.