User Tag List

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Resident Evil ORC trainer

  1. #1
    Member
    • Cpt.Mactavish's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR
      • CPU:
      • Intel C2D
      • RAM:
      • 2GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 250GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 6670 GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung syncmaster S19A300B 18.5"inch LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic Tiner Box
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu:5.4,Gpu:7.1,HDD:5.9
      • Comment:
      • Happy with it!
    Cpt.Mactavish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    992

    Default Resident Evil ORC trainer

    need working trainer for ORC 1.2.18023.128.dled a few but none of them worked

  2. #2
    Member
    • babu.'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H81 S2PV/ Gigabyte B75 D3V
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 4590/ i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • 8 GB Adata XPG 1600 @ CL9/ 8 GB Team
      • Hard Drive:
      • 3 TB WD Blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Shaphire R9 270X VaporX
      • Display:
      • LG 22'' mp65HQ/ Dell 17''
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec VS4621, Skullcandy INK,D airphone
      • Power Supply:
      • Tharmaltake TR2 600w/ TT LP 430w
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 2TB Portable HDD
      • UPS:
      • None
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10, 7(64 bit)
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CPU - 7.6, Ram - 7.7, GPU 7.9, HDD - 5.9
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
    babu.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Khulna
    Posts
    1,076

    Default

    Bro take the FLiNG version from below link ... worked perfect for me ... i cant remember which version i played though. But almost every FLiNG's trainer work perfectly for me even if the version is different. or try ur luck with matching version.

    http://www.gamecopyworld.com/games/p...0Fixed%20Files

  3. #3
    Member
    • Cpt.Mactavish's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR
      • CPU:
      • Intel C2D
      • RAM:
      • 2GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 250GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 6670 GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung syncmaster S19A300B 18.5"inch LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic Tiner Box
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu:5.4,Gpu:7.1,HDD:5.9
      • Comment:
      • Happy with it!
    Cpt.Mactavish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    992

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BABU* View Post
    Bro take the FLiNG version from below link ... worked perfect for me ... i cant remember which version i played though. But almost every FLiNG's trainer work perfectly for me even if the version is different. or try ur luck with matching version.

    http://www.gamecopyworld.com/games/p...0Fixed%20Files
    bro it's for v1.0.mine is 1.2

    - - - Updated - - -

    @BABU* thanks bro.it worked.how to add repu?

  4. #4
    Member
    • babu.'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H81 S2PV/ Gigabyte B75 D3V
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 4590/ i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • 8 GB Adata XPG 1600 @ CL9/ 8 GB Team
      • Hard Drive:
      • 3 TB WD Blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Shaphire R9 270X VaporX
      • Display:
      • LG 22'' mp65HQ/ Dell 17''
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec VS4621, Skullcandy INK,D airphone
      • Power Supply:
      • Tharmaltake TR2 600w/ TT LP 430w
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 2TB Portable HDD
      • UPS:
      • None
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10, 7(64 bit)
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CPU - 7.6, Ram - 7.7, GPU 7.9, HDD - 5.9
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
    babu.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Khulna
    Posts
    1,076

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Cpt.Mactavish View Post
    bro it's for v1.0.mine is 1.2

    - - - Updated - - -

    @BABU* thanks bro.it worked.how to add repu?
    Really? ... Bro u have 600 post but u still don't know how to add repu?!!..
    Its under ur profile name & post count.
    And in future u can trust FLiNG's triner ... they are simply best ... most of the time work with all version.

  5. #5
    Member
    • Cpt.Mactavish's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR
      • CPU:
      • Intel C2D
      • RAM:
      • 2GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 250GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 6670 GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung syncmaster S19A300B 18.5"inch LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic Tiner Box
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu:5.4,Gpu:7.1,HDD:5.9
      • Comment:
      • Happy with it!
    Cpt.Mactavish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    992

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BABU* View Post
    Really? ... Bro u have 600 post but u still don't know how to add repu?!!..
    Its under ur profile name & post count.
    And in future u can trust FLiNG's triner ... they are simply best ... most of the time work with all version.
    i've been surfing bg in mobile for a long time.nd even in pc i use mobile ui.i like it much.he he

Similar Threads

  1. Resident Evil 6
    By anik_lc in forum Action-Adventure
    Replies: 278
    Last Post: May 23rd, 2013, 02:22
  2. Resident Evil 5
    By pollob.codename13 in forum Action-Adventure
    Replies: 147
    Last Post: October 5th, 2009, 00:02

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.17285 seconds with 14 queries.