User Tag List

Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Problem with Games

  1. #1
    Member
    • The Zion's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASRock B75 Pro3-M
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3 3220 @ 3.30 GHz
      • RAM:
      • Twinmoss 4 GB 1333 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500 GB (7200 RPM)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7770 GHz (OC)
      • Display:
      • BenQ T52WA
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody V3
      • Power Supply:
      • Value-Top 500W (Black)
      • UPS:
      • Apollo
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion

    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Khulna
    Posts
    43

    Default Problem with Games

    My configuration:
    Intel Core i3 540 3.06 GHz
    Foxconn H55MXV-LE
    Sapphire HD 7770 OC
    Twinmos 4 GB 1333 MHz
    Samsung 500 GB
    Power Supply : Value-top 500 W (Black)
    Windows 7 Ultimate
    Monitor : 720p

    Amar pc te Most Wanted 2 ba Battlefield 3 khelte gele 5/7 minute por samanno hang hoe desktop e minimize hoe jae. erpor Alt+Del chepe task manager theke game off korte hoe. High-low setting eo aki problem. amar age GPU silo GT520. tokhon o BF3 oi rokom hang korto. tokhon vablam, GPU ta low end tai. Akhon to HD 7770 lagiasi but can't understand where the problem is.
    Can anybody help me??????? plzzzzzzzzzzz

  2. #2
    Banned
    • Devil May Cry's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • |Asrock| z68 Extreme4 Gen3
      • CPU:
      • |Intel| Core i3 2100 @ 3.10GHz
      • RAM:
      • 8GB |Corsair Vengeance| LP @ 1600Mhz Dual Channel
      • Hard Drive:
      • |WD Caviar Black| 1TB (64mb Cache)
      • Graphics Card:
      • |Sapphire| HD Radeon 6850 1GB GDRR5
      • Display:
      • |DELL| E1912H
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • |Sony| 5:1 Surround Home Theater
      • Keyboard:
      • |a4tech| GK-85 (Wireless)
      • Mouse:
      • |a4tech| G3-220N (Wireless)
      • Controller:
      • |xBox 360| Original (Wired)
      • Power Supply:
      • 650w |Antec TruePower| TP-650 - 80+ Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • |Asus| DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • |WD 500GB| (Usb 3.0)
      • UPS:
      • |RED FOX| - C650B
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64
      • Comment:
      • Packed on |Antec 1200| USB 3.0 - Full Tower Gaming Case
      • ISP:
      • |Robi Sky|
      • Download Speed:
      • 24/KB-30/KB Constant

    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    226

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by The Zion View Post
    My configuration:
    Intel Core i3 540 3.06 GHz
    Foxconn H55MXV-LE
    Sapphire HD 7770 OC
    Twinmos 4 GB 1333 MHz
    Samsung 500 GB
    Power Supply : Value-top 500 W (Black)
    Windows 7 Ultimate
    Monitor : 720p

    Amar pc te Most Wanted 2 ba Battlefield 3 khelte gele 5/7 minute por samanno hang hoe desktop e minimize hoe jae. erpor Alt+Del chepe task manager theke game off korte hoe. High-low setting eo aki problem. amar age GPU silo GT520. tokhon o BF3 oi rokom hang korto. tokhon vablam, GPU ta low end tai. Akhon to HD 7770 lagiasi but can't understand where the problem is.
    Can anybody help me??????? plzzzzzzzzzzz
    I guess gamer problem, try with new crack or change the DVD

  3. #3
    Member
    • The Zion's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASRock B75 Pro3-M
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3 3220 @ 3.30 GHz
      • RAM:
      • Twinmoss 4 GB 1333 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500 GB (7200 RPM)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7770 GHz (OC)
      • Display:
      • BenQ T52WA
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody V3
      • Power Supply:
      • Value-Top 500W (Black)
      • UPS:
      • Apollo
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion

    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Khulna
    Posts
    43

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Hitman View Post
    I guess gamer problem, try with new crack or change the DVD
    but, same crack and dvd dia amar 1 friend tar lower pc te chalasse, tar problem hossena

  4. #4
    Banned
    • Devil May Cry's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • |Asrock| z68 Extreme4 Gen3
      • CPU:
      • |Intel| Core i3 2100 @ 3.10GHz
      • RAM:
      • 8GB |Corsair Vengeance| LP @ 1600Mhz Dual Channel
      • Hard Drive:
      • |WD Caviar Black| 1TB (64mb Cache)
      • Graphics Card:
      • |Sapphire| HD Radeon 6850 1GB GDRR5
      • Display:
      • |DELL| E1912H
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • |Sony| 5:1 Surround Home Theater
      • Keyboard:
      • |a4tech| GK-85 (Wireless)
      • Mouse:
      • |a4tech| G3-220N (Wireless)
      • Controller:
      • |xBox 360| Original (Wired)
      • Power Supply:
      • 650w |Antec TruePower| TP-650 - 80+ Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • |Asus| DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • |WD 500GB| (Usb 3.0)
      • UPS:
      • |RED FOX| - C650B
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64
      • Comment:
      • Packed on |Antec 1200| USB 3.0 - Full Tower Gaming Case
      • ISP:
      • |Robi Sky|
      • Download Speed:
      • 24/KB-30/KB Constant

    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    226

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by The Zion View Post
    but, same crack and dvd dia amar 1 friend tar lower pc te chalasse, tar problem hossena
    did u try latest driver ? btw try new crack..

  5. #5
    Member
    • sensei's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte b250 hd3
      • CPU:
      • Intel I5 7400
      • RAM:
      • 8gb Gskill 2400bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1tb wdd blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte gtx 950
      • Display:
      • samsung 18.5inch (1360X768)
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2:1 / monk plus , KZ ate HiFi
      • Keyboard:
      • a4tech normal keyboard KR-83
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody A9
      • Controller:
      • none
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master b500
      • Optical Drive:
      • Who use this nowadays Anyway?
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Poor man's fortress
      • ISP:
      • Speed Tech Online
      • Download Speed:
      • 4mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2mbps
    sensei's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,510

    Default

    Its a os bug or virus related problem i guess . .follow this instructions:

    1.open your pc in safe mode (f8)

    2.run updated antivirus and scan the whole pc

    3.if problem still appears then re-install os

    4.download driver sweeper and clean the old driver and reinstall driver

    optional:

    1.if you can update your mobo bios

    2.use crackfix

    i hope this will help you

  6. #6
    Member
    • The Zion's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASRock B75 Pro3-M
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3 3220 @ 3.30 GHz
      • RAM:
      • Twinmoss 4 GB 1333 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500 GB (7200 RPM)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7770 GHz (OC)
      • Display:
      • BenQ T52WA
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody V3
      • Power Supply:
      • Value-Top 500W (Black)
      • UPS:
      • Apollo
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion

    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Khulna
    Posts
    43

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Hitman View Post
    did u try latest driver ? btw try new crack..
    i have latest driver. can i get a free new crack in internet?

  7. #7
    Member
    • shoryuken-x's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • msi
      • CPU:
      • frio die dheke rakha Fx 6300
      • RAM:
      • 8gb ( to power black x)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1/2 tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • Radeon HD 7950
      • Display:
      • 21.5 lcd
      • Sound Card:
      • lagano hoy ni
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius Gx Sw-1250
      • Keyboard:
      • Delux t15s
      • Mouse:
      • Mowa A40 Game Master (600tk) ^_^
      • Controller:
      • venge gese
      • Power Supply:
      • Tt toughpower XT 675
      • Optical Drive:
      • oikhane fan bosai disi tape method
      • USB Devices:
      • few here nd there
      • UPS:
      • 600va
      • Operating System:
      • win 8 evolution 2014 X64 /Win 8.1 heavier edition
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • jana nei
      • Comment:
      • silent htpc
      • ISP:
      • antbd
      • Download Speed:
      • 60+
      • Upload Speed:
      • Do
    shoryuken-x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    893

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by The Zion View Post
    i have latest driver. can i get a free new crack in internet?
    defrag registry ,

    use advanced system optimizer cracked , and gamefire (google a bit ) together ... increase virtual memory .. particularly to that drive where game is installed ..

    it might be ur processor that is used up in processes ........ i had same problem , ASO fixed it for me .

Similar Threads

  1. REPACK games installation problem
    By jadu45 in forum General PC Gaming
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: September 28th, 2012, 15:21
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: May 9th, 2012, 02:08
  3. Nvidia Driver Problem or Graphics Card Problem ??
    By GalibZ in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: February 13th, 2012, 22:22
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: October 15th, 2011, 01:42
  5. Replies: 3
    Last Post: June 5th, 2011, 00:11

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.19116 seconds with 14 queries.