User Tag List

Results 1 to 14 of 14

Thread: FIFA 13 online with qubee

  1. #1
    Member
    • mr_08's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B75M+ || Gigabyte G41m combo
      • CPU:
      • Intel core i5 2500k @3.3ghz cooled by the CM V6GT || Intel dual core e5500 @4ghz with TT V1AX cooler
      • RAM:
      • Gskill RIPJAWS X SERIES 4gbx2 @ 1600mhz || adata xpg 2x2gb @1333mhz 7-7-7-20
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung f3 500gb || wd 1tb , samsung 250gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire 7970 OC 3GB w/ BOOST || Gigabyte 8800gts 512mb
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia KDL42W700B || Samsung P2350, Samsung T190
      • Sound Card:
      • integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius G500v || cosonic headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • cm devastator mb24 , a4tech x7 g800 , logitech k260|| a4tech x7 g500,a4tech KB 28g
      • Mouse:
      • cm devastator ms2k , a4tech x7 X710 || a4tech office mouse, logitech m210
      • Controller:
      • logitech g13,logitech rp2,xbox 360 wireless controller,generic usb x 3
      • Power Supply:
      • xfx pro series 650w || delux 450w
      • Optical Drive:
      • liteon 24x w/ LT || asus dvd rw
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16gb USB 3.0 || Transcend 16gb usb 2.0
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200va || Powerguard 650va
      • Operating System:
      • win7 ultimate sp1 || xp sp3
      • Comment:
      • alhamdulillah!duitai chole,kharap na :D
      • ISP:
      • Itbasebd || qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 8mb || 4 mb
      • Upload Speed:
      • 8mb || 2mb

    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,041

    Default FIFA 13 online with qubee

    Is it possible to play Fifa 13 on pc with a qubee connection?i have a qubee tower modem and currently use the 512 sky package.i heard that someone plays with a qubee connection and its lag free.jodi qubee die khela jai lag free I'll buy the game tomorrow.any help on this would be appreciated, thanks in advance!
    ami chhoto amake marbenna.-_- shob _ buira_gamer_

  2. #2

    Red face bhai amio net khelar jonno upai khustesi..apni jodi paren tahole amake aktu janaben. Rajib-01748474703...please.ami fifa

    bhai amio net khelar jonno upai khustesi..apni jodi paren tahole amake aktu janaben. Rajib-01748474703...please.ami fifa double khelar jonno patner khutesi......

  3. #3

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Cleveland, Ohio.
    Posts
    722

    Default

    If you get mango or [email protected]/pico routing on ur connection then you can surely play fifa 13 online on qubee without much delay.

  5. #5
    Member
    • hasan_1223's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • intel DG41RQ__
      • CPU:
      • intel core 2 quad Q8200
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB=4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung 500GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • INTEL G41 EXPRESS
      • Display:
      • SAMSNG 1368*760
      • Sound Card:
      • nai
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A300
      • Keyboard:
      • mercury
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech
      • Controller:
      • Micro Kingdom 670S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsund DVD-RW
      • UPS:
      • Appolo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • windows XP SP2 / Backtrack 5r3
      • ISP:
      • Uttara cable Network
      • Download Speed:
      • 16
      • Upload Speed:
      • 23
    hasan_1223's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    375

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by xK0ZAKx View Post
    If you get mango or [email protected]/pico routing on ur connection then you can surely play fifa 13 online on qubee without much delay.
    amar isp r routing ase mango theke. Amr speed 128. Ami ki khelte parbo. Ar kivabe khelte hoy. Process ta bollen.

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Cleveland, Ohio.
    Posts
    722

    Default

    its simple u need original FIFA 13 and have at least 256kbps connection speed.
    Last edited by xK0ZAKx; March 7th, 2013 at 23:28.

  7. #7
    Member
    • hasan_1223's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • intel DG41RQ__
      • CPU:
      • intel core 2 quad Q8200
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB=4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung 500GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • INTEL G41 EXPRESS
      • Display:
      • SAMSNG 1368*760
      • Sound Card:
      • nai
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A300
      • Keyboard:
      • mercury
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech
      • Controller:
      • Micro Kingdom 670S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsund DVD-RW
      • UPS:
      • Appolo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • windows XP SP2 / Backtrack 5r3
      • ISP:
      • Uttara cable Network
      • Download Speed:
      • 16
      • Upload Speed:
      • 23
    hasan_1223's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    375

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by xK0ZAKx View Post
    its simple u need original FIFA 13 and have at least 256kbps connection speed.
    ow tahole to khelte parbo na.

  8. #8
    Member
    • mashrur93's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • intel MSI 915
      • CPU:
      • pantium 4, 2.8 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 1.5 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 80 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVidia 8500 GT 512 mb DDR 2
      • Display:
      • PHILIPS LCD Monitor
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech Multimedia
      • Mouse:
      • optical mouse
      • Controller:
      • XBox 360 Controller
      • UPS:
      • prolink
    mashrur93's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    mohammedpur
    Posts
    88

    Default

    where i can get the original dvd in dhaka??
    Barca rocks.
    These palyers are heroes.

  9. #9
    Member
    • rabbyx7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-B75M-D3H rev1.1
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3 3220 3.3ghz
      • RAM:
      • A-Data XPG 1600MHz DDR3 4x 2GB = 8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 500GB 7200rpm 3gb/s; Western Digital Cavier Blue 1TB; Transcend 500GB USB 3.0
      • Graphics Card:
      • SAPPHIRE HD 7870 2GB GDDR5 DUAL-X OC GHZ EDITION
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia 32inch FULL HD LED; Asus VX229h 21.5 FULL HD IPS
      • Sound Card:
      • REALTEK HIGH DEFINITION
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Thermeltek Esports Shock Spin Blazing Red
      • Keyboard:
      • MERCURY 8X00
      • Mouse:
      • SKYTECH
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master V550 550W 80+ Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 18X DVD ROM
      • USB Devices:
      • Banglalion WIMAX
      • UPS:
      • APOLLO
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64bit Ultimate
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9
      • Comment:
      • HAPPY :)
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion WIMAX
      • Download Speed:
      • 256
      • Upload Speed:
      • 24KBPS
      • Console:
      • 16
    rabbyx7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    657

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mashrur93 View Post
    where i can get the original dvd in dhaka??
    Dragon Computers, Banani... fifa 13 original 4,500/=

  10. #10

    Default

    i am seling FIFA 13...
    also, 512 is more than enough!

  11. #11

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by rabbyx7 View Post
    Dragon Computers, Banani... fifa 13 original 4,500/=
    I am new here.

    Orginal version sara ki online khela jabe na ?

    also i am using 1mb BTCL connection amar net e ki online khela jabe ?

  12. #12
    Member
    • rabbyx7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-B75M-D3H rev1.1
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3 3220 3.3ghz
      • RAM:
      • A-Data XPG 1600MHz DDR3 4x 2GB = 8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 500GB 7200rpm 3gb/s; Western Digital Cavier Blue 1TB; Transcend 500GB USB 3.0
      • Graphics Card:
      • SAPPHIRE HD 7870 2GB GDDR5 DUAL-X OC GHZ EDITION
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia 32inch FULL HD LED; Asus VX229h 21.5 FULL HD IPS
      • Sound Card:
      • REALTEK HIGH DEFINITION
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Thermeltek Esports Shock Spin Blazing Red
      • Keyboard:
      • MERCURY 8X00
      • Mouse:
      • SKYTECH
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master V550 550W 80+ Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 18X DVD ROM
      • USB Devices:
      • Banglalion WIMAX
      • UPS:
      • APOLLO
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64bit Ultimate
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9
      • Comment:
      • HAPPY :)
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion WIMAX
      • Download Speed:
      • 256
      • Upload Speed:
      • 24KBPS
      • Console:
      • 16
    rabbyx7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    657

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by polatok View Post
    I am new here.

    Orginal version sara ki online khela jabe na ?

    also i am using 1mb BTCL connection amar net e ki online khela jabe ?
    no.. you cant access any online features of FIFA 13 without the original one...

  13. #13

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by rabbyx7 View Post
    no.. you cant access any online features of FIFA 13 without the original one...
    original fifa 13 thakle ki BTCL ar connection e khela jabe ?

  14. #14
    Member
    • rabbyx7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-B75M-D3H rev1.1
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3 3220 3.3ghz
      • RAM:
      • A-Data XPG 1600MHz DDR3 4x 2GB = 8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 500GB 7200rpm 3gb/s; Western Digital Cavier Blue 1TB; Transcend 500GB USB 3.0
      • Graphics Card:
      • SAPPHIRE HD 7870 2GB GDDR5 DUAL-X OC GHZ EDITION
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia 32inch FULL HD LED; Asus VX229h 21.5 FULL HD IPS
      • Sound Card:
      • REALTEK HIGH DEFINITION
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Thermeltek Esports Shock Spin Blazing Red
      • Keyboard:
      • MERCURY 8X00
      • Mouse:
      • SKYTECH
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master V550 550W 80+ Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 18X DVD ROM
      • USB Devices:
      • Banglalion WIMAX
      • UPS:
      • APOLLO
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64bit Ultimate
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9
      • Comment:
      • HAPPY :)
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion WIMAX
      • Download Speed:
      • 256
      • Upload Speed:
      • 24KBPS
      • Console:
      • 16
    rabbyx7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    657

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by polatok View Post
    original fifa 13 thakle ki BTCL ar connection e khela jabe ?
    512kbps or 1mbps hole jabe

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: August 22nd, 2012, 14:25
  2. CoD 4 Can I play COD4 online with qubee?
    By TaherTheRetard in forum Call of Duty
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: January 10th, 2012, 13:26
  3. FIFA Online
    By fishd990 in forum Other FIFA/Football Games
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: September 3rd, 2010, 23:04
  4. FIFA 10 Best ISP for FIFA online
    By The_game in forum Older FIFA Games
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: July 28th, 2010, 19:54
  5. FIFA 09 Fifa 09 online
    By Mohaan in forum Older FIFA Games
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: April 13th, 2009, 01:13

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.24230 seconds with 14 queries.