User Tag List

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Dead Space 3 Sluttering??

  1. #1
    Member Ishan Sardar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    I'll tell u when u'r older
    Posts
    120

    Default Dead Space 3 Sluttering??

    OK I've installed Dead Space 3 on two machine:

    1. Core2Duo 2.00ghz
    4GB RAM
    Nvidia 9600M GT


    2. Intel i3
    2GB Ram
    Some Intel Family Graphics Card or something


    both machine has up to date drivers, direct x etc etc

    now, I can play with everything (shader, lighting etc etc) on medium-high settings on the 2nd machine smoothly but when I try to play it with the 1st machine it stutters like hell even with everything off/low...I mean the game gets good framerate but it stutters a lot almost unplayable. I mean it shud play perfectly well on the 1st machine...I saw people playing fine on machine that much worse than the 1st one. Any idea?

  2. #2
    Member
    • TheNutKicker's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intergated
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo T6500
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB 5400 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Mobility Radeon 4650 1GB
      • Display:
      • 1600x900
      • Mouse:
      • Keypad
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Flash Drive,1GB Flash Drive
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Vista 64 Bit
      • Comment:
      • A Medium End Laptop,Nuff said
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 60
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10
      • Console:
      • 138
    TheNutKicker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,331

    Default

    Sluterring (notice the L) ? was that intentional or a pure mistake

  3. #3
    Member
    • k39bk's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DH55HC
      • CPU:
      • core i3 540
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7750 DDR5
      • Controller:
      • Console sucks
      • Power Supply:
      • Too poor to afford
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7, 64 bit
      • Comment:
      • All of you who struggle to live...is that all you have?! Well, this is acceptable...
      • ISP:
      • Too poor to afford!!
    k39bk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    * Some texts missing *
    Posts
    749

    Default

    Use this thread http://banglagamer.com/showthread.ph...ght=Dead+Space .. Have u checked V-Sync? Check nVdia control panel (options like texture quality, AA) & most probably that 2.00 GHz is the main culprit. Resolution komai dekheso?

Similar Threads

  1. Dead Space 3
    By anik_lc in forum Action-Adventure
    Replies: 164
    Last Post: June 10th, 2014, 18:47
  2. Dead space 2
    By 61ZONE in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 548
    Last Post: September 25th, 2011, 13:29
  3. I am playing dead space again :(
    By muscle in forum XBOX
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: July 27th, 2010, 01:34
  4. Dead space 2 confirmed for pc!
    By 61ZONE in forum General PC Gaming
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: May 22nd, 2010, 14:47
  5. Dead Space
    By GalibZ in forum Action-Adventure
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: February 22nd, 2009, 23:15

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.15773 seconds with 14 queries.