User Tag List

Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Temple Run for Galaxy Y

  1. #1
    Member
    • gamefreak's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H55-S2V
      • CPU:
      • Core i5-760 2.8GHz
      • RAM:
      • Micron 2GB DDR3 x 2=4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB 5400 RPM SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte ATi Radeon HD 5750 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster 793DF 17'' CRT
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech AntiRSI
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wired Controller For Windows
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte Superb 550P
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD-RW
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 800 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Win7 32-bit
      • Comment:
      • bought it a month ago....going pretty well....thanks to BG....
      • ISP:
      • BTCL
      • Download Speed:
      • 16-18

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Solar System
    Posts
    455

    Default Temple Run for Galaxy Y

    temple run has been out for android for sometime now. but is not compatible with my galaxy y. why?

    but now since temple run 2 is out i want it in my galaxy y. so please tell me where can i get it, provided it's compatible?

  2. #2
    Member
    • Arka karlos's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte b75m hd3
      • CPU:
      • intel core i3 3220
      • RAM:
      • twinmos 4gb piano black
      • Hard Drive:
      • western digital blue 1tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • sapphire 7870 dual x oc
      • Display:
      • dell s2240l
      • Sound Card:
      • realtek onboard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-590
      • Controller:
      • habit HV-G83
      • Power Supply:
      • corsair vs450 cp-9020096-uk
      • Optical Drive:
      • samsung s222
      • UPS:
      • Ideal 800va
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 ultimate 64bit
      • ISP:
      • teletalk 3g
      • Download Speed:
      • 100KBps
    Arka karlos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    434

    Default

    temple run 2 with UNLIMITED coins compatible with galaxy y
    http://www.datafilehost.com/download-56a8cdc7.html
    now give me repu

  3. #3
    Member
    • Overlord's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770 under CM Hyper 103
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR3 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB 7200 RPM Sata III
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 970 OC Gaming 4G
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H IPS 21.5 LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MicroLab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • AutoKey Gaming
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech N-70FX
      • Controller:
      • USB Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22X DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Weli Power 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • Antaranga
      • Download Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
    Overlord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,245

    Default

    U cant play Temple run if you do not have minimum Adreno 200 GPU. AFAIK Galaxy Y does not have Adreno 200.

  4. #4
    Member
    • gamefreak's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H55-S2V
      • CPU:
      • Core i5-760 2.8GHz
      • RAM:
      • Micron 2GB DDR3 x 2=4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB 5400 RPM SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte ATi Radeon HD 5750 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster 793DF 17'' CRT
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech AntiRSI
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wired Controller For Windows
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte Superb 550P
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD-RW
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 800 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Win7 32-bit
      • Comment:
      • bought it a month ago....going pretty well....thanks to BG....
      • ISP:
      • BTCL
      • Download Speed:
      • 16-18

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Solar System
    Posts
    455

    Default

    I downloaded, installed, & finally opened the game. At the start screen it freezes.

  5. #5
    Member
    • Overlord's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770 under CM Hyper 103
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR3 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB 7200 RPM Sata III
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 970 OC Gaming 4G
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H IPS 21.5 LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MicroLab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • AutoKey Gaming
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech N-70FX
      • Controller:
      • USB Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22X DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Weli Power 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • Antaranga
      • Download Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
    Overlord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,245

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by gamefreak View Post
    I downloaded, installed, & finally opened the game. At the start screen it freezes.
    read my post above yours.

  6. #6
    Member
    • Arka karlos's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte b75m hd3
      • CPU:
      • intel core i3 3220
      • RAM:
      • twinmos 4gb piano black
      • Hard Drive:
      • western digital blue 1tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • sapphire 7870 dual x oc
      • Display:
      • dell s2240l
      • Sound Card:
      • realtek onboard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-590
      • Controller:
      • habit HV-G83
      • Power Supply:
      • corsair vs450 cp-9020096-uk
      • Optical Drive:
      • samsung s222
      • UPS:
      • Ideal 800va
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 ultimate 64bit
      • ISP:
      • teletalk 3g
      • Download Speed:
      • 100KBps
    Arka karlos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    434

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by gamefreak View Post
    I downloaded, installed, & finally opened the game. At the start screen it freezes.
    sorry bro for my mistake. actually one of my friend told me that it will run in galaxy y.i am really sorry that you may have wasted some data if you have a limited internet plan.

  7. #7
    Member
    • gamefreak's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H55-S2V
      • CPU:
      • Core i5-760 2.8GHz
      • RAM:
      • Micron 2GB DDR3 x 2=4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB 5400 RPM SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte ATi Radeon HD 5750 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster 793DF 17'' CRT
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech AntiRSI
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wired Controller For Windows
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte Superb 550P
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD-RW
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 800 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Win7 32-bit
      • Comment:
      • bought it a month ago....going pretty well....thanks to BG....
      • ISP:
      • BTCL
      • Download Speed:
      • 16-18

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Solar System
    Posts
    455

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Overlord View Post
    read my post above yours.
    i read your post. it was directed to the link poster's comment.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Arka karlos View Post
    sorry bro for my mistake. actually one of my friend told me that it will run in galaxy y.i am really sorry that you may have wasted some data if you have a limited internet plan.
    nah it's okay. i downloaded from my pc. so nothing from my cell. although i have to ask. do i need my internet on to install the game?

  8. #8
    Member
    • Arka karlos's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte b75m hd3
      • CPU:
      • intel core i3 3220
      • RAM:
      • twinmos 4gb piano black
      • Hard Drive:
      • western digital blue 1tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • sapphire 7870 dual x oc
      • Display:
      • dell s2240l
      • Sound Card:
      • realtek onboard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-590
      • Controller:
      • habit HV-G83
      • Power Supply:
      • corsair vs450 cp-9020096-uk
      • Optical Drive:
      • samsung s222
      • UPS:
      • Ideal 800va
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 ultimate 64bit
      • ISP:
      • teletalk 3g
      • Download Speed:
      • 100KBps
    Arka karlos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    434

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by gamefreak View Post
    nah it's okay. i downloaded from my pc. so nothing from my cell. although i have to ask. do i need my internet on to install the game?
    sorry for late reply. I was facing internet problem. No you dont need internet connection to install game. Only internet is needed to those apps which need data files. And i doubt that those game will support your phone.

  9. #9
    Member
    • SadmanBD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth X58
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • A-Data 3x2GB 1333 MHz @ 1331 MHz (1.5v)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi Deskstar 1TB 7200RPM 32MB SATA 3.0Gb/s | Seagate Barracuda 1TB 7200RPM 64MB SATA 6.0Gb/s
      • Graphics Card:
      • 2x Sapphire 270X Vapor-X 2GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H 21.5" LED IPS
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC892 8-Channel Audio (on-board)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab SOLO 7C / A4Tech HS-100 | VSonic GR02 Bass Edition | Monoprice 9927
      • Keyboard:
      • Newmen E370
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech D-70FX
      • Controller:
      • Genius F-1000
      • Power Supply:
      • XFX 850W Core Edition
      • Optical Drive:
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 4GB Pendrive and billionton Bluetooth Device
      • UPS:
      • Luminous Solo 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro WMC
      • Comment:
      • Primary Rig ;)
      • ISP:
      • ReignICT
      • Download Speed:
      • 416 kB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 416 kB/s
    SadmanBD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,587

  10. #10

    Default

    I tried it with Galaxy Ace and it's not even part of the Google Play games that I can download.

Similar Threads

  1. Temple Run 2 HD 1.0 APK for Android
    By Overlord in forum Mobile Gaming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: January 25th, 2013, 18:43
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: July 1st, 2012, 00:15
  3. Galaxy s2 or galaxy nexus?
    By abruzzi in forum Miscellaneous Topics
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 1st, 2012, 23:04
  4. Planning to buy a Galaxy y
    By pre in forum Help - General Shopping
    Replies: 46
    Last Post: April 11th, 2012, 22:45
  5. Replies: 37
    Last Post: January 8th, 2012, 02:03

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.21329 seconds with 14 queries.