User Tag List

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 64

Thread: Core I7 in Bangladesh?

  1. #1
    Member
    • ScS :: XTR's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • abit IP35-E [P35 Chipset+ICH9]
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E6550 2.33GHz
      • RAM:
      • Transcend Jetram 2x2GB DDR2 800MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung Spinpoint F3 HD502HJ 500GB 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX Radeon HD6870 (GPU/Mem clock 900/1050 MHz)
      • Display:
      • Samsung SA300 LED 18.5" 1366x768 16:9
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Play! USB 5.1 High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2500 2.1 / Sony MDR-EX082 Walkman IEMs / Shure SRH440
      • Keyboard:
      • X5 Tech Multimedia Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Delux Dragon T6 M615 2000 DPI / SteelSeries Kinzu V2 Pro / SteelSeries QcK Mass Mousepad
      • Controller:
      • Logitech Rumblepad 2
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec Basiq Plus 550W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung Super Writemaster DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend JetFlash 700 16GB USB 3.0
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x64
      • Comment:
      • Finally time to GAME!!
      • ISP:
      • Smile Broadband
    ScS :: XTR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,206

    Default Core I7 in Bangladesh?

    i checked todays prothom alo and it said tht smart technologies has brought it . it was 2.66 Ghz thts all i learnt from the article.
    is it true?

  2. #2
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x8G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256G SSD, Geil 512G SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x (Dual-x edition)
      • Display:
      • Triple monitors: Samsung S24300B + Dell E2210 x2
      • Sound Card:
      • CEntrance DACport Slim
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598 / FLC 8s
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltek Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX Master w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1.2KVA
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • AntBD + AmberIT Dual Homed
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,983

    Default Re: Core I7 in Bangladesh?

    Yup and it takes special mobos to run it.I may get one after my ssc exam and If I get a golden A+.That's on 2010 though.

  3. #3
    Member
    • ScS :: XTR's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • abit IP35-E [P35 Chipset+ICH9]
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E6550 2.33GHz
      • RAM:
      • Transcend Jetram 2x2GB DDR2 800MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung Spinpoint F3 HD502HJ 500GB 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX Radeon HD6870 (GPU/Mem clock 900/1050 MHz)
      • Display:
      • Samsung SA300 LED 18.5" 1366x768 16:9
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Play! USB 5.1 High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2500 2.1 / Sony MDR-EX082 Walkman IEMs / Shure SRH440
      • Keyboard:
      • X5 Tech Multimedia Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Delux Dragon T6 M615 2000 DPI / SteelSeries Kinzu V2 Pro / SteelSeries QcK Mass Mousepad
      • Controller:
      • Logitech Rumblepad 2
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec Basiq Plus 550W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung Super Writemaster DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend JetFlash 700 16GB USB 3.0
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x64
      • Comment:
      • Finally time to GAME!!
      • ISP:
      • Smile Broadband
    ScS :: XTR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,206

    Default Re: Core I7 in Bangladesh?

    cool how much is the price of the mobo tht can run it?

    offtopic: my ssc exam's on 2011.

  4. #4
    Member
    • cRush's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Abit IP35P
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Quad Q6600 2.4Ghz (Oc @ 3.11Ghz ) 2*4MB Cache
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB Transcend DDR2 Ram @800Mhz (Oc @840 Mhz)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320GB Hitachi HDD + 500 GB Samsung F3 HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Palit GTX560 Ti Sonic 1GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster932B 19" LCD Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • RealTek HD 7.1 Soundcard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech Headphones+ Creative 5:1 Surround Sound
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech Anti-RSI Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Genius G500 Laser 2500dpi
      • Controller:
      • Sony Sixaxis
      • Power Supply:
      • ThermalTek 420W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus SATA DVDRW drive + Asus IDE DVD-combo Drive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 RTM 64Bit
      • Comment:
      • IT RAWKS :D
      • ISP:
      • Local (STAR ISP)
      • Download Speed:
      • 32 - 40
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40 - 60
      • Console:
      • 144
    cRush's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    3,618

    Default Re: Core I7 in Bangladesh?

    ...... kids

  5. #5
    Moderator
    • abir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41M-ES2L | Intel 965 HP
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 2.7GHz 800MSB| Intel T5670 Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz 800MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • (2+2) 4GB DDR II (800MHz) | 1GB RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB SATA Samsung | 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon 4770 512MB | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • DELL Inspiron 18.5" LCD |14.1" TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Builtin Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Slimstar 355 Gaming Keyboard | A4Tech Anti RSI (USB PS2)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 7K Office (USB)| HP
      • Power Supply:
      • Deluxe DLP 388A 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16X DVD Drive & Liteon DVDW| Asus DVD RAMRW LightScribe
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Apacer Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • OVO 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 | Windows XP SP2 & Ubuntu 9.04
      • ISP:
      • Smile Internet (Bronze)
    abir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur
    Posts
    7,913

    Default Re: Core I7 in Bangladesh?

    Quote Originally Posted by [TH7][cRu$h] View Post
    ...... kids
    the kids are getting i7 and we oldies will use the p4

    "Game after game after game, I realized what is most important of my life - FOOTBALL.."
    I bleed red, Man Utd 4ever..
    ---------------------
    অনেক দূরের একলা পথে, ক্লান্ত আমি ফিরি তোমার কাছে, মুখোশ খুলে বসে রই জানলার ধারে..

  6. #6
    Member
    • Speed's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Rampage IV extreme|Intel Mobile Mobo
      • CPU:
      • Inter Core i7 3970x | Intel Core 2 Duo T5850 2.16Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinium 2x8GB 1600Mhz| 2GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 840 pro 128 GB| Intel 750 400GB| 2TB+3TB +4 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 980 Ti Hybrid | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • ASUS VG248QE 1080p LED 24" 144 Hz| ASUS Built In
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative ZxR| Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z5500 5.1 DTS,THX, Logitech G35 7.1 Built In
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G15 Gaming Keyboard | ASUS Default
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G400S| Logitech Notebook Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX 1200i 80+ platinium| None
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD +/-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Sony Micro Mach 32 GB USB 3.0 Imation 8GB|kingmax 4GB flash drive
      • UPS:
      • USPOWER 2000va Online UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3D Mark 11 X 8151 |3D Mark Firestrike 7873,Cloud Gate 30749,Ice Storm 69745
      • Comment:
      • All credits goes to my father
      • ISP:
      • DHAKANET
      • Download Speed:
      • 750
      • Upload Speed:
      • 650
    Speed's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    4,448

    Default Re: Core I7 in Bangladesh?

    & what about me.busting with the e4400 the entry level c.p.u.kids are going to get rich before us.in s.s.c i can't even imagine to get my rig as current & now these kids.....lol

  7. #7
    VIP Member
    • desertfox's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E7200
      • RAM:
      • Kingston 1 GB x 2 DDRII 800 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Intel SSD X25-M 80GB & Samsung HD502IJ
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus Nvidia GeForce GTX460 1GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Asus MM17DE
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Live Digital 5.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2400/Logitech Digital Precision Gaming Headset/Logitech G330/Logitech G35 (Broken)
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G15 Gaming
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder 3.5G
      • Controller:
      • Logitech Dual Action
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower XT 675 Watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus E818A
      • USB Devices:
      • ADATA 8 GB Pen Drive & Transcend 16 GB Pen Drive
      • UPS:
      • Vanstab 500 VA/Mercury 600 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • P13790 (3D Mark Vantage)
      • Comment:
      • I am damn Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • LINK 3
      • Download Speed:
      • 125
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1267.5
    desertfox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Chittagong
    Posts
    879

    Default Re: Core I7 in Bangladesh?

    Quote Originally Posted by x.t.r. View Post
    i checked todays prothom alo and it said tht smart technologies has brought it . It was 2.66 ghz thts all i learnt from the article.
    Is it true?
    স্মাট না, কম্পিউটার সোর্স আনছে

    Designed by Eaglewatch1337
    See, Which Game I'm Playing & to be Played

  8. #8
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x8G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256G SSD, Geil 512G SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x (Dual-x edition)
      • Display:
      • Triple monitors: Samsung S24300B + Dell E2210 x2
      • Sound Card:
      • CEntrance DACport Slim
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598 / FLC 8s
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltek Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX Master w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1.2KVA
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • AntBD + AmberIT Dual Homed
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,983

    Smile Re: Core I7 in Bangladesh?

    Quote Originally Posted by X.T.R. View Post
    cool how much is the price of the mobo tht can run it?

    offtopic: my ssc exam's on 2011.
    $366 for Evga Sli and Crossfire on teh same board X58 Mobo
    @250 for intels home groomed X58mobo but only has crossfire.
    Those are the best on imo so far.Intel suX0rd.But in that board the default intel bios allows overclockig.

  9. #9
    Member
    • pollob.codename13's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G31
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Duel Core E5200 2.5GHz
      • RAM:
      • 1+1 GB DDR2 667 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI Radeon HD 4770 GDDR5 512 MB
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster B2030
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • csm
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech
      • Mouse:
      • Toshiba
      • Controller:
      • Sonic Dual Shock
      • Power Supply:
      • Normal
      • Comment:
      • I always feel my pc
    pollob.codename13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Lalbag
    Posts
    6,118

    Default Re: Core I7 in Bangladesh?



  10. #10
    VIP Member
    • Black Neon's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-Z87X-UD3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel 4570 3.2 GHz Core i5 4th Gen.
      • RAM:
      • 16 GB Corsair Vengeance DDR3 [1600]
      • Hard Drive:
      • [W.D. Caviar Blue 2 T.B. X4] + [W.D. Caviar Blue 1 T.B. X1] + [Transcend StoreJet USB 3 1 TB X3]
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7870 GHZ EDITION OC VERSION 2G GDDR5
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H + ASUS VX229H [Dual Display]
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 6.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G510 Gaming Keyboard and Logitech G13 Advanced Gameboard
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G 500
      • Controller:
      • Logitech Rumble PAD 2 & Microsoft XBOX 360
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower Grand 750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 18X SATA DVD-RW and Samsung 22X USB Extarnal DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend StoreJet 35 ULTRA
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200 V/A
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate Edition X64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • I hate Benchmark
      • Comment:
      • IT's OK For Me....
      • ISP:
      • Teletalk 3G
      • Download Speed:
      • 128 KBPS
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64 KBPS
      • Console:
      • 138
    Black Neon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Pallabi, Dhaka
    Posts
    1,213

    Default Re: Core I7 in Bangladesh?

    ei bar at least Mobo + Processor COMBO hisabe sell hobe na surute.... its a real good news for us.

  11. #11
    Member
    • GiDDY_SOUL's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE B350 GAMING 3
      • CPU:
      • AMD Ryzen 1600
      • RAM:
      • 8GB Corsair Dominator RAM X2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320GB Samsung F1 X2 RAID + PNY 240GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • HIS R9 290 BIOS undervolt tweaked
      • Display:
      • LG 21.5' IPSHD LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio 8CH (Built-in)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5.1, Cosonic 775
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech Glaser / GiGABYTE GM-M8000
      • Controller:
      • Xbox360 Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Cosair HX1050
      • Optical Drive:
      • None
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetstore 250GB
      • UPS:
      • None
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • The Best Cost efficient PC of the Time..
      • ISP:
      • Doze
      • Download Speed:
      • 700
      • Upload Speed:
      • 700
    GiDDY_SOUL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,083

    Default Nehalem TLB is not completely fixed

    I saw an add today too.. Its wasnt smart.. Its was CSM (Computer source) . May b smart bought Core i7 too. WOW! so quick in BD?

    Hiding behind

    We were pointed to this PDF here and you can clearly see that Intel tries to hide that not all of its TLB related issues has been fixed.

    At page 16 of Intel Core i7 Processor Extreme Edition Series and Intel Core i7 Processor PDF, from November 2008, the company officially talks in developer language about AAJ1 erratum:

    "AAJ1. MCi_Status Overflow Bit May Be Incorrectly Set on a Single Instance of a DTLB Error

    Problem: A single Data Translation Look Aside Buffer (DTLB) error can incorrectly set the Overflow (bit [62]) in the MCi_Status register. A DTLB error is indicated by MCA error code (bits [15:0]) appearing as binary value, 000x 0000 0001 0100, in the MCi_Status register.

    Implication: Due to this erratum, the Overflow bit in the MCi_Status register may not be an accurate indication of multiple occurrences of DTLB errors.

    There is no other impact to normal processor functionality.

    Workaround: None identified.

    Status: For the stepping affected, see the Summary Tables of Changes."

    If we follow the link to "Summary Tables of Changes" (page 10 of the same PDF) it says this:

    "AAJ1 - No Fix"

    As you can see there is no fix from AAJ1 and the Nehalem and it looks that the first batch of the CPUs is affected. There is no workaround for this problem but Intel does states that ” There is no other impact to normal processor functionality”.

    We just wanted to let you know.
    AMD too had a similar problem when they released the Phenom X4. Fixed it with a bios Update sacrificing performance. I bet intel will have to do the same, but it says no fix.. meaning no bios fix either?

    Giddy can be traced back to the same Germanic root *gud– that has given us the word God

  12. #12
    Member
    • awestruck's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Abit IP35-E
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Quad Q6600 @ 3.0 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2X1 Gb Transcend 800
      • Hard Drive:
      • 80 Gb Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX HD 4850 XXX Edition
      • Display:
      • Samsung 19" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 4.1
      • Mouse:
      • Razer DeathAdder 2013
      • Controller:
      • PS3 Sixaxis
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 550W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite-on 20X DVD-RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate
      • Comment:
      • Gets my work done
      • ISP:
      • Link3 1 mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 32
      • Upload Speed:
      • 29
    awestruck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    317

    Default Re: Core I7 in Bangladesh?

    Quote Originally Posted by abir View Post
    the kids are getting i7 and we oldies will use the p4
    Himel bhai apni to core 2 duo use koren... :-)

    Affitz Level 80 Mage <Sunset Riders> of World of Bloodcraft, US.

  13. #13
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x8G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256G SSD, Geil 512G SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x (Dual-x edition)
      • Display:
      • Triple monitors: Samsung S24300B + Dell E2210 x2
      • Sound Card:
      • CEntrance DACport Slim
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598 / FLC 8s
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltek Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX Master w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1.2KVA
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • AntBD + AmberIT Dual Homed
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,983

    Default Re: Core I7 in Bangladesh?

    Shob buira gamers.

  14. #14
    Moderator
    • minitt's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z170 S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengence 3200mhz White Led
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 (128GB) +1TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 780 With Titan HS
      • Display:
      • Samsung KS8000 55&quot;
      • Sound Card:
      • On board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Yamaha Reference Monitor
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G710+
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec HCG-620M Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Nai
      • UPS:
      • dont need 1
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Shaw Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 94Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20mbps
    minitt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,055

    Default Re: Core I7 in Bangladesh?

    almost 1 week ago i called CS n they said its 49K....

    so im guessing its cpu+mobo combo.

  15. #15
    Member
    • Hamilton's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H97 Gaming 3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770 3.9Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 1600hz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Adata SSD + 2TB WD Blue + 1TB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GTX 1070 FE 8GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VS228N 21.5&quot; Full HD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Go PRO!
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius GS 500V/ Steeseries Siberia V2/ Logitech Ultimate Ears 200.
      • Keyboard:
      • Roccat Arvo
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei/ Roccat Taito mTw
      • Controller:
      • 2 Gamepads with no Analog Stick/XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX 650W.
      • Optical Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7/ Linux
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3DMARK Score, X2151.
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • Smile, BD.COM
      • Download Speed:
      • 75KBPS(Variable)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100+KBPS(Variable)
    Hamilton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    3,293

    Default Re: Core I7 in Bangladesh?

    Quote Originally Posted by X.T.R. View Post
    cool how much is the price of the mobo tht can run it?

    offtopic: my ssc exam's on 2011.
    By the time you complete your SSC there will be Core i99
    lmao.........

  16. #16
    Member
    • Pyro.Dynamics-'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P6T Deluxe (Intel X-58 Based)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 945
      • RAM:
      • OCZ Gold 6 GB (3 x 2GB), 1600 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • SeaGate 1TB 7200 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX 9800GTX+ 1GB X2 = 2GB SLI
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia 46&quot;
      • Sound Card:
      • Intel SoundMAX Built-in 7.1 SmartCard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5.1 Surround
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Anansi
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Naga Molten Edition
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake 850W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Zinger Burger
      • UPS:
      • MICRO
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Vista Ultimate x58
      • Comment:
      • Cooler - CoolerMAster V8; Casing - Thermaltake M9
      • ISP:
      • Link3 1 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 110-140 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40-60 KB
      • Console:
      • 2
    Pyro.Dynamics-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Azeroth
    Posts
    3,312

    Default Re: Core I7 in Bangladesh?

    Quote Originally Posted by Eeshan View Post
    By the time you complete your SSC there will be Core i99
    lmao.........
    So, funny where do I go to kiss you?

    Steene / Lightstrike - Level 80 Rogue/Paladin - Bloodcraft Blizzclone US
    Anestean - Level 80 Paladin - AlphaWoW EU
    Pyro.Dynam1cs - Garena - Main competitive account
    DietPepsicola - Garena - Trolling, "secret" pub owning account.

  17. #17
    Forum Staff
    • coldfire7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUSTeK P5QPL-AM
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 @ 3200MHz~ w/ TR TRUE Black 120
      • RAM:
      • Transcend JetRAM (2x2GB) 4GB 800MHz DDR2 Kit @ 875MHz~
      • Hard Drive:
      • [P] Samsung Spinpoint F3 500GB [S] 3x1TB, 1x2TB, 1x500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX960 AMP
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster S24A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Schiit Fulla 2
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Philips X2/27 + Shure SRH840
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BW Ultimate 2013 MX Blue w/ O-Ring mod
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX518 (6 years+ running ^^) w/ QcK Heavy
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower XT 675W
      • UPS:
      • Apollo KS-1200F 2000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows NT 6.1
      • ISP:
      • Dual Homed Jinternets (http://beta.speedtest.net/result/6780327218.png)
      • Download Speed:
      • 10m+20m
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10m+20m
    coldfire7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,872

    Default Re: Core I7 in Bangladesh?

    Quote Originally Posted by minitt View Post
    almost 1 week ago i called CS n they said its 49K....

    so im guessing its cpu+mobo combo.
    combo nah.. only cpu er price e ~49K...

    Quote Originally Posted by Eeshan View Post
    By the time you complete your SSC there will be Core i99
    lmao.........
    ahahahhahahahahahahahahaha
    Last edited by coldfire7; December 26th, 2008 at 04:28. Reason: Automerged Doublepost

  18. #18
    Moderator
    • minitt's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z170 S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengence 3200mhz White Led
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 (128GB) +1TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 780 With Titan HS
      • Display:
      • Samsung KS8000 55&quot;
      • Sound Card:
      • On board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Yamaha Reference Monitor
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G710+
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec HCG-620M Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Nai
      • UPS:
      • dont need 1
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Shaw Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 94Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20mbps
    minitt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,055

    Default Re: Core I7 in Bangladesh?

    @[TH7][coldfire7] wtffff mannn insaneeeeeeeeeeee price...bole kii!!! cpu alone kivabe 49K hoi r those ppl nuts!!

    caz they brought the lowest end as far as he told me which is 920...n its priced at 285 in newegg.....

    am i missing somthing or wut?

  19. #19
    Member
    • ScS :: XTR's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • abit IP35-E [P35 Chipset+ICH9]
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E6550 2.33GHz
      • RAM:
      • Transcend Jetram 2x2GB DDR2 800MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung Spinpoint F3 HD502HJ 500GB 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX Radeon HD6870 (GPU/Mem clock 900/1050 MHz)
      • Display:
      • Samsung SA300 LED 18.5&quot; 1366x768 16:9
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Play! USB 5.1 High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2500 2.1 / Sony MDR-EX082 Walkman IEMs / Shure SRH440
      • Keyboard:
      • X5 Tech Multimedia Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Delux Dragon T6 M615 2000 DPI / SteelSeries Kinzu V2 Pro / SteelSeries QcK Mass Mousepad
      • Controller:
      • Logitech Rumblepad 2
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec Basiq Plus 550W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung Super Writemaster DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend JetFlash 700 16GB USB 3.0
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x64
      • Comment:
      • Finally time to GAME!!
      • ISP:
      • Smile Broadband
    ScS :: XTR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,206

    Default Re: Core I7 in Bangladesh?

    oh assa my bad its CS....

    price shune ar ina lagbe na..

  20. #20
    Member
    • HolySlayer's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B85 Pro Gamer
      • CPU:
      • Intel i5 4570
      • RAM:
      • 12GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320GB + 250GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA GEFORCE 660Ti ASUS DirectCUII 2GB
      • Sound Card:
      • Builtin High Definition Audio with SPDIF Output
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech Bloody
      • Mouse:
      • Almost kono naam nai
      • Controller:
      • Xbox360,CreativeCOBRA2
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake LightPower Key 3
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 52x CD-ROM Drive (Baki shob noshto)
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Windows Score 7.3
      • Comment:
      • Its okay
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 60
      • Upload Speed:
      • 160
    HolySlayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dacca
    Posts
    1,786

    Default Re: Core I7 in Bangladesh?

    hehe... again.. ami amar q6600 nia khushi asi...

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.30618 seconds with 13 queries.