User Tag List

Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: .bin files!

  1. #1
    Member
    • ATypicalAssasin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel WWh61
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 2120
      • RAM:
      • Crossair 2X3=6gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD HD7770 GHZ OC 1gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • Samsung Magic Eco 22 inch Full Hd
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beats by DR.DRE PRO
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma
      • Mouse:
      • LogitechB100
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower v3 500watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Racing Car pendrive 2gb
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows7 Ultimate 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Alhamdulillah
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 270kb/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20kb/s
      • Console:
      • 10
    ATypicalAssasin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Venezia
    Posts
    433

    Default .bin files!

    I bought a copy of Assasisns creed III today for pc.When I open the Readme it says i need to copy the Contents of Disc 1 and 2 in a same folder and Run install but It doesn't copy.Then When I run install directly from the disc it extracts till 0.03% and doesnt progresses.Copy and Extraction both ends When Working with the file Data.1.Its suppose to be a .RAR file but its a .bin file.On disc 2 data 2,3,4,5 are also .bin files.Now How do I install?Is it disc problem that it always stops at that certain point?

    Please Help ASAP!Thanks!

    - - - Updated - - -

    PLease ANyone?

  2. #2
    Member
    • chosen1's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • foxcon H55
      • CPU:
      • core i3 540 3.07
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 4 GB DDR3 1600 BUS( 2*2 GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • HITACHI 1 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA GeForce GT 440(apatoto),
      • Display:
      • Acer s273hl 27 inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire M4500
      • Keyboard:
      • Generic
      • Mouse:
      • Generic
      • Controller:
      • ORIGINAL Xbox 360 wireless+Razer Onza Xbox360 Tournament Eddition+ 2X ps3 dualshock controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung Truedirect DVD RW
      • USB Devices:
      • 16 GB Transcend Pendrive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Comment:
      • currently gaming in Xbox 360 , PS3, PS4,soon gonna update the pc though
      • ISP:
      • Local
      • Console:
      • 146
    chosen1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    775

    Default

    Change ur disks

  3. #3
    Member
    • Badhon_raj's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • G1.Sniper B6 / B75 D3H
      • CPU:
      • i5 4460 / i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • 2x4GB Corsair Vengeance 1600 / 3x4GB corsair XMS
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB Toshiba + 2TB WD Red / 1TB WD blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • HD 7770 GHz / R7 370
      • Display:
      • Philips 17'' 1440x900/ Samsung S22B300B
      • Sound Card:
      • on board / Asus Xonar DGX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic RP-HTF600 / Sony MH1c / Sony XB500
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech MK520 / K350
      • Mouse:
      • M510 / M570 + G400s
      • Controller:
      • Sony DualShock 4
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 500W / TT ToughPower 500w
      • Optical Drive:
      • DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Generic 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 / Win 10
      • ISP:
      • SB Internet
      • Download Speed:
      • 512
      • Upload Speed:
      • 512
    Badhon_raj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,139

    Default

    faulty disc

  4. #4
    Member
    • Ahnaf_i7X's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-Z77-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7-3770K cooled by TT Frio Extreme
      • RAM:
      • Corsair XMS 3 (4GBx2=8GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba (1TB)7500rpm, Western Digital Caviar Blue 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire RX 580 Nitro+ OC Edition 8GB
      • Display:
      • Viewsonic 22" 1080p (1920x1080)
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Integrated Sound
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech Headphones
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech ComfortKey
      • Mouse:
      • Thermaltake eSports Talon Blu Gaming Mouse
      • Controller:
      • Generic Gamepad Plug n Play
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte Pulse 650W 80+ Bronze
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22x DVD Writer
      • USB Devices:
      • PS4 DualShock 4 Controller
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10
      • Comment:
      • I love my PC and my PC electrocutes me.
      • ISP:
      • I dont have one
      • Download Speed:
      • I dont have one
      • Upload Speed:
      • I dont have one
      • Console:
      • 16
    Ahnaf_i7X's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Watching your back.
    Posts
    1,327

    Default

    Yup, I had the same problem with .bin files in Ghost Recon Future Soldier.
    You need to get a fresh copy of the game.
    Loved by few,
    Hated by many
    But respected by all!!

  5. #5
    Member
    • ATypicalAssasin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel WWh61
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 2120
      • RAM:
      • Crossair 2X3=6gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD HD7770 GHZ OC 1gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • Samsung Magic Eco 22 inch Full Hd
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beats by DR.DRE PRO
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma
      • Mouse:
      • LogitechB100
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower v3 500watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Racing Car pendrive 2gb
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows7 Ultimate 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Alhamdulillah
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 270kb/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20kb/s
      • Console:
      • 10
    ATypicalAssasin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Venezia
    Posts
    433

    Default

    Thanks You all.Got new copy and it solved the problem Alhamdulillah!

  6. #6
    Member
    • chosen1's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • foxcon H55
      • CPU:
      • core i3 540 3.07
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 4 GB DDR3 1600 BUS( 2*2 GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • HITACHI 1 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA GeForce GT 440(apatoto),
      • Display:
      • Acer s273hl 27 inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire M4500
      • Keyboard:
      • Generic
      • Mouse:
      • Generic
      • Controller:
      • ORIGINAL Xbox 360 wireless+Razer Onza Xbox360 Tournament Eddition+ 2X ps3 dualshock controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung Truedirect DVD RW
      • USB Devices:
      • 16 GB Transcend Pendrive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Comment:
      • currently gaming in Xbox 360 , PS3, PS4,soon gonna update the pc though
      • ISP:
      • Local
      • Console:
      • 146
    chosen1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    775

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Blockbuster View Post
    Thanks You all.Got new copy and it solved the problem Alhamdulillah!
    how many FPS ur getting with ur GT 630 in this game ?

  7. #7
    Member
    • ATypicalAssasin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel WWh61
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 2120
      • RAM:
      • Crossair 2X3=6gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD HD7770 GHZ OC 1gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • Samsung Magic Eco 22 inch Full Hd
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beats by DR.DRE PRO
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma
      • Mouse:
      • LogitechB100
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower v3 500watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Racing Car pendrive 2gb
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows7 Ultimate 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Alhamdulillah
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 270kb/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20kb/s
      • Console:
      • 10
    ATypicalAssasin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Venezia
    Posts
    433

    Default

    Ami full 1920X1080 Resolution a Kheltesi..The FPS should be around 30.No lag Alhamdulillah.

  8. #8
    Member
    • chosen1's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • foxcon H55
      • CPU:
      • core i3 540 3.07
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 4 GB DDR3 1600 BUS( 2*2 GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • HITACHI 1 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA GeForce GT 440(apatoto),
      • Display:
      • Acer s273hl 27 inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire M4500
      • Keyboard:
      • Generic
      • Mouse:
      • Generic
      • Controller:
      • ORIGINAL Xbox 360 wireless+Razer Onza Xbox360 Tournament Eddition+ 2X ps3 dualshock controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung Truedirect DVD RW
      • USB Devices:
      • 16 GB Transcend Pendrive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Comment:
      • currently gaming in Xbox 360 , PS3, PS4,soon gonna update the pc though
      • ISP:
      • Local
      • Console:
      • 146
    chosen1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    775

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Blockbuster View Post
    Ami full 1920X1080 Resolution a Kheltesi..The FPS should be around 30.No lag Alhamdulillah.
    why u wont try Fraps ? download it...and check the FPS

  9. #9
    Member
    • ATypicalAssasin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel WWh61
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 2120
      • RAM:
      • Crossair 2X3=6gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD HD7770 GHZ OC 1gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • Samsung Magic Eco 22 inch Full Hd
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beats by DR.DRE PRO
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma
      • Mouse:
      • LogitechB100
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower v3 500watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Racing Car pendrive 2gb
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows7 Ultimate 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Alhamdulillah
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 270kb/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20kb/s
      • Console:
      • 10
    ATypicalAssasin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Venezia
    Posts
    433

    Default

    Thnaks!U have a GT440??U play on which settings? @chosen1

  10. #10
    Member
    • chosen1's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • foxcon H55
      • CPU:
      • core i3 540 3.07
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 4 GB DDR3 1600 BUS( 2*2 GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • HITACHI 1 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA GeForce GT 440(apatoto),
      • Display:
      • Acer s273hl 27 inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire M4500
      • Keyboard:
      • Generic
      • Mouse:
      • Generic
      • Controller:
      • ORIGINAL Xbox 360 wireless+Razer Onza Xbox360 Tournament Eddition+ 2X ps3 dualshock controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung Truedirect DVD RW
      • USB Devices:
      • 16 GB Transcend Pendrive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Comment:
      • currently gaming in Xbox 360 , PS3, PS4,soon gonna update the pc though
      • ISP:
      • Local
      • Console:
      • 146
    chosen1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    775

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Blockbuster View Post
    Thnaks!U have a GT440??U play on which settings? @chosen1
    yeah I do...nah BF3 jokon relelased hoysilo tokhon e khelsilam GTX465 dye ultra setting e

    and AC 3 GT 440 te medium setting e constant 30 FPS paitam...boston e paitam 20-22
    Last edited by chosen1; January 5th, 2013 at 23:38.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: December 9th, 2011, 14:17
  2. Secret Files 3
    By Arif69 in forum Upcoming PC Titles
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: July 2nd, 2011, 17:49
  3. How to use torrent files?
    By Samin in forum General PC Gaming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: April 20th, 2010, 07:33
  4. Too Strange! Need help with my exe files :(
    By TE.Ruff in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: September 13th, 2009, 05:18
  5. What to do with .mdf and .mds files?
    By Necray in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: April 12th, 2009, 23:03

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.21217 seconds with 14 queries.