User Tag List

View Poll Results: do you want Warcraft 1.22a in Garena Bangladesh room?

Voters
39. You may not vote on this poll
  • yes

    37 94.87%
  • no

    2 5.13%
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 42

Thread: Your Opinion: using Warcraft 1.22a in Garena Bangladesh Dota Room

  1. #1
    Noblesse Oblige
    • CvP's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P8Z77 V Delux
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770K @3.9GHz
      • RAM:
      • GSkill TridentX 2x8GB DDR3 @2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 256GB SSD; WD Caviar Black 2TB; Hitachi 250GB; Samsung S3 1.5TB; Hitachi 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 980Ti 6GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17"+22"+22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio <internal>
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • G7
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X 850W 80Plus Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • External DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Logitech Carl Zeiss Tessar HD 1080p Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1500VA with Large Lead-Acid Battery
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Everything packed in a NZXT Phantom 820
      • ISP:
      • Link3/Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 10000
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10000
    CvP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    9,019

    Arrow Your Opinion: using Warcraft 1.22a in Garena Bangladesh Dota Room

    1.22 has numerous advantages including:

    • auto replay save
    • auto game save
    • auto hp viewer (no need to use third party tools anymore)
    • this is the latest version = less crash/more bug fixes


    moreover, 1.22a is used in 95% places. only some Chinese rooms use 1.20 and malay rooms use 1.21.


    a lot of people have already asked me to push 1.22a in BD room. well, i can make it happen easily
    by asking the regular hosts to host in 1.22.

    so vote guys.


    btw, i will upload whole Warcraft Version Switcher (60MB) and part by part (30MB each version) in Banglagamer server today (again).
    The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power.
    Please do not PM me for support. You will NOT get a reply. Post in the relevant forum section.

  2. #2
    VIP Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • 6GB (2+4 GB) DIMM DDR3 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB SATA II 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA GT335M 1GB
      • Display:
      • Primary 11.6", Secondary 20"
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RP2
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows(R) 7 Home Premium 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128kBps
    Noob™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    mirpur-1, dhaka
    Posts
    5,343

    Default Re: Your Opinion: using Warcraft 1.22a in Garena Bangladesh Dota Room

    version switcher to server e thakar kotha.

  3. #3
    Member
    • Sad1d's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel D86PCD
      • CPU:
      • 2.66 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 512mb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 80 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Radeon 9250
      • Display:
      • PHILIPS, CRT 17"
      • Sound Card:
      • SB Live
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Quadraphonic Creative Speakers
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech
      • Operating System:
      • Windows XP SP3
      • ISP:
      • Citynet
      • Download Speed:
      • 60 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 50 KB/s
    Sad1d's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Uttara,Dhaka.
    Posts
    565

    Default Re: Your Opinion: using Warcraft 1.22a in Garena Bangladesh Dota Room

    1.22 plz , auto health bars

  4. #4
    Member
    • Pyro.Dynamics-'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P6T Deluxe (Intel X-58 Based)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 945
      • RAM:
      • OCZ Gold 6 GB (3 x 2GB), 1600 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • SeaGate 1TB 7200 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX 9800GTX+ 1GB X2 = 2GB SLI
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia 46"
      • Sound Card:
      • Intel SoundMAX Built-in 7.1 SmartCard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5.1 Surround
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Anansi
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Naga Molten Edition
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake 850W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Zinger Burger
      • UPS:
      • MICRO
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Vista Ultimate x58
      • Comment:
      • Cooler - CoolerMAster V8; Casing - Thermaltake M9
      • ISP:
      • Link3 1 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 110-140 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40-60 KB
      • Console:
      • 2
    Pyro.Dynamics-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Azeroth
    Posts
    3,312

    Default Re: Your Opinion: using Warcraft 1.22a in Garena Bangladesh Dota Room

    Duh, hell yea! Been pushing for this for ages.

    Steene / Lightstrike - Level 80 Rogue/Paladin - Bloodcraft Blizzclone US
    Anestean - Level 80 Paladin - AlphaWoW EU
    Pyro.Dynam1cs - Garena - Main competitive account
    DietPepsicola - Garena - Trolling, "secret" pub owning account.

  5. #5
    Noblesse Oblige
    • CvP's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P8Z77 V Delux
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770K @3.9GHz
      • RAM:
      • GSkill TridentX 2x8GB DDR3 @2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 256GB SSD; WD Caviar Black 2TB; Hitachi 250GB; Samsung S3 1.5TB; Hitachi 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 980Ti 6GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17"+22"+22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio <internal>
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • G7
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X 850W 80Plus Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • External DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Logitech Carl Zeiss Tessar HD 1080p Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1500VA with Large Lead-Acid Battery
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Everything packed in a NZXT Phantom 820
      • ISP:
      • Link3/Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 10000
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10000
    CvP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    9,019

    Default Re: Your Opinion: using Warcraft 1.22a in Garena Bangladesh Dota Room

    well, there are people who are against it also. let's see how the poll turns out in a few days.
    The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power.
    Please do not PM me for support. You will NOT get a reply. Post in the relevant forum section.

  6. #6
    Member tanim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    fukui,japan
    Posts
    1,322

    Default Re: Your Opinion: using Warcraft 1.22a in Garena Bangladesh Dota Room

    against hoyar karon ki though ami dota somporke temon kisui jani na
    watashi da kara dekiru

  7. #7
    VIP Member KinG SRS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,063

    Default Re: Your Opinion: using Warcraft 1.22a in Garena Bangladesh Dota Room

    voted for 1.22

  8. #8

    Default Re: Your Opinion: using Warcraft 1.22a in Garena Bangladesh Dota Room

    1.22 1.22 1.22
    Cause I love to play classic.. xD

  9. #9
    Member
    • SP.Sn4k3y-'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Duo
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI 4650
      • Display:
      • Samsung 15" CTY
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Kamasonic
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Lycosa
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
      • ISP:
      • IS Pros
      • Download Speed:
      • 25 KB/sec
      • Upload Speed:
      • 60 KB/Sec
    SP.Sn4k3y-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh, Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,861

    Default Re: Your Opinion: using Warcraft 1.22a in Garena Bangladesh Dota Room

    cvp is right almost 95% of the rooms do use 1.22
    and besides it is much better than the older versions as cvp has noted down all of them .
    There is some people who dont like 1.22 because of auto-healthbar, the ones that dont like it can always turn it off and use alt .

    CVP
    ++++ support to ur thread!!!

  10. #10
    Member SP|WeRewOLF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Banana Farm
    Posts
    732

    Default Re: Your Opinion: using Warcraft 1.22a in Garena Bangladesh Dota Room

    +++++++++ support


    Just Chill and KiLL!!

  11. #11
    Member <nfs>j0j0's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    khilgaon
    Posts
    423

    Default Re: Your Opinion: using Warcraft 1.22a in Garena Bangladesh Dota Room

    Auto save game in 1.22?
    <nfs>

  12. #12
    Member
    • Pyro.Dynamics-'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P6T Deluxe (Intel X-58 Based)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 945
      • RAM:
      • OCZ Gold 6 GB (3 x 2GB), 1600 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • SeaGate 1TB 7200 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX 9800GTX+ 1GB X2 = 2GB SLI
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia 46&quot;
      • Sound Card:
      • Intel SoundMAX Built-in 7.1 SmartCard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5.1 Surround
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Anansi
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Naga Molten Edition
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake 850W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Zinger Burger
      • UPS:
      • MICRO
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Vista Ultimate x58
      • Comment:
      • Cooler - CoolerMAster V8; Casing - Thermaltake M9
      • ISP:
      • Link3 1 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 110-140 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40-60 KB
      • Console:
      • 2
    Pyro.Dynamics-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Azeroth
    Posts
    3,312

    Default Re: Your Opinion: using Warcraft 1.22a in Garena Bangladesh Dota Room

    Quote Originally Posted by <nfs>j0j0 View Post
    Auto save game in 1.22?
    Autosave game + Autosave Replay! GG!

    Steene / Lightstrike - Level 80 Rogue/Paladin - Bloodcraft Blizzclone US
    Anestean - Level 80 Paladin - AlphaWoW EU
    Pyro.Dynam1cs - Garena - Main competitive account
    DietPepsicola - Garena - Trolling, "secret" pub owning account.

  13. #13

    Default Re: Your Opinion: using Warcraft 1.22a in Garena Bangladesh Dota Room

    i think 1.21 is cool.........malaysiar shob best player gulo 1.21 use kore............so 1.21 is best for bd.......

    otherwise bd teh toh ladder nai.......ladder match amader malaysia teh jeye khelte hoi......malaysia 1.21 use kore so.....
    Last edited by ador; December 12th, 2008 at 09:07. Reason: Automerged Doublepost

  14. #14
    Member
    • Pyro.Dynamics-'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P6T Deluxe (Intel X-58 Based)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 945
      • RAM:
      • OCZ Gold 6 GB (3 x 2GB), 1600 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • SeaGate 1TB 7200 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX 9800GTX+ 1GB X2 = 2GB SLI
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia 46&quot;
      • Sound Card:
      • Intel SoundMAX Built-in 7.1 SmartCard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5.1 Surround
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Anansi
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Naga Molten Edition
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake 850W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Zinger Burger
      • UPS:
      • MICRO
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Vista Ultimate x58
      • Comment:
      • Cooler - CoolerMAster V8; Casing - Thermaltake M9
      • ISP:
      • Link3 1 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 110-140 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40-60 KB
      • Console:
      • 2
    Pyro.Dynamics-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Azeroth
    Posts
    3,312

    Default Re: Your Opinion: using Warcraft 1.22a in Garena Bangladesh Dota Room

    Quote Originally Posted by ador View Post
    i think 1.21 is cool.........malaysiar shob best player gulo 1.21 use kore............so 1.21 is best for bd.......

    otherwise bd teh toh ladder nai.......ladder match amader malaysia teh jeye khelte hoi......malaysia 1.21 use kore so.....
    PAck a bag and go to Malaysia. There is a reason they made that friggin' Version Switcher.

    Steene / Lightstrike - Level 80 Rogue/Paladin - Bloodcraft Blizzclone US
    Anestean - Level 80 Paladin - AlphaWoW EU
    Pyro.Dynam1cs - Garena - Main competitive account
    DietPepsicola - Garena - Trolling, "secret" pub owning account.

  15. #15
    VIP Member
    • Mad Monk's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • 865PE...Gigabyte
      • CPU:
      • P4 2.4Ghz (478 socket)
      • RAM:
      • 512+512 DDR1
      • Hard Drive:
      • 80GB samsung IDE
      • Graphics Card:
      • Geforce Fx 5200 Palit Brand,128mb AGP Card
      • Display:
      • Samsung 793 Magic Bright
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in :(
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1 Creative
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech
      • Controller:
      • UCOM Dual
      • Power Supply:
      • normal
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus &amp; LiteON
      • Operating System:
      • XP Sp2
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 0-2 !! or something Shitty
      • Comment:
      • Old is Gold
      • Download Speed:
      • 100
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40
    Mad Monk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    4,784

    Default Re: Your Opinion: using Warcraft 1.22a in Garena Bangladesh Dota Room

    1.22 Hell r Garena...duitae khelte giya bar bar VERSION CHANGE kora laage...so 1.22 shobjaegae chai :mellow:

  16. #16
    Member
    • Sad1d's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel D86PCD
      • CPU:
      • 2.66 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 512mb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 80 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Radeon 9250
      • Display:
      • PHILIPS, CRT 17&quot;
      • Sound Card:
      • SB Live
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Quadraphonic Creative Speakers
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech
      • Operating System:
      • Windows XP SP3
      • ISP:
      • Citynet
      • Download Speed:
      • 60 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 50 KB/s
    Sad1d's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Uttara,Dhaka.
    Posts
    565

    Default Re: Your Opinion: using Warcraft 1.22a in Garena Bangladesh Dota Room

    Quote Originally Posted by ador View Post
    i think 1.21 is cool.........malaysiar shob best player gulo 1.21 use kore............so 1.21 is best for bd.......

    otherwise bd teh toh ladder nai.......ladder match amader malaysia teh jeye khelte hoi......malaysia 1.21 use kore so.....
    pffff , wat a ¤¤¤¤¤¤ , still wants to be back-dated :mad:

  17. #17
    Noblesse Oblige
    • CvP's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P8Z77 V Delux
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770K @3.9GHz
      • RAM:
      • GSkill TridentX 2x8GB DDR3 @2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 256GB SSD; WD Caviar Black 2TB; Hitachi 250GB; Samsung S3 1.5TB; Hitachi 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 980Ti 6GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17&quot;+22&quot;+22&quot;
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio &lt;internal&gt;
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • G7
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X 850W 80Plus Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • External DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Logitech Carl Zeiss Tessar HD 1080p Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1500VA with Large Lead-Acid Battery
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Everything packed in a NZXT Phantom 820
      • ISP:
      • Link3/Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 10000
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10000
    CvP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    9,019

    Arrow Re: Your Opinion: using Warcraft 1.22a in Garena Bangladesh Dota Room

    Quote Originally Posted by Mr.Dynamics View Post
    PAck a bag and go to Malaysia. There is a reason they made that friggin' Version Switcher.
    Quote Originally Posted by P1n!c5-Sad1d View Post
    pffff , wat a ¤¤¤¤¤¤ , still wants to be back-dated :mad:
    geez! no need to get so worked up. everyone can express their opinion here.
    and it's not like he's the only one voted no. at least, he publicly voiced himself unlike the other one.


    Quote Originally Posted by ador View Post
    i think 1.21 is cool.........malaysiar shob best player gulo 1.21 use kore............so 1.21 is best for bd.......

    otherwise bd teh toh ladder nai.......ladder match amader malaysia teh jeye khelte hoi......malaysia 1.21 use kore so.....
    well, sob best player je malay tei thake, emon to na, tai na? ar malay te 1.21 use korar ekta karon ase.
    oder sob gaming cafe te (all are online ofc) 1.21 ase. and it people just cant do anything about it (as they dont have access to windows desktop) unless the owners change the version.
    and i there are some other issues as well.

    same goes for chinese people. they are stuck with 1.20 still.


    when you wanna play in malay rooms, use the version switcher, it only takes 10 secs.
    and ladder room SG teo ase. okhane 1.22.
    Last edited by CvP; December 12th, 2008 at 14:42.
    The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power.
    Please do not PM me for support. You will NOT get a reply. Post in the relevant forum section.

  18. #18
    Member
    • Pyro.Dynamics-'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P6T Deluxe (Intel X-58 Based)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 945
      • RAM:
      • OCZ Gold 6 GB (3 x 2GB), 1600 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • SeaGate 1TB 7200 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX 9800GTX+ 1GB X2 = 2GB SLI
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia 46&quot;
      • Sound Card:
      • Intel SoundMAX Built-in 7.1 SmartCard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5.1 Surround
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Anansi
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Naga Molten Edition
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake 850W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Zinger Burger
      • UPS:
      • MICRO
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Vista Ultimate x58
      • Comment:
      • Cooler - CoolerMAster V8; Casing - Thermaltake M9
      • ISP:
      • Link3 1 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 110-140 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40-60 KB
      • Console:
      • 2
    Pyro.Dynamics-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Azeroth
    Posts
    3,312

    Default Re: Your Opinion: using Warcraft 1.22a in Garena Bangladesh Dota Room

    Yes, he's voiced his "retarded" opinion. Good job.

    Steene / Lightstrike - Level 80 Rogue/Paladin - Bloodcraft Blizzclone US
    Anestean - Level 80 Paladin - AlphaWoW EU
    Pyro.Dynam1cs - Garena - Main competitive account
    DietPepsicola - Garena - Trolling, "secret" pub owning account.

  19. #19
    VIP Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • 6GB (2+4 GB) DIMM DDR3 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB SATA II 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA GT335M 1GB
      • Display:
      • Primary 11.6&quot;, Secondary 20&quot;
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RP2
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows(R) 7 Home Premium 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128kBps
    Noob™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    mirpur-1, dhaka
    Posts
    5,343

    Default Re: Your Opinion: using Warcraft 1.22a in Garena Bangladesh Dota Room

    people very well might want 1.21 still.. just let them know that a version switcher exists.

  20. #20
    SenSei
    • SenSeiFAR's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Satellite L505D-S5992
      • CPU:
      • AMD Turion II Dual Core
      • RAM:
      • DDR3 SD 3GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Radeon 4200 graphics with shared memory
      • Display:
      • Toshiba 15.6 LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • SteelSeries Siberia USB Sound Card
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • SteelSeries Siberia In Ear / Razer Moray+
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K200
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Mamba
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RumblePad 2 (x2)
      • Power Supply:
      • No clue
      • Optical Drive:
      • San Disk 4 gb
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Home Premium
      • ISP:
      • SBC [at&amp;t]
      • Download Speed:
      • 10240
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1024
      • Console:
      • 32
    SenSeiFAR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Houston, Texas, United States
    Posts
    6,347

    Default Re: Your Opinion: using Warcraft 1.22a in Garena Bangladesh Dota Room

    True, but if you have the WC3 VS, you shouldn't worry. =S. Just download it, and when your in the Malay rooms, switch to 1.21, and other times play 1.22. Simple. =S
    Australian-I feel for ya bro gaming on a piece of crap you should be twice as good at any game you play. Thats really really a scary thought. Part of me does not want you to get a new rig.

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.30977 seconds with 14 queries.