User Tag List

Results 1 to 12 of 12

Thread: Hitman Absolution NO SOUND!

  1. #1
    Member
    • RZ's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-B75M-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Core i5-2400 @ 3.1 GHZ
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 4gb+4gb 1600 MHZ
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 560 1GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung 21 Inch LED 1920x1080
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sony Home Theater System
      • Power Supply:
      • Coolermaster 550w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24x Dvd Writer
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 1000VA UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64 Bit
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 128 KBPS
      • Upload Speed:
      • 900 - 1000 KBPS
    RZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    22

    Default Hitman Absolution NO SOUND!

    Installed it properly running through steam. NO SOUND at all. Not even at startup or in game. IT Next's DVD. Anyone?

  2. #2
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASROCK h81-GL
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 4130 @3.40ghz
      • RAM:
      • TWINMOS 2gb(x2) 1333mhz ddr3
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 1tb BLUE
      • Graphics Card:
      • Radeon r7 260x (2gb) GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Hp 18.5"
      • Sound Card:
      • basic
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • basic
      • Keyboard:
      • TT Amaru
      • Mouse:
      • Newman Gaming
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX430w
      • Optical Drive:
      • General
      • Comment:
      • Alhamdulillah :)
      • Console:
      • 6
    Zimmer™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    A place Where U Belong >:/
    Posts
    2,464

    Default

    Well, sound cancelation happened to me while in game... Wat i did was, i lowered the master volume from options (of the games) and maxed it again... Resumed the game and the sound was there again

  3. #3
    Member
    • Single Player's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Foxconn H55MXV
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 540
      • RAM:
      • 2+2 GB DDR3 (1333 MHz)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 400 GB Samsung(320+80 @ 7200RPM)
      • Graphics Card:
      • 1 GB HD5570 DDR3
      • Display:
      • Samsung 793DF
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio | Creative Sound Blaster Live!
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 4400 4:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KRS-86 Multimedia
      • Mouse:
      • Havit HV-MS686
      • Controller:
      • None
      • Power Supply:
      • TT Lite Power W0316
      • Optical Drive:
      • 24x ASUS DVD RW
      • USB Devices:
      • 16GB + 8GB Tanscend
      • UPS:
      • None
      • Operating System:
      • Windows7 (x64)
      • Comment:
      • Not gonna upgrade
      • ISP:
      • DFN BD
      • Download Speed:
      • 550-650 Kb/s
    Single Player's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    চেয়ারের উপর
    Posts
    1,917

    Default

    4DVD? If yes then-Check ur sound settings.i faced that prob too. Later found that I choosed 4 speaker output instead of my HP

  4. #4
    Member
    • RZ's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-B75M-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Core i5-2400 @ 3.1 GHZ
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 4gb+4gb 1600 MHZ
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 560 1GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung 21 Inch LED 1920x1080
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sony Home Theater System
      • Power Supply:
      • Coolermaster 550w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24x Dvd Writer
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 1000VA UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64 Bit
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 128 KBPS
      • Upload Speed:
      • 900 - 1000 KBPS
    RZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    22

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Single_Player View Post
    4DVD? If yes then-Check ur sound settings.i faced that prob too. Later found that I choosed 4 speaker output instead of my HP
    Yes sir. I changed it to stereo and two speakers still no luck this is getting enormously disappointing

  5. #5
    Member
    • sensei's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte b250 hd3
      • CPU:
      • Intel I5 7400
      • RAM:
      • 8gb Gskill 2400bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1tb wdd blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte gtx 950
      • Display:
      • samsung 18.5inch (1360X768)
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2:1 / monk plus , KZ ate HiFi
      • Keyboard:
      • a4tech normal keyboard KR-83
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody A9
      • Controller:
      • none
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master b500
      • Optical Drive:
      • Who use this nowadays Anyway?
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Poor man's fortress
      • ISP:
      • Speed Tech Online
      • Download Speed:
      • 4mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2mbps
    sensei's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,510

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by RZ View Post
    Yes sir. I changed it to stereo and two speakers still no luck this is getting enormously disappointing

    did you restarted your pc after changing sound setting? and also update the sound driver anyway where did you change the sound setting from game menu or control panel?

  6. #6
    Member
    • Fox Mulder's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-Z77-D3H Rev 1.1 (Currently dead) | Intel DH55TC
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 3470 @ 3.8 Ghz (Currently not used) | intel Core i7 860 @ 3.3 GHz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600 MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Blue 1 Terrabyte
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7950 Vapor-X OC With Boost 3GB GDDR5 || Gigabyte GTX 680 Windforce 4GB
      • Display:
      • Philips 191EL 19" LED @77 Hz
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Live! 24 Bit
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair K70 RGB
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech 2X Click
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart 650W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD Writer
      • UPS:
      • Spark Power (!) 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Build 10162
      • Comment:
      • It gets the job done!
      • ISP:
      • BracNet
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 Mbps
    Fox Mulder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    I don't live in a city.
    Posts
    5,183

    Default

    Mine runs fine, Skidrow release.

  7. #7
    Member
    • RZ's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-B75M-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Core i5-2400 @ 3.1 GHZ
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 4gb+4gb 1600 MHZ
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 560 1GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung 21 Inch LED 1920x1080
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sony Home Theater System
      • Power Supply:
      • Coolermaster 550w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24x Dvd Writer
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 1000VA UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64 Bit
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 128 KBPS
      • Upload Speed:
      • 900 - 1000 KBPS
    RZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    22

    Default

    Yup did a restart. From the control panel. There's no setting for that in game menu :O Its only master volume and others

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by BFG9000 View Post
    Mine runs fine, Skidrow release.
    My one is skidrow too!

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by BFG9000 View Post
    Mine runs fine, Skidrow release.
    Can it be a problem with steam? I started the game with steam but not in offline mode as instructed. But i dont think that should be a problem :s

  8. #8
    Member
    • Fox Mulder's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-Z77-D3H Rev 1.1 (Currently dead) | Intel DH55TC
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 3470 @ 3.8 Ghz (Currently not used) | intel Core i7 860 @ 3.3 GHz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600 MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Blue 1 Terrabyte
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7950 Vapor-X OC With Boost 3GB GDDR5 || Gigabyte GTX 680 Windforce 4GB
      • Display:
      • Philips 191EL 19" LED @77 Hz
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Live! 24 Bit
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair K70 RGB
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech 2X Click
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart 650W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD Writer
      • UPS:
      • Spark Power (!) 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Build 10162
      • Comment:
      • It gets the job done!
      • ISP:
      • BracNet
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 Mbps
    Fox Mulder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    I don't live in a city.
    Posts
    5,183

    Default

    Mine doesn't require steam, I'm a believer in non steam cracks.

  9. #9
    Member
    • Reznov's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G31M-ES2C
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E8400
      • RAM:
      • 3GB DDR2 800mhz (2GB+1GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG SP2004C | HITACHI Deskstar 160GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI Radeon HD 5670 1GB GDDR3
      • Display:
      • Samsung S19C300
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH KM-720
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH OP-620D
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 500w LP-500NL1NH
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD R/W
      • USB Devices:
      • Adata UV150 (16 GB USB3)
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Mobile ISP
      • Download Speed:
      • Vashae Prokasher Ojoggo
    Reznov's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Dinajpur
    Posts
    702

    Default

    Amaro problem hocche. "Fight night" mission e hothat sound gayeb.
    Welcome to the internet. Where men are men, women are men, and children are FBI agents.

  10. #10
    Member
    • Fox Mulder's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-Z77-D3H Rev 1.1 (Currently dead) | Intel DH55TC
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 3470 @ 3.8 Ghz (Currently not used) | intel Core i7 860 @ 3.3 GHz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600 MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Blue 1 Terrabyte
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7950 Vapor-X OC With Boost 3GB GDDR5 || Gigabyte GTX 680 Windforce 4GB
      • Display:
      • Philips 191EL 19" LED @77 Hz
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Live! 24 Bit
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair K70 RGB
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech 2X Click
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart 650W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD Writer
      • UPS:
      • Spark Power (!) 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Build 10162
      • Comment:
      • It gets the job done!
      • ISP:
      • BracNet
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 Mbps
    Fox Mulder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    I don't live in a city.
    Posts
    5,183

    Default

    I guess Hitman: Codename 47 isn't called the Silent Assassin for nothing.

  11. #11

    Default

    Amaro same problem. Skidrow version. Akdom e sound nai. Audio driver latest, sound settings er stereo dea. Any solution?

  12. #12
    Member
    • giant's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470 @ 3.6ghz
      • RAM:
      • 8GB DDR3 1600Mhz ||TwinMOS 4+2+2 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256GB || WDC Blue 1TB (WD10EZEX)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7950 3GB DDR5 Vapor-X || [email protected] [email protected] [email protected]
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H 21.5inch , Sony Bravia R426B 32inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC892
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • F&D A520 2.1ch || Xiaomi Mi Basic
      • Keyboard:
      • Delux K9020
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402 || Razer Goliathus Control Edition
      • Controller:
      • Microsoft Xbox 360 wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake SE 630W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-24B3ST (24x)
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree SP600B(PC starts without switching the UPS, on :D)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64bit
      • Comment:
      • packed in a NZXT S340 White Version
      • ISP:
      • Link 3
    giant's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Khulna, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,935

    Default

    cod black ops2 er o aki obostha....crack 1.3 dile, start e hoy nah....crack 1.1-1.2 dile sound nay....arek ta crack ase, oita dile sound ashe, kintu game randomly crash kore!

Similar Threads

  1. Hitman: Absolution
    By anik_lc in forum Action-Adventure
    Replies: 960
    Last Post: January 9th, 2014, 05:39
  2. Sale (New) Far cry 3,Hitman Absolution,Sleeping Dogs
    By mr_08 in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: December 4th, 2012, 13:16
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: October 24th, 2012, 20:15
  4. Replies: 5
    Last Post: December 2nd, 2011, 13:31

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.21822 seconds with 14 queries.