User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 27

Thread: Crysis 3 power issues!

  1. #1
    Member
    • ATypicalAssasin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel WWh61
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 2120
      • RAM:
      • Crossair 2X3=6gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD HD7770 GHZ OC 1gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • Samsung Magic Eco 22 inch Full Hd
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beats by DR.DRE PRO
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma
      • Mouse:
      • LogitechB100
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower v3 500watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Racing Car pendrive 2gb
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows7 Ultimate 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Alhamdulillah
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 270kb/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20kb/s
      • Console:
      • 10
    ATypicalAssasin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Venezia
    Posts
    433

    Default Crysis 3 power issues!

    well as you all know crysis 3 will be one of the most awesome game you have ever played.on console this will be awesome too.Console does not has as much power as pc.so for that,It will use 99%power of xbox 360.Dont know about PS3.So phat arcade jasper xbox 360 users beaware.U CAN GET A RROD AT ANY TIME.Slinm users are safe.well that all can be said till now for slim users.This game will be released on feb2013..

  2. #2
    Member
    • Fox Mulder's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-Z77-D3H Rev 1.1 (Currently dead) | Intel DH55TC
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 3470 @ 3.8 Ghz (Currently not used) | intel Core i7 860 @ 3.3 GHz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600 MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Blue 1 Terrabyte
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7950 Vapor-X OC With Boost 3GB GDDR5 || Gigabyte GTX 680 Windforce 4GB
      • Display:
      • Philips 191EL 19" LED @77 Hz
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Live! 24 Bit
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair K70 RGB
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech 2X Click
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart 650W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD Writer
      • UPS:
      • Spark Power (!) 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Build 10162
      • Comment:
      • It gets the job done!
      • ISP:
      • BracNet
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 Mbps
    Fox Mulder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    I don't live in a city.
    Posts
    5,182

    Default

    OP are you PATROLLNG?

  3. #3
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,096

    Default

    What he is trying to say???? Ami aga-matha kisui bujhlam na :-/

  4. #4
    Member
    • ATypicalAssasin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel WWh61
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 2120
      • RAM:
      • Crossair 2X3=6gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD HD7770 GHZ OC 1gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • Samsung Magic Eco 22 inch Full Hd
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beats by DR.DRE PRO
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma
      • Mouse:
      • LogitechB100
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower v3 500watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Racing Car pendrive 2gb
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows7 Ultimate 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Alhamdulillah
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 270kb/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20kb/s
      • Console:
      • 10
    ATypicalAssasin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Venezia
    Posts
    433

    Default

    I am trying to say is Crysis 3 will use a lot power of x360.Its a high tech game.

    Cevat Yerli, president of Crytek, said that Crysis 3 will maximize current consoles, and if anything, will be 1% per use. He explained that Crysis 2 power advantage over most of the competition, but no game will ever be better than Crysis 3 on those consoles. Plain and simple, and continues to emphasize that most of the games do not come close technically Crysis 2. "I do not speak of the art style, art is subjective, but the fact itself than it got with Crysis 2 on Xbox. Still have not seen a game do that even today," concluded the President of Crytek saying. True or not, will have to see what lies ahead, and Crysis 3 will look like in our beloved Xbox 360.

    - - - Updated - - -

    @Vanguard

  5. #5
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,096

    Default

    you are making it more complex.

    @aayman i think you need to clean this gibberish

  6. #6
    Member
    • Fox Mulder's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-Z77-D3H Rev 1.1 (Currently dead) | Intel DH55TC
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 3470 @ 3.8 Ghz (Currently not used) | intel Core i7 860 @ 3.3 GHz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600 MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Blue 1 Terrabyte
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7950 Vapor-X OC With Boost 3GB GDDR5 || Gigabyte GTX 680 Windforce 4GB
      • Display:
      • Philips 191EL 19" LED @77 Hz
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Live! 24 Bit
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair K70 RGB
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech 2X Click
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart 650W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD Writer
      • UPS:
      • Spark Power (!) 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Build 10162
      • Comment:
      • It gets the job done!
      • ISP:
      • BracNet
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 Mbps
    Fox Mulder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    I don't live in a city.
    Posts
    5,182

    Default

    Lmao by the way you're making it sound like as if the game's going to tax the consoles so much, that it'll literally pop! Get real! Btw here's something you should see:

    Last edited by Fox Mulder; December 20th, 2012 at 00:14.

  7. #7
    Member
    • Overlord's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770 under CM Hyper 103
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR3 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB 7200 RPM Sata III
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 970 OC Gaming 4G
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H IPS 21.5 LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MicroLab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • AutoKey Gaming
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech N-70FX
      • Controller:
      • USB Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22X DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Weli Power 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • Antaranga
      • Download Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
    Overlord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,245

    Default

    Lmfao

  8. #8
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,096

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by The Prophet View Post
    God bless these retards.
    Let God bless them, because i wont.......................

  9. #9
    Member
    • EaGL1337's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H55M-S2H in Thermaltake Dokker
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 750, 2.66 GHz, 8MB L3 Cache, Quad Core
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB DDR3 1333MHz (Total 4GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG Spinpoint F3 HD502HJ 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD Radeon 6950 2 GB GDDR5 @ Stock clocks
      • Display:
      • Samsung 943NWPLUS 19 inch widescreen LCD display
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated Realtek High Definition Audio System
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altech Lansing VS2621 2.1 Speaker System/TT Esports Shock One Gaming Headset
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech multimedia keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Taipan 4G
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 550W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD writer 24X
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 32 bit
      • Comment:
      • After the upgrade, this thing kicks a$$!
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 64KB before 8PM. 160 KB after 8PM
      • Upload Speed:
      • Same as above
      • Console:
      • 2
    EaGL1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,424

    Default

    He is saying that Crysis 3 will put such a load on your consoles that they will burn up and show RROD error. So he wants you guys to be safe

  10. #10
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default

    lol xD
    tobe console e prob holei khushi homu... PC FTW!!!!!

  11. #11
    Member
    • Fox Mulder's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-Z77-D3H Rev 1.1 (Currently dead) | Intel DH55TC
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 3470 @ 3.8 Ghz (Currently not used) | intel Core i7 860 @ 3.3 GHz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600 MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Blue 1 Terrabyte
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7950 Vapor-X OC With Boost 3GB GDDR5 || Gigabyte GTX 680 Windforce 4GB
      • Display:
      • Philips 191EL 19" LED @77 Hz
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Live! 24 Bit
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair K70 RGB
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech 2X Click
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart 650W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD Writer
      • UPS:
      • Spark Power (!) 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Build 10162
      • Comment:
      • It gets the job done!
      • ISP:
      • BracNet
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 Mbps
    Fox Mulder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    I don't live in a city.
    Posts
    5,182

    Default

    Man, them exclusive titles you have are ten times better looking than Crysis 2 will ever be, and if those didn't kill them Jasper boards, Crysis 3 will? <3 Can I haz Cookie?

  12. #12
    Member
    • mr_08's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B75M+ || Gigabyte G41m combo
      • CPU:
      • Intel core i5 2500k @3.3ghz cooled by the CM V6GT || Intel dual core e5500 @4ghz with TT V1AX cooler
      • RAM:
      • Gskill RIPJAWS X SERIES 4gbx2 @ 1600mhz || adata xpg 2x2gb @1333mhz 7-7-7-20
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung f3 500gb || wd 1tb , samsung 250gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire 7970 OC 3GB w/ BOOST || Gigabyte 8800gts 512mb
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia KDL42W700B || Samsung P2350, Samsung T190
      • Sound Card:
      • integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius G500v || cosonic headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • cm devastator mb24 , a4tech x7 g800 , logitech k260|| a4tech x7 g500,a4tech KB 28g
      • Mouse:
      • cm devastator ms2k , a4tech x7 X710 || a4tech office mouse, logitech m210
      • Controller:
      • logitech g13,logitech rp2,xbox 360 wireless controller,generic usb x 3
      • Power Supply:
      • xfx pro series 650w || delux 450w
      • Optical Drive:
      • liteon 24x w/ LT || asus dvd rw
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16gb USB 3.0 || Transcend 16gb usb 2.0
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200va || Powerguard 650va
      • Operating System:
      • win7 ultimate sp1 || xp sp3
      • Comment:
      • alhamdulillah!duitai chole,kharap na :D
      • ISP:
      • Itbasebd || qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 8mb || 4 mb
      • Upload Speed:
      • 8mb || 2mb

    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,041

    Default

    Ekta lok kichhu ekta kotha bolte chaise but guchhaye bolte pare nai,tai bole eibhabe shobai mile pochani dite hobe naki,ajob!
    ami chhoto amake marbenna.-_- shob _ buira_gamer_

  13. #13
    Noblesse Oblige
    • CvP's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P8Z77 V Delux
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770K @3.9GHz
      • RAM:
      • GSkill TridentX 2x8GB DDR3 @2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 256GB SSD; WD Caviar Black 2TB; Hitachi 250GB; Samsung S3 1.5TB; Hitachi 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 980Ti 6GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17&quot;+22&quot;+22&quot;
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio &lt;internal&gt;
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • G7
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X 850W 80Plus Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • External DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Logitech Carl Zeiss Tessar HD 1080p Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1500VA with Large Lead-Acid Battery
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Everything packed in a NZXT Phantom 820
      • ISP:
      • Link3/Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 10000
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10000
    CvP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    9,019

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mr_08 View Post
    Ekta lok kichhu ekta kotha bolte chaise but guchhaye bolte pare nai,tai bole eibhabe shobai mile pochani dite hobe naki,ajob!
    This.

    Please refrain for name calling.

    Crysis 3 or not, older Xboxes do have chance to rrod if you use them continuously.
    The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power.
    Please do not PM me for support. You will NOT get a reply. Post in the relevant forum section.

  14. #14
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,791

    Default

    @BFG9000 what's the source of that image? I want to see a larger version of i, can't see anything clearly.

    And don't pay so much attention to what Yerli says. He said the same thing about Crysis 2 and that game ran at 22-24 FPS on the consoles. I would happily give up some eye candy to maintain 30FPS. CoD has to look like crap because they want it to run at 60FPS at all times.

    But you are correct in the RROD thing though. Anyone who still has the original 360 running should avoid heavy titles completely.

  15. #15
    Member
    • ATypicalAssasin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel WWh61
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 2120
      • RAM:
      • Crossair 2X3=6gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD HD7770 GHZ OC 1gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • Samsung Magic Eco 22 inch Full Hd
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beats by DR.DRE PRO
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma
      • Mouse:
      • LogitechB100
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower v3 500watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Racing Car pendrive 2gb
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows7 Ultimate 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Alhamdulillah
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 270kb/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20kb/s
      • Console:
      • 10
    ATypicalAssasin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Venezia
    Posts
    433

    Default

    he jaak somebody is there who understands!!just wanted to warn u guys.well i should have told u guys after its release when there is a couple of rrod's.and yes aayman bro is right that crysis 2 ta ame kase akdome com fps aar mone hoisilo.mone hoisiolo je maje maje laag kore.and thank you @mr_08 .

  16. #16
    Member
    • Trave160's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B350M Mortar AM4
      • CPU:
      • AMD Ryzen 5 1600
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR4 3000Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 3TB Western Digital red
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS Strix GTX 960 4G
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H 22 Inch monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • None
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Speaker
      • Keyboard:
      • TtEsports Knucker
      • Controller:
      • PS4 Dualshock 4 controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart SE 630W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 24X DVD-RW Drive(Defunct)
      • USB Devices:
      • Pendrive 4GB
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree 1250VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Toaster rig arisen to Ultra toaster with chisel abs.
      • ISP:
      • NunuCom Ltd, Penus group
      • Download Speed:
      • Super San 200kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 105*2
      • Console:
      • 130
    Trave160's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    A Secure Area
    Posts
    7,742

    Default

    In crysis terms "maximum overload" and in later context KAPUT!

  17. #17
    Member
    • Fox Mulder's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-Z77-D3H Rev 1.1 (Currently dead) | Intel DH55TC
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 3470 @ 3.8 Ghz (Currently not used) | intel Core i7 860 @ 3.3 GHz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600 MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Blue 1 Terrabyte
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7950 Vapor-X OC With Boost 3GB GDDR5 || Gigabyte GTX 680 Windforce 4GB
      • Display:
      • Philips 191EL 19&quot; LED @77 Hz
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Live! 24 Bit
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair K70 RGB
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech 2X Click
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart 650W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD Writer
      • UPS:
      • Spark Power (!) 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Build 10162
      • Comment:
      • It gets the job done!
      • ISP:
      • BracNet
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 Mbps
    Fox Mulder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    I don't live in a city.
    Posts
    5,182

    Default

    @aayman

    http://i.imgur.com/Pa4WR.jpg

    If running a title make a console prone to RROD, people are better off with their consoles locked up inside their closet, turning it on might give it a RROD as well.

  18. #18
    Member
    • ATypicalAssasin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel WWh61
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 2120
      • RAM:
      • Crossair 2X3=6gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD HD7770 GHZ OC 1gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • Samsung Magic Eco 22 inch Full Hd
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beats by DR.DRE PRO
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma
      • Mouse:
      • LogitechB100
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower v3 500watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Racing Car pendrive 2gb
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows7 Ultimate 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Alhamdulillah
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 270kb/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20kb/s
      • Console:
      • 10
    ATypicalAssasin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Venezia
    Posts
    433

    Default

    I hope we can all see when its time.There is nothing to argue about now.This game might be awesome.Bt i know its going to be crappy in 360.

  19. #19
    Member
    • Speed's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Rampage IV extreme|Intel Mobile Mobo
      • CPU:
      • Inter Core i7 3970x | Intel Core 2 Duo T5850 2.16Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinium 2x8GB 1600Mhz| 2GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 840 pro 128 GB| Intel 750 400GB| 2TB+3TB +4 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 980 Ti Hybrid | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • ASUS VG248QE 1080p LED 24&quot; 144 Hz| ASUS Built In
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative ZxR| Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z5500 5.1 DTS,THX, Logitech G35 7.1 Built In
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G15 Gaming Keyboard | ASUS Default
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G400S| Logitech Notebook Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX 1200i 80+ platinium| None
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD +/-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Sony Micro Mach 32 GB USB 3.0 Imation 8GB|kingmax 4GB flash drive
      • UPS:
      • USPOWER 2000va Online UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3D Mark 11 X 8151 |3D Mark Firestrike 7873,Cloud Gate 30749,Ice Storm 69745
      • Comment:
      • All credits goes to my father
      • ISP:
      • DHAKANET
      • Download Speed:
      • 750
      • Upload Speed:
      • 650
    Speed's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    4,448

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BFG9000 View Post
    Lmao by the way you're making it sound like as if the game's going to tax the consoles so much, that it'll literally pop! Get real! Btw here's something you should see:

    whoa . awesome

  20. #20
    Moderator
    • Raihan081's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VI Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinum 4x4GB DDR3-1866
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 3TB Red, 256GB Samsung 840 Pro Series
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 780 Ti SC Dual Classified ACX in SLI
      • Display:
      • Samsung UD590 UHD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Turtle Beach - Call of Duty Spectre
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Deathstalker Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • SS Kana Ltd Ed. Dota 2
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX1200i
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 64 bit
      • ISP:
      • Tellus
      • Download Speed:
      • 6656
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1536
      • Console:
      • 128
    Raihan081's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,099

    Default

    really? you think microsoft will let that happen? its just a thought. nowadays u dont get RROD in jasper mb. dnt tell me crysis 3 uses more power out of water. even if crysis 3 uses 99% of its power its not going to show RROD. falcon users usually get RROD n thats usual. isnt 360% made to bear a game that uses 100% of its power? n moreover there are other titles which even looks better than crysis 2 at any given time.... I will call it a lame excuse that it will cause RROD. I dnt think crytek or MS aint that dull headed..... lol. even if uses 100% of its power its 100% safe to play crysis 3. nothing will happen. mark my words....

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 35
    Last Post: February 15th, 2015, 21:19
  2. Sale (Used) Tansnet Casing with 430watt Thermaltek Lite power Power Supply
    By Rorschach in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: December 4th, 2011, 04:21
  3. Replies: 21
    Last Post: February 6th, 2011, 00:17
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: December 1st, 2010, 01:32
  5. Any good power power supply available???
    By @bhi in forum Others PC Hardware
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: April 23rd, 2010, 16:59

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.30054 seconds with 14 queries.